Total 432 messages Pages    <<  < Newer 
to ramchandra murthy ONLY
by greatbush on Feb 09, 2008 12:38 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can you clarifu which Hindu Kannadiga wants to join with Islamic terrorism.Our issue with Shiva Sena or Mharashtra IS DIFEERENT ISSUE than Pakistan helping terrorism.

Ninnyan talketta huchha,Pakistangu Maharastragu
differnce gotillva ninge,atave Turke-non-maga Hindu hesru togandiddya.Bolibagne ittadesikondu
hoditivi turkerege

RE:to ramchandra murthy ONLY
by Johny Dayal on Feb 09, 2008 12:39 AM  Permalink
Everywhere Islam has descended there was nothing but bloodshed, dictatorship, devastation, terror, economic collapse and misery in its wake. As for Islam itself it hasnot produced one thing except suicide vests, jihad, disaster and misery for those who believed in it, making them a burden in every way on the human race by spreading the teaching of that holy Koran with its doctrine of hate in every country that opened its arms to receive them. They fled the peace and tolerance of Islam in their Islamic dominated countries of origin to fulfill their dreams in the countries of Hindus, Buddhists, Christians and Jews. Now we live in fear of that same Koranic peace and tolerance preached in every mosque, where Hindus, Jews, Christians are cursed 17 times a day. The Koranic concept of Muslims integration is the complete subjugation of all non-Muslims. The reason there is less number of suicide-bombers in India at present is because of peace-loving Hindu blood is still flowing in their converted veins. You got a country of Pakistan & Bangladesh for Muslims, why are you still creating every conceivable problem for the people left behind.

by Johny Dayal on Feb 09, 2008 12:59 AM  Permalink
"One of the more honest answers to this is that Muslims, Marxists and bogus secularists perceive Hindus are the instigators of Jihadi hatred. Others wonder aloud Why do Muslims hate Hindus?(I know the answer, they are angry that pathans mutilated their grand parents)". I meant their tips were cut off by invading pathans who take bath once a month with their camels & horses.

by rakesh on Feb 09, 2008 12:55 AM  Permalink
Most of the Muslims in India are not descendant of Mughal, many were converted and many are hybrid ?
First read than write MUJJU

by mujju sss on Feb 09, 2008 12:58 AM  Permalink
so how did u bcom a hndu?

by Sami on Feb 09, 2008 12:54 AM  Permalink
keep on telling this until you die. Nothing going to change. Do you have high blood pressure? then it will increase more. keep on telling the deliberate lies.
do you know your religious scripture? if you want to know the truth first read them fully and become aware them.

by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 08:29 AM  Permalink
DEFINITELY I WOULD JOIN HANDS WITH THESE PEOPLE IF PERONS LIKE THACKERAYS AND THE SHIV SENA KEEP ATTACKING MY PEOPLE INSPITE OF THE FACT THAT THE BELGAUM ISSUSE WAS SETTLED BY THE MAHAJAN COMMISSION UNDER THE AGEIS OF THE GIVERMENT OF INDIA. IT IS PAINFUL TO SEE THAT WE PEACELOVING KANNADIGAS WERE AND ARE BEING TARGETED IN MAHARAHSTRA BY THE SHIV SENA , THACKERAYS IN PARTICULAR. THE SUPREME COURT HAS PASSED A VERDICT IN FAVOUR OF KARNATAKA BUT YET THESE MARATHIS THREATEN US, THEN WHAT DOES ONE DO. DO YOU KNOW THAT IN THE SIXTIES THEY ATTACKED ALL UDUPI RESTUARNTS IN BOMBAY, TOADYS THE PEACEFUL TRADING SHETTYS HAVE JOINED THE UNDERWORLD.

Congi & Commie secular terrorists coddle Islamic terrorists! Stop or maim them
by Johny Dayal on Feb 09, 2008 12:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The political parties in India are competing to identify themselves as the guardians of secularism, but they are supporting the subsidy of over Rs.250 crores per annum given for the pilgrimage to Mecca. They all want the government to control the places of worships, Hindu Religious Endowment Board and similar one in Tamil Nadu and Karnataka. But they do not ask the state to control the churches, mosques and waqfs.

RE:Congi & Commie secular terrorists coddle Islamic terrorists! Stop or maim them
by Francis Alvarez on Feb 09, 2008 02:58 AM  Permalink
Much more than that is spent on teerth yatras and kumbh mela. so first brush up your mind and go to sleep

RE:Congi & Commie secular terrorists coddle Islamic terrorists! Stop or maim them
by Johny Dayal on Feb 09, 2008 12:26 AM  Permalink
The mushrooming of Jihadi terrorist organization in India is the direct result of appeasement policies and special privileges accorded to Muslims by the Congress government. Realizing that Jihadi terrorism is a profitable business for Pakistan, Pakistan has now established Jihadi terrorism training camps deep inside India. Pakistan is training Jihadis in the use of explosives, rifles, selecting target for bombing, hand to hand combat and hijacking. Pakistan provides funding and training instructors to achieve its political and military goals-by destabilizing the country. These ISI trained Jihadis are quite unafraid to kill civilians and bomb centers of higher learning in pursuit of their Islamic goals. More than anything else, various Jihadi terrorist groups in India are united by their unvarying commitment to establish Dar-Ul-Islam in India. They have motivation, dedication and direction from Pakistan ISI. Pakistan provides direct funding, logistical support for Jihadi terrorist training camps.

by mujju sss on Feb 09, 2008 12:44 AM  Permalink
u assole, dint u get all those sick reservations to get appeased..... if there was no reservation then u ppl wuld have been in those village naalas, cleaning all those shhhit of ppl.... i challenge u if u ppl had no reservation, then muslims wud have been outnumbered u in all aspects.... but even then no regrets.... we are force to reckon with even though we r minorities.... see all the forums its all about nipppples getting scared of us !!!!!

by rakesh on Feb 09, 2008 01:00 AM  Permalink
Yes Hindus asked you to produce one dozen kids form one couple ?
Be a man come forward and tell your Jamaat-e Friends that stop bombing in India otherwise you will be vanished automatically.
Its good for you too Unless, You have decided to leave country .....

by mujju sss on Feb 09, 2008 01:06 AM  Permalink
shame on u ..... pheki hui roti pe palte saale...

RE:RE:Congi & Commie secular terrorists coddle Islamic terrorists! Stop or maim them
by rakesh on Feb 09, 2008 03:09 AM  Permalink
Double shame on u ..u eat our pheki hui roti ......dear friend whole word now hates ur religion you know why ? you never bring froward good thing out of ur religion............you guys are worried about Hala meat..thats biggest issue........educate world about good things in ur religion otherwise it will be to late........None of you write real meaning of Jihad.........what about killing non believer ?

by Johny Dayal on Feb 09, 2008 12:34 AM  Permalink
Islamic madrasa networks in India provide the essential support base for the Jihadi terrorist groups. They establish close links with Marxists, subversive groups, human rights organizations, corrupt political leaders, phony secularists, and bogus intellectuals. The anti-Hindu media continue to support Jihadi terrorist groups. The mainstream media continues to assault Hindu organizations and blame Hindus for Jihadi bombing& maiming. As a result, Jihadi groups have grown increasingly brazen, bombing civilian targets with impunity.

Muslims are united in their greater hatred against infidel Hindus & India. They have built vast war machines for the ultimate Jihad to kill Hindus. Indian citizens have wondered why many secular & human rights organizations and the Marxists in India did not strongly condemn the outrageous Jihadi terrorist attacks in different parts of India. One of the more honest answers to this is that Muslims, Marxists and bogus secularists perceive Hindus are the instigators of Jihadi hatred. Others wonder aloud Why do Muslims hate Hindus?(I know the answer, they are angry that pathans mutilated their grand parents). Except some nationalist leaders and few Hindu organizations, none in India had taken this issue seriously.

by Sami on Feb 09, 2008 12:58 AM  Permalink
if you are real teach this to comming five generations. still Islam will be marching ahead of all. irrespective of any ruler. either communal or secular. you can never change any thing.
your statement may be true or false. nothing can be done to islam. first know howmany islamic nations are in this world and count the beggers going to them directly and indirectly.

by recalcitrant on Feb 09, 2008 12:54 AM  Permalink
Have you ever visited a Madrasa? Mate - a sane and secure person would never gives "mean" and "unsubstantiated" claims like you. You can keep on speculating and that can only create more hatred and breed more "insane" people like you in both communities.

This is limited to just FIGHT with words now. If this goes on like this, its not too far before we start fighting like DOGS. See if this is what educated INDIANS in 21st century want to lead INDIA to.

by MS on Feb 09, 2008 12:28 AM  Permalink
The day Indians, especially the loud nationalists like BJP realise that rhetoric alone cannot win war on terror, India will make significant progress on this front.

RE:SOUTH INDIAN TIME HAS COME....
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 12:20 AM  Permalink
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 12:18 AM
Naturally when people like Thackeray threatens fellow Hindus , the Muslims are enoying it at our expense so they are busying setting up terror camps while we Hindus are busy fighting among ourselves in the name of Language.
Do you know Bal Thackeray in May 2005 theratened Kannadigas in Maharshtra state . The Ha Ha now you cn enjoy Vada Pao along with Jhunkha Bhakar by supporting Bal Thackeray and the Shiv Sena . Now , HA HA there one more to this Misal Pao called Raj Thackeray. Ha Ha Shiv Sena has been threatning peace loving Kannadiga in Maharahtra since 1972.Now its not surprising that even Hindu Kanndiga may have joined hands with the Islamic forces in Karnataka.

RE:RE:SOUTH INDIAN TIME HAS COME....
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 12:22 AM  Permalink
Ha Ha very soon Somanath will become VadaPaoNath

by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 12:25 AM  Permalink
Eating lots of Kanda Bhaji under the dadar foot bridge

by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 12:32 AM  Permalink
AFTER EATING LOADS OF VADA PAO, USAL PAO , MISAL PAO ALONG WITH KANDA BHHAJI SOMANATH WILL HAVE TO USE THE LALOOS RAILWAY TOILET AS THERE ARE NO SHULABH TOILETS AROUND DADAR STATION.

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 09, 2008 12:25 AM  Permalink
Islami terrorists and their supporters are nice people. We must always offer them 'garam garam dhosha' made of RDX and spicy 'chatni' made of gun powder, with love.

by Johny Dayal on Feb 09, 2008 12:29 AM  Permalink
We should round them up & give them free suicide vests so that they can blow themselves to reach the virgins post haste so that the rest of population can live peacefully. What a retarded type of cult called Islam. Allah please take them away SOON.

by Francis Alvarez on Feb 09, 2008 02:54 AM  Permalink
tum pe jaise bahot hai? krishna ne to 5000 years pehle hi le liya tha sabki, bhool gaye kya saala kapde chor. tharki

by rakesh on Feb 09, 2008 03:12 AM  Permalink
kya teri bahan usme shaamil thi ?............vaise kyon Francis ke naam mein chupa hai ...........you know what all converts signifies ???????
Can a Virgin give birth ?..........go do your fact finding first

by mohammed shafeeq on Feb 09, 2008 07:26 AM  Permalink
Thats the reason our boys are marrying hindu girls and they in turn not letting us go........

by mohammed shafeeq on Feb 09, 2008 07:28 AM  Permalink
Dude try this on us we will fight you guys without any training man to man fight with us...

by Johny Dayal on Feb 09, 2008 12:22 AM  Permalink
Islamic Outfits have joined and formed a new outfit called Popular Front of India (PFI in Bangalore. The decision to launch (PFI) has been taken at a conference of KFD, MNP & NDF held at Calicut. The leaders of PFI include KM Shareef, President of KFD, Gulam Muhammed, leader of MNP and Abdur Rahman Baqari of NDF & decided to confine their activities to South India. The PFI was launched in the guise of coordinating & strengthening grass root level developmental activities in the country. Their announced agenda is Democracy & Social Service, the Police say they propagate their fundamental & hardliner ideologies. One dangerous aspect in PFI is that the majority of the leaders in this new front are office bearers of SIMI. There have been no reports from the Govt, police, media or intelligence agencies regarding the activities of all these terrorist outfits. It is after one full year that we are finding these Jihadi Training Camps. Incidentally in all the four states the rulers are Muslim Appeasers (Congress in AP, Commies in Kerala, DMK in TN and till recently JDS in Karnataka).

Apart from targeting innocent people, Temples, Hindu organizations and their leaders, these terror outfits have also threatened to attack Vidan Sabhas, IT Majors, MNCs and even Nuclear installations. It is the duty & responsibility of the concerned state & central governments and citizens to ensure that the terrorists are crushed with iron hands so people can live in peace!

by mohammed shafeeq on Feb 09, 2008 07:25 AM  Permalink
As your name suggests you are a Big Dalaal rather than dayal

RE:FROM GONDA JUNGLES TO ALL JUNGLES
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 12:18 AM  Permalink
Naturally when people like Thackeray threatens fellow Hindus , the Muslims are enoying it at our expense so they are busying setting up terror camps while we Hindus are busy fighting among ourselves in the name of Language.
Do you know Bal Thackeray in May 2005 theratened Kannadigas in Maharshtra state . The Shiv Sena has been threatning peace loving Kannadiga in Maharahtra since 1972.Now its not surprising that even Hindu Kanndiga may have joined hands with the Islamic forces in Karnataka.

