Total 269 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >
RE:indian army should shoot dead people like thackarey. they are internal enemy. jai hind
by Ramesh Anand on Feb 12, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink
No,they are not enemy.The people at whelm have manouvred in such a way that they have acted the way they have acted.It has been th conspiracy to Divide you people so that BJP does not win.If you are searching for enemy it is Abu Asim Azmi and his followers-Amar Singh mulayum Singh who went all the way to celebrate UP Divas in maharastra to hurt them.Mind you inspite of tension,no Maharastrian has wouded or killed even a single Hindu from North India as is being done in Assam by Jehadi organisation called ULFA etc.Because no one has been killed,media and others are trying utmost to raise the tempo so that a few Hindus kill a few Hindus.

RE:indian army should shoot dead people like thackarey. they are internal enemy. jai hind
by shiva kurabetti on Feb 12, 2008 09:41 PM  Permalink
Ramesh u r r right...
Jai maharashtra

Abu Asim Azmi has succeeded
by Ramesh Anand on Feb 12, 2008 08:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

See what a miracle Jehadi Abu Aasim Azmi has achieved without your knowing.He has divided Hindus of North and Hindus of Maharastra,and at the same time,has united the Muslim of the North and the Muslim of Maharastra.Infact the Indian Muslims are already united whether they belong to Tamil Nadu,Kerala,Andhra Pradesh,UP ,Bengla or Bihar etc.Central Govt also strive hard for their Unity.The same government also strive hard for disunity in Hindus,on the basis of castes,regions,languages etc.It is a misnomer that Hindus are 80%,majority.No they are not they are helpless minority because they have been divided ,rift or gap or DRAR has been sawed in their mind from the very school days.

RE:RE:Abu Asim Azmi has succeeded
by shashwat on Feb 12, 2008 08:57 PM  Permalink
Ramesh, Raj thackeray has divided hindus not azmi. Azmi is a gangster, I agree but in this case Raj Thackeray is to blame totally.

RE:Abu Asim Azmi has succeeded
by milind p on Feb 12, 2008 09:18 PM  Permalink
I don't think Raj has divided the Hindus. He is justified in talking against the Noth Indians b'cos this migration has put a lot of stress on Mumbai. The local people living here are facing problems due to this. There's rush in trains, in buses, on roads, everywhere. The crime rate has gone up, basic faclities like power and water are running short.
Raj is right in talking on behalf of local people that the inflow of people should be stopped.
I agree that this can be done peacefully, but since the govt has not done anything regarding this for the vote bank since long, this struggle of local mumbaikars was bound to get violent.
People like Abu Azmi are responsible for this violence.

make Pune capital
by mmspm on Feb 12, 2008 08:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Make Pune as capital of Maharashtra

and let Mumbai be as Union Territory

RE:make Pune capital
by nitin bhalerao on Feb 12, 2008 08:40 PM  Permalink
good one

by shashwat on Feb 12, 2008 08:54 PM  Permalink
very good suggestion.

by abhijit borse on Feb 12, 2008 09:03 PM  Permalink
whats this??????
Mumbai is an inseparable part of Maharashtra....
We wont let that happen........

Raj Thakrey...a traitor
by rahul on Feb 12, 2008 08:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

raj thakrey has only added to the woes of maharashtrians by creating violence and attacking north indians.
Attacking fellow indians shows that such people don't regard themselves as Indians.

RE:Raj Thakrey...a traitor
by on Feb 12, 2008 08:42 PM  Permalink
Absolutely....I do agree with you.
Even literate ppl are under the web of these politicians.

We are first Humans then Indians and then anything else.

Raj mimicking british-Raj: Divide & Rule.
by ajay narayan sharma on Feb 12, 2008 08:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is what exactly British had done to strenthen their roots in India and what happened next? Everyone knows...they ruled us for almost 200 years!!! British divided persuaded hindus and muslims to fight against each other and this MNS is playing their dirty politics to divide us based on regionalism! My surname is Sharma "PAN MEE MARATHI MANOOS AAHE AN MALA ABHIMAAN AAHE KI ME BHARTATLYA SARVAT PRAGAT RAJYAT JANM GHETLA, MARATHI SHALET SHIKLO AANEE MAZE 95% MITRA MAHARASHTRIAN AAHET, MAZYA GHARI GUDHI-PADWA SAZARA HOTO" But I feel more proud to call myself an INDIAN rather than, tamil, marathi, punjabi, bihari etc etc. "mazya magchya 5 pidhya maharashtrat wadhlya ani hi mazi maybhumi aahe, mala shivaji-raje aaradhya aahet, aani mi shivaji rajyanchya aadarshanwar wishwas karto. Shrimaan raj thakre tumhi kitihi prayatna kara, tumhi mazya pasun, maze wadiloparjit marathipan wegale karu shaknaar nahi.

RE:Raj mimicking british-Raj: Divide & Rule.
by on Feb 12, 2008 08:30 PM  Permalink
I'm proud of you ajay.....

by Pawan Hansoti on Feb 12, 2008 08:39 PM  Permalink
I am reminded of a guy called Ahmed Shah Abdali, we will need a man like him to handle Raj Thackeray and his gang.

by on Feb 12, 2008 08:44 PM  Permalink
Thats the way we all should think and be. Nice words Ajay.

by Ashutosh Dev on Feb 12, 2008 11:26 PM  Permalink
Hats off to Ajay. I am your fellow marthi manus & I share your views completely. There are many pressing questions before India and we should concentrate on them unitedly rather than fighting among ourselves.

If Anti-migrant violence continues, the industrial belt of Maharashtra will collapse due to shortage of labours.
by babu on Feb 12, 2008 08:18 PM  Permalink 

IBNLIVE

If Anti-migrant violence continues, the industrial belt of Maharashtra will collapse due to shortage of labours.

The recent statements by Raj Thackeray targeting north Indian migrants have shattered the peace of Shanti Nagar. Many have already packed their bags and headed home.

They are here every night, ready to kill us. says a north Indian worker, Kesoram.

They came at night to our place and they hit us. They also broke everything in the house,%u201D says a North Indian worker, Nirmala Devi.

There is a growing dearth of labour in the area as one family after another leave their homes.
I had twenty workers and only four are left. Even they want to leave.They don't even want full payment. They ask for only Rs 250 so that they could go back home. However, if this continues, the industrial belt will collapse due to shortage of labour, says a local industrialist, Ahwa Industries, Raj Kumar Chaturvedi.

Total 269 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >