Total 2183 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Stop criticising North Indians
by Ram swamy on May 04, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink 

It is too much now Raj Thackrey should now concentrate on something more important to his party, to the Maharashtra State. What is he going to gain by talking and doing all faltoo work. There are so many burning issues like controlling price increase of essential items for day to day life. By doing this atleast he will and his party will get win in the forthcoming election but continuing his criticising any other caste or community he will lose even his identity forget about his party. After all India is a secular country and any Indian citizen of any religion or community or speaking any language can live in any state anywhere in India and it is the fundamental right of a citizen. Culture, tradition of Maharashtra will remain the same and no one can change the rich heritage of Maharashtra. If any crimes are committed by anyone be it a Maharashtrian or a North Indian or a South Indian there is law and Mumbai Police especially is competent to book the culprit and necessary legal action shall be initiated. So dear Raj Saheb now stop your faltoo bakwas and dont think you can become so popular like your Brother-in-law Bal Thackrey saheb (ab delhi bahoot door hai)

Raj Thackeray is the creation of Migrants who dont respect Mumbai
by samwise on May 04, 2008 04:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj Thackeray is the creation of Migrants who don't respect Maharashtra and its Marathi culture.
Narathi is rich in culture, talent, literature etc. There are countless marathi personaltiteis who have contributed to India: Lata Mangeskars, P.L Deshpande, Dadasaheb Phalke, Sachin Tendulkar, and so much more. Many CEO's in Internatioal Companies like Citi Bank are Marathis.
But some people come to stay in Maharashtra, become prosperous, but have no respact for the local culture. They simply abuse the local people here. Good example is some idiots who have used abusive language on this message board itself.

When outsiders have no respect, people like Raj Thackeray will be born and there will be hundreds of them. And they will keep getting support.

Only way to stop this is to respect the culture where you stay.
Be loyal to the place where you thrive and survive.
When in Maharashtra, respect Marathi. Same applies to all Migrants staying in other cities.

RE:Raj Thackeray is the creation of Migrants who dont respect Mumbai
by rajeev krishnan on May 04, 2008 06:07 PM  Permalink
U may be correct from your view point. But for me if u say it applies to all immigrants / migrants i feel unjustified. Do u feel immigrants in Phillipines needs to eat dog as phillipinos do....immigrants in Saudi needs to lean Arabic and practise Islam as Saudi's do....etc.etc.

Apart from this dont you feel your comments sounds like an order?

RE:Raj Thackeray is the creation of Migrants who dont respect Mumbai
by milind sabnis on May 04, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink

correct. migrants when you settle down in another place for many years, learn the local language and assimilate with the local population or else you will always be treated like an outsider.

In Rome, do as the Romans do!

RE:The great marathi language and culture!
by rajeev krishnan on May 04, 2008 06:30 PM  Permalink
Mr. mar gaya............bahether ya hi hai ki to MAR JA nahi to hum tume mardenge.........hahahahahahahaha.......for creating hatredness.

RE:The great marathi language and culture!
by milind sabnis on May 04, 2008 04:37 PM  Permalink

this words do sound too much from a person coming from a BIMARU state.

Arrogance and Disrespect is in your culture mar gaya.

bhayyas
by Aajka Lalu on May 04, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink 

nahi apana ghar sudhare aaur chale duniya ko sikhane .

He is sick guy
by Ashish H on May 04, 2008 03:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj thackarey is sick guy.he want stop people speaking hindi in hindustan.how can he can stop hindi n north indians when a billions dollor bollywood just based on HINDI cinema. Antoher thing do one need visa to travel from one state to other state within india. This guy commiting a very serious crime provoking people in wrong direction to get defamed popularity.

RE:He is sick guy
by milind sabnis on May 04, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink

if you are blaming Raj Thackeray blame every other politician in this country who take up the regionalist issue like Mulayam & Lalu for Bihari UPs, Jaya & Karuna for TN, Deve Gowda for Karnataka, the list goes on...

Why should Marathis be denied the right to be regionalistic?

