RE:Bal ka baal.
by prashant upadhyay on Feb 08, 2008 08:40 PM  Permalink
Frustrated and shortsighted..

Muslims in this forum
by shiva on Feb 08, 2008 08:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Muslims in this forum are inciting both North indians and Marathi people.Their game plan is to divide Hindus.But this won't happen.
Bharat mata ki jai

RE:Muslims in this forum
by Sabka Baap on Feb 08, 2008 08:37 PM  Permalink
Thakre family is trying to unite Hindus by beating poor, innocent people. If they claim Hindu leader then why do not they drive out all the illegal Bangladeshi first.

RE:RE:Muslims in this forum
by shiva on Feb 08, 2008 08:39 PM  Permalink
Elect him with 2/3 majority then watch what will shiv sena do

RE:RE:RE:RE:Muslims in this forum
by Pankaj Narsian on Feb 09, 2008 11:23 PM  Permalink
i wish this dream cum true

by Aruna Dec on Feb 13, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink
yeah it seems so..

by shiva on Feb 08, 2008 08:46 PM  Permalink
Anis,
I am not referring to you.I am referring to some guys.Instead of calming to fighting brothers they are adding fuel.What i am saying about Azmi is true.
In recent days Fire brand Sunni wahabism is taking root in india.This is bad for Shia and ismaili first.Hindus are 1 billion they can take care.But indian islam will be damaged irreversably.We love shaharukh,not bin laden

by Fun Lover on Feb 08, 2008 08:36 PM  Permalink
S the F up. It is Raj thackeray who is creating hatred between Maharshtrians and North Indians. Stop blaming Muslims for everything. S the F up again. Do you understand?

by dharmesh vyas on Feb 08, 2008 09:07 PM  Permalink
muslim are not problem of hindus.....

pls do not underestimate them.

They are problem of this entire world.....

by Pankaj Narsian on Feb 09, 2008 11:22 PM  Permalink
of course i agree

Thakre disease- no cure
by Sabka Baap on Feb 08, 2008 08:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj Thakre is suffering from bird flu , Sr. Thakre is suffering from foot in mouth disease and udhav is from chicken pox. Whoever come close to thokre family they get infected and start acting as virus carrier. This taka-re family should be made untouchable.

RE:Thakre disease- no cure
by shiva on Feb 08, 2008 08:36 PM  Permalink
Arabs nahi aye raat ko lene ke liye?

RE:Thakre disease- no cure
by Sabka Baap on Feb 08, 2008 08:40 PM  Permalink
Arab logo ki maarne ke liye Modi hai hamare paas. He is real MARD. Modi jo kahata hai karke dikhata hai. Taka- re family to NAMARD hai.

bal ka baal
by Amit Verma on Feb 08, 2008 08:29 PM  Permalink 

bal ka baal

Lets all Indians migrate to across India.Make india more strong..
by prashant upadhyay on Feb 08, 2008 08:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

George Fernandes a mangalorian and has strong maharashtrian roots, is elected from Bihar. If he tries to get more Maharshtrians to Bihar or Up , I would be more happy .If more people from each part of country can migrate to all places and live together. They can certainly learn and live by sharing good practices because it balances everything. The way Mumbai has grown.

This is the best way to make India more united. Regionalism does no good in long run.People become lazy and take things for gratnted

RE:Lets all Indians migrate to across India.Make india more strong..
by shiva on Feb 08, 2008 08:37 PM  Permalink
Prashant read my message above.
Here muslims are inciting hindus to fight against each other.Shiv sena has made it clear its for hindutva.i support that as kannadiga

RE:Challenge to Thackeray Family
by on Feb 08, 2008 08:19 PM  Permalink
GUSSA MAT KARO BHAI.ISSE SAMBHAL KAR RAKHO

RE:God has not given Bal Thakarey to speak on behalf of Marathi people
by on Feb 08, 2008 08:14 PM  Permalink
tu kidhar tha re bhai abhi tak

Dont try to make Maharashtra another Assam
by prashant upadhyay on Feb 08, 2008 08:08 PM  Permalink 

ULFA and Maoist were terrorist organisations operating in theregions fo rdecade demanding for a separate country. Later on they realised that by targetting other indians they will acquire more milage so they did it. Now when they hit biharis there ,their motto was to pass on message to rest of India. So it was not only biharis who lost.It was rest of India who lost. Now do not try to make nother Assam or Kashmir out in Maharahtra.

Wake up you shorth sighted regionalists
by prashant upadhyay on Feb 08, 2008 07:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shrot sighted people do not see that even after all this chaos not a single UPite or Bihari has spoken a word about Mumbai or Maharashtra.It is because they think that Maharashtra is a part of our motherland called India.And sooner or later these guys will realise this. It is not by force that they are not retaliating. It is because they do not want to hurt the chord of National integrity.

If no-one realises this,loosers will be North indians and then Maharashtra first and biggest looser willbe the coutry.

RE:Wake up you shorth sighted regionalists
by jatin on Feb 08, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink
were your deaf ,,when abu aazmi was ranting ..

by prashant upadhyay on Feb 08, 2008 08:02 PM  Permalink
So you guys were deaf when Raj Thakaey was ranting..

If you hurt the self respect of people they will retaliate.After all they are human.

by jatin on Feb 08, 2008 08:05 PM  Permalink
same here ...however when our self respect is hurt ...media is not intrested...

RE:RE:Wake up you shorth sighted regionalists
by prashant upadhyay on Feb 08, 2008 08:07 PM  Permalink
This is sort sightedness, become broad thinker and you will realise how absurd these things are. If the same thing happesn to south indian or any other ethnic group, i would have felt the same..

by prashant upadhyay on Feb 08, 2008 08:05 PM  Permalink
I never had a feeling of favouring any particular region not even my own till te time I saw people around me are actually discrimanating on the same basis.

You start developing it when you see others doing it. But the point is to how to maintain your rationalism and see in long term.

by jatin on Feb 08, 2008 08:11 PM  Permalink
do you know prashant ... a UPites was home minister(forgot his name) of Maharastra...and there is wild perception that during his tenure lots of rickshaw licenece were issued to migrant from UP.. how can you explin this...he was busy making his votebank in mumbai ..

by prashant upadhyay on Feb 08, 2008 08:19 PM  Permalink
George Fernandes has maharashtrian roots and is elected from Bihar. If he tries to get more Maharshtrians to Bihar or Up , I would be more happy .If more people from each part of country can migrate to all places and live together. They can certainly learn and live by sharing good practices because it balances everything. The way Mumbai has grown.

this is the best way to make India more united. Regionalism does no good in long run.People become lazy and take things for gratnted.

However,I do not defend that minister.

Total 1124 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>