Total 432 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
terror cells
by pulanur kumar on Feb 11, 2008 08:44 AM  Permalink 

it is unfortunate that the police and intelligence get on their toes only after the incidence happens. terror cells with trans national network exist in kerala. I have heard of places inside mallapuram, calicut and kasargod districts where they run secret camps at night for shooting and other subversive activities. also where do you think huge money comes into kerala and TN? It is all tube money, that is helping all illegal activities. LET THE GOVERNMENT AWAKE.

Good news -How to remove this scourge permanently
by venkat on Feb 11, 2008 08:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

While the arrests is great new, but we need find a permanent way to get rid of this plague that is in our land for the last 1200 years. How?

RE:Good news -How to remove this scourge permanently
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Feb 11, 2008 08:50 AM  Permalink

"THE DAY HINDUS ARE UNITED, HINDU-MUSLIM PROBLEM WILL BE SOLVED INSTATENEOUSLY, FOREVER."

--SARAT CHANDRA CHATTERJEE, PRE-EMINENT INDIAN NOVELIST, IN A SPEECH BEFORE BENGAL LITERARY SOCIETY IN 1924.

have a database for muslims
by Pyare Mohan on Feb 11, 2008 08:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

India shud have the names of all 20 crores muslims in the national databases so that they can be traced after their terrorist activites.

RE:have a database for muslims
by venkat on Feb 11, 2008 08:41 AM  Permalink
Good for starters. But the real threat is demographic. These people breed like cockroaches.

How can Indians tolerate the abuse of Gandhi
by sabkabaap on Feb 11, 2008 08:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tataghatya Mukerjee has got a license to abuse every thing that he/she dislkes inccluding the father of the nation.
Silence is acceptance, what a disgrace. An example of how educated people have such canibalistic views and opinions. How much are they different from blood sucking terrorists.
I requst Rediff not to encourage such un patriotic nonsese.

RE:How can Indians tolerate the abuse of Gandhi
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Feb 11, 2008 08:51 AM  Permalink

IF MUSLIMS LOVED GANDHI, WHY DID THEY PARTITION INDIA?

MUSLIMS LOVE FOR GANDHI IS TACTICAL. NOT POLITICAL.

RE:RE:How can Indians tolerate the abuse of Gandhi
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Feb 11, 2008 08:52 AM  Permalink

* MUSLIMS LOVE FOR GANDHI IS TACTICAL. NOT FROM HEART.

RE:How can Indians tolerate the abuse of Gandhi
by venkat on Feb 11, 2008 08:44 AM  Permalink
I think we need to remove Gandhi from our psyche. I feel modi is a better replacement. At least he protects the innocent majority from terrorism. Gandhi on the other hand played to minority tunes and is the cause of our cowardly response to minority aggression and violence.

Mr PM.. we all wonder..
by Vijay Shankar on Feb 11, 2008 08:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

... how many days sleep you are going to loose now..?!

RE:Mr PM.. we all wonder..
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Feb 11, 2008 08:34 AM  Permalink

hehe..He is a disgrace to brave sikhs.

RE:RE:Mr PM.. we all wonder..
by sabkabaap on Feb 11, 2008 08:37 AM  Permalink
you are a disgrace to mainsteam Hindus...

Pakistan Movement was started by Muslims from Uttar Pradesh primarily
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Feb 11, 2008 08:21 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

But, after partition, most of them remained in India.

And now, they again are engaged in terrorism.

No Gandhi can save them this time!

RE:Pakistan Movement was started by Muslims from Uttar Pradesh primarily
by sabkabaap on Feb 11, 2008 08:29 AM  Permalink
it is terrorists like you that need to hide. you are trying to divide the country and its people by your right wing nonsense for some time now.
Be careful Mr. Mukerjee, the world is small. Anti social elements like you that abuse Gandhiji will face justice.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Feb 11, 2008 08:33 AM  Permalink

Does Muslims agree with Gandhi?

Why did they forced partition which was wholly opposed by Gandhi?

Fact of the matter is: Muslims use gandhi as a tactic, short term policy. They bever believe(d) in his politics, values he stood for.

RE:RE:Pakistan Movement was started by Muslims from Uttar Pradesh primarily
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Feb 11, 2008 08:33 AM  Permalink

* never believe(d)

by sabkabaap on Feb 11, 2008 08:39 AM  Permalink
it is you who has abused Gandhi and I dont think you are a Muslim. I have referred your post to the Police as it in an offence to abuse Gandhi.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Feb 11, 2008 08:58 AM  Permalink

Gandhi was greatest muslim appeaser. Period.

Congrats..
by Vijay Shankar on Feb 11, 2008 08:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

.. to all the officials who did this great job. We are also thankful and proud of all the people who are behind this arrest and who tipped off officials with credible information. However this looks just like a beginning and there is more to come. We must crucify the culprits and pull out the guts from their stomachs..

RE:Congrats..
by sabkabaap on Feb 11, 2008 08:30 AM  Permalink
well said, Shankat ji. Terror has many forms including what we see in these forum. They are all enemies of humanity.

RE:perseuction of muslims in India
by sabkabaap on Feb 11, 2008 08:31 AM  Permalink
come on you cant be serious

RE:perseuction of muslims in India
by bawlachintu on Feb 11, 2008 08:07 AM  Permalink
are u a kufar?

Now Jehad has spread from Kashmir to rest of India
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Feb 11, 2008 07:46 AM  Permalink 

And psuedos are still sleeping for Muslim Votebank!

Total 432 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>