Lives of hundreds over the years were lost, but no political party in its manifesto nor in their daily routine seems to care about terrorism. Whenever an incident occurs they all will fall in line to send condolence message. Will there be a day like "Terrorist free country" like Smoke free zone, litter free street!!!
RE:NEVER ENDING STORY
by Star on Feb 12, 2008 12:59 PM Permalink
Right... In a system where a state minister can openly justify murder and still allowed to cling to his office is a sham democracy.
RE:RE:RE:NEVER ENDING STORY
by Star on Feb 12, 2008 01:17 PM Permalink
You fickle minded people are similar to the kuffar of arabia during the beginning of spreading of islam.Most of them are ignorant of truth , living in darkness of idolworship , casteism,superstitions etc.
by Star on Feb 12, 2008 01:49 PM Permalink
The person who doesn not believe in one God how can i make you understand about Hujj,,,, Even if i reveal you the truth obviously you will make fun of it and false.... So i dont want to argue with you on religion basis as you are just living in darkage...Idioltrousness is prevailed in your blood to understand the beautify of our religion....
by Star on Feb 12, 2008 01:40 PM Permalink
Hehehehe You seem to be living in darkage.... Give up the misguidance in which you had grown up.... I can prove you that Hinduism is nat a religion its just a notion to organize social life i think your old people created this concept....
by Star on Feb 12, 2008 01:03 PM Permalink
Abey Dhakkan Shekha Suman Killing, murdering, raping innocent people when you are in power, with the help of police and military. Killing innocent people is not the criteria for bravery, heroism, valor or matter of swollen with pride and proud. You are not brave, you are just coward. When you are in power if peace, justice and equality prevail and sustain then you can proud, you are brave and get pride of this achievement. Give me power I will make ADVANIS, Modis and thakrays terrorist. I can bring from their homes bombs, RDX, riffles, AK47, Ak56. I can create so many proofs that world can see. You can put Muslims in jails, just crush them. This is the systematic suppression of Muslims. This is the game of power. Brave are those who bring justice, equality and peace when they are in power. Modi is a just coward and tool of RSS Gang the Semi Government Organization
by Star on Feb 12, 2008 01:31 PM Permalink
By forcing and tourhering you can get any confression from anyone thats not the bravery you SADA HOVA TAMATO.... Scratch your a--r-see then you will get the truth.....Pujaaariiii
by Star on Feb 12, 2008 01:16 PM Permalink
Abey Ni--pp-le Why dont you understand this is just a conspiracy against muslims by catching innocent guys like naser and hiding the real culpirits like Modi etc etc.. I think your mind is no more sensing the truth go to phycatrist to shakle your brain...
Somebody should be asking the Govrnment whetehr the goodwill gesture of handing over the 3 Paki Rangers captured by BSF a few days back in our territory would stop that 50 Kg RDX coming into our country for blasting the police headquarters.
RE:SICKK MUSAALMAAN MENTALITY
by Star on Feb 12, 2008 12:37 PM Permalink
Clash of Civilizations i.e what You and all Hindus want...People like you are the biggest intolerants and racists not ready to accept Muslims into their society and you would end up falling into holes dug by yourself.....
RE:RE:SICKK MUSAALMAAN MENTALITY
by Star on Feb 12, 2008 12:45 PM Permalink
Shekhar Suman Why dont you accept the fact that this blast is done by the puppets of Modi... And he has the indirect involvement, why do you support the terrorist like Modi and elected him again to ruin this country....
RE:RE:RE:RE:SICKK MUSAALMAAN MENTALITY
by Star on Feb 12, 2008 12:54 PM Permalink
I think your mind is freezed up by filthy knowledge of RSS shakha... The person who is ruling can order to do anything being on a responsible post he is delivering his duty by assigning his puppet to kill innocent person , mean while he sent gujrat police also to make fake encounters in AP to apply his communal laws in other states...
RE:Don't kill Nasir.....
by sabilillah on Feb 12, 2008 12:33 PM Permalink
Do it to MODI ...and b4 thinking ab8 muslims keep in mind this is a globally integrated community ...Be ware
RE:Don't kill Nasir.....
by Indian on Feb 12, 2008 12:33 PM Permalink
The best way to give justice to him is the Islamic way. An eye for an eye. Death for killing. And in shariat law, killing is done by beheading.
after this Samuel Raj Sekar reddy came to the power, this fellow taken out the terrorist from the jail on bail, and plotted and murdered Mr Parital Ravi and other TDP workers in Hundreds. It is a heaven for the terrorist, and hired goondas. The factional leader should not be taken as Cheaf Minister. But unfortunate, Sonia wanted a Christian person as CM of Andhra Pradesh. Further qualification she needs a looter of the exchequer with iron hand. If it is some other country by this time he should have been on trail by hanging head or in some countries taking out organs. In India should have such rules, unfortunate was the farmers were debt trapped and suicided. so far two lac farmers died. In Andhra Government ladies hostels wardens are running the brothes for the politicians. it is fate of our citizens in the hands of these dirty politicians.
RE:lumbini park blasts
by Sanjay Sodani on Feb 12, 2008 12:52 PM Permalink
Politician are not dirty, it is the public who choose these politicians and bark after upon the politicians.
If public decide not influenced by hording, banners, media reports or any other tactics then only we can think of some change in our system.
And more so one should have attentive also and keep watch what is going on his/her nearby so that unwanted person should not take shelter by ignorance of public.
RE:pahle bhi JAHIL they ab bhi JAHIL hai....
by shaik zameer on Feb 12, 2008 12:45 PM Permalink
Mr. blackpage for all, never forget that India got the independence. More over, read this para. said by Mahatma Gandhi"I became more than ever convinced that it was not the sword that won a place for Islam in those days in the scheme of life. It was the rigid simplicity, the utter self-effacement of the prophet, the scrupulous regard for his pledges, his intense devotion to his friends and followers, his intrepidity, his fearlessness, his absolute trust in God and in his own mission. These, and not the sword carried everything before them and surmounted every trouble"
RE:RE:pahle bhi JAHIL they ab bhi JAHIL hai....
by JGN on Feb 12, 2008 01:01 PM Permalink
shaik zameer, you people always quote Gandhiji out of context and say that he liked Islam. Then what was the necessity of partition?
The muslims had no problem till the moguls were ruling, but once the democractic Britishers came in, you people started crying hoarse. At the time of independence also your theme song was the muslims cannot stay in India under the majority community and got 1/3rd of our Country for a song!!!! What do you want now? You want to still divide the country and create an Islamic caliphate??????????
The majority community in India have reached their threshold level of tolerance. Any more violence will be met with equal or more violence. Make no mistake about this.
RE:RE:RE:pahle bhi JAHIL they ab bhi JAHIL hai....
by JGN on Feb 12, 2008 01:03 PM Permalink
Star, who is asking you to accept hinduism? Btw you are the same person who expressed happiness at the death of Maharshi Mahesh Yogi, is'nt it? Such the menatlity of muslims and you have no shame in proclaiming that "Islam is a religion of peace" and such other non-sense!!!!
RE:RE:RE:RE:pahle bhi JAHIL they ab bhi JAHIL hai....
by Sachidanand Shetty on Feb 12, 2008 01:15 PM Permalink
Islam is a religion of peace joke of the day. Islam born under violence, finesh with violence.Without Islam world is peacefull.
by sabilillah on Feb 12, 2008 12:31 PM Permalink
poor you ...First know your hinduism and wait for kalki avtaar
by Indian on Feb 12, 2008 12:36 PM Permalink
Comparing to other religions, your religion does not become better. Its widely understood that Islam is a danger to the world just like Hitler's nazi cult. All evil things come to an end one day.
by sabilillah on Feb 12, 2008 12:39 PM Permalink
The if you are scared of it... then dont bother the muslims get away from them
by Rationalist on Feb 12, 2008 12:33 PM Permalink
Stop giving excuse. Every one knows your intentions. To convert India into Islamic country.Is it not?
by sabilillah on Feb 12, 2008 12:37 PM Permalink
lets start with you brother- Say there is only one God Allah and Muhammad is his messenger!
by Sachidanand Shetty on Feb 12, 2008 01:20 PM Permalink
Muhammad married to 9 year old girl & daughter inlaw & he his messenger of God?
by kandikeri prasad on Feb 12, 2008 12:45 PM Permalink
senseless fools are fighting over these posts, when the bollywood is happily making merry by having inter relegion marriages. Fools!!! Just think that we are one we are INDIAN. Sanjay who is a half muslim married manyata, Shahrukh is married to a hindu, Salmans mom is a maharastra brahmin, Aamir is married to a hindu...Sharmila and Tiger pataudi are greatest example. Stop figthing this HINDU VS MUSLIM and try to be one INDIAN. Wake up fools and try to spread the feeling of INDIANNESS...we are the next super power of the world....JAI HIND
by Sachidanand Shetty on Feb 12, 2008 01:10 PM Permalink
All muslim countries ruled by USA. All muslim slaves of USA.
by UBENDERBABU SARDARSINGH on Feb 12, 2008 12:40 PM Permalink
you stupid, look back history of your own. Many muslim kings rules india were barbarian killed their own brothers and kept their dead heads in spears over the fort to terrorise people. Many times over hindus affected by the atrocities thoughout indian history. Mind it you are indian and your fore generations were hindus. Hinduism never has conversion ceremonies or methods. Hindu is not a coverds. They have fought great wards and still maintain tolerance towards other religion as it allowed conversions. Is any Muslim country allow it muslims to convert to other religion. You are in this free society. thank to all hindus who are tolerating you and your nonsence in the name of humanity. Go throuh the history. Europian wars with gulf. They made muslims to live in caves and your women as their slaves (For the reason only you have the procedure of covering your women with burka to protect them oflate you make your own women slaves of your own) and the race now is not pure, it is a hibrid of europe and gulf. But our race is still pure as aryas and dravid.
RE:Politics of minority appeasement
by Star on Feb 12, 2008 12:14 PM Permalink
Heheheh U seem to be living in a fantacy world.. Modi has no image except gujrat.. Modi have no capability to send shivers among moslems instead he is regarded as one devil belonging to a filthy race who send anger among muslims
RE:RE:RE:These animals will alway remain gaddaar
by Jitin Kulkarni on Feb 12, 2008 12:40 PM Permalink
Why do you name yourself as Harishchandra, why dont you write your original name, feeling shame of your own name? so using hindu names?