Total 841 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
This is Bihar, Mr Kumar
by Sreelekha Nair on Feb 08, 2008 12:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Kumar, instead of inflating your wounded Ego, look at what Bihar is and what Biharis are -

1. The most crime infeseted record area
2. Child labour higest (Central Statistical Organisation figure)
3. Child mortality highest
4. Literacy rate is lowest and even lower among women
5. Recorded crime against women higest
6. Life expectancy lowest, below national average !- again CSO figure
7. Birth rate higeer than national average

So, Mr Kumar...?

RE:This is Bihar, Mr Kumar
by Sreelekha Nair on Feb 08, 2008 12:55 PM  Permalink
Thank u for ur query. Solutions -

1. crime infeseted record- better law and order enforcement
2. Child labour higest (Central Statistical Organisation figure)- stop feudal exploitation by Biharis
3. Child mortality highest- Give all govt approved immunisations shots in time
4. Literacy rate is lowest and even lower among women- send childern to school and not to chai shop to sell chais
5. Recorded crime against women higest- Be a better person and dont raise ur (Bihari's hand on ur wife/ daughter/other women)
6. Life expectancy lowest- live a healthy life
7. Birth rate higeer than national average- use condoms or borth pills more..

by arp on Feb 08, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink
Kick out corrupt and psuedo,hypo leaders.Elect honest and visionary leaders who can belivr in deliver good governance,dont elect such leadwes who are facing charges from income tax.dont vote for caste or religion,vote for development.

by DMK Buster on Feb 08, 2008 12:54 PM  Permalink
If any section of the society is backward for whatsoever reasons doesn't mean they can get away with violating law !!! GOT IT ???

RE:RE:This is Bihar, Mr Kumar
by Sreelekha Nair on Feb 08, 2008 01:00 PM  Permalink
Punish them as well. Send both Salman Khan and Sanjay Dutt to jail for voileting law !!!

by Priya on Feb 08, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink
As well as Mr Raj Raj Thakrey for disturbing harmony of the Best country in the world

by DMK Buster on Feb 08, 2008 12:59 PM  Permalink
You are not understanding my point. If the rich violate the law, that alone is not the ground for others to follow suit. Others can set an example by abiding with the law as South India does.

by Nitin Shetye on Feb 08, 2008 12:58 PM  Permalink
Sending Garbage to Mumbai !

TIME TO CHANGE
by True Indian on Feb 08, 2008 12:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Time has come for all of us to get together and rewrite few facts:
1) India is one country and anyone in india has all rights to travel, stay, work, eat anywhere in india, weather its delhi, mumbai, bagaloore, J&K, sikkim....and from any religion.
2) India, basically belongs to Hindu. So its should be declared hindu state, and if any disputes that cant be settled under law, has to be settled under the laws/guidelines of Hinduism. Every Indian, ancestorily, was hindu. you may be practicing Islam, sikhism, christianity or any other religion, which you are free to. But remember, basically you are or were Hindu. So respect them, and live in the boundaries of Hinduism. No two opposite religion can stay together. We cant have people on one side praying cow and people on other side killing cow together under one roof. So accept the fact.
3) Rewrite our history properly. History, which is taught today is too manipulated to suit congress leaders. We need to put it properly. Like how moguls came to India, who helped them, how east India company came to India, What they did with hindus and everything. Let all Muslims understand what their ancestors did with Hindus and how Indians fought against intruders.
4) Have a political system like United States, where there are only two parties who have their representatives and all India will vote for those candidates. Whoever wins will form his

RE:TIME TO CHANGE
by abc ghi on Feb 08, 2008 12:33 PM  Permalink
i agree with you

by sourabh sinha on Feb 08, 2008 02:07 PM  Permalink
Even if you travel in South india you can only use Hindi as language becuase Telugu is not understood in Keral and vice versa.

RE:RE:TIME TO CHANGE
by Avinash on Feb 08, 2008 02:15 PM  Permalink
Dear sourabh sinha, there is nothing superior or inferior about a language. It is just a means of communication. Do you know that in the villages of Maharashtra or Gujarat, people cannot understand Hindi.

by True Indian on Feb 08, 2008 12:16 PM  Permalink
Whoever wins will form his government all over India and will draw plan to build whole India. Let it be manmohan singh, Advani, RAJ THAKARY, mamta, maya or anyone. Once a leader is elected, and if he wants to stop migration, he has to do proper development in every region.
5) Law should be based on humanitarian basis but not on religion, caste, language.
6) Everybody should be treated at same level irrespective of his religion, caste, financial status, gender. We should dare to accept this equality to the extend that if a man can shit in public area, then woman do have right to do same, if a man can go half or full naked at kumbh, then even woman can. or stop this nonsense. If a man can smoke in public, then allow even females to do same. If a female can take pregnancy leave, a man should be allowed same, as most of the couple leave separate from their parents. Imagine if a woman is pregnant is having some problem, his husband should be there to take care of her. Every rule should be equally applicable to everyone.
7) you can be of any religion, but religion should be restricted inside home boundaries, outside you are an Indian and a Hindi Man.
8) Respect your mother tongue (Hindi). Like Japanese, Chinese, German and French do.

These are few basics, which we need to put together otherwise we will never get together.

by Sreelekha Nair on Feb 08, 2008 01:11 PM  Permalink
HINDI is not National language....Resect Malayali, Bengali, Marathi, Oriya, Gujarati at par!!!! Hind is not above these languages.

by dhiraj kumar on Feb 08, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink
Nair bete...out of india you will recognise as a indian if will speak Hindi not telgu tamil and malyalam because we have more than 18 language so tell on which you are going stand.

by Avinash on Feb 08, 2008 02:12 PM  Permalink
Mr.dhiraj kumar, is there no limit to stupidity? Do you think a Keralite or Tamalian who does not know Hindi is not treated as an Indian in other parts of the world??

Of course learning Hindi is good but that should not be forced down the throat of unwilling people (hope you remember the anti-Hindi movement in TN - the Congress party has not ruled TN ever since). Btw I am a multi-liguist who can speak 6 languages and understand another 3.

by Amit Singh on Feb 08, 2008 01:31 PM  Permalink
Punjab,
Delhi
Haryana,
UP,
Rajasthan,
Bihar,
Maharashtra,
Madhya pradesh,

many more... local people in these states understand hindi.. is it true for othe languages....

Hindi is not above any language but you can downgrage hindi speaking peoples

RE:Is South India like Switzerland?
by DMK Buster on Feb 08, 2008 12:56 PM  Permalink
If sth India is a civilised place and people there think high of themselves on this ground alone, what's wrong with it. Instead of abusing South Indians, why don't you north Indians pull up your socks and attempt to improve yourself ???

nitish
by gac on Feb 08, 2008 12:08 PM  Permalink 

nitish make ur state a better place for livelihood for ur people, most of the problem will get solved

RE:State of anarchy in north India
by JaiHanumaan on Feb 08, 2008 12:01 PM  Permalink
abey ravan , filthy mouth. Show respect.
Are u a northy or southie? That will tell you if a are a kaurav or a ravan party.

jai seeta maata .. jagdambe
by JaiHanumaan on Feb 08, 2008 11:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

kripaa karo hindustaanio par.

RE:jai seeta maata .. jagdambe
by JaiHanumaan on Feb 08, 2008 12:15 PM  Permalink
I know ur thomas, i am telling u a solution to indias problem. Puja north indians already do of sita maata, shouth indians also need to do it for the harmony. You dravidians have to accet her as mother.

Dont try to belittle her, if on rediff u can talk all secular nonsense. This is the real issue of north south which is the underlying current of all problems.

Dont preach what north indians should do as they already faithful.

Its south indians who are a lot of them atheists.

by JaiHanumaan on Feb 08, 2008 12:23 PM  Permalink
Why is your name thomas? Preist perfor rituals not pooja. Pooja can only be preformed by bhaktas. and bhaktas dont fight over god or go in to preaching mode.

South Indians have habit to lecture.
Itis not seeta - seeta maata OK. She is a mother jagdambe.

by JaiHanumaan on Feb 08, 2008 12:34 PM  Permalink
my whole life is religion. U christian crusader.
Go to america or some christian contry. Stop ur atheist christian words.

Again it is sita maata. Dont take her name with disrespect u missionary thomas.

by JaiHanumaan on Feb 08, 2008 12:51 PM  Permalink
your name is thomas & u r hindu. What kind of combination this. Free shpeech is there but it has consequences there?

Whole mahabharat was fought because of draupadis words(andhe ka putra andha). So be careful what u say.

I give u a new name change ur name to "hanumaan"
and inculcate some bhakti. When u take gods naem tears should flow.

North Indians
by Purushottam on Feb 08, 2008 11:46 AM  Permalink 

Nitish ji, aap mane ya na maane, such to such hota hai na?... To such maan ke aap aapni ijjat kyo nahi badhha lete? Sach to kabhi chhipta nahi?

Raam Nam Stya hai
by JaiHanumaan on Feb 08, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink 

If we build sita temples all over india, then there will be ram rajya all over india.

Unlike ravan rajya today.

indian trains
by gac on Feb 08, 2008 11:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

number of people travelling without tickets in trains are very much higher in north india.

RE:indian trains
by arp on Feb 08, 2008 11:48 AM  Permalink
e.g. lalus father & mothar in law wre found in a/c First class with ordinary 3 tier ticket they have.Subhas and Sadhu yadav are behaving indian railway as private property.Can lalu explain on it.Most MP passes are used by supporters.It is fact

RE:indian trains
by mukesh on Feb 08, 2008 12:32 PM  Permalink
isme train kaha se aa gaya log up bihar ke bisay me bol kar sasti lokpriyta hasil karna chahte hai aur kuch nahi aase log na to apna hit kar rahe hai na des ka aase log ko sambaidhanik jimmebari nahi dena chahiye jo des ke liye khatra ho. bihari ke bisay me bol kar log light me aa to jate hai lekin unhe pata hona chahiye asman par thookne se asman ka kuchh nahi bigarta hai

INDIANS
by True Indian on Feb 08, 2008 11:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Time has come for all of us to get together and rewrite few facts:
1) India is one country and anyone in india has all rights to travel, stay, work, eat anywhere in india, weather its delhi, mumbai, bagaloore, J&K, sikkim....
2) India, basically belongs to Hindu. So its a hindu state, and if any disputes happens it has to be settled under the laws of hindu. Every indian, ancestorily, was hindu. you may be practising Islam, sikhism, christianity or anyother religion, which you are free to. But remember, basically you are or were hindu. so respect them, and live in the boundaries of hinduism. No two opposite religion can stay together. We cant have people on one side praying cow and people on other side killing cow together under one roof. So accept the fact.
3) Rewrite our history properly. History, which is tought today is too manipulated to suit congress leaders. We need to put it properly. Like how mugals came to india, who helped them, how east india company came to india, What they did with hindus and everything. Let all muslims understant what their ancestors did with hindus and how Indians faught against intruders.
4) Have a political system like United States, where there are only two parties who have their representatives and all India will vote for those candidate. Whoever wins will form his government all over India and will draw plan to build whole India. Let it be manmohan singh, Advani, RAJ THAKARY, mamta, maya or anyone. Once a leader is elected, and if he wants

RE:INDIANS
by True Indian on Feb 08, 2008 11:27 AM  Permalink
Once a leader is elected, and if he wants to stop migration, he has to do peoper development in every region.
5) Low should be based on humanitarian basis but not on religion, caste, language.
6) everybody should be treated at same level irrespective of his religion, caste, poor, rich, gender. We should dare to accept this equality to the extend that if a man can shit in public area, then woman do have right and or stop this nonsense. If a man can smoke in public, then allow even females to do same. Every rule should be equally applicable to everyone.

These are few basics which we need to put together otherwise we will never gettogether.

Total 841 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>