Total 1124 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
About Indian Media
by santosh kumar on Feb 08, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian media is the most negative energing media.
These media people not less than the polticians.These guys also same as politicians.
They worry about Amithab Bachan having cold.But what happening in indian village they don't know.

RE:About Indian Media
by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
Indian media is well controlled by bahyians. See all from UP Bihar are in top post in media

by girish on Feb 08, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink
i fully agree with ur statement. UP fellows are wrost guys, they are very selfish.Amitabh open school in UP, why not in Maharashtra, lots of villages in maharashtra need schools, colleges if he realy honest with maharashtra then he should donates or he should open the school/colleges in maharashtra, Bacchan family totally selfish guys. Tell me any one charity he did for maharashtra?

by Ninja Kirgi on Feb 08, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink
Thats business. You publish news which sells. So don't expect media to act any different from Ekta Kapoor.

MUMBAI KISSE KAY BABUJEE KI NAHI HAI
by friend on Feb 08, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MUMBAI IS AN INTEGRAL PART OF INDIA AND NO ONE HAS THE RIGHT TO CALL IT THAT OF MAHARASHTRIANS....ARE MAHARASHTRIANS NOT INDIANS AND ARE PEOPLE FROM MUMBAI NOT WORKING FOR A LIVING IN OTHER PARTS OF INDIA...IT IS NOTHING BUT DIRTY POLITICS WHICH SHOULD BE CONDEMNED...WHETHER ADOPTED BY SS OR MNS OR SP OR ANYONE IN ANY PART OF INDIA

RE:MUMBAI KISSE KAY BABUJEE KI NAHI HAI
by JNB on Feb 08, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
Who built Mumbai or Bombay?

My Maharastrians friends, kindly answer this question. If one read history of Mumbai, the present modern city was actually built by British and later it became economic capital of India due to Gujarati and Parsi businessmen. It is just an accident that Mumbai is presently a part of Maharastra. But Marathis never played any major role to establish this great city. Like people of other parts of India, Marathis from nearby places just migrated to Mumbai. So Marathis has no special claim on Mumbai.

by jatin on Feb 08, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
JNB ..do you know who is Nana Shankar sheth ? the person who helped to build first train between mumbai and pune ...gujratis and parsis where capatalist who with the helped of local population (marathis) buidl industry ..then migrant fom otther state followed ... correct your history of mumbai ..
Today Maharastra is paying the price for so called Developed mumbai by reeling in darkness so that mumbai gets Electricity ...
average mahrastrian cant not afford house in mumbai ..because of its so called developlment ...
Every year we suffer for water shortage ..thanks to mumbais development ...
Travelling in mumbai is as good as travelling in Hell ,,,,thanks to its development

by JNB on Feb 08, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
local population were not pure marathis, they were kolis. kolis can be found in many parts of india..you have mentioned Nana Shankar Sath's name who helped in building first train...so what? what does it indicate...Bombay was already established by British at that time...Parsis and Gujaratis were living there since the first half of 17th century...

by inox quinox on Feb 08, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
Mumbai is not part of maharashtra by accident dear friend.Ever heard of samyukta maharashtra movement.?We fought for Mumbai and got it.Nobody gave it to us on a platter.People have died for mumbai.

by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
We are all proud Indians today, but bahayins tommarow.

In Few year time we all will be proud Bahayians . Laluu ( 12 kids) UP/Bihar reproduction zindabad.
They slowly spreading all over the country , control media , army and now will control our homes.

Raj Thakarey and Narayan Rane Hand in hand
by SLVP on Feb 08, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Enemies enemy is friend.
Shivsena enemy for both
Vilasrao for Rane.
Rane wants to oust Vilasrao.

RE:Raj Thakarey and Narayan Rane Hand in hand
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 08, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
Marathi people loves 'jilebi' politics.....

God save our country
by Biswarup Sen on Feb 08, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think only God can save our country from these great politicians.

RE:God save our country
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 08, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink
God is now busy saving your dear Budhadev, chum....

Father's property
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 08, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is the same Bala Shaheb who told 'Modi got Gujrat, Mayawati got UP and Maharastra is mine', as if India is some body's father's property and spoiled chieldrens are cutting out their share at will !!!!!!!!
Disgusting.

RE:Father's property
by haresh jagtiani on Feb 08, 2008 04:37 PM  Permalink
from where did you get this information about who got what and bala saheb told this to who? chandra prakash? Pls.clarify.