by PANKAJ CHAVAN on Feb 09, 2008 12:25 AM  Permalink
For 50 years Marathi speakers who are in majority in the regions of Karnataka are opressed by the Karnataka Government. They are quietly protesting. Till now nobody has become terrorists. Is there any justice in India for quiet fellows?

by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 12:29 AM  Permalink
FRIEND THE MAHAJAN REPORT HAS BEEN SET UP IN ACCORDANCE TO THE CONSTITUTION OF INDIA . THE CONTITUION OF INDIA WAS SET UP BY A MARATHI MAN CALLED DR.BABASAHEB BHIM RAO AMBEDKAR . IF YOU OPPOSE THE MAHAJAN REPORT THEN IT INDIRETLY MEANS THAT YOU OPPOSE YOUR MARATHI MAN CREATION WHICH WOULD OFFEND YOUR MARATHI POLITICIANS ESPECIALLY THE THACKERAYS, SUSHIL KUMAR SHINDE , VILAS RAO DESHMUKH , R R PATIL. SO PLEASE DECIDE WETHER THE CONTITUION IS RIGHT OR YOUR MARATHI IDENTY IS RIGHT. CONFUSION ??? THATS WHAT MARATHI PEOPLE ARE ALL ABOUT.

by PANKAJ CHAVAN on Feb 09, 2008 12:33 AM  Permalink
Mahajan Report says 80% Marathi speakers are to be present than you are in Maharashtra. Its very wrong. Kannadigas have done a great injustice to Marathi Speaking people by defyinf their primary right. God will never forgive them

RE:RE:FROM GONDA JUNGLES TO ALL JUNGLES
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 12:38 AM  Permalink
PANKAJ CHAVAN , NOW THERES NO NEED TO CRY . YOU CAN ALWAYS FILE A PETITION IN THE SUPEREME COURT OF INDIA AGAINST THIS EXTREME INJUSTICE DONE TO YOUR MARATHI BRETHEN. EVEN THERES NO GOD THEN THACKERAY WILL GIVE YOU A MAAHARACHERASHTRA AWARD

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 09, 2008 12:34 AM  Permalink
Yes Pankaj, they can always join Mahatma Modi......

by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 12:36 AM  Permalink
ANOTHER LINGUISTIC PIG PANKAJ CHAVAN. YOU MARATHIS WILL NEVER SUDROFY. ANYWHERE YOU GO YOU START CRYING. GHATI GHATI HE RAHENGA

by PANKAJ CHAVAN on Feb 09, 2008 12:39 AM  Permalink
Don't think u are smart we also.

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 09, 2008 12:22 AM  Permalink
Ramachandra, you are a hardcore informer.

by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 12:23 AM  Permalink
Not hardcore but definitely Indian core

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 09, 2008 12:33 AM  Permalink
Shabash------

by greatbush on Feb 09, 2008 12:49 AM  Permalink
turke non magana vade beka

by mohammed shafeeq on Feb 09, 2008 07:30 AM  Permalink
NEEN Jathi na kaya

by raj sreedhar on Feb 09, 2008 12:21 AM  Permalink
Few months back Isreal did warn India about Goa.

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 09, 2008 12:36 AM  Permalink
Mr. Raj, Modi Bhai knows nothing about this Israeli worning !!!!!!!!
Or else.........

TARGET POLITICIANS LIKE THACKERAYS
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 12:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BOMBAY TO GOA ONLY 405 MILES . PLEASE COME DOWN TO BOMBAY AND STRIKE THESE DENOMS OF HATE THE THACKERAYS AND THEIR CRONIES WHO MAKE HELL FOR THE POOR ORDINARY CITIZENS OF THIS COUNTRY WHO COME TO BOMBAY ONLY TO SUPPORT THEIR FAMILIES WAY BACK HOME.

RE:TARGET POLITICIANS LIKE THACKERAYS
by PANKAJ CHAVAN on Feb 09, 2008 12:14 AM  Permalink
We want peace shubh shubh leekh

by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 12:14 AM  Permalink
you are a bloody traitor by supporting these wicked thackerays.

TARGET POLITICIANS LIKE THACKERAYS
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 12:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BOMBAY TO GOA ONLY 405 MILES . PLEASE COME DOWN TO BOMBAY AND STRIKE THESE DENOMS OF HATE THE THACKERAYS AND THEIR CRONIES WHO MAKE HELL FOR THE POOR ORDINARY CITIZENS OF THIS COUNTRY WHO COME TO BOMBAY ONLY TO SUPPORT THEIR FAMILIES WAY BACK HOME.

