Total 269 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Grow Up
by Sameer on Feb 13, 2008 03:06 AM  Permalink 

y are u so possessive abt northies, it seems you have some personnel problem than anything else. now you also agree that northies have their own sena who have been protecting this country for long. being educated this does not suites you to follow divide and rule policy. anyways its your wish to write as you feel but let me tell you the truth this year has really started from bad times....crash in American market....violence in pakistan...violence in srilanka. this is the time when we should stand together rather than fighting amongst us for no reason.

If you really wish maharashtras development by heart then you should not look in to all these political issues. Do something for our state and country.

our people dont go to school and are addicted to bad habits from the age of 15. for them less salary is not worth while to fulfil their habits . Our own people create job opportunity for others, with less education they expect high salary. They just want an excuse to reject the opportunity and to enjoy their teen age. People come to Mumbai because there are job opportunities available which our people have rejected.

No one has stopped our people to drive taxi and auto but no they will still stand with their illiterate ego. Same rate charged by all the drivers there is no question of low & high wages.

We are known for following crabs nature, lets change ourself then others.

Only Hard work has been the key of success not pulling someone down.

Grow Up.
Jai Hind.

There is a limit to how many people Mumbai or Maharashtra can accommodate
by Attatar Yena on Feb 13, 2008 02:42 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is a limit to how many people Mumbai or Maharashtra can accommodate. No doubt about that. Certainly these places cannot accommodate all of Bihar and UP and the question is why should they ?? Has anybody thought about this ?? It is high time that we the people of this country decide on this issue which has serious implications on all areas that affect quality of life. Raj Thakerey's protest against UP and Bihars (not all Northies as media says) is the first step in that direction. So why should Raj be blamed ??
When DMK supports LTTE why is there no concern about regionalism ??
When Akalis install the portrait of Gernail Singh Bihdrawale in Dam Dami Taksal (who wanted to break up India) why was there chilly silence among the desh Bhakts ??
When Bengalis openly rioted to protest against exclusion of Saurabh Ganguly from Indian Cricket team where were the media that cries foul against regionalism??
When Biharis were slaughtered in Assam why was media silent?? Where was all the love for biharis then ??
The truth is people from UP and Bihar have swamped the states like Delhi, Orissa, Assam, Maharashtra and Rajasthan. Wherever they go they start behaving like they are in Azamgarh or Siwan. They do not respect the culture in which they go. Raj Thakeray's fight is against those that want to convert maharahstra into azamgarh or Siwan. This fight is not for jobs or resources but to maintain local culture and avoid lawlessness of UP and bihar.

RE:There is a limit to how many people Mumbai or Maharashtra can accommodate
by Attatar Yena on Feb 13, 2008 02:42 AM  Permalink
(CONTD...)
Lalu and Amarshing should drown in chulu bhar pani because it is their failure that people from UP and BIhar are flocking to other states. What have they done to improve the situation in UP and Bihar?? Before commenting on what is right and wrong these leaders should get out of their AC cars and mix with common people instead of partying with bollywood celebrities. Just ask what people of Orrisa, Delhi, Assam, and Rajasthan think about people from UP and Bihar and you will know why the Raj Thakeray got so much support in Maharashtra . As for Abu Azmi, he is ISI agent and a traitor. He incited muslim mob in mumbai to riot which directly lead to death of two policemen last year. People will not forget nor forgive traitor Abu Azmi.

by Pradip Parekh on Feb 13, 2008 04:18 AM  Permalink
yena ji, you are among very few on the net who has got the right perspective on the problem. mumbai is too precious to be run over by these "don't care, nothing-to-lose, spit-now, these-footpaths-r-made-for-sleeping" crowds from the unruly north. the spotlight needs to be on luloo and mulla mulayam and mayavati et al as you briliantly point out and on northies' failure to let good leaders govern them. their unfailing failures can not be allowed to mess up other peoples' lives.

by abhijit kulkarni on Feb 13, 2008 09:47 AM  Permalink
Well said however the fight is against people from Bihar and UP coming and taking over government jobs in Maharashtra, which shall normally go to people from Maharashtra. They apply political pressure and get jobs. They can even work at lower salaries and stay in slums which makes the situations in state even worse. This is the main problem and as you said the number of people that mumbai, pune or nasik can accommodate.

military invasion of maharashtra by goremint of india
by Pradip Parekh on Feb 13, 2008 02:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

first the northies make mumbai filthy, making mumbai folks totally mad. and now the northies bring their sena to invade mumbai. the right course would be for congressi goi to stop the freeloading ticketless train traffick from u.p. and bihar. but no, it would do no such thing. instead, northies being northies, the goi is sending armed forces to quell the peace loving citizens of mahrashtra. i think it is fair that northies form their own country and live in with tehir terrorist buddies pakis in eternal love-hate relationship. southies want decent orderly hindu life.

RE:military invasion of maharashtra by goremint of india
by Sameer on Feb 13, 2008 03:02 AM  Permalink
y are u so possessive abt northies, it seems you have some personnel problem than anything else. now you also agree that northies have their own sena who have been protecting this country for long. being educated this does not suites you to follow divide and rule policy. anyways its your wish to write as you feel but let me tell you the truth this year has really started from bad times....crash in American market....violence in pakistan...violence in srilanka. this is the time when we should stand together rather than fighting amongst us for no reason.

If you really wish maharashtras development by heart then you should not look in to all these political issues. Do something for our state and country.

our people dont go to school and are addicted to bad habits from the age of 15. for them less salary is not worth while to fulfil their habits . Our own people create job opportunity for others, with less education they expect high salary. They just want an excuse to reject the opportunity and to enjoy their teen age. People come to Mumbai because there are job opportunities available which our people have rejected.

No one has stopped our people to drive taxi and auto but no they will still stand with their illiterate ego. Same rate charged by all the drivers there is no question of low & high wages.

We are known for following crabs nature, lets change ourself then others.

Only Hard work has been the key of success not pulling someone down.

Grow Up.
Jai Hind.

by Pradip Parekh on Feb 13, 2008 03:32 AM  Permalink
in other words, you support ticketless mass travel to mumbai.

by mustang on Feb 13, 2008 04:43 AM  Permalink
well said Parekh....west and southern india pays maximun tax to the gov and in turn what they get? can't we guard our culuture and lingustic identity? not only Mumbai, south indians are also pissedoff with these BIMARU thugs. happenings of Mumbai will be replicated in rest of india if mass migration from Bihar and UP is not controlled.

by sehil on Feb 13, 2008 06:57 AM  Permalink
pradip and mustang i m not from up or bihar but i think this whole issue has no credibility. u r raising this problem becoz u guys r feeling insecure and r incompetent. why to blame other people for ur own failures. there will be people who will break law but there is police to deal with them now dont tell me that marathis dont ve thugs. to bring ur upliftment u ve to work hard and improve ur skills . just by bashing other people ur standard is not going to improve. either u r politically motivated or ve nothing good to do. raj has pocketed crores of rupees already and is eyeing to pocket some more by raking up this issue. but bete mustang and parekh u will still remain the same frustrated parekh and mustang even after this fiasco . only raj will benefit.

by Pradip Parekh on Feb 13, 2008 07:19 AM  Permalink
sehil ji, don't kid yourself. crime in mumbai is way up. have you seen the houses in mumbai? you will see every balcony has jail like metal grill. the whole mumbai looks like one prison city. there were no such grills some 10 to 15 years back. yes, people do feel insecure in many localities. mumbai has become unliveable. it used to be such a wonderful city. it's all gone now. despite navee mumbai, it has not gotten better, in fact it is worse. police is of little help, they are overstretched and overwhelmed due in part to northies' pro-paki policy of open border - confess it, you support open border policy, right?

