Total 1124 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
not chicken flu
by ebby on Feb 08, 2008 04:04 PM  Permalink 

Both Raj,his enstranged uncle, family & supporters suffer from rabies most of the time and from chicken flu when they are normal.No one with a sane mind can support these rabid forces who spread hatred among the citizens of our country pitting one against another to further their private agenda!

RE:raj thackeray zindabaad
by sandeep nag on Feb 08, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
Raj is lunatic ghati an idiot like some tinpot country-leader of South America.....no credibility or contribution towards the nation..... and one of the zillion crooks in India.

by sangam gupta on Feb 08, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
shame on u and ur friends who support raj whose stand has resulted in suffering for innocent poor people....u also must be seeing that superstars's all films very fondly....really shame

by devdass on Feb 08, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
All your friends seem to be as incapable as you. Remember Mumbai is what it is today because of the Imigrants not because of idiotic Gahtties!

by venu gopal on Feb 08, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
ok phir aap woh 20 million maharashtrians living in other states ka kaun help karenge. kya aap aur aapke friends help karege?

by Deepak on Feb 08, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink
ap aur apke friends US/UK mein hindi seekh rahain hein.

RE:RE:RE:raj thackeray zindabaad
by venu gopal on Feb 08, 2008 04:11 PM  Permalink
ohh bhaiyya thoda zameen par aana. mai US/UK me nahi hun

Facts
by Prasad Kothare on Feb 08, 2008 04:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Some facts,
1. UP, Bihar govts in past and present are not able to create good employment opportunities there due to it's own greedy politicians.
2. Due to no employment majority of UP and Bihar is uneducated and don't understand their own constitutional rights. They just come to metros to make more money.
3. Uneducation = No Civil Sense
4. People in metros don't like as these uneducated people behave as if they are still in UP/Bihar. They spit, are unhygenic, sit any where to do business(???), beg, borrow, steal.
5. Locals of metro are ignored as these people from UP/Bihar are willing to work at cheap rates.
6. Locals are pushed as they don't get jobs are are getting frustrated.

Result of all this? If you ask me I won't be surprised if sooner or later naxalite activities take control of Indian Metros.

RE:Facts
by Sanjay Kewat on Feb 08, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink
Do you know india's strength lies in unity in diversity.Any system which is more diverse is more stable than homogeneous system see the situation in pakistan and other islamic countries.Do you know history of city Mumbai how it is built and progressed if know the detail then there is no such might have been arrived. I do agree with you that poltics UP and Bihar are worst Which make Peoples life miserable but they there still stuggling giving better result.If think that they tooking away opporunities then seriously think are they culturally strong then improve our own culture and work hard and save money that lacking in avg narathi people.Did you Maximum no. candidates in All India services and National exam like CIVIL,NET,All in pre Medical IIT's and are coming from UP and Bihar Inspite such condition we are not getting proper electicity here so i think Mumbaikar Should utilized the good amenities of ciities and get united and produce best indian in the country so that every indian should pride of them nationally.

by Prasad Kothare on Feb 08, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink
Sanjay I totally agree with you. But the hard fact is why people want to go to metros? It's total failure of UP and Bihar govt (not the people) that there are no jobs in Up/Bihar. If you recollect the naxal problem in some states in India begun due to the same reason, and I sincerely feel if in the country of 100 Crores there are only 5-6 metros those give good job opportunities, someday or other people WILL pick up the weapons to get their food. History has proved this over time and again!

by devdass on Feb 08, 2008 04:13 PM  Permalink
Typical Nazi!Remember Mumbai is what it is today not because of imigrants and not because ghatties!

RE:RE:Facts
by Prasad Kothare on Feb 08, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink
yes it is b'cas of intellectual individuals from UP and Bihar. who needs people to clean our toilets, sit on the roards (illegally), occupy lands(illegally), beg, borrow and murder as they do in UP/Bihar. Besides, if u c the naxal problems it other states of india, it started in the similar situations. I sincerely feel if in the country of 100 Crores there are only 5-6 metros those give good job opportunities, someday or other people WILL pick up the weapons to get their food. History has proved this over time and again!

by raj jay patil on Feb 08, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink
Do u know the maning of Ghaties?

