Total 1124 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
It doesnt matter - We are all Hindus
by tali on Feb 08, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why the hell pakis here come and lecture about our internal problems.
Raj is Hindu and he is our brother, the issue between North and south is just some misdeamour..thats all

RE:It doesnt matter - We are all Hindus
by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink
Europen Union(EU) is all made of Cristans nations. developing well. But each state respect others presonal space

by Samir V on Feb 08, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink
at the same time u can buy ur Car in london and drive to Paris and keep it there without any re-registration....can u do that from Ahmedabad to mumbai ?

by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
each state only allow controlled migartion. Thourgh anyone can work anywhere in EU. They respect diverty in unity. But give personal space to each state

by Zinisys Zinisys on Feb 08, 2008 05:27 PM  Permalink
These all are Hindu terrorists that terrifies Innocent Indians.
They shud be kicked off from India

Its a parochial mindset
by Narayanan P on Feb 08, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Maharashtrians are extremely friendly people who are very talented in diverse fields but the only problem is they tend to become parochial. While some amount of parochialist mindset is there across all states, its more pronounced amongst Maharashtrians. Even Sunil Gavaskar, one of the greatest Cricketers of all time was not an exception. When he was India captain, the Mumbai team and Indian team lineup used to be very similar.

RE:Its a parochial mindset
by swati vish on Feb 08, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink
Achcha...kitne saal se research kar raha hai?

by Samir V on Feb 08, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink
Aaare..do u know Sunil Gavaskar's Son Rohan Pplay NOT for Maharastra, but for BENGAL..

by swati vish on Feb 08, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
SO wat???

by Narayanan P on Feb 08, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink
Research nahin , its just an observation...

by jatin on Feb 08, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink
i differ to agree ... you will find similar things in all community ..do you know films of Mithun aer ban in jharkhand because he quoted something about upites ..

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 08, 2008 05:33 PM  Permalink
Yes Mr. Narayanan alias Tathagata Mukherjee. You are right.

Let us love Each other !
by Samir V on Feb 08, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These days of global Village and instant connectivity, we are just not Indian Nationals, We are World Citizens. We can get educated in US and work in Europe and Vacation in Africa.

Lets not be a frog-in-the-well and abuse each other. lets co-operate, help, love each other. And Lets Grow together.
Also, I am a non-Maharastrian who loves a Maharastrian Girl and She also love me... -:)

RE:Let us love Each other !
by swati vish on Feb 08, 2008 05:16 PM  Permalink
We are not World Citizens. We are Indians.

by Samir V on Feb 08, 2008 05:20 PM  Permalink
Grow Up Swati and be a World Citizen.
I am sure, like me you also have ur cousin or sister or brother stuying, doing business or job in US or Europe..? Then how can u say we are nogt World Citizen ?

by swati vish on Feb 08, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
Nope. None at all. I bother only about Indians.

by Samir V on Feb 08, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
So noe of u or ur relative has gorn foreign ??!?!

by swati vish on Feb 08, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink
nope! Thank God not.

by rahul tripathi on Feb 08, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink
rightly said

by your name on Feb 08, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink
we are shit of this world

by Jagdeep Tolani on Feb 08, 2008 05:34 PM  Permalink
I fully agree with you. But it will take many many years for the people of India (and other countries also) to reach this level of maturity and understand this and think at this level.

RE:chhachha is chor and bhateeja is paajee
by on Feb 08, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink
Once bitten ,one must be thrice shy...

RE:Pakistan Zindabaad!
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 08, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink
This Atharva Banerjee is actually Tathagata Mukherjee......
Pakro shaleko.......

RE:RE:Pakistan Zindabaad!
by swati vish on Feb 08, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink
sabse pehle tereko peetenge...ok?
saala Paaki!

RE:Pakistan Zindabaad!
by Samir V on Feb 08, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink
read my message and reply, Mr baneree !

Guys dont forget Sena was once saviour of Hindus
by purnav on Feb 08, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys dont forget Sena was once saviour of Hindus,if it is not for Sena ,Mumbai would have been another kashmir..
We need people like Thackre and Modiji (though they both have regional feelings) despite their short comings.otherwise the perennial enemey called Muslim will eat all of us..

RE:Guys dont forget Sena was once saviour of Hindus
by rahul tripathi on Feb 08, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
yes....i agree on that

by swati vish on Feb 08, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink
You idiot! It is Paki not muslims! Go die!
Comment dhang se maarna nahin aata to yahaan kya kar raha hai...jaa doodh pi

by me mumbaikar on Feb 08, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
c'mon people....dont forget men...enough muslims also had given their blood for the freedom of our nation...just that we...hindus, muslim are seperated by the dirty politics from polititians and fenatics who blindly follow them.

by on Feb 08, 2008 05:22 PM  Permalink
Yaa,it was once saviour of Hindus who dont celebrate valentine day.But it didnt work for them.Now since the know the gonna remain a regional party for ever,they trying create the same kind ethinic polarization between Marathi & non marathi like tried between Hindu & muslims.
And its ShivSena which protect this country ,but a unknown indian soldier who sacrifies his life everyday guarding its border.

Santosh Satpathy

by deepak shukla on Feb 08, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink
well said,brother.

by Sandy on Feb 08, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
wll said

by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
siva sena mean Sivaji maharj's sena ( maratha king) and not of Siva bagwan sena( hindu god)

Get your facts right

Hindu terrorism. Raj is serving as a new dish claiming new taste what Bal Thackery gave 40 years back
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 08, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink 

Hindu terrorism. Raj is serving as a new dish claiming new taste what Bal Thackery gave 40 years back

RE:Raj is a chicken suffering from bird flu: Bal Thackeray
by deepak shukla on Feb 08, 2008 05:14 PM  Permalink
manoj mishra ji,agar english mein likhoge to jaldi samajh mein aaegaa sabko.

RE:Raj is a chicken suffering from bird flu: Bal Thackeray
by Desert Rose on Feb 08, 2008 05:17 PM  Permalink
kyo be haward university se pad k aaya hai kya tu

RE:RE:Raj is a chicken suffering from bird flu: Bal Thackeray
by Desert Rose on Feb 08, 2008 05:18 PM  Permalink
kyo be haward university se pad k aaya hai kya tu

RE:RE:RE:Raj is a chicken suffering from bird flu: Bal Thackeray
by your name on Feb 08, 2008 05:35 PM  Permalink
nahee yeh angrej kee aulaad hai

Start culling the chicken affected by Bird flu
by Carti Rengasamy on Feb 08, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Bal Thackeray is correct, then start culling the chicken which is affected by bird flu.

R. Karthikesan, Karaikal

This whole party is a party of desease
by mihir on Feb 08, 2008 05:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

only desease can born from a desease person. first hindu muslim division. then north-south. then what not these people will do for political gains. and people are always fooled by these people. just because of these people muslims are alineated in this country. otherwise in 70's and 80's there was no difference in hindu and muslim. these people are sink minded people. they are real terriorst. areee a terriost kill 1-2 person. but these people will kill the entire nation.

RE:RE:This whole party is a party of desease
by your name on Feb 08, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink
Yes mihir I do agree with you. And people are getting carried away with such political gimmic. To be very honest I also do posted few comments directed towards a group of people instead I should have curse these politicians

RE:This whole party is a party of desease
by your name on Feb 08, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink
But when I curse these politician and I say Chacha chor bhateeja paajee, these rediff people are blocking my posting and any posting done against a group of people are in numerous.

Request to every one plz understand the conspiracy...

Total 1124 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>