Total 2183 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
Inter State
by Amrit Patil on Feb 09, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Inter State Marriages is the only solution for this proble Punjabi should Marry Malyali, Begalies should marry gujus, Kashmiri should marry Maharashtrians, Asmaies should marry MP, UP should marry Andhraites & Tamilians should marry to Nagas(Nagaland) & all interstate marraiges if its happen then our next generation will have peaceful life.

RE:Inter State
by on Feb 09, 2008 05:39 PM  Permalink
Nice one Amrit :);) it definately makes some sense.

by Manoj Nair on Feb 09, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink
What about a Raj / Maya marriage ?

RE:RE:Inter State
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 09, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
Amrit Patil Puttar, are you married to a muslim girl ?

by Amrit Patil on Feb 09, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
Na ji, but I am ready to marry any good human being.

by Amrit Patil on Feb 09, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink
New Mulyam or Laloo will born

RAJ JAKSON
by krishnakant setia on Feb 09, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THERE ARE MORE MARATHI PEOPLE LIVING OUTSIDE MAHARASHTRA THAN IN BOMBAY THEY SHOULD ALSO RAISE VOICE AGAINST RAJ .RAJ SHOULD ALSO THINK CALMLY AND SERIOUSLY THAY IF ALL NON MAHARASHTRIAN PEOPLE LEAVE BOMBAY HOW MANY PEOPLE WILL BE IN BOMBAY AND WHAT THEY WIIL DO.AND WHERE HE WILL SELL HIS PLOTS

RE:RAJ JAKSON
by Haatim on Feb 09, 2008 05:36 PM  Permalink
buddy dont cook up stories.You leave mumbai then we will see.It is people like you marathi people hate non marathis so much.You still refer to Mumbai as BOMBAY

by on Feb 09, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
If it realy happens.......
Trust me dude, the city will be a better place to live......
Not traffic jams, no arrogant rickshaw/taxi driver with their tampered meters reading, no shameless inefficient MTNL employees, no train compartments with people who haven't bathed for a week, no vegetable vendors which past bad comments on women and also dirty the place and last but not the least 90% reduction in gutka eaters who use the city streets as peekdans.
I hope this dirt gets away soon...........

by Rajendra Nigam on Feb 09, 2008 07:21 PM  Permalink
yaaa... and wht wll remain is just fish market.. haha..

Why only raj
by arp on Feb 09, 2008 05:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Also blame mulayam,lalu,mayavati,paswan who failed to create new jobs for youth of Bihar and UP.they build their own big bunglows only.one sud blame above leaders who ruled or rulling states many times but what done for employment.In every rlw budget lalu provides more train to bihar when he is union minister.

RE:Why only raj
by xavier v on Feb 09, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
The leaders should develop the state of UP & Bihar because employment is not there that's why they are coming to Mumbai

by Nishant K on Feb 09, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink
i agree with u

by Haatim on Feb 09, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink
but biharis and bhaiyas elect the same people again and again so even they are to be blamed

You get what you deserve
by ganesh tambat on Feb 09, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People from UP and Bihar should be blamed for the current crisis. They have contributed a lot to development of our country in the past but I guess they have lost the way somewhere in between.

Most of the times they vote based on their caste and not for development. Hence they get leaders who are not capable of developing their states.

Also awareness about the education and health of children and women is below national average.

And I dont think anything more needs to be said about the goondagiri thats there.

All this turns away Industries and they need to go to other states for employment.

Considering the sheer amount of these migrants such clashes are bound to happen.

The recent attacks on north Indians by Maharashtra Navnirman Sena are a shrewd ploy of party chief Raj Thackeray..........
by nonmarathi on Feb 09, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"SANAM BEWAFA - ALLAH KARAM KARNA"
MARATHIS HATES NON - MARATHI SOPKEN PEOPLE LIVING IN BOMBAY........
"Tere Bina Zindagi Se (AANDHI)" Sena chief Bal Thackeray's potential successor......"BLIND JUSTICE".......

RE:The recent attacks on north Indians by Maharashtra Navnirman Sena are a shrewd ploy of party chief Raj Thackeray..........
by Haatim on Feb 09, 2008 05:38 PM  Permalink
nonmarathi because of you marathi people hate outsiders.You guys still refer to mumbai as BOMBAY

Violence
by arungopal agarwal on Feb 09, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink 

Our system is based on vote bank, naional issues are secondary, therefore such cheap lower visioned politicians are taking the people at ride at their cost.

THE WORST POLITICIAN
by pramod mahajan on Feb 09, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the worst politician award should be statrted soon in the world and first award should be given to empty minded-MR.RAJ THACKERAY.

