Total 238 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
CONSPIRACY
by Ramesh Anand on Feb 07, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink 

Yes,it is the doing of Congress,NCP and Rajthakere.They want to divide Hindus into Marathi,Bhaiyya,North.
But one interesting thing.I saw photos of beatings in news papers.Bearded and capped Muslims of Raj Thakere party were beating the bearded and cap- ed muslims of Samaj Wadi Party of Mulayam Singh.I hope this continues and Muslim Unity also breaks,who are busy learning Urdu all over India whethr Tamilian Muslims or Bengali Muslims

blame it on cong only.
by laaloo yaadav on Feb 07, 2008 12:47 PM  Permalink 

y no channels r blaming cong for the inaction, inefficiency, ineffectiveness in this regard.
its the pseudo-secular media once again. whatever happens, they will target raj thakre but not cong.

Amazing
by Kakhagha on Feb 07, 2008 11:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

On the same day 4th February, 5 hindis were burnt alive in Assam. Surprisingly, no single word of protest from any of these fake Indian (HIndian?) nationalists, who went ahead abusing entire Marathas for the silly act of political violence between Raj and SP leaders.

Or they deem burning alive as most pious than getting 4 slaps for the misdeeds of their leaders.

RE:Amazing
by vijay narayan tiwari on Feb 07, 2008 12:43 PM  Permalink
gadhe now i ve no doubt that u r marathi. in assam these acts r done by a banned outfit called ULFA(terrorist organisation) and every day 2-3 ULFA militants r also shot dead by police or army. U want to say that MNS is ULFA .
one more thing AMAR and mULAYAM dont represent UP people. we hate them more than ghatis.
also beating poor people is not done if u ghatis ve guts beat powerful north indians in mumbai.

by laaloo yaadav on Feb 07, 2008 12:45 PM  Permalink
true. ppl r not against them but extremists r doing it.

RE:RE:RE:Amazing
by rsa on Feb 07, 2008 01:36 PM  Permalink
abe bhaiya; chup baith narna jorse baithegi

by dilip kadam on Feb 07, 2008 02:37 PM  Permalink
by dilip kadam on Feb 07, 2008 01:48 PM
i am also not agree with raj,But your kind information we are NOT FIGHT against NORTH INDIAN, We are fight against capacity of Mumbai, so kindly request to you also join this allegation and save beautiful Mumbai., our Mumbai.

Your problem is not understand our thinking, you only want oppose to us. You only want show your power in Maharashtra. What is meaning of celebrating UP Din Maharashtra. Pls give me information, Marathi manus celebrating Maharashtra Din in UP & other state people like Gujarathi, south Indian not celebrating their any DIN here, why only Up people celebrating.

My friend Pls reply Me

by dilip kadam on Feb 07, 2008 01:25 PM  Permalink
Do you not know the story behind that, what is reason behind that if you know pls explain me. Yes MNS is ULFA than you stop allegation against raj. This message forward sanjay Nirupam & Your UP people.

ULFA people also Indian people.
Why are made Malayam CM in UP?
You show your IQ level here
You also leaving in ghada, ghada hi ghade ko janta hai

by dilip kadam on Feb 07, 2008 01:28 PM  Permalink
My dear friend
Do you not know the story behind that, what is reason behind that if you know pls explain me. Yes MNS is ULFA than you stop allegation against raj. This message forward sanjay Nirupam & Your UP people.

ULFA people also Indian people.
Why are made Malayam CM in UP?
You show your IQ level here
You also leaving in ghada, ghada hi ghade ko janta hai

RE:RE:Amazing
by Kakhagha on Feb 07, 2008 01:30 PM  Permalink
Very true, but neither MNS represent total marathis. Please get the latest update, more than 65% marathis conceded Mumbai as cosmopolitian city, refusing to go with the Raj Thakcrey logic. Few follish might considered it right, but is it wise to hurl abuses for their misdeeds?

by dilip kadam on Feb 07, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink
i am also not agree with raj,But your kind information we are NOT FIGHT against NORTH INDIAN, We are fight against capacity of Mumbai, so kindly request to you also join this allegation and save beautiful Mumbai., our Mumbai.

Your problem is not understand our thinking, you only want oppose to us. You only want show your power in Maharashtra. What is meaning of celebrating UP Din Maharashtra. Pls give me information, Marathi manus celebrating Maharashtra Din in UP & other state people like Gujarathi, south Indian not celebrating their any DIN here, why only Up people celebrating.

