Total 2183 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>
Thackeray family respect magta saath main Power bhi
by RB on Feb 09, 2008 12:28 PM  Permalink 

sab khamba ukhad key thackerey family ko support karo

Thakur vollege --50% reservation for Bhaiyya's
by sv on Feb 09, 2008 12:28 PM  Permalink 

We have this college in Kandivali.. 60 lac bhaiya's in Mmubai are calling themselves as Lang minority..they have 50% reservtn in this and many engg. college in Mmubai..
pls wake up..

RE:RE: Aussie Sissy
by Shankar on Feb 09, 2008 12:26 PM  Permalink
i dont think so...coz mokeys are just like other animals in the zoo and i dont think they have any power to "keep humans in the zoo"

RE:Illiterate and uncivilized Indians
by san veer on Feb 09, 2008 12:29 PM  Permalink
We are flying outside maharashtra as we just cant tolerate these northy Bhaiyyas. And we come here on VISAs. Foreign government offices interviews us before granting visas. These Bas**terd bhaiyyas are not interviewed b4 entrering MH

RE:RE:Illiterate and uncivilized Indians
by Shankar on Feb 09, 2008 12:39 PM  Permalink
san veer..even bhaiyyas will be interviewed if they leave the country....dont think otherwise and FYKI marathis are also freely allowed into other states "WITHIN INDIA" that too without any interview....now tell me in how many states have these kinda agitations pointing out marathis to leave took place?

RE:RE:Illiterate and uncivilized Indians
by Gaurav Sharma on Feb 09, 2008 12:47 PM  Permalink
you ghatis are worse than them, your state has the one of the highest incidence of HIV and AIDS in the country and you are one sex starved community in India, you think people will need visa to travel in their own counntry you muxt be joking.. SHAME ON YOU

RE:RE:RE:Illiterate and uncivilized Indians
by san veer on Feb 09, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink
There you are. go and count the ppl who have HIV aids. These are sex addict Bhayyas who leave their wives back in native place for thier brothers and villagers... and in Mumbai go to some hookers and get this disease. Mumbai has largest HIV victims and most of them are northy Bhaiyyas

RE:RE:RE:Illiterate and uncivilized Indians
by san veer on Feb 09, 2008 12:58 PM  Permalink
Thank GOD there are less number of Northy's in US. Atlease we are saved here from this community menace.

Thackeray family key bare main koi galat nahi bolega
by RB on Feb 09, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink 

Pav khao aur mast raho

RE:Illiterate and uncivilized Indians.
by D S on Feb 09, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink
it is politicians feeding them venom, they don't care that this venom is also destroy these people whom they are injecting into. THEY JUST don't because venom today traslates into votes.

by Shankar on Feb 09, 2008 12:22 PM  Permalink
well said australian citizen....
these marathis need to go back to maharashtra and talk abt migrations to mumbai!!!

by sv on Feb 09, 2008 12:25 PM  Permalink
MH ppl are going overseas after being granted visa..They do not create slums there.. They speak english there..they integrate with locals..They do not open 'Thakur villege colleges,Knadilvai' and keep 50% reservations for bhaiya's ..we r not against UP/Bihar.. But pls develop these states and do not burden Mumbai/Delhi/Bagalore/Pune

RE:RE:Illiterate and uncivilized Indians.
by Shankar on Feb 09, 2008 12:35 PM  Permalink
@SV
developing those states lies in the hands of politicians....as a matter of fact every state in india is under developed....whom do u wanna blame for this?

RE:RE:Aamchi Mumbai Marathi Mumbai
by D S on Feb 09, 2008 12:15 PM  Permalink 

I think all the problems within Maharashtra will be solved if all the people from Maharashtra are moved into Mumbai/Bombay.
This is what all the politicians want so they are not blamed for crisis in Maharastra. 1%-2$ or even 5% Northies don't make a difference but can be good political (less risk) targets. The kickback will come later.

Rediff please stop this Nonsense..
by sv on Feb 09, 2008 12:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear rediff moderators.. I am closely montoring this web site.. ppl are really using dirty and abusive lang. on this forum.. It has become really bad and ugly web site.. it seems ppl sitting in USA have no other work to settle
their personal scores against each other..
Ppl in India are losing their daily income/lives ..

Govt. of India shd now be serious enogh to develop bkwd states like UP/Bihar so Mumbai/Delhi/Bangalore is not burdened..No body is against poor UP/Bihari..But remember afterall we have lang wise states in India...

RE:Rediff please stop this Nonsense..
by Shankar on Feb 09, 2008 12:19 PM  Permalink
well said!!!

RE:Rediff please stop this Nonsense..
by san veer on Feb 09, 2008 12:30 PM  Permalink
That's what! Language wise states. RESPECT it!

Total 2183 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45   Older >   >>