Total 1124 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
RE:Who's better ?
by nilesh on Feb 08, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
on gumpy u need help buddy seriously get little help ha ha

by your name on Feb 08, 2008 06:29 PM  Permalink
punjaabee kudees are better than any till marriage

by on Feb 08, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink
why till marrige??

RE:RE:Who's better ?
by your name on Feb 08, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink
b4 marriage 36 24 36 after marriage 44 44 44.

RE:RE:RE:Who's better ?
by on Feb 08, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink
wow...i wonder wats they eat after marrige??

by Siddhesh Sabnis on Feb 08, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink
abe yaar yeh despo kahan se aa gaya

by yogesh desai on Feb 08, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink
the are like ur mother

by Desert Rose on Feb 08, 2008 06:18 PM  Permalink
but he is telling true

Are Marathis facing an identity crisis?
by maheep vikram on Feb 08, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It seems Marathis are facing a severe identity crisis. I praise them who have the capabilty to make someone earn his own identiy. This is the face of modern day India.....to survive you have to show that you are competetive...clearly Bihari's and UP wala's are and Marathis aren't. If you have to fight...do it on fair grounds and prove who's the Boss.....Ha! Ha! Ha!

RE:Are Marathis facing an identity crisis?
by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink
What do your mean by fight? to prove ideneity. You better know india have more non-hindi speaking then hindi speaking. Donot talk of fight

RE:Are Marathis facing an identity crisis?
by maheep vikram on Feb 08, 2008 06:27 PM  Permalink
Have you never used autorickshaws or are you demeaning the work of milking a cow? It can only be expected of and the land which has no dignity of labour. It seems you could only afford powdered milk and hence this deformed thinking.... By the way India has more non-Marathis than Marathis and Hindi is not the only language spoken outside Maharshtra. Maybe some Gaay ka doodh would do some good to you!

Should Marathis working in other states be thrown out as well?
by maheep vikram on Feb 08, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Are we actually a nation or just a simple collection of states? Have you ever heard of an Irish been denied opportunity in England....never, because they are all British. It is for people like Raj Thackrey that we've started admiring Britishers again. I compare him to the modern day Nathuram Godse...the murderer of Indian ethics and integrity.

RE:Should Marathis working in other states be thrown out as well?
by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink
better not give eaxmple of britain. You should know each state in britain have independent assembly, sports team that complete in commenwealth game and other international tournaments. lot of powers to each scotland, engand,wales etc Anycase they are part of EU.

by maheep vikram on Feb 08, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink
Your reply seems to be a plain justification and ignorance of facts to prove your point. Does Maharashtra likewise not have it's own Vidhansabha, cricket team, policing, etc. And yes, the Prime Minister of Britain is a Scttish guy who lives and works in London, as do many others from all parts of the country. Have you ever heard of Scots been beaten out of London by English people? Shame on you...

by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 06:26 PM  Permalink
I hope you should know which party rule Scotland at the moment. What their agenda is ?
On sports, DO our cricket team goes to internal tournaments? No Maratha pride. with no opportunity for maratha sports persons. Cricket, hockey teams have to be filled with each zone. Even sri lanka team chaps get more opportunity and and reasonably well at international level. We are over powered with bahayis and bahyas Please give us personal space

by maheep vikram on Feb 08, 2008 06:34 PM  Permalink
That's exactly what I'm trying to say...u guys are unable to compete either intellectually or through working capabilities and hence resort to street violence. If genuine why not venture out make the rest of India your own as well, just the way the bhaiya's have done.

by Desert Rose on Feb 08, 2008 06:08 PM  Permalink
i think ur subject sud be followed..then only thy will come 2 know reality

people from UP an Bihar relax
by Haatim on Feb 08, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We are going to vote for NCP or BJP.Local votes on the other hand will be divided between Shiv Sena and MNS or Congress.

SHIV SENA insipte of being in politics for 40 years have come to power only once and that also in a coalition. In mumbai the population of outsiders is more than locals.

People from UP and Bihar relax and sleep tight every night

RE:people from UP an Bihar relax
by Desert Rose on Feb 08, 2008 06:02 PM  Permalink
if this is the case soon name of mumbai will be cahnged as patna2

by on Feb 08, 2008 06:12 PM  Permalink
Maharashtra - Swarajya of Shivaji, is been tried many time to snacked from Marathi but Koi bhi Mai ka lal abhi tak ye nai kar saka.

by Desert Rose on Feb 08, 2008 06:13 PM  Permalink
just chill lalu will invite u to visit patna 2 very soon

by subodh kumar jha on Feb 08, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink
north india includes punjab delhi himachal and kashmir tooooo...so what the hell makes u feel that it was intended for biharis...
if u cant compete with us u will be left behind ...accept the simple fact...
and we have all rights over mumbai and delhi...as they r financial and political capitals of the country..

by Desert Rose on Feb 08, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink
u want to know more go any city of bihar n then tell them u r comming from maharashtra....u'll know everything abt them

Raj Thackeray
by Reporter on Feb 08, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HEADLESS CHICKEN

RE:Raj Thackeray
by on Feb 08, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink
Lets eat him ...I like chicken toonduri

RE:RE:Raj Thackeray
by on Feb 08, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink
Lets eat him ...I like chicken toonduri

Is Mumbai reall ydeveloped
by jatin on Feb 08, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Today Maharastra is paying the price for so called Developed mumbai by reeling in darkness so that mumbai gets Electricity ...
average mahrastrian cant not afford house in mumbai ..because of its so called developlment ...
Every year we suffer for water shortage ..thanks to mumbais development ...
Travelling in mumbai is as good as travelling in Hell ,,,,thanks to its development ...

limited Natural resources of maharastra espcially in mumbai are dwindling ..who is responsible ?
is it fault of maharastrains that they have made thier state a progressive ?
who is responsible for influx of large population from bihar and up ? is it develped mumbai or non performance of thier politicians ?
Today politicains from up and bihar are seen more in mumbai taking politacl rallies .. why ??? just because they have grown in numbers they want to convert maharastra into next UP and bihar ...

building Infrastrucutue has it own limitation and cost associated with it ..who will bear the cost... how much money did maharastra recived from its developed mumbai and how much does center pour into other backward states .. even after 60 years backward state are still backwards whereas progressive states are getting taxed .. WHY ????

RE:Is Mumbai reall ydeveloped
by Desert Rose on Feb 08, 2008 06:01 PM  Permalink
abe teri itni badi ram katha ko padne ka time kisi k pass nahi hai...just copying and pasting....just have ur own thought

RE:RE:Is Mumbai reall ydeveloped
by jatin on Feb 08, 2008 06:33 PM  Permalink
desert rose ..my message is anyway not for you ...teri woh level nahi hain ...

by Sankha Ghosh on Feb 08, 2008 06:01 PM  Permalink
remember this, practically of of India's coal is produced by Bihar (Jharkhand) and WB, practically all of iron ore reserve is there in Orissa and Bihar(Jharkhand). Without Bihar (Jharkhand) 80% of India's power plant would go of-line. And with no steel ?? nothing just nothing is possible ... go back to stone age. Remember Bihar is self sufficient in food and also have 50% of all natural resources of India .

Actually my guess is that has been a conspiracy to humiliate Bihar and her natives. Rest of India is actually sucking her dry. May be Maharashtra is responsible for her state ??

May god bless her.

by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
your coal will remain another couple of decades. We will get nuclear power based energy .Remember Bhabi atomic research centre is in marashtra. Then we don%u2019t need you altogether at all All bahayis out

by on Feb 08, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink
earthy man,

U idiot where the hell u think Bhabi atomic research centre get its uranium or thorium ,its from south india,rajastan and heavy water from orissa.Shameless Anti nationals..

by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink
we can import uraniom from autralia after signing NPT tearty at international level. Keep your uranium or thorium with yourself
We have brains & technology centes

by on Feb 08, 2008 06:23 PM  Permalink
I know u love kissing some Aussi aSSS,but hate ur own country men.Shameless Anti national..

santosh satpathy

by on Feb 08, 2008 06:06 PM  Permalink
Sankha Ghosh,

These stupic Raj Thackeray followers needs a crash course about all Indian states.Not just idiots but shameless anti nationals..

Santosh satpathy

by jatin on Feb 08, 2008 06:32 PM  Permalink
sankha ghosh...cut the crap ...talk of present ..look where is bihar today ...
you have guys have let bangaldeshi influx in your land who are kicking natives out ...all because of voteback politics of your politicain
you still have not answer the basic question i raised on problem of natives ?

by your name on Feb 08, 2008 06:33 PM  Permalink
Good one ON

by pk k on Feb 08, 2008 06:04 PM  Permalink
Wish Biharis themselves could understand this.They are mor einterested in migrating to other states.

by Sankha Ghosh on Feb 08, 2008 06:10 PM  Permalink
may be that is part of the conspiracy, steal their resources, keep them near poverty line, force them to migrate to other state to be humiliated, otherwise they will rule India. Just think what has state like Maharashtra or Karnataka got compared to Bihar.
Just think why the ancient Kingdom of Magadh has to be in Bihar and not in Maharastra, why the greatest rulers to rule India was a Bihari - Emperor Ashoka, why the greatest spiritual leader of India is a Bihari - Gautam Budhha.

One Question?
by jayson moses on Feb 08, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Recently happenings show India will be next Soviet Union to get divided. India will be like splitted african countries.

RE:One Question?
by nilesh on Feb 08, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink
b an optimistic india would b 1 nation but there would not b much left 2 live if this goes on

by EEEEEEE on Feb 09, 2008 12:06 AM  Permalink
Hey..Moses..I know that exactly is what you want India to be.."Divided"..But don't think that is going to be true just by seeing all these comments here..when it comes to that I am sure that we all will be as united as during the freedom struggle.

by swati vish on Feb 08, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink
that's not true...we're just fighting and having fun. Believe me...half the comments here are just for fun.

RE:RE:RE:One Question?
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 08, 2008 06:08 PM  Permalink
We don't mind ON PUTTAR. Go ahead.....

RE:RE:One Question?
by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 05:59 PM  Permalink
here people are facing real life problem, you are getting in fun mode?
Max farmers in maharastra are commiting suisides

by Chandra Prakash on Feb 08, 2008 06:07 PM  Permalink
Earthy Man, commiting suicide in India is also a great fun. Take it easy....

by your name on Feb 08, 2008 06:18 PM  Permalink
why Raj Thakrey is not sensitive towards farmers commiting suicides?????????????????????????????????????????????

by nilesh on Feb 08, 2008 06:29 PM  Permalink
because he does not know the real problems of the farmers
what can u expect from a person sitting in his imported SUV
he does not know how 2 handle the problem of the farmers
he is a 2ND generation politision and like all others he does not know the problems of the masses !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by on Feb 08, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink
@ swati vish ,

hey me too...
Can we fight in private,jusat u & me??

by your name on Feb 08, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
ok ! Go ahead but do fight for Fun Only/

by on Feb 08, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink
I am ready..
But where is swati?

by your name on Feb 08, 2008 06:35 PM  Permalink
C is having fun with me!!!!

by your name on Feb 08, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink
swati its not like that all the comments shows that Raj has got tremendous successs in his endevour

by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 05:57 PM  Permalink
Why such low condfidence it can be another good EU also

by on Feb 08, 2008 06:41 PM  Permalink
@ your name ,

U r lying... she is fighting with me and i am having fun..

by your name on Feb 08, 2008 06:01 PM  Permalink
can be a union, as each state going to became a individual country

by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 06:08 PM  Permalink
whats the big deal. We all can have single army. Main motive in politics should to uplift our people from poverty. If india is becoming failure try another option

by your name on Feb 08, 2008 06:14 PM  Permalink
Then Raj will find issue to divide Marathi's by Marathi's from Mumbai and Marathi's from rest of Maharastra, than could u advocate for further subdivision and making a country Mumbai inside Maharastra...

Come on .. these are the issues which going to help thakreys only

RE:Solution
by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink
Solution is controlled migration rules and family planning. A permit system should be implemented

by on Feb 08, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink
Superb Solution.
Thnx.

by Siddhesh Sabnis on Feb 08, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
Lekin migrate jaroor karenge, hehe

lets move like
by genius narayanan on Feb 08, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mumbai is what it is today, also because of the non-maharashtrians living there. If outsiders were not permited to work and live, mumbai will never find enough people to work, which will ultimately lead to less industries in the state.

What happens if all non-maharashtrians quit mumbai? The metro rail will run in a loss. At least 50% maharashtrians will loose their jobs. Major industries will be shifted to nearby states since they need skilled manpower in required number. International flights will stop flying to mumbai. Mumbai port can be converted to a huge boating club.

Think and Live as an Indian....

RE:lets move like
by earthy man on Feb 08, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink
no body is dead against immigartion and its benifits. It is question of umcontrolled migration. India need system just like china where people can move to big cities in controlled way. Not all chinse can go and live in pavemenst of shangahi

Total 1124 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>