What is the proof.Another innocent Muslim is framed.Another Sohrabuddin .Now Karnataka CM will Boast.We indians are great !!Please relay the proof on Nation TV.No one is going to buy the comments from Indian Police and Media which is biased against muslims.
RE:Bilal, Hamza Blew Twin Towers,Killed Rajive Gandhi,Bhutto
by Shyam on Feb 11, 2008 03:40 PM Permalink
Jis Thali pe khata he..sui pe thukta he..Shame on YOU,O Indian Muslim!Jis Thali pe khata he..sui pe thukta he..Shame on YOU,O Indian Muslim!Jis Thali pe khata he..sui pe thukta he..Shame on YOU,O Indian Muslim!Jis Thali pe khata he..sui pe thukta he..Shame on YOU,O Indian Muslim!Jis Thali pe khata he..sui pe thukta he..Shame on YOU,O Indian Muslim!Jis Thali pe khata he..sui pe thukta he..Shame on YOU,O Indian Muslim!
RE:RE:Bilal, Hamza Blew Twin Towers,Killed Rajive Gandhi,Bhutto
by arungopal agarwal on Feb 11, 2008 03:44 PM Permalink
Muslim era(not religion, way of administration) disappeared in 17th century, who will listen to you. Today world is administered through democratic means.All fanatic people, who want either Hindu era or Islamic era are anti-nationals, adopting terrorist methods for their survival-it is their last chance. They are to be killed only.
by ramu on Feb 11, 2008 03:36 PM Permalink
Nobody here will buy the comments from any Muslim who are always ready to suck the dicks of terrorists from Pakistan. If Indian police had acted more tough with terrorists like you, we wouldnt have this problem in the first place.
RE:RE:Bilal, Hamza Blew Twin Towers,Killed Rajive Gandhi,Bhutto
by devil nine on Feb 11, 2008 03:38 PM Permalink
heights dude! bcoz of ignorant f&gs like u, ur community has got a bd name!!
by sirajuddin ahmed on Feb 11, 2008 03:38 PM Permalink
You are the biggest terrorst and this is the reason why so many inocent muslims are framed.People like you are in police also who wish to frame us.When you can brand entire community as terrorst with out proof, we are left with no option but to fight till death and thats what we are doing.Servival for existence among you fanitic and unbranded terrorists who hate one community.
by ramu on Feb 11, 2008 03:43 PM Permalink
Then why cant more mullahs come out and speak out against these terrorists ? They are more concerned about Sania Mirza's skir t or some actress kissing. Have you ever heard a mullah issuing a fatwa against a terrorist like Bilal. No, because they support him directly. Muslims have blamed hindu parties for these blasts as though muslims can do no wrong. They dont even accept its the work of Pakistanis. This itself shows their loyalty towards India.
by SR on Feb 11, 2008 03:34 PM Permalink
For your information, the AV tapes of these narco analysis tests are being played on television. Have you bothered to watch out for them?
by arungopal agarwal on Feb 11, 2008 03:36 PM Permalink
Muslims are to develop the confidence level, all round condemnation by Muslim society/clergies in emphatic manner is required.One cannot change the feelings of the masses by ones own thoughts.
Due to the intrinsic cultural diversity, each State in India cannot 'productively' govern more than 2 million citizens. India should 'decentralize' 604 districts into States or Cantons as in Switzerland.
The indias ecomony grows is onli becuase of aur bengluru it is the it captel narayana moorthy is a veri good persen that does so many good works. india will keep on be grows til the times in wich bengluru grows. jei kanada math
RE:bengluru is bast
by Attatar Yena on Feb 12, 2008 03:42 AM Permalink
ABey Gowda, Learn to type in english first and BTW Gowda means same as Jat in Delhi go figure out !!
RE:bengluru is bast
by Rationalist on Feb 11, 2008 03:41 PM Permalink
This is a faku phsycopathic eccentric fella whose obsessions is to defame Karnataka & Kannadigas on this forum.Do'nt give too much importance to it by reacting to its idiotic comments. Ignore & move forward.
RE:hyd police policy ?
by ramu on Feb 11, 2008 03:09 PM Permalink
Sameer is terrorist paki scum,the likes of which are usually found in the old city of hyderabad. They are quarantined from the rest of the city like rabid stray dogs.
by blue leaf on Feb 11, 2008 03:05 PM Permalink
so what do you want to say? Not arrest anyone and sit idle and you will keep on exploding bombs at restaurants and parks? Police should be even more strengent in their action.