My friend Pls reply Me

Cunning Politician
by sachin deshmukh on Feb 07, 2008 11:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its very unfortunate to see these hated politics.These politician are dragging us back 100 or 150 years.Its really unfortunate When Great Sardar patel united 512 Riyaste 50 years back to make one India.What these politician doing for there votebank.They are dividing us on State basis,Cast basis,Religion basis.Its unfortunate.We all are making nuisance by following these currupt politician.If you are going to JK they are saying they are not Indians if you go to North East people are saying they are not Indians.Atlest our North

RE:Cunning Politician
by arp on Feb 07, 2008 11:26 AM  Permalink
I do agree with u Sachin.In 1946 there wre 356 raja and rajwada.Sardar Ptel united them.But now boneless leaders want to divide india in more e.g. telangana,mayavati wants up in three states,bodoland vidarbha etc.

RE:Cunning Politician
by nitin rajwar on Feb 07, 2008 12:13 PM  Permalink
i agree with you...

We Hindus
by Rajeev on Feb 07, 2008 10:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hindu sentiments being hert in almost all Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Malyalam, Telgu etc. Urdu is becoming more popular among muslims, but what we hindus do to our root Language Sanskrit? Tamilnadu just say Tamil is oldest even older than sanskrit same for kannada. Hindus just fighting among ourself and Muslims terrorist enjoy this situation.

KARNATAKA IS THE MOST FAVOURITE PLACE FOR TERRORIST THEY RUN TERRORIST CAMPS IN KARNATAKA JUNGLE.

MEJORITY OF SOUTH INDIA (TAMIL, KERLA) CONVERTED TO CHRISTANITY AND STARTED ABUSING HINDU GOD.

WHY SOUTH INDIAN DO NOT RAISE VOICE AGAINST KARUNANIDHI ON THE RAM SETU AND THE COMMENT HE DID? WHY ASHOK SINGHAL, MURLI MANOHAR JOSHI (NORTH INDIAN) HAS TO COME AND RAISE VOICE AGAINST IT?

WHY A CHRISTIAN cm RAJ SHEKHAR REDDY TRY TO CAPTURE THE 5 SACRED HILLS OF LORD VENKATESWARA? WHY YOU ARE SILENT ON THIS?

YOU JUST GO TO SHIVAJI NAGAR AREA IN BANGALORE YOU WILL SEE HOW MUSLIM GOONS DOMINATE THE AREA?

LIST IS LONG... SO THE PROBLEM IS NOT ONLY IN NORTH INDIA IT IS THERE EVERYWHERE...

RE:We Hindus
by Nanchil on Feb 07, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink
People once stopped socalled lowcaste from entering temples are now calling for unity of hindus. Shame on you!

by ramprasad on Feb 07, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink
Mr.Rajiv. Are you a hindu terrorist?. Who is your God for every one to worship?. Is your god giving equal rights to every one in places of worship?. Dont cry about other religions. look after your own work.

by Web Monkey on Feb 07, 2008 12:17 PM  Permalink
You have absolutely no clue about what you are talkign, Rajiv. Never open your mouth in public.

by Sumting Wong on Feb 07, 2008 01:15 PM  Permalink
rajiv,
Seven sixteenths of one inch:That's the distance you'd have to move your pinky in order to not sound like an idiot. I know the burden of pressing shift to capitalize is a great one, but c'mon Turing, you can do better than that. I used to type emails in caps like yours, but then I decided that I didn't want a job mixing concrete. Doesn't matter, get me a coffee

by ramachandran nair on Feb 07, 2008 10:51 AM  Permalink
Rajiv, your ignorance on the subject is perturbing.

Initiative....I M SORRY ...to all BIHARIS AND UP people.
by Vikram Khanvilkar on Feb 07, 2008 10:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We should stop fighting.This hatred amongst us hindu brothers is becoming unbearable for me. I take the initiative to say sorry for all BIHARIS and BHAIYYAS for what i said......Lets not fight .We are all hindus.Descendents of Ram ,Krishna,Shivaji ,Rana pratap ,Buddha ,and many more .We should unite under one hindu flag.There is a bigger problem that we have to face .Its the christian and muslim invasions on us.The muslims are invading thru there jihaad.Supported quietly by the likes of Abu Azmi.The christians are invading us thru conversions.HEY RAJEEV .SORRY if you are a bihari.Sorry to all on this board.Long live india.....Jai Bharat ,Jai Maharashtra......(well purani adatey nahi jati)..again jai maharashtra.

RE:Initiative....I M SORRY ...to all BIHARIS AND UP people.
by Rajeev on Feb 07, 2008 10:37 AM  Permalink
JAI SHRI KRISHNA, JAI BHARAT, VANDE MATRAM, JAI MARATHA.

RE:Initiative....I M SORRY ...to all BIHARIS AND UP people.
by arp on Feb 07, 2008 10:38 AM  Permalink
I dont agree with u on religion basis.We are indian first.But regading Amar mulayam i am sure both are bad plitician who claim SIMI as nationalist.Every indian beware of both out dated leader who like votebank first nation second.they blame congrss it is right bcz congi also belives in votebank politics.

Total 238 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>