Total 784 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:BOMBAY SET UP BY THE BRITISH
by VirarChurchgate on Feb 08, 2008 08:37 AM  Permalink
You seem to be a ROCKET SCIENTIST

RE:BOMBAY SET UP BY THE BRITISH
by on Feb 08, 2008 08:56 AM  Permalink
First understand decency of internet, and don't type in capital letters. It's no only Mumbai, but rest of India was set-up by British (Kolkatta, Chennai to name few). Other errors mughals finishing marathas, read history books. Britishers last powerful enemy left than was marathas. mughals were by than finished.

RE:RE:BOMBAY SET UP BY THE BRITISH
by Human Menagerie on Feb 08, 2008 09:57 AM  Permalink
TERE BAAP KA KYA JA RAHA HAI, USNE CAPS ME LIKHA TO?

WHAT CAN YOU EXPECT FROM THE CM OF MAHARAHSTRA
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 08, 2008 08:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHAT CAN YOU EXPECT FROM THE DEPUTRY CM WHEN THE POLICE COMMISIONER OF MUMBAI DN JADHAV IS HOSTING THE PERPETUAOR OF CRIME RAJ THACERAY AT HIS DAUGHTERS WEDDING. WHAT KIND OF JUSTCE CAN YOU EXPECT FROM THE LAW ENFRCEMENT AGENCIES IN MAHARSHTRA. ALL FOREGIN INVESTORS SHOULD AVOID MAHARASHTRA SO DO FDI'S.
VILASRAO DESHMUKH IS MUM ABOUT THE ISSUE SO IS THE GREAT (MAHARSHTRAVADI) NCP SHARAD PAWAR, THE GREAT DALIT ASST INSPECTOR TURNED EX CM SUSHIL KUMAR SHINDE WHO SPEAKS THAT EVEN THOUGH HE CENTRAL POWER MINSITER BUT MAHARASHTRA IS ALWAYS CLOSE TO IS HEART KEEPS QUIET, MR SHIVRAJ PATIL WHO HAS NEVER WON ANY SEAT AND CURRENTLY HOLDING HOME MINISTRY PORTFOLIO IS ALSO PONDERING OVER DAYS AS TO WHAT MINIMUM ACTION IS TO BE TAKEN. THE GREAT RAJPUT MARATHI PRESIDENT OF INDIA PRATIBHA PATIL SHEKAWAT IS ALSO QUIET, WHY ? BECAUSE SHE IN THIS POSITION DUE TO BAL THACKERAY SUPPORTING HER DUE TO HER SO CALLED MARATHI IDENTITY.
ALL LEGAL PERONS IN MAHARASHTRA STATE ARE MARATHIS WHOSE VIEWPOINT IF TYPICALLY THAT EXHIBIITED BY RAJ THACKERAY/BAL THACKERAY/SHIV SENA/MNS
SHAME OF THESE MAHARASHTRA POLITICIANS FOR DOUBLE STANDARDS

RE:WHAT CAN YOU EXPECT FROM THE CM OF MAHARAHSTRA
by on Feb 08, 2008 09:13 AM  Permalink
i think ram murthy..you are acting like raj thackeray itself..behave yourself..other people are also reading this article...i am from the north but i think you southindians (idlysambars...) have no right to be called indians too...you cannot speak the national language..you guys should be kicked out first from mumbai and i think from india also...

RE:WHAT CAN YOU EXPECT FROM THE CM OF MAHARAHSTRA
by kris on Feb 08, 2008 09:51 AM  Permalink
I agree with you totally..it shows where u stands..!! But what's "behave yourself.." ?? Now ur a fool , u thinks ur one is "behaviour" ?? No one to save...Ha

RE:Bhaiyas
by somil yadav on Feb 08, 2008 07:38 AM  Permalink
u r raciest

mumbaikars are raciest

by somil yadav on Feb 08, 2008 08:05 AM  Permalink
sorry raj supportes are raciest

by Gokul Swamy on Feb 08, 2008 07:21 AM  Permalink
Remove yourself from this country and India will be a much better place!

RE:Underprivildged have rights
by Sicilian on Feb 08, 2008 07:13 AM  Permalink
Did Indians not have Ghettos ? why pull nazi's in ?

RE:RE:Underprivildged have rights
by Gokul Swamy on Feb 08, 2008 07:15 AM  Permalink
And why are you so in favor of the Nazzi's?

by Gokul Swamy on Feb 08, 2008 07:14 AM  Permalink
Dude, get a life. You need one badly!

by Rajeev on Feb 08, 2008 07:25 AM  Permalink
I was not present when Nazi ghetto were there. Please elaborate!!

Celebrity status
by Rajeev on Feb 08, 2008 06:48 AM  Permalink 

Thanks all of you for making Raj a celebrity by giving him so much publicity.

Total 784 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>