Total 378 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12   Older >
For particular community
by CaptJackSparrow on Feb 12, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink 

Tree can not grow without root. dont cut down your root.

Building can not stand without foundation.

Real father is always better than step father.

Real culpirit
by Star on Feb 12, 2008 11:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Confirmed resourcess say that his name is Ramulu, and he migrated from gujrat to make hyd like riots torn city. It is done by instruction of Modi who funded for this blast...

RE:Real culpirit
by Indian on Feb 12, 2008 11:58 AM  Permalink
Can you specify which confirmed maulvi resource you got this message from?

by CaptJackSparrow on Feb 12, 2008 12:00 PM  Permalink
Today every minority blame on modi to happen anything with them. May god save son of god modi.

RE:RE:Real culpirit
by Star on Feb 12, 2008 12:02 PM  Permalink
CaptJackSparrow
Because Modi is the master mind of all blast
He born as a communal minded person so he is the real terrorist of spreading terrorism in each state of indian...

by CaptJackSparrow on Feb 12, 2008 12:05 PM  Permalink
I really pitty on you however admire your skill to stich solidly with any kind of false thing. U r great yaar. You are solid with false as like as your belief.

RE:RE:Real culpirit
by Star on Feb 12, 2008 12:08 PM  Permalink
Well i should pity on you because of not accepting the truth...
Anyways i'll pray for you to open your freezed up mind in finding the truth...

by Star on Feb 12, 2008 12:01 PM  Permalink
Go and check the police record of hyderabld at Tand Bond police station they have complete genuine report of Modi's involvement...

by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Feb 12, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink

yes tehelka is coming out with sting cd to show how modi gets funds from saudi arabia to spread jihad to india.

india will be under saudi arabai rule soon
by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Feb 12, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink 

during congress-bjp-commie-etc rule dont expect any mercy on hindus and expect full mercy on jihadis.

no political party is natioanist enuf to be able to fight naxals or ulfa or jihaids.

they dont care for people,they just want to remain in power with help of minorities and special inetrest groups.

so pls forget india winnig war on terror.

soon india maybe slave to saudi arabia like pakistan

Simple understanding
by CaptJackSparrow on Feb 12, 2008 11:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These mindset people would love if you will screw and rap them. If u love them they will hate you. If you screw them they will make you god like saudi.

See hindu loves everyone they are hating them. See bush screwing them they are keep bagging to him.

RE:Simple understanding
by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Feb 12, 2008 11:53 AM  Permalink

yes true hindus love to hate their culture and religion and love to love peopel who hate them,like saudi arabia,muslims,bush etc...

hindus r their own greatest enemy.

future of hinduim and india as independent secular coutnry is non existant in few yrs india will be under shartai based saudi arabai rule

by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 11:53 AM  Permalink
What is wrong with sharia rule ?

by Indian on Feb 12, 2008 11:57 AM  Permalink
Ask what is not wrong with it. Do you think cutting hands, beheading people in cold-blood, stoning to death, marrying 4 women etc. etc. is part of our civilization? Its because of people like you India is still a soft nation with impotent rulers

by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Feb 12, 2008 11:58 AM  Permalink

if u love shartai u will know there is no secularism and democracy in shariat rule and woman and non sunni r second clas citizens.

in secular democracy there is freedom of religion and freedom from religion in shariat based rle,there is no freedom.

if u love shariat pls go to pakistan or saudi arabia.

by Supersecualirist on Feb 12, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
What is not wrong with Sharia rule?

BUT WHAT IS THE USE?''
by srinivas iragavarapu on Feb 12, 2008 11:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Riyazuddin Nasir.
Worship him like we are worshiping Mohammad Afzal guru.
Farooq Abdulla totally agrees with me.

RE:BUT WHAT IS THE USE?''
by neil roy on Feb 12, 2008 11:59 AM  Permalink
the best case scenario will be he will languish in jail but not hanged..another hijack and all including afzal guru will be released...its high time that we incorporate the israel's doctrine wrt to terrorism...hunt them down and kill them wherever they r ..

by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 11:49 AM  Permalink
Use plain old commonsense if you have 0.1 gram of brain, why would anyone fight risking his life ?

Humans fight only when they are oppressed, harassed, and their freedom is taken away. This is fight for truth and justice, NOT TERRORISM.

Will you not oppose me and fight with me if you start living in your house one fine day ?

by Comment on Feb 12, 2008 12:45 PM  Permalink
Dear Naman

You have shit in ur mind and even more that 0.1 gram. Youa are saying why would anyone fight risking his life, why hitler killed so many people , dude this is mentality you can call it criminal,cruel and uncivilised.
Furst check up ur brain get the shit out of it and then talk in forum.

by SHYAMA PRASAD on Feb 12, 2008 11:52 AM  Permalink
Not only be he worshipped, but he should be given a government job. HD Kumaraswamy and Deve Gowda will certainly do it to get minority votes.

TERRORIST
by VIVEK JADON on Feb 12, 2008 11:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We dont have the guts to hang a "TERRORIST" because we dont have the guts to elect a government which has the real guts. Our country is being infiltrated from outside and these fellows become "vote bank".In this the real sufferers are our own citizens."JAI HIND"

RE:TERRORIST
by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 11:48 AM  Permalink
Freedom fighters fighting guerellia warfare against big oppressing power.

It is 2nd mahabhrat fight for justice and dharma

by VIVEK JADON on Feb 12, 2008 11:52 AM  Permalink
Dont worry they will be freed from this world very soon.All the sane people in this world are united on this issue

by neil roy on Feb 12, 2008 12:03 PM  Permalink
tis high time we elect an ultra nationalist govt..or a ultra rightiast one..headed by narender modi will be prefered...atleast the national security issues will come down to a trickle...the way he has ruled in gujrat..with an iron hand but yet focused on developments..the communities which were the major source of problems have been trampled...gujrat is the fastest developing state wrt to economy and security as well..human rights were violated but that was for greater good

Will the muslim community now demand punishemnt for this man
by Ashok Gupta on Feb 12, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Will the Muslim community ( people who matter)
demand punishment for this man ?

RE:Will the muslim community now demand punishemnt for this man
by Star on Feb 12, 2008 11:48 AM  Permalink
Do you know that reality that he is muslim???
Every time police catch innocent guys and decalre the terrorist and later found innocent...

by on Feb 12, 2008 12:19 PM  Permalink
Nazir has determined to kill one of the family members of star so that star can call him innocent. idiotic muslim fellow who calls himself 'star' here.

by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink
Forget Muslim community, I even as a Hindu support these freedom fighters. USE COMMONSENSE.

RE:RE:Will the muslim community now demand punishemnt for this man
by Comment on Feb 12, 2008 12:49 PM  Permalink
Hi Nama

i saw ur message i got to know that ur love eating shits . Is it true.

RE:These animals will alway remain gaddaar
by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
They are not terrorists, they are freedom fighters. they are fighting against injustrice and corruption.

by Indian on Feb 12, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink
I guess what would you call them if you lose one of your family member or relative in terrorist attack.

by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 11:47 AM  Permalink
Collateral damage

by anil t on Feb 12, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink
U ass_ole. U guys wud never change. Fukin Freedom Fighters.

RE:RE:These animals will alway remain gaddaar
by sabilillah on Feb 12, 2008 12:58 PM  Permalink
Wud you change this hatred first

by Naman Sood on Feb 12, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
Use plain old commonsense if you have 0.1 gram of brain, why would anyone fight risking his life ?

Humans fight only when they are oppressed, harassed, and their freedom is taken away. This is fight for truth and justice, NOT TERRORISM.

Will you not oppose me and fight with me if you start living in your house one fine day ?

govt
by dileep kumar on Feb 12, 2008 11:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

govt is scared
they might loose muslim votes if they harm them
hence they keep therir mouths shut
this govt needs to be sacked

RE:govt
by Vijay Beleri on Feb 12, 2008 11:45 AM  Permalink
dileep
who wll sack this govt!?
now its impossible.. since rajashekhar reddy has already announced "subsidised piligrimage" to christians on par with haj.. hmmm

by Paritosh Sinha on Feb 12, 2008 11:52 AM  Permalink
When subsidy is given to Kumbhmela, Mansarovar Yatra with special casual leave for govt. servants,why the christians be left out. Before demanding to stop Haj subsidy, why the BJP not demanding stopping subsidy for Hindu piligrims. Do you know for Allahabad Kumbh mela Railways build 17 extra platforms to receive special trains where 90% are ticketless sadhus , a drain of national economy

by ramprasad on Feb 12, 2008 11:53 AM  Permalink
dear friend,
subsidised travel to thirupathy is given to hindus also.

by VENURAJA Bowenpalle on Feb 12, 2008 12:20 PM  Permalink
You must know that the entire endowment ministry,it's beurocrats(corrupt ! are not they) and complete office staff in the secretariat and elsewhere in all endowment departments (the govt. departs? are not they?) employ thousands directly. And mind you they are not Hindus alone.
The enodowment department in the name of administration eat away crores of rupees in the form of salaries and corruption in providing ameneties etc.,.
Where from do you think all the money is coming from?
The money donated by devotee Hindus and also in some temples by Sikhs in to the "hundies" is the source of money for these endowment departments.
Kumbhamela for example , if any stampede takes place who will be responsible? so , may be railways constructed some extra platforms which would last for ever along with railway track.
I may have to remind you that this is the only country for Hindus , in this whole world.
They are not going to some foreign country and govt. is not paying or subsidising the airplane tickets.
The piligrimmages themselves are the source and very cause of existance for many road ways, corporations , train services to survive.
If you talk about Sadhus, it was the British who introduced the system that if Sadhus,bairagis,mendicants do not occupy the seats , they should generally be ignored by railway inspectors.
So it is still continuing only to some extent. We should be ashamed that our importance to Hindu godmen are less than what British showed to them!!

by Indian on Feb 12, 2008 11:47 AM  Permalink
True! The only strong "Indian" who can rule this Country is Narendra Modi.

RE:RE:govt
by Paritosh Sinha on Feb 12, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink
Narendra Modi is a coward who is avoiding to appear before Justice Nanavati commission for last 6 years. Why cant he say that he has no role in Gujrat riot before commission. Such cowards cannot be leaders!Only hypocrats!!

RE:RE:govt
by ramprasad on Feb 12, 2008 11:57 AM  Permalink
you are not going to get narendra modi strong leader to rule india. you may dream about the weakest pokistani leader only.

by Harishchandra on Feb 12, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink
Modi bechhara 100 se zyada black cat commandoes aur state police ke surakcha cover mey rahta hai-woh bechhara apne hee kartoot ka bandhi baangaya hai

RE:muslims ko pakara. sardar and madam ka neend ura
by arp on Feb 12, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink
UPA turned india a soft counrt against terrorism by scaped POTA. in absence of strit law these criminals will get bail soon.Shame on psuedo and hypo govt who belive in vote bank first natoin second.

Total 378 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12   Older >