Total 2734 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
message to fellow indians (corrected)
by R reddy on Feb 13, 2008 09:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think there is only North india and South india but not "NORTH INDIAN" OR "SOUTH INDIAN".
north and south should be used only for geographical purposes and not to identify an individual, this thinking should be aired by the media and the habit should be inculcated into every one from his/her childhood. Govt should take very strict action against anyone who tries to divide the country by highlighting the region factor. This can be a very serious beginning and can spread to other parts of the country as well, which inturn can become a nationwide propaganda.

We are all INDIANS and every citizen has the constitutional right to live and prosper in any part of the country. Any who offends the basic constitutional right of the citizen ,the govt should bring down everyone to justice, as this is the sole meaning of "Democracy"

RE:message to fellow indians (corrected)
by amit on Feb 13, 2008 09:46 AM  Permalink
What about suggesting East and West? We can remove that North South cliche by adding two more, remember ppl find it hard to create a rift between 2, but it will be hard with 4

RE:The falling North
by chetan patil on Feb 13, 2008 10:49 AM  Permalink
well said
time has come that they should do some self analysis and stop pushing their burden on other people.

With the rise of China and India
by Spiderman on Feb 13, 2008 09:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

With the rise of China and India some countries does not want India to be a future superpower that why they before attempted to break India apart in the name of religion but failed now they want to use region which is a more serious matter. Some leaders have been working as thier agent in this game. India has good economic growth while most countries around the world are going down economically.

RE:With the rise of China and India
by Siddhartha Sanghi on Feb 13, 2008 09:33 AM  Permalink
abey india superpower kab se baane lagi... bhool jao ki india is anywhere near becoming a superpower...

RE:With the rise of China and India
by amit on Feb 13, 2008 09:33 AM  Permalink
Are nahih yaar, ye itna serious cheez nahih hai, ppl are just fed up with all the issues in Mumbai: cleanliness, safety, electricity shortage,etc. What can a city that has already accomodated 4 times its capacity do? it will fracture. Thats the case with all the cities, Governments with high pop density(WBengal, UP, Bihar etc)have a special obligation towards its people, they have to be twice as efficient and stop ranting about caste and stupid things like that

To Biharis and UPites
by amit on Feb 13, 2008 08:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I understand your problems, my Bihari and UP brothers, but everything should be ok soon, In the meantime you guys should plan to slap the faces of your politicians(lalu, mayawati,amr singh) for letting you being so humiliated and vulnerable and making you leave your family for a far off place, where life is not only tough by ruthless, while these politicians only fight with each other with no plan for development of the states of UP and Bihar

RE:To Biharis and UPites
by fire desire on Feb 13, 2008 09:11 AM  Permalink
If people can achieve freedom from british, they can acheive anything in life. It is just matter of time !!! They are taking a nap before getting up again.

RE:To Biharis and UPites
by Allah on Feb 13, 2008 09:07 AM  Permalink
Also my dear UP and Bihari brothers, you should respect women when you come out of your villages, they will not dress up in goonghat , so everytime you see a modernly dressed up lady, it does not mean you have the right to have sex with her, it only means you need more culture and modernization. Thank you for your attention.

A new country
by True Indian on Feb 13, 2008 08:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Most of the population of delhi comprises of Punjabis and Haryanvis. We refer them as Jats and say that they are mainly involved in goondagardi and crimes. But never in my mind, I thought that we should restrict people coming from Punjab/Haryana. What Marathis are doing, will be a spark for such protests all over India. Delhi too have selfish leaders like Raj, so does Bangalore, hyderabad, Chennai, Kolkata, Chandigarh, Jaipur etc.
Msg to rioing marathis. Stop thinking urself Indian and try to get ur great maharashtra a seperate county status. There is no place for such idiots in this great country. Better be another Pakistan. No jai hind, only jai maharashtra.

RE:A new country
by R reddy on Feb 13, 2008 08:59 AM  Permalink
My gosh! this guy sanveer is amazing...
His intellectual thinking and reasoning is beyong anyone's reach. I think he is just thinking in terms of MHD bin tuglak of moghal period.

Pls everyone in this forum contribute for the well being of our dear friend sanveer. He seems to have lost his mental balance and nees supervision.

God , pls do not give this country anymore sanveers.

Thanks

Maharashtaan - Country for Marathis
by True Indian on Feb 13, 2008 08:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Most of the population of delhi comprises of Punjabis and Haryanvis. We refer them as Jats and say that they are mainly involved in goondagardi and crimes. But never in my mind, I thought that we should restrict people coming from Punjab/Haryana. What Marathis are doing, will be a spark for such protests all over India. Delhi too have selfish leaders like Raj, so does Bangalore, hyderabad, Chennai, Kolkata, Chandigarh, Jaipur etc.
Msg to rioing marathis. Stop thinking urself Indian and try to get ur great maharashtra a seperate county status. There is no place for such idiots in this great country. Better be another Pakistan. No jai hind, only jai maharashtra.

RE:RE:Maharashtaan - Country for Marathis
by fire desire on Feb 13, 2008 08:50 AM  Permalink
hahaha...ur ID does not suggest u as Indian. U seems junglee from stone age.

do u exist
by reema on Feb 13, 2008 08:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

racist raj thakeray
is that you gone mad and want to show that u exist in maharashtra.
pls do something which is worth of doing it
if you cant do any good to community
you have no rights to do any bit wrong
is taht riots in mumbai in 93 is not enough and you escape from that and you want to make riots again
then you will make riots between gujrati and marathi
than maharashtrian and other muslims
then southindian to go away from mumbai and maharashtra
is any more community or state people left
yes then you will be left with your sena people and navnirman sena
then you can ask for nnsena to stay and all other to leave ?
Do you think that this maharashtra belongs to you and your father if so you have no rights to be an Indian citizen ?
The solution to the above problem before it arise anymore I being a citizen of India You Must be deported from India then it will be alright and everyone can live as united we are now and look forward for a superpower as India.
Thats the fine justice so pack your bag and leave India.

RE:do u exist
by ICT guruu on Feb 13, 2008 09:07 AM  Permalink
What the problem this particular family(Thakery) has. Firstly the south indian(in 1970s) then the muslims, for a brief period gujratis and now the north indian. if they go their way marathis (i too am) will have a problem residing in other parts of india. We are Indians and we should be united against any of these mischiefs designed to divide the nation

Total 2734 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>