RE:RE:He is sick guy
by chandra roy on May 04, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink
do u advocate for regionalism?
regionalism in no way is good for the nation as a whole.if lalu and mulayam are pleading,it does not mean that he is doing a great service to the nation!!!

by Kishore on May 04, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
i agree wid u he is tring to divide nation

by milind sabnis on May 04, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink

I do not support regionalism and am an Indian. But tell me, why are you not calling Lalu and Mulayam regionalistic and anti-national for supporting Bihar/UP. If you do not do so, then so is Raj T not regionalistic or anti-national!

question
by mangal yadav on May 04, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink 

how many population of marathis is in uttra pradesh

Raj T should be hanged before Afjal Guru
by surath mukherjee on May 04, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Afjal guru attacked the parliament then Raj T attacked the constitution of India.Both should be considered equal crime and treated similarly so If Afjal Guru Deserves Hang till death Raj T too deserves so for preaching anti nationalalism.

RE:Raj T should be hanged before Afjal Guru
by rajeev krishnan on May 04, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink
i agree!

RE:A lesson to Norh indian
by Ashish H on May 04, 2008 03:47 PM  Permalink
i guess u too sick like raj n bala saheb. u all guys MNS doing activities similar to SIMI group.
stop it man for the sake of our India.

Raj Thackeray daughter studying in Scottish
by Patience on May 04, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Raj is so interested in Maharashtra and Marathi culture, why is his daughter studying in Bombay Scottish?
He is just a loser and a political nobody trying to get some attention

RE:Raj Thackeray daughter studying in Scottish
by SHEKHAR SANGLE on May 04, 2008 03:30 PM  Permalink
ya u are correct..but no wonder u wil also do same with your daughter or son...sagle hech karat aahet..ask urself will u let ur daughter or son .study in hindi medium?? meri kam wali bhi apn bacche ko english me padhati hai

by Shaurya on May 04, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
but ur kaamwali does not become party to inciting communal riots like the hypocrite mr. raj thakeray...his daughter should study in marathi medium...and he should only speak marathi...pagal aadmi.

by milind sabnis on May 04, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink

Shaurya,

what's your message to politicians like Abu Azmi, Amar Singh, Lalu Yadav and Mulayam Singh who come to Mumbai to create a vote-bank out of UP/Bihari migrants ?

RE:RE:Raj Thackeray daughter studying in Scottish
by milind sabnis on May 04, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink

These politicians are much worse and anti-national than Raj T

by ken jeevan on May 04, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
a country which is run by a foreign origin party president, is accepted by u. but just to make futile mud-slinging on raj u r doing this.
if u really learn u will enrich yr knowledge. not like UPs & Biharis who know only jungle raj of stabbing killing & raping and being un-educated. the entire blame is on the politicians like lalu who have not given any proper direction to state - forget railways. First ghar sudharo - phir desh.

Raj awarded ''Pakistan Ratna''
by yogesh gupta on May 04, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I request the Govt. of Pakistan to give their highest award to Mr. Raj. He is doing what your ISI has failed to do so far.

RE:Raj awarded ''Pakistan Ratna''
by SHEKHAR SANGLE on May 04, 2008 03:12 PM  Permalink
ya and if possible tell them to take some guys from UP bihar to continue their terrorist activities..well ur anger is expected against him..btu first go and catch those assames who murdered those bhaiyaas in assam and their back's were scripted " go work in your country"

by yogesh gupta on May 04, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink
Mr. Sangle do you want to equate yourself to those antinational terrorists. The army has already been instructed to shoot them at sight, do you want further instructions to be given to the army.

by SHEKHAR SANGLE on May 04, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
is this the first time this has happened?/ and where are the cuprits?? tumhara govt tumko chu bana raha hai..cant u see this? if u are saying so..then let the bhayya go there?? wil anyone be ready to go?? but the question is not that..the thing is..y do u want to goooooo?? UP,bihar is so rich in natural resources and agricultural resources then y this states are so much blamed and y so much poverty?? wat are your politicians are doing?? y u are not blaming them?? rather poiting ur fingers towards politicians in maharashtra

by yogesh gupta on May 04, 2008 03:33 PM  Permalink
Dear Sangle

We work hard and surive. We will go anywhere in the world be it Punjab, Assam, Mumbai, not to forget Trinidad, Mauritius,Fiji, etc.

You say their is so much poverty in UP, but it is the people of your state who are commiting suicides.

We don't commit sucides, we work hard and earn our living.

by milind sabnis on May 04, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink

Yogesh,

The feudalistic, lawless, casteist culture and culture of UP/Bihar is the greatest hinderance to the development of UP/Bihar. Thats why UP/Bihar people may be equally talented but only thrive outside their home states

by Kishore on May 04, 2008 03:49 PM  Permalink
haa haa haa

Total 2183 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>