I agree!

RE:Save UP from Mayawati
by Honey Arora on Feb 07, 2008 10:35 PM  Permalink
count my vote buddy!!

long live india
by A.G.ATEEQ on Feb 07, 2008 10:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP SPLITS THE COUNTRY ON RELIGION,BSP SPLITS THE COUNTRY ON CASTE, SENA SPLITS YJE COUNTRY ON LANGUAGE, DMK SPLITS THE NATION ON ARAYAN AND DRAVIDIAN BASIS. LONG LIVE INDIA

RE:long live india
by Sunit Kumar on Feb 07, 2008 10:29 PM  Permalink
are bhai pakaa mat, kyon lectuure maar raha hai...muslim league India ko todkar chali gayi aur kitne logon ko marwaaya...oosse to kam hi hai naa !!!

save save
by prarambh on Feb 07, 2008 10:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

save north Indians from Mayawati

RE:save save
by earthy man on Feb 07, 2008 10:25 PM  Permalink
save wouth and west indian from bahiya land

RE:save save
by sanjay singh on Feb 07, 2008 10:34 PM  Permalink
Have ever dare to call lord Rama & Krishna also with same tone? if yes then why do you rub your nose in front of them each morning....please learn the basic sivic sence.It appears you are learned fool...

follow China permit system in india
by earthy man on Feb 07, 2008 10:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

not every chinse can move to shangai

RE:follow China permit system in india
by Sunit Kumar on Feb 07, 2008 10:26 PM  Permalink
kal doonga proof...aaj buy hoon !!

by patriot on Feb 07, 2008 10:27 PM  Permalink
how do you expect him to give proof. Should he ask the Chinese Embassador to fax you a constitution of china. What he says is true. In China, movement is not easy. peasants cannot move to city at their will. You need to get a permit. Anyway, india is not china and anyone can live anywhere in india as they wish. Raj must yield to the constitution of the land

by sreedhar reddy on Feb 07, 2008 10:30 PM  Permalink
ambassador, not embassador. and i dont want any fax, why dont you post some url/link to prove this

RE:RE:follow China permit system in india
by sonia gupta on Feb 07, 2008 10:32 PM  Permalink
China censors/controls its Media (including internet), so that no one can write (bad) stuff about the government.
It will be tough to find a link with the proof that you request.

by sreedhar reddy on Feb 07, 2008 10:37 PM  Permalink
that means, it is something china wants to hide, then why should we do that???

RE:RE:RE:RE:follow China permit system in india
by sonia gupta on Feb 07, 2008 10:41 PM  Permalink
true... we shouldnt. which is why 'I' (missed it in my previous reply) agree with Patriots reply in this context.

by sonia gupta on Feb 07, 2008 10:40 PM  Permalink
true... we shouldnt. which is why agree with Patriots reply in this context.

query
by vijay kumar on Feb 07, 2008 10:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

when is mumbai de railed from north india ?

why do people scold tamilians for not speaking Hindi if most of the indians dont like hindi speaking people?

RE:query
by patriot on Feb 07, 2008 10:29 PM  Permalink
this is because most kannada people are jealous of tamils and telugus so they come and write stupid stuff. i am a telugu and always see the jealous looks i get from kannada because both of our people are more successful than theirs.

RE:query
by sreedhar reddy on Feb 07, 2008 10:33 PM  Permalink
"kannada people jealous of tamil and telgu" HO HO HO, kannada ppl are the coolest ppl around, and why should they be jealous of "immigrants" like you gults??? be happy that you have not been beaten up and deported to your place

RE:RE:query
by earthy man on Feb 07, 2008 10:26 PM  Permalink
bahiya ji move back to your land. Do some work thier. Spare us

RE:hindustan hamara hain
by sonia gupta on Feb 07, 2008 10:22 PM  Permalink
whatever !!

RE:hindustan hamara hain
by Honey Arora on Feb 07, 2008 10:26 PM  Permalink
seriously yaar .. whatever is such a perfect word for these sick guys

RE:this shit lady
by Honey Arora on Feb 07, 2008 10:29 PM  Permalink
haan yaar i know
but this is just not restricted to this lady..
raj thakrey is seriously inhuman!!

RE:testing
by sreedhar reddy on Feb 07, 2008 10:17 PM  Permalink
you did not put quotes

Total 298 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>