yes,yes,yes
c. implement UCC
yes,yes,yes

only in few min

RE:If BJP get's clear majority and no mixed party gov,then
by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink
HAHAHAHAHA...

BJP or Congress. No one is going to get a clear majority. For the simple reason that major states are run by regional parties. Like AP, WB, TN, UP, MH,KRL...

by greatbush on Feb 07, 2008 07:26 PM  Permalink
then your question was wrong
you asked if BJP is elected are they gone do the three.I said yes if BJP gets clear majority.Now you need something else to hate BJP

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 07:27 PM  Permalink
Ok. I got your point. My question was wrong. Thanks. :-)

by chandrakanth sambandam on Feb 08, 2008 08:34 AM  Permalink
I WISH GOD EVEN ALLAH SHOULD MAKE THAT SITUATION A REALITY. THEN INDIA WILL BECOME A SUPERPOWER WITH THE HELP OF TRUE INDIANS (EVEN WITH THE HELP OF TRUE INDIANS LIKE APA KALAM)

by A Singh on Feb 07, 2008 07:48 PM  Permalink
I fail to understand the message. I must be having low IQ, or the poem should be a great one.
By article 360, perhaps you mean article 370.
I can assure you that nothing will change even after BJP's rise to power (which of course is highly improbable). UPA Government may not hang Afzal, but there really was no chance of his being hanged by BJP under Vajpai. BJP, in their recently concluded national convention, chose not to discuss article 370 (360 0n your poetic language), and UCC. They are out to prove themselves more secular than the communists, and nothing can be expected from them.

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 07:51 PM  Permalink
Please forgive me for my ignorance. Article 370 is correct.

by on Feb 07, 2008 07:35 PM  Permalink
Yaa,if India was comprise of just Gujarat.
Its a country where marathi ppl saying non marathi ppl cant live in Mumbai.Its just an example.Delhi Govt is disobeying Supre court orders to appse vote bank.

One thing for sure in India no drastic measures(right or wrong)can be taken except what measures what appease ppl.

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink
Thanks for giving me a clear answer. Unlike your other friends.

i want to become a serious jihadi terrorist
by enticejuan on Feb 07, 2008 07:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

and i want to clean n kill each n every minister and bomb all the corrupted IAS IPS people as wellas want to fire all the middlemen i want to become a terrorist anti-minister Terrorist

?
by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 07:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

@Veera
"revoke the article 360 ,and be there to see the entire state of kashmir filled with Hindu money and some day u will have to stand in real estate Hindu agents to buy a land in kashmir"

Why wait for article 360? Teach those kashmiris a "lesson". Flood it with hindus now. And if you are not able to do that then atleast send those poor Kashmiri pundits back who dont need article 360.

RE:RE:?
by chandrakanth sambandam on Feb 08, 2008 08:39 AM  Permalink
NOTHING HAPPENS ON ITS OWN. YOU MUSLIMS MADE THE CRIME THAT WAS GIVEN WITH THE FITTING RESULTS. WHEN YOU WANTS TO TAKE REVENGE THAT WILL ALSO BE REPLIED IN THE SAME MANNER. YOU KNOW (I HOPE YOU KNEW) ALMOST THE PEOPLES WHO ARE SMUGGLING WILL BE MUSLIMS ONLY. CRIME, THEY ARE MUSLIMS, INTERNATIONAL CRIME- THEN THEY WILL CERTAINLY MUSLIMS.

RE:?
by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink
Oh really. Then what was there in Gujarat if it was not anarchy. What was there in Mumbai if it was not anarchy ... bhagalpur, meerut, 84 riots...
Let there be one more anarchy and this time let it result in the final solution of kashmir this is hindus flooding it. What are you waiting for... go ahead...flood kashmir with hindus

by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 07:20 PM  Permalink
@arif

it was not anarchy. it was self defence due to action of local muslim leader and gang action of train burning

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 07:25 PM  Permalink
Ok then you dont want to defend Kashmir ? You dont want to show your "reaction" for your kashmiri brothers?

by Vasanth Srinivas on Feb 08, 2008 03:07 AM  Permalink
Wait buddy. We will show.
It will be such a "show" that no muslim dares to forget for the next 1000 years....

@ mmspm
by on Feb 07, 2008 07:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Himalayan Blunder was an book by Brigadier John Parashuram Dalvi on sino-india war 1962.It was Nehrus biggest failure .He died from the shock of the debacle.I know my history very well.I also believe one should be more logical,understand the constrains, also prevailing situations to reach any conclusion instead of only following hearsay or falling prey to prejudces before making blogstop commentries.

RE:@ mmspm
by on Feb 07, 2008 07:02 PM  Permalink
from santosh satpathy...

