Total 2734 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena on Tuesday attacked fruit-vendors
by keshav kumar on Feb 12, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink 

Misfortune of our country has been the birth of persons whose actions have lead India to be subjugated by small lots of foreigners who have then subjugated the same persons and the country at large. Such persons have been called traitors and rightly the most nasty enemies of the nation.
It is diffcult to understand why this person goes to recall Shivaji Maharaj who fought for the unity of India. Had Shivaji Maharaj been alive today he would have not tolerated such a person even for a moment. He is a disgrace to the ideals of Shiva ji Maharaj.

K.K.Vaisoha

Condemn Violence.....
by VS on Feb 12, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

u belong to Gandhis country nd thn u dont understnd th importance of non violence. Grow up...
Dialogues solve all issues.....

RE:Condemn Violence.....
by earthy man on Feb 12, 2008 06:23 PM  Permalink
say the same thing to farmers of india. No need to do suisides. Talk across the table with govt. Just like we are talking in cosy chairs across the computer

RE:Condemn Violence.....
by VS on Feb 12, 2008 06:31 PM  Permalink
i understand wat u say. but by doing violence cn 1 provide food to thse hungry farmers. people who violence do violence only. first thy will fite somebdy thn some1 else nd at the end thuy wll cme on u. thy knw jst violence so thy do tht thng only. like a porgrmmr knw coding only nd he does coding only. so stop violence nd restore dialogues. it wll help.

Right of an Indian
by mash on Feb 12, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Whats wrong in people migrating to different states. After all we are Indians, its a right of each indian. Half of the Indians are working outside the country. Imagine if they are all attacked by people like raj of very cheal mentality. Its truly said Politicians moto is we will give your life for the country. A

RE:Right of an Indian
by SaMudita on Feb 12, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink
You are right when you say that a person can move freely throughout the territory of India. However, the constitution also says that when that person moves to another territory, then he is to follow the law in that territory and along with his culture should also accept the culture of that particular state.
The people who work abroad have to, whether they like it or not, follow whatever the law or customs exists there.

RE:i think raj thackeray and his supporters who are indulging in such violence should be shot dead on the spot. they are traitors of the nation. there is no doubt about this.
by Nilesh Jibhyenkar on Feb 12, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
instead of kiliing feeling of marathi people,north indians should try to get employment for their poor labour who are migrating. They should do their homework first. Please see the the crime graph of UP and Bihar where criminals are free even if they are under arrest.People are killed for Rs 100.politician of UP and Bihar are corrupt ther are doing nothing for their lobour why to blame Raj.Please advise politician of UP and Bihar to do something for their people

MUMBAI BELONGS TO MARATHI PEOPLE ONLY WE WILL SACRIFICE OUR LIVES IF ANY ONE TRY TO DISINTEGTRATE MUMBAI FROM MAHARASHTRA

MARATHI MANUS

RE:i think raj thackeray and his supporters who are indulging in such violence should be shot dead on the spot. they are traitors of the nation. there is no doubt about this.
by Hindustani on Feb 12, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
Thats Right. I completely agree with you

Arrest traitor Raj thackray
by shilpa rao on Feb 12, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink 

Arrest traitor Raj thackray under POTA ACT. He should be behind the bar for life time... put him in tihar jail along with other terrorist / anti nationalist. NO MERCY TO HIM...

fiting is no solution....
by VS on Feb 12, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink 

Grow up nd try to solve ur problms thro verbal dialogues nt by violence as it pays nthng.

by earthy man on Feb 12, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink
dictator ship stops reasoning. If reasoaning stops then jingostic feelings comes
if jingoistic feelings comes that god save that land

Now Attack on Marathis
by Bharat Mata on Feb 12, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now start Marithis outside Maharastra. Then see how MNS will help Marathis and their culture. Kuch bhi nehin ... Cheap politics for VOTE ...

RE:Now Attack on Marathis
by on Feb 12, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink
Patil-

Oye Bharat keep your mouth shut.
Why u blaim Marathis?????..... Listen man, I agree to areest Raj thakres and his supportes to do this faltu giri.

RE:Now Attack on Marathis
by Sachin Kamble on Feb 12, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink
bhai / bahan / mata dont blame marathis.
u r creating 10 cores of enemy by blaming marathis. if u have problem with raj thakrey, talk about him.

Outsider?
by on Feb 12, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj Thakre I think the way you are going you just fit to be a Dada of a Mohalla.. Nothing more than that.. You can never become a true leader. Your Mohalla is set to become smaller .. and soon you will be fighting why that person from that area of Mumbai came to my area!!

RE:Outsider?
by earthy man on Feb 12, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
better be dada of small own place rather than licking feets in delhi

RE:RE:Outsider?
by on Feb 12, 2008 06:28 PM  Permalink
Smaller .. Smaller .. Thats what he is destined to be...

What are the factors
by Manish Gupta on Feb 12, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For a job you need
Qualification
Experience
Confidence
Good Attitude
Why other state people are getting jobs over locals? Do they lack these things?

RE:What are the factors
by earthy man on Feb 12, 2008 06:13 PM  Permalink
tell the same thing to all developed countries. No visa is required . Allow free movement of people across the world

by mash on Feb 12, 2008 06:16 PM  Permalink
hello, earthy man, talk abt Indians and India. Mumbaikars also can be found across India. But it doesnt mean we can kill them.

by sahil gulati on Feb 12, 2008 06:23 PM  Permalink
earthy man is nothing but a unsecured loser...he is one of those guys who keep quote in public and come home and vent there anger through the internet..get a life loser and i pity marathis who didn't take part in this whole issue will face the wrath in other parts of india...raj thackeray is 100% undiluted b%s%ard i pity people who support this guy

by Sachin Kamble on Feb 12, 2008 07:09 PM  Permalink
sahil we dont want our children to grow in behari and up culture. we want maharashtrian culture at our mother land.we are not asking UP and beharies speak and follow marathi culture in up and Behar

by AVV on Feb 12, 2008 06:21 PM  Permalink
its about multiplication of bhaiyaas .. this country is going to face trouble of fast multiplying bhaiyaas.... we will need visa system or all other states wll have majority of bhaiyaas and locals will beome minority

Total 2734 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>