by rahul mishra on Feb 13, 2008 06:31 AM  Permalink
PAREKH BHAI...1969 MAN RAJ NA KAKA E GUJJU NI VANHE PAN DANDO KARYO TO....ETLE CHANA MANA BETHA ROH....AA HALKA KOINA NATHI.....POTANU KAM SAMBHADO BAHO RAJ RAJ NA KARO NAHI TO PACHO DANDO KARSENE TO THEKANA NAHI PADE (GUJJU NA MONEY POWER NA LIDHE CHETE BETHO CHE,JYAN OCHU THAYU BUSINESS KE CHADHI BESSE TARA UPAR)

by Prasad Shinde on Feb 13, 2008 07:13 AM  Permalink
CAN ANYONE TELL ME WHAT RAJ THACKAREY DID FOR MAHARASHTRA???? if amitabh can be asked what he did for mumbai then all mumbai ppl should be kicked from mumbai, we r indians if we divide ourself then no one else going to help us and we thinking of becoming a super power !!! See US so many migrants from all over world !!!

by Ashish B. Kulkarni on Feb 13, 2008 09:53 AM  Permalink
prashant can I ask you what you had did for mumbai. before asking such foolish questions you should ask this question to your self. Being maharashtrian you are askin this question is shamless thing

RE:RE:military invasion of maharashtra by goremint of india
by Pradip Parekh on Feb 13, 2008 07:25 AM  Permalink
my dear shinde, this election in usa, the most vexing issue is (mexican) immigration, did you not know that? and this despite the fact that usa has 3 times the land mass and one third india's population - not to speak of thousands of times more resources. yes, hindus should not be divided. but that does not mean one billion hindus should live like goats herded into a 500 square mile island, does it?

Jai hind aadni jay Maharashtra
by rohit on Feb 13, 2008 02:06 AM  Permalink 

Stop all this childish behaviours, don%u2019t act like a frog of a whel. Ask all of them who are passing comments against humanism, how old are they? and what is their own contribution in development of Mumbai? a person who is today making comments about Northies can finger point tomorrow to other religions and location as well. ask him how much property did he make throughout his life and what is his contribution for Maharashtians. this all is bullshit.

His concerns about the great city of this world is really appreciated but the way he is approaching it, is wrong. this all is totaly political issues, one can not pass a comment about any particular religion or cast.the most developed and corrupted city in this world is Mumbai, its easy to say but hard to imagine. just imagine what would be the impact, all the doctors, teachers, IIS officers and other big authorities and executives.its better to leave this topic at this stage only. nothings gonna happen.its Mumbai, & it has already set many examples to this world, it will keep growing the way it has been and there won%u2019t be any changes made to it.only thing is by all these comments Bhaichara & co-operation will not remain in Mumbai.

People who have raised this points or rather passed some comments are quite young to jump in this politics, they also will realize it soon.

One last say.
Jaise jyache karm taise fal deto ishwar.

Jai hind aadni jay Maharashtra
by rohit on Feb 13, 2008 01:58 AM  Permalink 

Stop all this childish behaviours%u2026%u2026don%u2019t act like a frog of a Ask all of them who are passing comments against humanism%u2026how old are they, and what is their own contribution in development of Mumbai%u2026%u2026a person who is today making comments about Northies can finger point tomorrow to other religions and location as well%u2026..ask him how much property did he make throughout his life and what is his contribution for Maharashtians%u2026%u2026this all is bullshit%u2026..

His concerns about the great city of this world is really appreciated but the way he is approaching it, is wrong%u2026%u2026.this all is political issue%u2026%u2026he can not pass a comment about any particular religion or cast%u2026..the most developed and corrupted city in this world is Mumbai%u2026%u2026its easy to say but hard to imagine%u2026%u2026just imagine what would be the impact%u2026.all the doctors%u2026.teachers%u2026.IIS officers%u2026..and other big authorities and executives%u2026%u2026.its better to leave it%u2026.. nothings gonna happen %u2026.its Mumbai%u2026%u2026.& it has already set many examples to this world%u2026%u2026it will keep growing the way it has been and there won%u2019t be any changes made to it%u2026..only thing is by all these comments Bhaichara & co-operation will not remain in Mumbai.