RE:RE:@ mmspm
by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 07:03 PM  Permalink
pls reconfirm how nehru died.
try to know by what decease he died.
but i wont tell u he got that decease bcoz of too much closeness with british women

by on Feb 07, 2008 07:07 PM  Permalink
U idiot Nehru has been sleeping with British from his collge days in London.What it has got to do with his death in 1964 or sino-india war of 1962.U r just just too judgemental and loaded with prejudices.

by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 07:14 PM  Permalink
yes that is a decease comes from having too much of dash dash. i am confirming u that he didnt died bcoz of sino-india war of 1962. He is not as patriot as Sri Lal Bahadur Ji to have such a graceful death.

me with prejudices ? I already told u "Truth always Bitters"

any person have to have guts to accept Truth

by on Feb 07, 2008 07:21 PM  Permalink
Same for u.
But one has to know the whole truth,not fell pray to half truth,full lies,lots of misgivings in the name of socalled truth.
Truth always Bitters & also difficult to knowledge...

by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink
u r saying right words to wrong person.

people believed the same that Netaji died in air crash. Now Vietnam govt. says no air crash happened in their territory at that period during Mukherji Commission enquiry.

Time only will answer u. Enjoy ur time till that day

by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 07:06 PM  Permalink
@santosh

i understand ur feelings that we grown up reading and hearing many things about gandhi and nehru, but now its hard to you believe or digest the fact.

U know what ? Truth always bitters

?
by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Looks like my hindu brothers are still not confident about the BJP. Well I dont blame them. I asked a simple question instead of answering my simple question they want to discuss everything :-).

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink
And if they dont then what should be done with them?

by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 06:59 PM  Permalink
re-elect them again as we r doing with congress from past 60 years

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 07:04 PM  Permalink
then why not re-elect the congress. they are also not doing it :-) atleast we can have a educated PM.

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink
Ok. BJP will scrap article 360 :-) . Article 360 is not a mountain that will need 7 years to be removed. It just takes few days if the govt wants.

RE:RE:RE:?
by greatbush on Feb 07, 2008 07:19 PM  Permalink
Arif do you know the difference between BJP and NDA????????????
if BJP get's clear majority
a. yes
b. yes
c. yes

by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink
educated PM ? he is good for nothing.

They r already re elected many times.

India have seen some prosper during BJP govt. hence more chances to be given to them.

by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 06:58 PM  Permalink
And fi they dont then we have 5 years to think about that.

But congress didnt did these 3 things from past to their turn over. Chance have to given to next person.

by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 07:17 PM  Permalink
@arif

few minutes to scrap article 360 ?

why didnt congress take few minutes to scrap it ?

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 07:33 PM  Permalink
We are not worried. Our religion is tested and tried. Even the worlds biggest armies have tried but achieved nothing. Unlike hindus who ruled from Arabia to Indonesia and now someone else rules there. :-)

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink
Again a simple question:
Will the BJP
a. hang afzal
b. abolish article 360
c. implement UCC

by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 06:57 PM  Permalink
a. yes
b. yes
c. yes

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 07:00 PM  Permalink
Like they did in the 7 years they ruled? Or this time they are telling the truth ?

by greatbush on Feb 07, 2008 07:18 PM  Permalink
Arif do you know the difference between BJP and NDA????????????
if BJP get's clear majority
a. yes
b. yes
c. yes

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 06:59 PM  Permalink
oh ok. So you have faith in BJP that it will do it. :-) Ok thats fair enough. I would love to see if they do it :-)

by Ravi mhatre on Feb 07, 2008 07:05 PM  Permalink
Mr. Arif why r u opposing BJP and backing cong.
its because they don't give special treat to u as cong. used to give????????

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 07:20 PM  Permalink
It is your community that is decaying in values, you have to worry about it.

by Ravi mhatre on Feb 07, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink
Tell me brother
what if muslims were burned in Sabarmati express then what u had done ?That wasn't riot that was reaction of people to that incident.

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 07:13 PM  Permalink
I am not talking about Gujarat. I have seen people killed in front of my eyes long before gujarat. And gujarat was not the first time minorities are massacred by hindus.

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 07:02 PM  Permalink
Yes sure why not. I would love to see article 360 scrapped. I will buy a land in Kashmir. Its a nice place. :-) I am not sure if you will be welcome there but I am sure I will be.

To Blame Gandhi for partition is utter ignorance & falling prey to politics....
by on Feb 07, 2008 06:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kashmir problem lies in the two nation theory on which india got divided and which says that Hindu and Muslim mojority places should be separate states.Even if we had total control over Kashmir,still there would hav been agaitations since its muslim majortity.See,Pakistan had total control over east pakistan,but east pakistan became Banladesh on separate linguistic identity.We hav total control over N/E state, still there is insurgency and large part are ungovernable.