RE:Father's property
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 08, 2008 04:41 PM  Permalink
In a public meeting in the same platform with Amitabh while releasing some music casset, recently.
All TV chennels have covered this news, Mr. Haresh Jagtiani.

We are all proud Indians today, but bahayins tommarow.
by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 04:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In Few year time we all will be proud Bahayians . Laluu ( 12 kids) UP/Bihar reproduction zindabad.
They slowly spreading all over the country , control media , army and now will control our homes

RE:We are all proud Indians today, but bahayins tommarow.
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 08, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink
This Earty Man has a lot of mud in his face.....

RE:RE:We are all proud Indians today, but bahayins tommarow.
by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink
Thats why I am trying to highlight real issue. Muddy homes , muddy life in bihar/UP . muddy numbers of kids production needs highlithing

RE:We are all proud Indians today, but bahayins tommarow.
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 08, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink
Mithhi me kuch nehi rakha hain Earthy Man ! Raj ke tarah aasman me urne ki koshish karo...

RE:Hindu TERRORISM is Bal Thackeray's forte...
by chetan jain on Feb 08, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink
kuch bhi mat bolo dono ek hi hai?

RE:Hindu TERRORISM is Bal Thackeray's forte...
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 08, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
Let this USA spy not talk anything about India. He should concentred more on Porkistan where he has a stake ........

raj is the best
by anish on Feb 08, 2008 04:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i have spoken to many of my friends over the past week and they all support the stand taken by raj..he is our hero..we will all vote for him in the coming elections...kick out all these useless bhaiyyas from our beautiful state and they can take their up loving superstar with them...leave us in peace here u bhaiyyas go and spoil ur own good for nothing state..raj thackeray zindabaad

RE:raj is the best
by sameer wagh on Feb 08, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
yes his cause and concern r right and yes we stand by his views. only if maharashtrians stand together only then can we live peacefully and respectfully. so please all maharashtrians come together, be together, fight for your rights, be proud of yourselves, your country, your mothertongue, utha jage vha......

by anil yadav on Feb 08, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
Marathi%u2019s never played a major role to build this city%u2026..It was Parsis, Gujratis, Madrasis, and other castes excluding Maharashtrians%u2026.So%u2026.Mr.Anish don%u2019t be proud of your so called leader Raj Thackrey%u2026.who is just using you people to get your votes and nothing else%u2026.

God bless you%u2026..if you are able to succeed in your mission%u2026.but remember the saying %u201Cape ghar mein to chua bhi sher hota hai%u201D you know this applies to whom%u2026.

by Andy

by nsca on Feb 08, 2008 04:26 PM  Permalink
You fool where are you. You know all the ground level work is performed by Bhhaiyas.

You mean to say today bhhaiyas tommorrow Gujaratis, day after tomorrow South Indians and then Punjabis do you think the charm of your land will remain

forget it

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 08, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink
Raj types of Bhikari are always a hero for zero type of persons like this Mr. Anish.
We are not surprised.

by Shiv Singh on Feb 08, 2008 04:33 PM  Permalink
Do you even know highest number of people commiting suicide and dying from hunger are marathis?

by swati vish on Feb 08, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
Second highest are Telugus? Do you care?

I say the Indian farmers are dying. Empty headed people like you make these divisions.

by harkatuljihadeikafiroon on Feb 08, 2008 04:27 PM  Permalink

marathi manus will never do doohd wala bhaya kam,nor do riksha or taxi drievr job bcoz its low paying.

so up-bihairs r needed for these jobs.

by Amit Arora on Feb 08, 2008 04:24 PM  Permalink
just because of poeple like u ...........we (as an INDIAN) are still lagging behind....

Instead of statin xyz Zindabad............plz learn to say LOUDLY..............HINDUSTAN ZINDABAD

by sadanand Gurav on Feb 08, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
why the states are made ,,? Is there is no resposiblity of states to take care of there people .? why they run to mumbai, not mumbai but these people can find in any small city of maharashtra

by amritesh sinha on Feb 08, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink
dear pls. visit outside maharastra and ready to expect same conciquences.

by nilanjan roy on Feb 08, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink
anish, then u and ur maharashtrian bhaiyas be ready to be kicked out from other states as well. What u will do then ?

its loss to maharashtrians
by SLVP on Feb 08, 2008 04:19 PM  Permalink 

The Maratha rule canot sustain because internal fights in earlier era in history.
Shivsena by just keeping MUM and by not talking against Raj will help a lot.
Let the third person doesnot get benefit because of fight between these TWO

Total 1124 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>