Total 96 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
time has come to kick these leftists
by santosh patil on Feb 06, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

time has come to kick these leftists

RE:time has come to kick these leftists
by Bjp harbe on Feb 06, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
Ask your dog raj, if it has got any guts.

Waste Bengal
by on Feb 06, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink 

Forward Block
and
Backward Flock !!!

Hipocrats
by sudhir kumar on Feb 06, 2008 02:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I saw report of on a news channel that people in many parts of West Bengal a dying of hunger.People dying of hunger in West Bengal even after fourty years of CPM rule why it is so.And where was FB when killing was going on in Nandigram

RE:Hipocrats
by Karl Marx on Feb 06, 2008 02:14 PM  Permalink
Farmers sucide at Maharastra, MP , Raj .. ,
Teachers gangraped student at Gujarat .
Raj Thak.. slams people from UP, Bihar .

W.B. is an example of good Governence since 30 Yrs .
We plan to rule India from Delhi soon .

by Birju on Feb 06, 2008 03:34 PM  Permalink
Shut up you Modi's Monkey! Go start building your Ram Temple first which you could not do in past 15 years and will keep on trying for next 1500 years and fool the fools in the states of Gujarat and Rajastan!

RE:RE:Hipocrats
by prashant on Feb 06, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
do not support BJP but definitely oppose the moron Commies like you who will sell their mother and sister in a chinese brothel. First learn to respect your own nation before licking chinese "YOU KNOW WHAT"

by Shishir Shastry on Feb 07, 2008 01:55 AM  Permalink
Birju M@D@RCHH000DDHH:

Tera baap kya Pakistani k@tuaw@ hai ya or missionary m@d@rch00dh?

RE:RE:Hipocrats
by prashant on Feb 06, 2008 03:38 PM  Permalink
I do not support BJP but definitely oppose the moron Commies like you who will sell their mother and sister in a chinese brothel. First learn to respect your own nation before licking chinese "YOU KNOW WHAT"

by Thinker on Feb 06, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
You can always point out wrong things about BJP/Congress but remm left is worst. If it had a little good number of seats we would be runned by someone like Chang Yun Wung today.

We want Indefinite Bandh in Bengal
by Revolutionary on Feb 06, 2008 01:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

all citizens we have right to do bandh.
We do not agree with CPM on capitalism.
We do not like their authoritarian behaviour.
30 years it went like this why should we still tolerate.

This is time we establish our power and prove that all are not granted freely.

We are planning for a major indefinite bandh with regards to Nandigram, Rizwanur, anti Capitalism, Birdflu, Anthrax and any other awaiting thunder.
We want bandh in Bengal if possible whole India.

RE:We want Indefinite Bandh in Bengal
by samarjit on Feb 06, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink
Rizwanur the coward!! So is he your latest hero? You communist has lot of real Hero...Like Mao, Rizanur!! Now you Dogs are Biting other Dog..CPM. This is really treat to watch!!

by Shishir Shastry on Feb 07, 2008 02:00 AM  Permalink
Revolutionary:

M@d@rchh00d, tu revolutionary kaisa hua, u r an antinational b@5t@rd child of mao zedong....

by james on Feb 06, 2008 03:25 PM  Permalink
all i can say is people like u are a major hindrance to the development of the nation.

Mumbai HIgh Court penalizes political parties for organizing bundh
by S Kiran on Feb 06, 2008 01:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why is the not done in WB????????

RE:Mumbai HIgh Court penalizes political parties for organizing bundh
by Birju on Feb 06, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink
What your mumbai High court is doing about Bal Thackery and Raj Thackery??????? We are so eager to learn!!!!

RE:RE:Mumbai HIgh Court penalizes political parties for organizing bundh
by Shishir Shastry on Feb 07, 2008 02:15 AM  Permalink
Birju:

Comparing Thackeray with Commies, Maharashtra with Bengal, Maharashtrians with Bongs is like comparing Mango juice with Sh1t.... Of course the former is mango juice n latter is sh1t...

And dont pretend like an Indian... u are a Bangladeshi Chinese cross breed...

by Shishir Shastry on Feb 07, 2008 02:04 AM  Permalink
BIRJU:

by on Feb 06, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink

... you tell me, what can any court do to a toothless tiger and / or his papertiger ?

by on Feb 06, 2008 04:42 PM  Permalink

... ... because WB is Waste Bangal.

FB or BB
by Hot Winter on Feb 06, 2008 12:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Forward Block is now a Backward Block.

RE:FB or BB
by arp on Feb 06, 2008 01:02 PM  Permalink
Leftfront sud do hard work for Huge investment,Big ind.,good infra which can help local youth in employment and ppl of WB get good basic ficilities.

RE:FB or BB
by Binay on Feb 06, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink
Govt. is at it. Last year Bengal is in second position after Gujrat in investment.

why?
by vox populi on Feb 06, 2008 11:24 AM  Permalink 

one more bandh to paralyse the state--how can a partner stage a bandh? none of these parties staged anything during nandigram--why now?

lack of statesman in indian politics
by saurabh dugar on Feb 06, 2008 11:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

there are many politicians but no statesman. we should punish the mean politicians who play politics of blood and division. RAJ thakray should be punished and so the forward block leader responsible for blood shed for eastablishing his own 'career' in politics.
IT seems raj thakray and other small politicians who are trying to make big in politics are taking inspiration from MODI, MAYAVATI 'success' story ....

RE:lack of statesman in indian politics
by Prem Mohan on Feb 06, 2008 11:28 AM  Permalink
I fully agree with you. Only the enlightened leadership of Mdm Sonia Gandhi and Mr Rahul Gandhi can save India.

by on Feb 06, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink

why remove the 'h', Prem Mohan ?

They already sHave India.

by saurabh dugar on Feb 06, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink
Rahul is a kid ....he does not deserve to be a politician just because he is 'ghandi'

by Prem Mohan on Feb 06, 2008 12:08 PM  Permalink
Rahul Gandhi is the natural successor of Mdm Sonia Gandhi and that makes all Indians very happy. Out future is secure!

RE:Dog is biting Dog
by Nanchil on Feb 06, 2008 11:24 AM  Permalink
Must be like BJP-Shiv sena alliance.

WB people lost every thing before CPM
by Tamal Das on Feb 06, 2008 11:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Even they have no right to protest against govt's anti people's policy.

RE:WB people lost every thing before CPM
by arp on Feb 06, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink
Why forward blok is busy with protest when are partner of rulling front.Only drama.

RE:WB people lost every thing before CPM
by Tamal Das on Feb 06, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink
Its a parasite of CPM

RE:RE:WB people lost every thing before CPM
by Prem Mohan on Feb 06, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink
CPM itself is a parasite on India.

Total 96 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >