RE:imperial congress.....
by recalcitrant on Feb 09, 2008 04:06 AM Permalink
Lancer - I want to see your reaction when someone addresses your mother/sister in your language. This forum is not for sick maniacs like you. Try to behave.
RE:RE:imperial congress.....
by lancer on Feb 09, 2008 04:41 AM Permalink
hay don set any rules , be a player or an umpire don be both, my words r very apt going by poilitcal standards of the above said people.
RE:imperial congress.....
by Johny Dayal on Feb 09, 2008 04:15 AM Permalink
Lack of Education is responsible for terrorism- Manmohini Singh. Former deputy mayor of Belgaum city & 9 medical students were detained for links with outlawed Students Islamic Movement of India (SIMI) & militant Mohammed Asif who is in police custody. Firoz Sanadi, deputy Mayor of Belgaum, was detained for his links with SIMI and was being interrogated, police officials said. The students of Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences, Hubli, were picked up on the basis of information provided by Asif who is in police custody.
Meanwhile, Riyazuddin Naser, another terror suspect, was subjected to narco analysis test at the Bangalore Forensic Science Laboratory on Friday before namaz. The test was expected to be repeated on Naser as he had not revealed much on his plans, sources said. Asadullah Abubakkar, a close aide of Naser, has undergone narco test. Naser & Abubakkar were arrested for two-wheeler theft in Davanagere district. But their incoherent statements prompted the Magistrate to remand them in police custody for further interrogation.
RE:modi will finish islam
by Imran Nazir on Feb 09, 2008 06:38 AM Permalink
But, will Mr Narendra Modi finish off the illegal organ (kidney) trade that starts first with stealing? He may not, because the good doctor is a Hindu!
RE:modi will finish islam
by Rupakshi on Feb 09, 2008 06:36 AM Permalink
Modi never attacked any religion. If some one attacked Hindus in the name of religion, he did not appreciate. Hindus whom he protects, malign him. Where did they get this ungrateful attitude, we do not know.
RE:Jihadi
by Johny Dayal on Feb 09, 2008 03:38 AM Permalink
The mushrooming of Jihadi terrorist organization in India is the direct result of appeasement policies and special privileges accorded to Muslims by the Congress government. Realizing that Jihadi terrorism is a profitable business for Pakistan, Pakistan has now established Jihadi terrorism training camps deep inside India. Pakistan is training Jihadis in the use of explosives, rifles, selecting target for bombing, hand to hand combat and hijacking. Pakistan provides funding and training instructors to achieve its political and military goals-by destabilizing the country. These ISI trained Jihadis are quite unafraid to kill civilians and bomb centers of higher learning in pursuit of their Islamic goals. More than anything else, various Jihadi terrorist groups in India are united by their unvarying commitment to establish Dar-Ul-Islam in India. They have motivation, dedication and direction from Pakistan ISI. Pakistan provides direct funding, logistical support for Jihadi terrorist training camps.
RE:Jihadi
by recalcitrant on Feb 09, 2008 04:08 AM Permalink
Johny Dayal - aren't you tired of copy pasting same stuff everywhere. BTW, which website you copied this from? lol
RE:SUBHRAJIT GUPTA
by Johny Dayal on Feb 09, 2008 03:24 AM Permalink
Former deputy mayor of Belgaum city & 9 medical students were detained for links with outlawed Students Islamic Movement of India (SIMI) & militant Mohammed Asif who is in police custody. Firoz Sanadi, deputy Mayor of Belgaum, was detained for his links with SIMI and was being interrogated, police officials said. The students of Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences, Hubli, were picked up on the basis of information provided by Asif who is in police custody.
Meanwhile, Riyazuddin Naser, another terror suspect, was subjected to narco analysis test at the Bangalore Forensic Science Laboratory on Friday before namaz. The test was expected to be repeated on Naser as he had not revealed much on his plans, sources said. Asadullah Abubakkar, a close aide of Naser, has undergone narco test. Naser & Abubakkar were arrested for two-wheeler theft in Davanagere district. But their incoherent statements prompted the Magistrate to remand them in police custody for further interrogation.
by Tera Baap on Feb 09, 2008 04:06 AM Permalink
modi ko puch agar osama saamne aajaye to kya karega? tu raaaandi ki aulaaad hai aur modi hijjjade ki! sakjha kuch?
by Tera Baap on Feb 09, 2008 03:45 AM Permalink
Modiji is impotent like you we know that. Tell him to come out of Z-Category security and his fate will be decided like LATE HAREN PANDYA!
RE:Kya Yaar?
by Johny Dayal on Feb 09, 2008 02:18 AM Permalink
Indians are supposed to be intelligent & learn from others quick. Look at China & how thay are keeping their Ughur Islamic terrorists like very obedient dogs without any barking at the point of bionet. They fully understand the consequences as to what will happen to them if they raise their ugly tails as they do in India every week with impunity, thanks to the imbecile secular Congi & Commie fundamen-talists.
There is clear evidense of SIMI activties and terrorism by these accused terrorist, But Iam sure that within a couple of dyas these guys will get clear chit saying that they didnt involved directly ,In India the govt, court and not willin g to give punishment to terrorista s they are keep on getting bribes and foreign money. Now the police is doing lot of effort to find details but i cna say its time waste. We can guess these things as per the work /verdicts from last 2-3 yr y govt and court. Need to Impose POTA gaian, the congress govt taken out to get more fund by encouraging terrorist. Innocent peolle are kiling and politians swiss accounts are increasing.
RE:Release soon
by nagesh singh on Feb 09, 2008 05:35 AM Permalink
True. PM/UPA like agents of Bin Laden, defending Dr Kafeel /Sabeel(Bangalore) and every jehadi to ensure their stay in power with muslim VOTE BANK is the recent example.Nothing will happen to these rascal jehdis.Nehruvian butchers have liking for taste of innocent hindus whether it was partition genocide/kashmir /china/IPKF /1984 sikh butchering or PRESENTLY allowing clendestinely terror attacks recently on temples/crowded markets/trains will go on unpunished to ensure solid MUSLIM VOTE BANK.
RE:RE:Release soon
by nagesh singh on Feb 09, 2008 05:44 AM Permalink
Nehruvian imperialistic butcher's media agents like CNN IBN7/NDTV (close relatives of Karats of CPM)/TOI/HT/OUTLOOK/ etc like MTLR of RWANDA are tirelessly ensuring that attention of nation is diverted from the unholy alliance of them with MUSLIM jehadis to destroy India /its economy.
by Prince Roy on Feb 09, 2008 03:59 AM Permalink
ya go ahead. you seem to be the most intelligent guy on this planet. i bet you have read kuran, vedas and bible etc etc
by Johny Dayal on Feb 09, 2008 01:41 AM Permalink
Forget POTA & all. Our secular Congress & Commie govt & judiciary have failed us repeatedly. That is why encounter killings should be supported by all peace loving people so that justice is quick & tax payer money is saved.
by Samir Kane on Feb 09, 2008 04:51 AM Permalink
johny bhai..ur ideas are great.I have been following you.you rock man.I totally agree with ur ideas and I am also of the same opinion