Even in south rampant violation is noticed in Major Cities like Bangalore, Mysore, Hubli, Chennai, though comparatively the fear of law is more adhered in Chennai than in Karnataka and in particular Bangalore. In Bangalore city, 99 per cent road users are violators and the traffic police is a mute spectator sitting inside the traffic umbrella either reading magazine or conversing on mobile. They have scant respect and regard to Police Department who has to blame themselves for their incompetence.
RE:rampant violation
by enticejuan on Feb 07, 2008 07:03 PM Permalink
and all those rampant violations r done by people from north n other states who dont have any sense
RE:rampant violation
by R Balasubramanian on Feb 07, 2008 07:06 PM Permalink
They do it taking advantage of the proximity to the northerners in their day to day life.
North East India: Nirbahy Gujjar, Bhindrawale, Amar Mani Tripathi, Hari Shankar Tiwari, Raja Bhaiya, Abu Salem, Bodos, Hurriyats, Romesh Sharma, Kidney Dr. Amit.......
South & West India: Veerappan, Abdul Karim Telgi, Dawood Ibrahim, Chota Shakeel, Prabhakaran, Hazi mastan, Vardaraja Mudliyar, Raj Thakrey, etc etc.
Modern South & West India Leaders: Karunanidhi, Ramadoss, Jayalalitha, Gowdas, Stalin, Raj Thakrey, All Thakreys...Original Thakrey conceived teh idea.., Govinda.
Modern North & East India Leaders: Laloo, Mulayam, Paswan, Commies, Mizo cheif minister, Ghulam Nabi Azad....That minister demanding seperate currency for J&K....
OUR INDIAN PUBLIC: They support these great leaders and get crazy after what these leaders say....because these leaders have always shown light to public for country upliftment, social development. Because these leaders groom the above mentioned deshbahkts.....Salute to the Indian Public.
After all teachings our old leaders like Mahatma Gandhi, Sardar patel, Shastri, Abdul kalam, Ranjit Singh, Dr. R. Prasad, JP, Lohia, Jyotiba Phuley, etc are invaluable and in size of microorganism structure as compared to the teaching of these modern leaders.
HAT OFF TO THE PUBLIC OF INDIA AND MEMBERS OF THE FORIM.....
RE:OUR FUTURE GUIDES !!!!
by AdityaVarna on Feb 07, 2008 06:58 PM Permalink
This message clearly emphasizes that the problem of violation of law is rampant across the country, not just North & West India. This is the symptom, problem is that politicians having control of law and order through Home ministry portfolio in various states means that the thief has the keys to the jail. Respect for law has to start with the powerful, because in India the rich and/or famous can grow only through muscle power. WHEN IT IS UNPROFITABLE TO REMAIN WITHIN THE LAW ALL THE GREAT CRIMES WILL REMAIN A PROFITABLE VENTURE; THIS IS COMMON ACROSS THE COUNTRY FROM YASIN MALIK'S jklf IN KASHMIR TO VEERAPAN'S SWAY ALL ACROSS THE SANDALWOOD FORESTS OF SOUTH, FROM NARENDRA MODI'S GUJARAT MASSACRE TO THE CHRISTIAN MISSIONARIES IN NORTH EAST, WE HAVE MADE BREAKING LAW PROFITABLE AND HAVE CREATED ANARCHY THAT WILL ONLY GET WORSE
RE:RE:India will be a far better place...
by SANDEEP KONGE on Feb 07, 2008 07:26 PM Permalink
Lalooprasad said biharies are very talented & Hardworker, give most of contribution in sucees of MAHARASHTRA. Why Lalooprasad made such JOKES? When we seen BIHAR,we are really proud for biharies.Firstofall they use their talent(?) for their own state.
i live in australia n just wanna know, with indian pop of 1 billion, how many golds r u getting the next olympics ? ..... or still living in the stone age ? aus won 17 golds last time n its pop is 20 million only !
RE:i
by yap on Feb 07, 2008 06:55 PM Permalink
so by your moronic definition, all countries that don't win gold live in stone age? only idiots with a brain the size of a pea can live in a country like australia? stop pissing on yourself lying on your back and get some life you freakin' cabbie..
by Hitesh Bhatia on Feb 07, 2008 06:52 PM Permalink
Mr Akash great to hear your views about our country but would like to know what have you done for India or for that matter australia that you have shared your great views with us, why don't u please set an example for us, just coz u have a medium it doesnt mean that u have to open your mouth n say something stupid...
RE:RE:i
by The Virus on Feb 07, 2008 06:54 PM Permalink
U freakin assie dogs cant think anything beyond sports isnt it? hahah such obvious freaks i tell ya.
by rexberry on Feb 07, 2008 06:49 PM Permalink
20 million robbers... robbers murders are good in swimming running and other sport activity as they have to do this every day after doin there act... so they dun need any practise...
by RKT on Feb 07, 2008 06:52 PM Permalink
Bark from Australia...India at olympics have got nine golds, 2 silvers and one bronze in Hockey, one Bronze in Wrestling, tennis & wightlifting each, Silver in double trap shooting.....
by Sudhir ss on Feb 07, 2008 06:54 PM Permalink
Oye Aussie MADE IN CHINA !! check your underware mate! i am sure its MADE IN CHINA..BTW i am an Australian PR but returned to India coz the most in demand skills there are "OWN CAR and STEEL CAPPED BOOT'S" aka LABOURER. So don't be proud as i know you might be doing some cleaning or labourer job..
Perhaps the Lt. Governor has never visited akka Hyderabad, the city of Nawabs which is climbing the crime ladder at a much faster pace. Here the general public is insensitive to the traffic laws and the cops in particular. However the cops are equally corrupt and least bothered about the traffic. These days they are busy writing the challans, unmindful of traffic chaos. Many a times they are sitting under the shade chit-chatting with their fellow cop. The traffic signals hardly work and remain mere antique pieces. This is Y.S.R`s administration to talk least.
The general Public, specially the educated youngsters take pride in overtaking vehicles from left side; some times ending up in severe accidents. A big vehicle many a times buldozes the small vehicles while over taking from left and zoom ahead. The buses never stop in front of the bus stop, but will stop in the middle of the road, blocking the whole traffic. Autowalas are the worst and most arrogant. Stylishly keeping one foot on the seat they ride as if the city roads is their jagir. The sad part is the so called educated people treat the roads as lavotry and spit paan, some times on the passers by.
Every day its the same ordeal and travelling on Hyderabad roads is a hellish experience. At every traffic signal there is a big line of vehicles moving at a snails pace as if we are moving in a baarat.
When the big-wig Politicians are on the roads like smugglers moving scotfree in the camafloged tainted glasses car
RE:North Indians and Law Violation
by chakravarthy B on Feb 07, 2008 07:35 PM Permalink
then why ur staying at hyderabad just come out and go to ur native yarrrrrrrrrr
Aree maire desh KE Bhaiyo tume pata hoga Kute aur Billi ki fighting mai hamesha Bandhar hi fayada leta hai to samjo kuch North aur South fighting mai kisko fayda hoga sirf NETAO ko aur kisi ko nahi. EKTA MAI HI SHAKTI HAI TO SAB MIL JULKAR RAHO NAHI TO BAHAR WALE BHI ISKA FAYDA LENGE.
RE:e
by ramu on Feb 07, 2008 06:46 PM Permalink
Because Indians have to fight against other countries in Olympics. If we have Indians fight amongst each other in those contests I'm sure they will win a lot of medals.