Total 1124 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Bhatija Ek numbari to Chacha 10 numberi....
by on Feb 08, 2008 05:48 PM  Permalink 

Both hav jointly developed this non narathi tirade to oust non marathis from Mumbai few yrs ago.Now Bala Saheb is having sleepness nights bcoz Raj stole his most favourite agenda.

santosh satpathy

I am Saj Thackeray!
by jayson moses on Feb 08, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All southies should go out of Maharastra. How is it?. Idiot supporters pls smash some southies.
THIS IS THE WAY OUR LEADERS DIVIDE US BY RELIGION, REGION, LANGUAGE ETC. LETS NOT BE FOOLS.

RE:I am Saj Thackeray!
by swati vish on Feb 08, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
very true. Our leaders practice "Divide and Rule"
The most successful way to stay in power.

Well Said Balasaheb
by yatin kulkarni on Feb 08, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This mischief monger called Mr.Raj has no right to address the Maharashtrians as their sole leader since even a layman can make out that his intentions are not bonafide. A person who grew up in the Thakeray family for years and learnt his lessons from that house, is today unleashing venom on the parent party. I would like to know one thing from Mr.Raj as to how and from where did he amass so much wealth and riches to build his party, purchase expensive land, build malls,etc. Its a foregone conclusion that all his wealth was generated when he was with ShivSena. And today, he is accusing them of corruption and what not. Pls. Mr.Raj, people are not so foolish to get carried away by your rhetorics.And by the way, this new tirade against North Indians is not going to help u or your party either..So my sincere advice, pls. refrain from such cheap publicity stunts.

RE:Well Said Balasaheb
by jayson moses on Feb 08, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
He has just followed his parent party leader stunt. Nothing new

I Gonna call Britishers again
by Amit Manwade on Feb 08, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys,
I am gonna call British people again to rule our country.
I gonna tell them....Dudes you are most welcome to INDIA to to rule this country again.
It's an very open ground for you now, and very simple to take over to our country INDIA, because we ( so called INDIANS ) are fighting between us only for some CHEAP stuffs.
Now we are no more INDIANS, we are Marathis, Gujjus, MPits, UPits, Biharies and bla bla ....so it's really easy for you guys to rule us again coz we have completly messed up with our so called UNITY. now you also dont have to use your funda of "Divide & Rule" coz we are already divided.
We are just F**cing the GREAT work done by all our freedom fighters to make our country and ppls here FREE. and the DREAM of our Ex-President MR. APJ Abdul Kalam of INDIA becoming a super power in world by 2020 is seems to be a NIGHTMARE only.
Coz those LEGENDS dont know that what exactly we want they just make DREAM about our country to grow with a hope that we so called INDIANS will stop fighting with each other will come up as a real ONE FAMILY.
so you are very heartly invited to rule our country again and take our country and us back by 200 years

RE:I Gonna call Britishers again
by on Feb 08, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink
pls call Indian ARMY...I will do that myself

santosh satpathy

by jayson moses on Feb 08, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
I feel the same as ur feel. Super power will always be a dream.

by Siddhesh Sabnis on Feb 08, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink
Fir toh Kiera knightly would be here too, Hmmmmmm

by swati vish on Feb 08, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink
lol
This time...unko kaam karne do, hum aaram karenge!
Britishers...India calling!

Advice to Rediff
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 08, 2008 05:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rediff should establise it's own REDIFF SENA (security unit) to catch and thrash all who post inciting messages.
Ofcourse, I should be spared......

RE:Advice to Rediff
by Desert Rose on Feb 08, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha...nice thought...n give command to raj thakare....

RE:Advice to Rediff
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 08, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink
No no no .... Raj Thakerey will make it a personal property ?

pungi Bajao...whatever
by prashant nair on Feb 08, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

of course i remember, if i was a coward i would say screw marathas but i live here and i say marathas are great...shivaji was great come to my home and you will find a picture of shivaji i consider to being from maharashtra than anywhere else and mind you i hav lived in 8 states in the country and 3 diff countries...MUMBAI only for people who appreciate mumbai

RE:pungi Bajao...whatever
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 08, 2008 05:45 PM  Permalink
Prashant Nair is a practical man like all narielwalas......

by Desert Rose on Feb 08, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink
those narial walas wud never learn fro the mistake

by Desert Rose on Feb 08, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink
common man dont show ur family background....who cares...but truth is truth.....the same thing u cud have not been said if u wud be living in channai or smwhere else...u want pity...n u got it...dont worry nobody will harm u....enjoy

by prashant nair on Feb 08, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink
First of all desert rose????/ as gay as you can get sting...and dont you worry no one will harm me in mumbai and god forbid i would go to chennai and live there ehehehehe...mumbai rulz bro and you dont know coz you look like you are from small town and just jealous.Again whatever no need for pity or any sentiments just being realistic i just dont want more slums in mumbai, beggars on streets blame ta bloody congress and ourselves more than 60 years and we are still begging on the streets for one meal and catch the next train to mumbai look at the core of the problem not the exterior

RE:RE:pungi Bajao...whatever
by Desert Rose on Feb 08, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink
dont worry one day raj thakre people will beat u n then only u will do reservation for channai

by on Feb 08, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
I m really pround that we Marathis are understood by you... Thank you ... Hats off to you ... God Bless You Prashant.

Yeh kya ho raha hai
by Siddhesh Sabnis on Feb 08, 2008 05:40 PM  Permalink 

Jisko jahan jaana hai jaao, jisko jidhar aana hai aao. Kyon apna khoon jalao, yeh politics ka khel hai pyaare, kyon dimaag ko takleef main lao

Bhatija Ek numbari to Chacha 10 numberi...
by on Feb 08, 2008 05:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bal Thackeray is shittting in his pants as Raj try to take away his most favourite agenda.Now read what he says? he says that not ppl of a particular region should be banned from Mumbai as Raj targets only North indian,but all outsides should re restricted from Mumbai.

Bhatija Ek numbari to Chacha 10 numberi.
Both belongs to same clan who invents this non marathi tirade together few yrs ago.

santosh satpathy

RE:Bhatija Ek numbari to Chacha 10 numberi...
by swati vish on Feb 08, 2008 05:46 PM  Permalink
that is true with ALL politicians.

by Vishal Jadhav on Feb 08, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink
Try moving bengalis outta Kolkata....and Tamilians outta Chennai

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 08, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
....or exchange Tamil and Bengalies between Chennai and Kolkata and see how fish and dhosa mess up !!!!

by Desert Rose on Feb 08, 2008 05:49 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha....

Total 1124 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>