RE:THE WORST POLITICIAN
by Haatim on Feb 09, 2008 05:39 PM  Permalink
we will see that in the elections who is best and who is worst

BCOZ HIS TIME HAS EXPIRED
by pramod mahajan on Feb 09, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BCOZ HIS TIME HAS EXPIRED

RE:BCOZ HIS TIME HAS EXPIRED
by Haatim on Feb 09, 2008 05:39 PM  Permalink
your time has expired be ready to leave mumbai

RE:BCOZ HIS TIME HAS EXPIRED
by Rajendra Nigam on Feb 09, 2008 07:25 PM  Permalink
marathis dont own bombay... so u cant ask us to leave.. by whtsoever means u wont suceed.. so better behave.. and try workin hard in some productive way for the progress.. which is the true spirit of this city

adhidi devo bhava
by Manoj Nair on Feb 09, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Outsiders and Locals issues are everywhere ...in delhi, mumbai , Bangalore ...even in small cities like kochi, Hyderabad, pune ect ..Outsiders should understand locals sentiments and start love there new home . same way locals welcomes outsiders and make a new family member ..adhidi devo bhava.. please understand marathi cultural not great than bihari cultural or wisewersa..we , indians have lot of other issues to discuss or fight with ...

RE:adhidi devo bhava
by AD on Feb 09, 2008 05:31 PM  Permalink
Bihari..........and culture???? what is that on earth???

by Haatim on Feb 09, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink
add BHAIYA TO it.Look at the Taxiwalas and autowalas all cheat people.Look at the railway tracks they shit on the tracks.Open tabelas on open plot

RE:RE:adhidi devo bhava
by Rajendra Nigam on Feb 09, 2008 07:29 PM  Permalink
bhaiyaas have worked hard.. thy wont control 90% of the cabs in city just like tht.. its just marathi ppl r lazy.. thy r not competitive enuf..

by Rajendra Nigam on Feb 09, 2008 07:27 PM  Permalink
ok wht is marathi culture thn?? welll bihar has one of the most glorious past.. i knw its in bad state now.. but culture is something which remains.

Is there such a thing as Marathi Culture?
by Rohit Kanwar on Feb 09, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Marathis lead a very culture-less and troubled existence.
For example, they have not produced even a single literary figure of the
caliber of TulsiDas, Valmiki, Surdas, Kabir, Ram Dhari Singh Dinkar,
Maha Devi Varma, Harivansh Rai Bachchan. All they produce are Dada Kondke
and his double meaning dialougues.

RE:Is there such a thing as Marathi Culture?
by Amitabha Das on Feb 09, 2008 06:01 PM  Permalink
Wonderful!...now lets fight about whose ancestors were greater...!!!
Rohit Kanwar, Abhijit Dongre, Sachchi Baat,Nishant K and Ganesh... tear each of yourselves apart and prove somehow that your ancestors were the real great ones and theirs was just a god for nothing. Ancestors for all of you are gone...its time for you guys now. Bet your ancestors would not have fought over the same issues like u are doing today. Why dont you guys annihilate each other for a change and finish off the debate for good? And if you guys are real in your hatreds, do find something to talk about my ancestors as well... after all I am also an Indian... go ahead..abuse me and my forefathers too... I deserve it..!!!

RE:RE:Is there such a thing as Marathi Culture?
by Suraj Shankla on Feb 10, 2008 12:33 AM  Permalink
Very true Amitabh, I was really wondering the same. What would have been the legacy of Bhagat Singh, Rajguru and Sukhdev if even one of them tought about what state he belonged too.

Re: Is there such a thing as Marathi Culture?
by Vishal Pathare on Oct 27, 2009 04:44 PM  Permalink
do you know something about history. the mughals and other north indian rulers just looted maharashtra, but the marathas and peshwas protected your delhi and other surrounding from foreign attack. if the peshwa Bhausaheb wanted,he would haveeasily crowned the prince of maratha dynasty,the symbol of maratha manhood, a beutiful flower and a great warrior,Vishwasrao as the emperor of india

by Nishant K on Feb 09, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
abe oye kanwar....if u dont have sufficient knowledge shut ur mouth up.....u boring, do u know any other than paneer, allo paratha and chole....boolsheet....

by sacchi baat on Feb 09, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink
KAY RE NISHANT,KARNJI,POHE,ANARSE BHOOL GAYA KYA.

by shubhangi vidwans on Feb 10, 2008 07:06 PM  Permalink
Rohit,

Now, this is sheer ignorance. It is always good to have pride in your own literature, culture, birthplace. But you should not pass such comments, without knowing the past, literature, culture or anything unless you have truly learnt or studied history or literature of that particular region. Every culture, literature is nice. Every land has its own heritage, heroes. That's the beauty and you should appreciate and enjoy it. If you are an educated person, you should think wisely and talk nicely.

by Abhijit Dongre! on Feb 09, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
We have even greater people than those .. Shivaji, Peshwa, Jhansi ki Rani, Jayant Narlikar etc. what about you?

by sacchi baat on Feb 09, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
SHVAJIS GRANDPA WAS FROM UDAIPUR RAJASTHAN IDIOT.FOR GOD SAKE DONT CALL HIM PARPRANTI

by Nishant K on Feb 09, 2008 05:26 PM  Permalink
he may be from amywhere, but not rajasthani....jab kuch pata nahi hai to apna muh band rakkha karo........

by sacchi baat on Feb 09, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink
JHANSI IS NOT IN MAHARASHTRA.AND HISTORY SHOWS PESHWAS WERE WOMANISERS,RAGHOBA PESHWA HAD KILLED HIS INNOCENT NEPHEW,VISARLA KA VACHWA DADA BUT HE KILLED.WE TAKE GREAT PRIDE IN MARATHI LITRETURE ,THEIR CONTRIBUTION TO INDIAN HISTORY,WE DONT ANY JASTIFICATION FROM ANY BODY.MAHARASHTRA IS GREAT WILL REMAIN DONRE BHAU.BUT NOT BELITTLING AND ABUSING OTHERS.

by Nishant K on Feb 09, 2008 05:36 PM  Permalink
Mr Sacchi Baat, common marathi people will not directly support raj's actions. He might be true but i also not support his actions, the way he is handling....but one thing is for sure...WHAT THE HELL LALOO YADAV, MULAYAM ARE DOING FOR DEVELOPING BIHAR????? GHANTA....its true that in India anybody can go to any state...but there's a limit man....tell me one thing, what will b ur reaction if someone comes in ur home and disrespect u....u might ignore for the first time, but not always, I BET....there's aa limit till which a city can accomodate load man....after that its difficult to live in overcrowded city...LET THAT YADAV DO SOMETHING FOR HIS STATE'S DEVELOPMENT....ONLY DOING FODDER SCAMS, THIS SCAM AND THAT SCAM.

by Suraj Shankla on Feb 10, 2008 12:30 AM  Permalink
Hi Nishant trust me we Panjabis bash them black and blue in Panjab and Haryana. Infact now Panjabi folklore is full of jokes about Bhaiyaas. "Kinne saada Bhaiya kuteya.."

by Rajendra Nigam on Feb 09, 2008 07:30 PM  Permalink
haha jhansi is in UP man.. u just showed ur dumbness .. haha.. lmao..

by shubhangi vidwans on Feb 10, 2008 07:15 PM  Permalink
Hi Rajendra,
Ture. Jhansi is in UP. But for you kind information Rani was of Marathi origin. Anyway, what does that make difference, she was Indian fighting for India's pride against invading British. That is what Mr Raj is highlighting that if you stay in some other state you should mingle in that culture so well that no one can doubt your honesty. You should be proud of being UPian, Biharian, etc., after being an Indian and Maharashtrian, if you stay in Maharashtra. Similarly, it is for Maharashtrian. They should be Indian, UPian first and then Maharashtrian, if they are settled there. Is there anything wrong in that? This is the way of being true Indian and not making regional differences.

by ganesh tambat on Feb 09, 2008 05:25 PM  Permalink
Ever heard of read anything by

Saint Dnyaneshwar, Tukaram, Namdev or by Leaders like Tilak, Gokhale, Ambedkar

If no then you are a moron and having a pathetic existence on this planet.

by Nishant K on Feb 09, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
good one ganesh......kanwar knows only about paneer, aloo paratha and chole...LOL

RE:RE:RE:RE:Is there such a thing as Marathi Culture?
by Nishant K on Feb 09, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
ganesh, u forgot to mention Saint Rmadas....he was a chitpavan

by Haatim on Feb 09, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink
Well said Ganesh this fool Rohit Kanwar doesnt even know about maratha saints and warriors and want to stay in Maharashtra

by Amrit Patil on Feb 09, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink
Rohit where you from Rajstan or UP? Sawarkar was great Man who spent his life in Andaman for Our India & the same time he has written some patriotic songs which you could not understand becasue of your narrow minded nature. Tilak was in Mandale & he wrote Geeta Rahsya lots of Maharashtrians spent their life of this country knowing that there are some Rohit Kanwar in this country.

Total 2183 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>