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 09, 2008 12:06 AM  Permalink
Okay Mr. Ramachandra, if you pay the fare and other expenses for their luxery many will listen to you.

by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 12:08 AM  Permalink
SURE MAN I THINK MILLIONS OF INDIANS WOULD LOVE TO DO THAT FOR THE SAKE OF UNITY OF OUR COUNTRY

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 09, 2008 12:10 AM  Permalink
You make the beginning.....

by recalcitrant on Feb 09, 2008 12:45 AM  Permalink
Somnath - can you tell who that ONE is. You appear to be from sensationalist journalist clan. Support your claims with facts. Otherwise, your facts will also sound speculations especially when you are generalizing your statements.

by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 12:40 AM  Permalink
PLEASE INFORM SAIBA MANEKA GANDHI SHE IS INCHARGE OF ENVIROMENT AND ANIMAL RIGHTS AFFAIRS. SHE WILL ROUND UP ALL THE LINGUSITIC ANIMALS AND PUT THEM IN THE FOREST

by subag on Feb 09, 2008 12:06 AM  Permalink
another mulism using taqiya

WE NEED TERRORISTS TO STIRKE DOWN DIRTY POLITICANS IN INDIA
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 12:00 AM  Permalink 

ITS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO ALL TERRORISTS WHO TARGET INNOCENT PEOPLE TO TARGET THESE POLITICIANS OF OUR COUNTRY WHO SPREAD HATRED AMONG FELLOW INDIANS IN THE NAME OF REGIONALISM.

WE NEED TERRORISTS TO STIRKE DOWN DIRTY POLITICANS IN INDIA
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 09, 2008 12:00 AM  Permalink 

ITS MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO ALL TERRORISTS WHO TARGET INNOCENT PEOPLE TO TARGET THESE POLITICIANS OF OUR COUNTRY WHO SPREAD HATRED AMONG FELLOW INDIANS IN THE NAME OF REGIONALISM.

Educating the crocodile hoping to improve its nature..
by GS on Feb 08, 2008 11:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

An MBBS student...wow...
London bombers -doctors
Zawahiri - Doctor
Laden - Civil Engineer
bottom line=
If he is a muslim then nothing else matters !

RE:Educating the crocodile hoping to improve its nature..
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 09, 2008 12:56 AM  Permalink
This Mujju is a Imam with out any iman...

by mujju sss on Feb 09, 2008 01:10 AM  Permalink
whatever it is , its sufficient for me to take to the heaven...

by recalcitrant on Feb 09, 2008 01:05 AM  Permalink
Dude - no one supports them. They are all jerks. Did you ever think why highly educated and accomplished people are driven to such madness? No, its NOT the religious scripture that taught them to kill innocents. Its the result of PAST events that forced them to RETALIATE.

If you start branding everyone to be like this, you are indirectly influencing people to follow the same PATH. Remember, insanity doesn't have any religion.

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 09, 2008 12:01 AM  Permalink
Islam is a stigma to the history of mankind.

Again !
by David Johnson on Feb 08, 2008 11:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

islam and terrorsim r now same term.

RE:Again !
by Gaati parker on Feb 08, 2008 11:46 PM  Permalink
raj thokre is not muslim.

by subag on Feb 09, 2008 12:07 AM  Permalink
he did say to kill any body nor did he marry 6 year old girl.

by Quais Mohammad on Feb 08, 2008 11:50 PM  Permalink
so is Nazis ,Hitler and Christians :)

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 09, 2008 12:02 AM  Permalink
That ghat is worst than muslim.

by Yaqoot Mir on Feb 08, 2008 11:50 PM  Permalink
Just like Hinduism and 'Satee' are the same :)

by Gaurav Shukla on Feb 09, 2008 12:04 AM  Permalink
try it...the mud dosent stick....but islam and terrorism does

RE:RE:Again !
by subag on Feb 09, 2008 12:11 AM  Permalink
but that is banned waiting for Quran to be banned, we will see it soon.

by mujju sss on Feb 09, 2008 12:16 AM  Permalink
i will challenge u man... if u remove a word from the holy Quran , i will change to ur religion whatever it may be... lets see , if u r somewhere and i cant meet u then we will be meet on the day of judgement... its a challenge... take it..

by Indian on Feb 09, 2008 01:36 AM  Permalink
And how do you that day would come?
Problem is not the religion but its the people who become obsessed with the religion and forget they are human first.

by Vimlesh on Feb 08, 2008 11:53 PM  Permalink
kill them on the spot

by Prasad on Feb 09, 2008 12:03 AM  Permalink
'Satee' was introduced to escape from the lecherous Muslim invaders of our great country India.

Total 432 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer