RE:OSAMA IS PLANNING TO NUKE USA........
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Feb 07, 2008 06:22 PM Permalink
Nobody can nuke usa especially osama who is running away from usa and hiding in caves all the time.
usa is the most cunning animal in the world. it is patronizing the wolf(pakistan) . there is no point in complaining after putting your head in front of the wolf
RE:misusing funds
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Feb 07, 2008 06:20 PM Permalink
USA is patronising pakis because pakis are giving usa army bases. If india give usa army bases then usa will patronise india and india can be super power.
pakistan kabhi sudharnay vala hai nahi......... After few years even for a piss by army personnel of pak, they have to take permission...of US haha.....
Any country who have helped the wrong nations to win over their enemies have found it has been a great mistake from their side later but very few realise this and correct themself,may be because the trait is in their blood.In such cases only God can save them by increasing their IQ.
RE:Help now repent in .........
by Stone X on Feb 07, 2008 01:22 PM Permalink
shob, actually usa should have taken the help of india to defeat their enemiess..it is now onlt that they are realising.. actyaully you have raise very imp point.. i would like to talk to u in detail regding this...
RE:Help now repent in .........
by madan menon on Feb 07, 2008 01:27 PM Permalink
In international relations there are no permanent friends or enemies, esp for countries like USA. They will help any country that will help them achieve their goals and once this is achieved they (USA) will ditch them.
Well Pakistan can pose a serious threat to India. What you think that flying coffins can protect India from Paki Invader, well if Ghaznavi, Moh. Bin Qasim then why not Pakistan. Pakistan has enough weapon to damage India to its roots. Why you people keep reading Reviews written by one sided Indian, read review by some neutral Journalist. Is Pakistan fool to tell how much nuclear bomb it has and secondly what is the exact range of their missiles. You act like liar. Do some Justice with yourself. Secondly Pakistan military will use fund as it likes because they get them for killing militant. Senator on other hand are just enjoying the question session. I sometime feel that Pakistan Army can perform much better in field than its counter part because at home only Indian military 11200 officers. Pakistan military is getting well organized again and testing its equipment against militant. If some day india becomes threat again to Pakistan, the same fighter that are fighting against Pakistan Military will fight shoulder to shoulder with Pakistan Military against Indian. Its all money game presently. Let us see how many innocent are killed by Indian Army in Kashmir etc. We have more problem then Pakistan where people are richer than the government itself. So dont lose patience and think for better future.
These senators from opposition cry b-cos they do not get their share. All the ruling senators get their cut 4 passing the bill.This is happening for last 15 years.There is no audit 4 this kind of fund.Everybody get their neat cut....bush/senators/defence ppl/musharraf/pak defence ppl/mafias etc....why do u think they hv not killed laden ? ..... or who will kill a golden goose ? Wake up dudes, get bk to ur work ....it is just like cricket ...mafiyas,bcci,playes mint money and we waste our time discussing strategy 4 winning ...chillout man!
India bashing is bread and butter of most of Pakistanis. No politician can keep his head over shoulder in Pakistan unless he/she spread hatred against India. I do not understand how long America will keep playing like this.They have done this at Latin America, in Phillipines, Middle East , where not. Muslim fundamentalists have already dented their homeland, create havoc. It is time of America to rise and realise that Pakistan is also one of the epicentre of global terrorism. All the CIA chief, Secretary of State and even President Bush is trying to cover their own folly for supporting Taliban initially, then try to wage war against them, spreading false information of WMDs at Iraq, and support fundamentalist regimes at Pakistan in the name of war against terrorism. Ghar ke andar ghus ke marna hai saale ko. Probably poor pakistan people are not supporters of terrorism but land lords of Sindhs, mafias at Karachi, chieftains of Baluchistan/Waziristans and gun toting Generals at Islamabad/Rawalpindi must be sent to jail. Israelis-Americans and Indians must forge alliance against global muslim fundamentalism.
RE:Using US funds against India
by Stone X on Feb 07, 2008 12:58 PM Permalink
Thanks Israel for sending cows to palestine.... thanks pope for calling saddam hussein cow
Fed up with paks scaching Indias nuts now and then,Atal bihari bajpai thought , enaugh is enaugh. He lifted the hot line , Musharraf picked up. A:Do u hv stick? M:yes A:shave it in ur bottom buddy ! and slams down the phone. Musharraf is irritated , cannot do any thing. Next day , phone rings, A:do u hv stick m(smiling):no ! A:what , its already inside ur ...and slams the phone. Musharraf is frustrated ( b cos he is already castrated) Another one day , and phone rings A:do u hv stick? m (chucking ): yes and no ! A:kya under bahar kar raha hai kya? ..and slams the phone down. Musharraf is steaming,calls for a meeting with all inteligents of Pak.Meeting goes for 2 days. Now phone rings , but this time musharraf is calling M:do u hv stick? A:kyo under dalnekeliye chahiye kya ..and slams the phone down. within 15 min musharraf starts Kargill war ...rest as u know is history.
America is a cunning country, they very well know what is happening in Pakistan and what Pakistan will do with the military aid but still they help Pakistan. On the one side America is fighting against terrorism but doing nothing in Pakistan that itself is a source of terrorism. America's policy is to weaken developing country and eastablish the hold over world. Don't believe in it.
SENATOR senator please com to our Bengaluru pleese pleese, it is the most beutifullest of all the sitys in this entire planet becuase it had the wondurfull climate, it is very kool here sir, plees com and enjaay and also talk with us i mean the kannada peoples, means we are the bestest of everyomne human beings in the wholest of all the worlds in the entire univers consisting the milky ways, but anyway beware or one ways in our bengaluru sir, ok thank u sir. jei kanada math
RE:SENATOR senator please com to our Bengaluru pleese pleese
by Stone X on Feb 07, 2008 12:51 PM Permalink
by the way!!!CONGRATS FOR USA for setting their feet on moon..moon god is pleased with you all
RE:RE:SENATOR senator please com to our Bengaluru pleese pleese
by Stone X on Feb 07, 2008 12:52 PM Permalink
americans pls come to mumbai,gujarat,nagpur also!!
by Stone X on Feb 07, 2008 01:02 PM Permalink
why will america talk to us???? they are using protocols and professionalismm.i mean if there is no protocol ,how to talk? how will president talk to common man???
by Stone X on Feb 07, 2008 01:05 PM Permalink
senator will talk to senator.. secreatary of stae will talk to foreign minister.. army general will talk to army generall. under secreatry to foreign sereatry.. soldiers to foot soldiers. where does that leave us?? how will we talk to them?