RE:shameless bhaiyya bandars stole hindi from muslim hindusthani.
by babu on Feb 09, 2008 01:26 PM Permalink
India is only 60 Year old how Hindi is 150 year old are u mad.
by Raj on Feb 09, 2008 01:30 PM Permalink
babu take this idiot telugn to mental hospital
by venu gopal on Feb 09, 2008 04:37 PM Permalink
There was no telugu 2500 years back.So if your argument that only oldest language we have to fal back on sign language !!!!
RE:RAJ, GO AND STAY IN SOME JUNGLE.
by dilip kadam on Feb 09, 2008 01:43 PM Permalink
Are you 100% Nonsense, HINDI is our national language. We love hind is equivalent to marathi.Your thinking is like terrorist pls do not use name of army officer. Bcoz I am not sure about your Indian nationality.
RE:RAJ, GO AND STAY IN SOME JUNGLE.
by RB on Feb 09, 2008 01:24 PM Permalink
Bloody Mangal will take you to jungle and do something interesting with you
RE:Legally , Bhaiyya Hindi is not the national language of India.
by army officer on Feb 09, 2008 01:20 PM Permalink
WHAY HAVE YOU GIVEN YOUR NAME ALONG WITH YOUR SURNAME AT THE STARTING OF YOUR COMMENT?
by RB on Feb 09, 2008 01:18 PM Permalink
Abe purey telugumagadu land ko Mujra karvaoonga...
RE:RE:Legally , Bhaiyya Hindi is not the national language of India.
by nagarajan kumaresan on Feb 09, 2008 02:54 PM Permalink
poda vengayam, poramboku, pottabade unaku mattum than thitta teriyuma t payya
RE:RE:RE:Legally , Bhaiyya Hindi is not the national language of India.
by venu gopal on Feb 09, 2008 04:42 PM Permalink
neeengal tamilanai irundhal ippdi ezhuha mateergal. Tamizh illakkanathil Mangal kuzhhovukuri enru onru undu Ketta vartahigalai podhuvil pesakk koodaathu Thayavu seithu tamizh maanathai kaapartravum Idhu oru Semmozhi ninaivil kollga!
RE:RE:RE:RE:Legally , Bhaiyya Hindi is not the national language of India.
by venu gopal on Feb 09, 2008 04:47 PM Permalink
for the benefit of those who are not tamils I am giving the english version of the above " If you are a tamil you will not write bad word.like this. In tamil grammar there is a rule that bad word should not be uttered in public Please preserve the tamil culture " This is only a expression not translation please.
by RB on Feb 09, 2008 01:22 PM Permalink
Bloody English is your mother tongue. Son of a gun. Bloody monkey in snake shadow spreading hate....
I think Peoples are misguided.... It seems that Dirty politics is playing its role. Europeans ruled india by Divide and Rule Policy now the same patterns is adopted. Wake up !!!! we are just inviting outsiders to rule us.
EVERY BODY IN INDIA IS FREE TO TRAVEL TO ANY PLACE IN INDIA. WHAT IS RAJ THAKRE'S CONTRIBUTION IN MAHARASHTRA'S DEVELOPMENT? HE IS DEVELOPING HIMSELF BY BUYING TEXTILE MILLS AND DRIVING AWAY MILL WORKERS OUT OF MUMBAI. HE IS KILLING GARIB MARATHI MANUS LIKE RAMESH KINI. HE IS DOING ALL THIS CHILDISH ACTIVITIES NOT FOR MARATHIS BUT FOR SELF BENEFIT. AFTER ALL AAM AADMI IS SAME EVERYWHERE IN INDIA. AS FOR AS MAHARASHTRA DEVELOPMENT ALREADY GUJRAT AND MOST OF THE SOUTH INDIAN STATES ARE GOING AHEAD. ITS ONLY MUMBAI AND SURROUNDING AREA THAT IS DEVELOPED AND BECAUSE INDUSTRIALISTS AND EMPLOYEES AND CUSTOMERS ARE ALL NON MAHARASHTRIANS. ONCE PORTS AND INFRASTRUCTURES GET DEVELOPED TO OTHER AREAS IN INDIA AUTO MATICALLY INDUSTRIALISTS ARE GOING TO MOVE AWAY FROM MUMBAI.
RE:NAMARD RAJ THAKRE
by Vineit on Feb 09, 2008 04:07 PM Permalink
Watch any telivision news channels the will always be busy showing the crimes happening in the North States...
They should start a separate crime channel showing the crimes happeing in north india, speciall in UP & Bihar.
you dirt creatures you dont deserve to stay here...
RE:RE:NAMARD RAJ THAKRE
by sarla on Feb 09, 2008 01:39 PM Permalink
state is secondary in india. It is only for the sake of governance and a state can be reorganised or even broken into many states. What is important for one living in these states is to how best he can live and suppoert his families. Ther is no value to states in India. If you say like this ten all thane , aurangabad, kolhapur, solapur, ratnagiri and latur people must remain in their district only. Why should they come to mumbai to disturb us who are living here from muchh before ????????????
by san veer on Feb 09, 2008 02:02 PM Permalink
All the districts in Maharashtra are closely bounded to each other with Mumbai at center. it is not soft bonding like Indian states. Mumbai is capital of maharashtra and Maharashtrians have the only right to come to Mumbai or go to any part of Maharashtra. Non maharastrians can come as touriest and go back once their holidays are over.
by sarla on Feb 09, 2008 02:50 PM Permalink
Only mumbai district people have right to live in mumbai . All other districts' people don't have any rights over mumbai. Mumbai was not in Shivaji's Maharashtra. It was Raigad rajdhani of maharashtra man. I think leave the districts you don't have any right outside your village or city boundry. Why troble people of other villages and cities . only you can go there as visitor.
by sarla on Feb 09, 2008 01:22 PM Permalink
there are good maharashtrian leaders as well and bulic in general is peace ful. I think few individual politicians create problem for there personal advancements. common people and police suffers. What is best is remove security of all these leaders and tell them to have your personal security and pay for that themselves. they remain secure in free police protection and make any statement which ultimately result inconvenience for common man. they shoud make all this comments in absence of govt. security and be ready to get slapped for their actions perhaps that may make them fear abot their own coments.
by Shankar on Feb 09, 2008 01:25 PM Permalink
well said but i fail to see this in reality....may not be possible even after 50 more years!!
by Shankar on Feb 09, 2008 01:17 PM Permalink
we shud also add amar singh/mulayam to the list as they added fuel inorder to get into the limelite!!!
RE:RE:NAMARD RAJ THAKRE
by sarla on Feb 09, 2008 01:32 PM Permalink
You may add them if you want because they are not good people at all. they are also politicians always begging for vote bank and tried to utilise the opportunity but for me it looks like they were provoked and there action was just reaction and there crime is secondary in nature but congress will like to weigh them in same side like raj thakre.
I dont understand where the problem exactly lie... In mumbai be it a southie northie,maharastrian anyone.... i have seen everyone working hard... giving there 100% for the money what they are earning....they are creative,hardworking not like donkeys,so they make good money... we have to utilise this manpower not just in mumbai but all over india...
RE:Problem
by Shankar on Feb 09, 2008 01:12 PM Permalink
thats wat my whole point was...but again its not such an easy task as we say...it shud start with people/politicians which is not so easy as the two entities quit playing their roles long before this discussion started...
by rexberry on Feb 09, 2008 01:18 PM Permalink
the only CM i have seen who had changed the whole city is Mr Chandra babu naidu... hyderabad was 23rd and he made it 3rd....hope to see such chief ministers in future
by Shankar on Feb 09, 2008 01:21 PM Permalink
i like him too..but he concentrated on hyd alone and i donno y even those hyderabadis didn't vote in his favor!!!
by rexberry on Feb 09, 2008 01:24 PM Permalink
but now andhra pradesh is no more a backward state... see orissa one of the world's richest state if groomed properly as it has mineral iron deposits in its region but still its considered backward state as no politician wants to give that push
by Shankar on Feb 09, 2008 01:28 PM Permalink
this is not a problem in orissa alone....as a whole each and every state has got something that can put in the right current....but the politicians (atleast majority of them) dont want it to happen!!!
RE:RE:Problem
by rexberry on Feb 09, 2008 01:33 PM Permalink
The pattern is simple... If one city is developed properly and a particular industry is been targetted then you can see a lot of changes thats wat happened in AP... but in UP it wont happen coz even noida is a part of UP as it didnt spread.. if u consider karnataka after bangalore its spreadin to hubli mysore...in gujarat,from ahmedabad to surat,gandhinagar,Maharshtra from mumbai pune nasik but in UP only noida while in bihar nothing.... it doesnt spread and remains stagnant
North it's ..shit land of India Delhi aur Punjab choda ke.. Do not include Delhi and punjabi's with u backward UP/Bihari's...we support cause of Mumbai..Delhi is suffering similar ro Mumbai bcos of u ppl..
RE:North-shit land of India
by Lucky on Feb 25, 2008 10:17 PM Permalink
SV,Kyon Punjab aur Delhi mein teri bahen rehti hai ? Ek ko Banglore bhi bhej. Waha bhi aisi hi problem hai. Apni cousins ko Ahmedabad bhejna. Baja ke wapas kar jayenge. Bagal mein hai. Time thoda kum lagega. Ok.
RE:Noth ki shakti ko mat lalkaar
by Shankar on Feb 09, 2008 01:05 PM Permalink
FYI kidneys and brain are of as much importance as a heart to human body!!!