Raj is a chicken suffering from bird flu: Bal Thackeray
by rahul on Feb 08, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj wants to maharstrian vots, But forget it before Maharstrian, frits we are INDAIN

RE:Raj is a chicken suffering from bird flu: Bal Thackeray
by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink
Yes we are indians as of now . Then we all will be bahayians in few year time. At the rate reproduction is happening in UP/Bihar

Balasaheb, Raj both are right
by Vinayak Gadekar on Feb 08, 2008 04:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Both Balasaheb and Raj are in fact talking the same language and both are absolutely correct. They only want priority/preference for 'sons of the soil' over people who have migrated to Mumbai over a period of time. What is wrong in this ? This is the norm the world over.

The issue also speaks a lot about the performance of the UP and Bihar politicians over the last 50 years. They have simply failed to create sufficient opportunities in their home state for their 'sons of the soil' resulting in this migration.

What is wrong if Raj questions Bachchan's loyalty to Maharashtra ? AB fights elections in Allahabad, opens school in UP, his wife Jaya is a domicile in Mumbai but is a Rajya Sabha MP from UP, they all hobnob with Amar Singh and Mulayam. What right do Mulayam, Amar Singh, Shatrughan Sinha have to talk about the rights of UPites, Biharites in Mumbai ? They have utterly failed in their duties in their home state resulting in the migration to Mumbai.

Mulayam, Sinha, Amar Singh, Bachchan, Mayawati are the hypocrites and not the thackerays. Balasaheb has said correctly. It is the Sena who has always stood for the Marathis, Hindus in Maharashtra when we were in trouble in 1992-93. Where were the Bhujbals, Ranes and the Laaloos, Mulayams, Amars?

RE:Balasaheb, Raj both are right
by venu gopal on Feb 08, 2008 04:09 PM  Permalink
ok phir woh 20 million maharashtrians living in other states ka kaun help karenge. kya aap aur aapke friends ya thackeray dynasty help karenge?

Whatever dude,,,
by Ameya Bhakay on Feb 08, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Completely support Raj Thackaery... So what if its a publicity stunt or whatever... Bhaiya's have screwed everything. Forget Mumbai/ Maharashtra...

RE:Whatever dude,,,
by Mrityunjay Prasad on Feb 08, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink
Farmers commiting suicides in Vidharbha are also Maharashtrians why dont you guys do something for their prosperity?

RE:Whatever dude,,,
by Afzal Khan on Feb 08, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
Ameya,

Bhiya's have not spoiled everything.. This mumbai is standing only because people came from outside and have helped in the city to become one of the world recognized city.

Anyway.. can you tell me what Marathi manos has done for the country or for mumbai. Everytime you people comeout on strict to fight with Bhaiyas and again on getting defeted go back to your holes.

Anyway, for your information, in Mumbai only 38 Percent of the population is maharastrian.

So stop your nonsense or soon your population will be zero.

RE:History as a farce
by Vinayak Gadekar on Feb 08, 2008 04:05 PM  Permalink
Btw, the kannadigas already have made learning Kannada compulsory. And Tamil Nadu is so anti-Hindi.

Know your history first, then talk.

by pradeep jadhav on Feb 08, 2008 04:15 PM  Permalink
It seems that Mr Maprayil Joseph^2 (Most probably he is converted person) doest not know history. Maratha has defeted Muslim intruders for the well being of this contry's people. Still all indians respect raje sayajirao gaikwad and raje shinde because of their greatness. They dont need and joseph to know about great marathas

by vijay hatewar on Feb 08, 2008 04:10 PM  Permalink
it is true great shivaji looted surat and badoda , but if u know history correctly u should know those were the "markets" of aurangzeb. who taxed ziziya on those hindu people. marathas did not kill or raped them , To build swaraj Shivaji needed money and thats why I am still Vijay and not Abdul or Peter. And tell me who taught u history , father Jhon McLean

RE:how can we fight china and pakistan like this ?
by FORCE INDIA on Feb 08, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink
Well said

Total 1124 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>