Total 246 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
to all those defenders of kidney kingpin
by godzila on Feb 10, 2008 08:30 PM  Permalink 

who say that this kidney kingpin has not killed anybody n that he has helped many a lives of kidney patients.
one suggestion to them. plz all such defenders give one part of ur body to the needy ppl it can b ur kidney, it can b one or ur eyes. this is coz, u can survive with ur one kidney n also b able to watch the world with ur one eye. this doctor cheatingly stole their organs, but u voluntarily gift the organs to the neediest patients.
thanx. n give the death sentence to this kidney racketeer n not merely 10 yrs ri.

Vote only for Candidates who will
by Wall Street on Feb 10, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink 

Vote only for Candidates who will

1. Eat only one meal per day
2. Posthumously donate their body to a Govt Hospital
3. Donate all his family (wife, children, brothers, sisters) movable and immovable assets to Charity at the age of 62
4. Marry their Children in Inter-caste or Inter-faith
5. Not receive any Govt sponsored award

an eye opener...
by santosh satpathy on Feb 10, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I must remind every body that there are atleast thousand more Dr Amit are still out there doing business gleefully behind the shawdow of law.Its time to unmask each of them.But it cant be done with a cynical society which has forget to care for human values...Thank u

RE:an eye opener...
by godzila on Feb 10, 2008 08:30 PM  Permalink
rightly said.

hats off to Napalese Police staffs for the non corruptive attitudes with brave mindsets
by koushik vaikuntam srinivasan on Feb 10, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink 

I concgradulate the team of Nepal Police by heart and salute their brave mind set inspite of the hard cash been proposed by the doctor for the release.

Nepal is a only Hindu state, and rama rajyam was the expected one in the universe through Manu smirithis.

Very hard to find good people nowadays in the resposible positions, let the Indian Govt understand the common man of Nepal strong mind and find the ways to nullify the corruption.

Human Organ Transplant Act 1994
by Dr Mani M G on Feb 10, 2008 01:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Human Organ Transplant Act 1994 clearly states that the organ donor for kidney transplant should be the blood relative of the recipient and under no circumstances the donor should be a unrelated person other than the cadaver donor. The consent should be authorized by a Magistrate not below the rank of District Magistrate. If Dr.Amit Kumar has not followed the strict organ transplant regulations of organ transplant act 1994, then he has to be punished as per the Organ Transplant act 1994. Nobody can protect him. Ultimately, his license to practice will be permanantly cancelled along with payment of huge fine.

RE:Human Organ Transplant Act 1994
by amarjitsingh on Feb 10, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
Dr amit is NOT even qualified doctor.He is not a MBBS doctor but is BAMS an ayurvedic doctor and he definetly is not allowed to perform any surgery leave alone kidney transplants.which licenese will govt cancell ?he does not have any licence for surgery.

RE:Human Organ Transplant Act 1994
by hansen on Feb 10, 2008 02:33 PM  Permalink
very well informed. But the same Act has become the breeding ground for many diseases manifesting now!

Amit Kumar Fan Club
by Baliga B on Feb 10, 2008 01:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is very sad to see that Amit Kumar has a Fan club , some of them in this forum. Mr. K Kona should realise that Amit Kumar was doing organ trading for profit and not with a purpose to save lives or benefit the poor.

Dear Amit Kumar sympathisers, please get your basics right about organ donations. Eyes are donated after the person is dead and the blood donor gets his blood back in a weeks time. Whereas Kidney is gone forever.

The law was enacted to protect poor people from such racket. Kidney donation is perfectly legal provided it comes from patient's relative.

The so called patients whose lives were saved, why their wives, children, brothers, sisters, parents did not donate their Kidney? Why poor people from India?

May be Amit Kumar has many fans like Kumba to encourage him to do such heinous acts.

RE:Amit Kumar Fan Club
by Kumbakonathan on Feb 10, 2008 03:17 PM  Permalink
we are not able to give jobs to the poor. Atleaset if the poor indians are eating their square meals by selling their kidney for a good & resonable amount. You even prevent that by showing illogical laws.

RE:Amit Kumar Fan Club
by godzila on Feb 10, 2008 08:31 PM  Permalink
who say that this kidney kingpin has not killed anybody n that he has helped many a lives of kidney patients.
one suggestion to them. plz all such defenders give one part of ur body to the needy ppl it can b ur kidney, it can b one or ur eyes. this is coz, u can survive with ur one kidney n also b able to watch the world with ur one eye. this doctor cheatingly stole their organs, but u voluntarily gift the organs to the neediest patients.
thanx. n give the death sentence to this kidney racketeer n not merely 10 yrs ri.

Where are those DUMBAS$eS who were bad commenting Dr Hanif?
by syed ali on Feb 10, 2008 12:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

.I know this doesnt relate,but still...Where are those DUMBAS$eS who were bad commenting Dr Hanif?

RE:Where are those DUMBAS$eS who were bad commenting Dr Hanif?
by Jyoti on Feb 10, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
Woh sab namaaz padhne gaye hain

RE:Where are those DUMBAS$eS who were bad commenting Dr Hanif?
by Solid Man on Feb 10, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink
hidden inside there rat holes.....this doctor is worst then terrorists

Media is manipulating..........
by Kumbakonathan on Feb 10, 2008 11:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hey all,

Don't side with media. They can twist any matter.
Answer the following questions.
1) Has he removed any person's kidney by force or witout their knowledge
2) Has he not paid the coomitted amount to the donar.

If the above two points are OK, then what he did is 100 % right. If he just violated outdated laws, it is govt's problem of not updating the laws.

IT is a win win situation for everybody.
The doctor got money. Donor gets Rs.1 lakh, & the patient has a second life.

HE DID NOTHING WRONG. IT IS ONLY MEDIA MANIPULATING ISSUES.

RE:RE:Media is manipulating..........
by amarjitsingh on Feb 10, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink
my answer1.he has removed kidneys by force and fraud and without knowledge of poor illiterates labourers2.he has not paid the any committed money .and mr kumba please note that he is not even qualified MBBS doctor. he is BAMS an ayurvedic doctor. He is not qualified to conduct any surgery leave alone kidney transplant.and mr kumba please give your address so that genine persons can get in touch with you and settle for kidney trnsplant they will give you more than 1 lac for sure.this is media manipulation.give your addrees on internet and you will get good money for your at least one kidney.

RE:Media is manipulating..........
by godzila on Feb 10, 2008 08:32 PM  Permalink

And the reason for his defiance after getting arrested is
by Wall Street on Feb 10, 2008 11:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

And the reason for his defiance after getting arrested is
"80% of Supreme Court Judges in India are Brahmins"....
Do NOT expect a fair trial in India.

RE:And the reason for his defiance after getting arrested is
by kamal jha on Feb 10, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink
what happend this all thing in india now only one side is save from corruption that's HIGH COURT & SUPREME COURT dont b eligate our respected judge withowt any proof. Please...

Total 246 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>