So blaming Gandhi for partition who was dead aganist Partition & Nehru for Kashmir who didnt train terrrorist there is totally illogical.While we celegrated creation Bangladesh,it only made Pakistan hell bound to promote insurgency in Punjab & Kashmir ,also brought crores of Bangladeshi refugees in India.

If we can blame, we can blame our history for partition of india.Also our leaders ambition share some amount of blame ,but Gandhi wasnt belong to those leaders.

I hav reached this conclusion after reading all sides of the story not just going by haersay or particular party or organisations policy.

Santosh satpathy

RE:To Blame Gandhi for partition is utter ignorance & falling prey to politics....
by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink
Dear Santosh,

scroll down and see the answer for ur post. Its already answered. First finish that task i have assigned to u beta.

Change the system
by Fab Reens on Feb 07, 2008 06:48 PM  Permalink 

Since our politicians have proved themselves totally inadequate for the job entrusted upon them, I think we should outsource this as follows:
1. American Prime Minister
2. British Administration
3. American Law Enforcement & Legal System
4. British Schools & American Higher Education
Let Indians go about their religions, and other businesses. As our DM Pranab Mukherjee said, the world needs to evolve an international political system, and let all responsible countries follow that. This outsourcing will go a long ways towards that. What do you say?

?
by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Simple question. Lets say BJP comes to power in the next general elections. And if they dont hang Afzal, do not scrap 360 and do not implement the uniform civil code then what would be the opinion of by dear hindu brothers on this board. Please assume. I am only asking you to make an assumption. I am not saying they wont do but looking at their past record I am not very optimistic either

by A Singh on Feb 07, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink
Your questions are very pertinent.
The fact is, that BJP cannot abolish article 370, cannot implement UCC, and cannot hang Afzal.
Should they mange to come to power by default, they will see to it that they do not ever come back to power, like they have already done once.

by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink
@veera

what is that judgement day in Quran ?

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 06:52 PM  Permalink
Well I will answer your question. But please it is a simple question that i asked. answer me.

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 06:57 PM  Permalink
Well you did not answer my question. I asked first. Judgement will come when it will come. 1400 years is like 1 second if you put it in front of the millions of years of history that earth has. :-). Ask a scientist he/she will explain you how much 1400 years mean in terms of the age of the earth.

by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 07:01 PM  Permalink
i have answered ur question in above posts.

but what is 1400 years mean in terms of the age of evolution of human

by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 06:48 PM  Permalink
remember ?
In Vajpeyi ji govt. we did nuclear test and shown the world where we stand ?
Congress couldnt do that from 1947 till today.

by Rakesh Prasad on Feb 07, 2008 07:23 PM  Permalink
India conducted its first nuclear test in 1974 under Indira Gandhi's prime ministership. Get your facts right you idiot

by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 09:30 PM  Permalink
u double idiot, why no further progress after 1974 ?

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 06:50 PM  Permalink
That was not my question. Anyways. They just exploded the thing that existed.

by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink
can u say why couldnt congress exploded the same thing existed from so long period ?

by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 06:50 PM  Permalink
BJP didnt get sufficient time to accomplish all tasks. Just wait and see the actual 180 degree turn

RE:RE:RE:?
by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 06:50 PM  Permalink
Oh ok. 7 years were not enough. Well did they try?

by mmspm on Feb 07, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink
pls google that govt. achievement on net. Try to understand everything cant be filled up in few posts here.

by Arif on Feb 07, 2008 06:58 PM  Permalink
I asked you simple question. I know what it achieved. I am just asking did it achieve what it said it would achieve ?

Terrific Media Misuse by Rediff
by Wahaj Faridy on Feb 07, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This story by Rediff "Jihad is in my Blood" that tells that Lie Detector Test shows These people had "Disastraus plans for Karnataka". This is given as a link. But when we click the link, it talks about "written confessions" to the police.

A separate link on "Lie Detector Test" is given, but it only says its results are being analysed !!

So here it goes..., what is only a written confession is being sold as outcome of lie detection !!
We all know what "written confession" to police means vs. what comes out of Narco/Lie Tests.

Such Manipulative behavior by Media is nothing but nefarious

RE:Terrific Media Misuse by Rediff
by sriram gupta on Feb 07, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink
So what do you need? Should he talk to you about his plans on blasts in karnataka for you confirm whether he is a culprit or not? You are showing sympathy to a terrorist who might have killed you or me or whole Indians in future. This is not at all good

RE:Terrific Media Misuse by Rediff
by Wahaj Faridy on Feb 07, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink
No, you are showing sympathy to Manipulative Media !!

Total 827 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>