People are quite young to jump in this politics%u2026%u2026they also will realize it soon%u2026%u2026.

One last say%u2026%u2026
%u091C%u0917%u0940 %u091C%u

Hmm
by Kaushik Das on Feb 13, 2008 01:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What do you mean by 'the comunity'???
When did north indian become a community?

RE:Hmm
by sehil on Feb 13, 2008 07:01 AM  Permalink
kaushik u si0ck bengali. ur turn is coming up. show the way and leave mumbai immediately . go back to bengal which is worse than bihar/jharkhand.

A freedom movement...
by F17 on Feb 13, 2008 12:04 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hope this does not escalate the situation as in Kashmir & Marathis starting demanding an Independent country from India...

Lolz...

RE:A freedom movement...
by Pradip Parekh on Feb 13, 2008 12:23 AM  Permalink
north india really is a separate country more aligned with pakistan. it has a very different culture than south. northern culture is chaotic where a decent constructive conversation is impossible much less a constructive project. northies love pakis so much they opened india's border with pakis despite full knowledge that it can only lead to more terror, and more terror did it lead to. there would be no terror in southern cities of banglore mumbai and hyderabad if northies had not jeopardized the security. thus, it is best northies make a clean break with south and live in constant terror with pakis.

by Razor on Feb 13, 2008 12:49 AM  Permalink
Pradip Parekh, You need psychatric help ASAP !

by chiranjiv mandilwar on Feb 13, 2008 12:37 AM  Permalink
Bewakoof wale comments from a Murkh Person.

by Pradip Parekh on Feb 13, 2008 12:55 AM  Permalink
admit it, you support the open border decision of vajpayee and even wider border decision of mmsingh. why should south indians die for northie stupidity.

RE:RE:A freedom movement...
by sehil on Feb 13, 2008 07:03 AM  Permalink
this is height of stupidity acieved by pradeep parekh> come on what r u trying to say? please for god sake post ur comments on some relevant forum.

by Attatar Yena on Feb 13, 2008 01:09 AM  Permalink
Marathis will never want a seperate sountry. They are just fed up with people from uP and Bihar .. too many of them ..

by ashwin samant on Feb 13, 2008 01:33 AM  Permalink
sdujfbalsiduhasldufsgsg it was a sad joke...and I am pucca ur a bihari...the worst part is biharis get free ticket to mumbai from patna..its all good when ppl come from diff states to mumbai..but when they start making mumbai filthy like their hometown(read biharis)..it makes a diff..i dnt think raj is against punjab and rajasthan and HP etc...only UP and Bihar ke bhaiye log hai na..Jo paan chaba kar udhar hi thukte hai...unse prob hai

RE:RE:A freedom movement...
by sehil on Feb 13, 2008 07:10 AM  Permalink
pradip and ashwin i m not from up or bihar but i think this whole issue has no credibility. u r raising this problem becoz u guys r feeling insecure and r incompetent. why to blame other people for ur own failures. there will be people who will break law but there is police to deal with them now dont tell me that marathis dont ve thugs. to bring ur upliftment u ve to work hard and improve ur skills . just by bashing other people ur standard is not going to improve. either u r politically motivated or ve nothing good to do. raj has pocketed crores of rupees already and is eyeing to pocket some more by raking up this issue. but bete pradeep and ashwin u will still remain the same frustrated parekh and mustang even after this fiasco . only raj will benefit

RE:Simple Solution....
by P Sameer on Feb 13, 2008 12:24 AM  Permalink
good Logic Keep it up

RE:Simple Solution....
by kameena on Feb 13, 2008 12:23 AM  Permalink
apni ma se pooch le iske bare me
mana to nahi karegi.........