RE:RE:hyd police policy ?
by sameer on Feb 11, 2008 03:16 PM Permalink
mr blue leaf actually the main culprits are hindu terrorists of rss and bajrangdal police and media put a blind eye on them if any body say anything against them they are anti-national? is this a justice system when there is any bombing you catch muslim youth in doubt but when there is a bomb explodes in mosque you even hesitate to take their name in the media or in enquiry as well so do you mean they are doing their duty properly or hiding their criminal agenda against muslims only
RE:RE:hyd police policy ?
by KK Sahadevan on Feb 11, 2008 03:08 PM Permalink
Hyderabad police must trace this fellow, Sameer first. He will have a lot to tell
RE:RE:RE:hyd police policy ?
by sameer on Feb 11, 2008 03:12 PM Permalink
my foot you malbari? i will reveal the figure of your wife 362836 it a open secret now to all and she is free for all bloggers
by KK Sahadevan on Feb 11, 2008 03:07 PM Permalink
Look at the police in Afghanistan, Pak, Baogladesh and Iraq and comment on Hyderabad police
by kanigom on Feb 11, 2008 03:10 PM Permalink
But Sameer,Why are you staying in our country India.We have already give you pakistan.Please go there.You have the best police in there.The best army is in Iraq and the most dignified and decent people live in Afganistan.Why don't you go there ...please go !!!
RE:RE:hyd police is criminal minded.
by sameer on Feb 11, 2008 03:05 PM Permalink
mr shadevan you belongs to kerala which is going to join the gcc so please stay away from this. or other wise you will loose your job and your kafeel will drill you from back
by sameer on Feb 11, 2008 03:22 PM Permalink
madrasi bolega to kya yaar idli sambar shadevan go to cafeteria make mota set
by bahmophet on Feb 11, 2008 03:19 PM Permalink
arre bhai sahadevan one sensible comment from u at last! keep it up!
by ramu on Feb 11, 2008 03:04 PM Permalink
Innocent muslims are those who support terrorist organizations but dont openly admit it. They are 10 % of Muslims. The other 90 % openly support scum like Bilal and Hamza.
RE:RE:RE:hyd police is criminal minded.
by sameer on Feb 11, 2008 03:07 PM Permalink
ramu dog ,juju how you openly support the terroist of vhpigs and rss they are hindu talibans and called themdelves deskbhaktas
RE:hyd police is criminal minded.
by bahmophet on Feb 11, 2008 03:18 PM Permalink
same amswer sir sameer, u muslims jehadis can go to afganisthan or pakisthan let the so called hindu taliban stay in india! fair eh?
by devil nine on Feb 11, 2008 03:02 PM Permalink
dude!. it's really a patahetic situation.. i agree that indian police is corrupt but sometimes it's difficult to separate out who is terrorsit and who is not.. these days.. educated ppl are falling into traps in the name of jehad! it's a shame!
by cracy on Feb 11, 2008 03:33 PM Permalink
Come out of RSS camp u will find lot of them are good and better than RSS
by sameer on Feb 11, 2008 03:20 PM Permalink
since you are an animal so how can you have sense of humour of human biengs my dear dog
by ramu on Feb 11, 2008 02:59 PM Permalink
I agree. Hyd police shouldnt arrest those islamic terrorist scum and put them behind bars. They should shoot them like dogs in the middle of the street for everyone to see.
by sameer on Feb 11, 2008 03:08 PM Permalink
ramu please give your identity are you dher,chambar or dakkalor which one fix you just choose and post
The biggest threat to this country is the hatred between different communities and people belonging to different states and regions. The politicians, especially the regional parties are responsible for it. In these days of coalition govt anybody with money and muscle power can form a political party and are in a party in any govt. They have no national interest and are very selfish. These persons/parties are the real enemies of the society/country than the so called terrorists. Yes, the so called national parties are equally responsible for the current situation. Unless, something is not done to arrest this tendency, soon there will be riots, chaos, etc To a certain extent educated people are also responsible for this.
RE:The role of regional parties
by cracy on Feb 11, 2008 03:30 PM Permalink
I too agree with u. Politics have divided the country on the basis of reiligion caste language and what not. And yes we educated people only are resposible instead of using our vote to elect better candidate we keep ourself happy by writing hate messages on net
by Prakash Gowda on Feb 11, 2008 02:49 PM Permalink
Regional parties my foot. The biggest traitor is BJP, whose lust for power they can turn into another Pakistan or Afganhistan.
by ramachandran nair on Feb 11, 2008 02:56 PM Permalink
mushrooms of regional parties does not augment well for the country. there ought to be a two-party system like the one in USA. we are indians and and are not allowed to divide on the basis of language, cast, creed etc. unity in diversity should be our slogan.