RE:Jai-Hind
by Navin Shelar on Feb 06, 2008 10:42 PM Permalink
I dnt understand why u people call balasaheb all this thing....cum on u knw that the word from hi mouth is like war...he becam suprimo bcz he has got sumthing inside for hinduttva...i say sum thing to u guys u write gr8 on this board can u bcum the leader lik thi person lets c if u hav gutts...its easy to call pig an bhos.... on the board...i dare if u hav gutts stand in front of mathoshree bunglo and say this words.....tum logo ki pant wahi pe gili hojayengi
by Ajay on Feb 06, 2008 10:47 PM Permalink
Yes I can. What you have to bet. I can even sp-it on his face because I am not coward like you, Maharastra government or Maharastra police.
RE:RE:Jai-Hind
by Attatar Yena on Feb 06, 2008 10:54 PM Permalink
Why dont you buy a ticket or Mumbai and make that visit to spit in his face. It is easy to say such things while sitting in US looser.. mootega
by WW on Feb 06, 2008 10:47 PM Permalink
Mr. Ajay, Politicians across the country are fooling their people so these people are trying migrate cities like Mumbai, Pune, Banglore. So we Maharashtrians are not feeling befooled by ShivSena rather we are proud of ShivSena. So don't care for us, care for yourself.
All 30 millions INDIANS NRI's out of which 5 millions are Maharashtras Indians(NRI's) should through back to India by overseas countries. All countries like USA,Europe,Canada,Australia etc are become so crowded and dirty because of these Illiterate and uncivilized Indians. Indians who don't have unity in their own country they don't have any rights to live overseas countries.
RE:Illiterate and uncivilized Indians.
by arjun on Feb 06, 2008 10:40 PM Permalink
this is baseless statement. u no nothing. first people like u should be kicked out from the place where u live !!!!!!
by Attatar Yena on Feb 06, 2008 10:46 PM Permalink
Raj ? From your statements above I think you should be named wanar raj
by balbhim patil on Feb 06, 2008 10:46 PM Permalink
just to take political advantage samajwadi party led by mulayam whoes past creditials are not worthy, are using speech of revered Raj thakare, what is wrong if he cherishes maharastras legecy, he did nothing wrong, one reminder must be given to all settlers to have faith on system existing there, , MNSS is the real outfit of shivasena, today or tommorow it will be clear that blod is thicker,,,,just time,,,,,bal thakare wil accept raj and that will be golden day for all of indians, so dont blame, it is only media which is fuelling.....media is overdoing, the whole scene of mumbai was created by media, if media has any gutts let them raise this issue in tamilnad, just maharastrians are col bloded people so media is taking evey chance of hurting them.
RE:Its time to kick the bhaiyyas out
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 06, 2008 10:39 PM Permalink
TELL THIS MR GITA TO ALSO STOP ALL INVESTEMENTS INTO MAHARSAHTRA FOR 180 DAYS THEN ONE DAY WE WILL GET TO SEE A NEW HEADLINES "ONE MORE POOR MARATHI PETER PARKER COMMITS SUCICIDE IN MUMBAI". HOPEFULLY YOU WILL JOIN THE THOUSANDS OF FARMERS IN INDUTRALISED MAHARSHATRA . GOD BLESS U
RE:RE:RE:Its time to kick the bhaiyyas out
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 06, 2008 11:08 PM Permalink
I SAID ALL OF INDIA AND ABROAD NO INVESTEMENTS SHOULD BE MADE IN THE STATE OF MAHARASHTRA. ONLY MARATHI PEOPLE SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO INVEST. THEN LETS SEE. ALL GOODS MANUFACTURED IN MAHARSHATRA STATE SHOULD BE BOYCOTTED BY ALL INDIANS. THEN LETS SEE HOW YOU MARATHIS SURVIVE
by Prabhakar Upadhyay on Feb 06, 2008 10:52 PM Permalink
Mr. PP.. Very good, i think u must hail from pakistan as each n every word of yours are reflecting that only. If u r using any object or product which comes from any other part of India except Maharashtra,you should stop using that. So what if 90% of wheat and rice production which we consume comes from north india. So what if 11 players from different states play for a team, a team called "Team India". So what if every part of India a child about Chatrapati Shivaji because every school teaches children about him. Mumbai doesn't belong to you, its an indian city and any Indian citizen can live there. Its better you grow up and let Mumbai be the crown of india, don't make it crown of throne..
by indranil hansda on Feb 06, 2008 10:37 PM Permalink
You people are sick.....no doubt our country is falling apart because of people like Raj...if MNS workers can be arrested why not Raj since he is the sculptor himself? Jai Maharashtra shows your utter narrow mindedness.
by super success on Feb 06, 2008 10:37 PM Permalink
be brave use ur real name or atleast hindu name than chant jai bhavani.
by vinayak sope on Feb 06, 2008 10:45 PM Permalink
what a great thought by Mr parker.. if the eanglish men would have been same as they came to india earlier.. this time it wud have been more easy to capture india.. the way people are fighting.. wow!!!! cant believe people doing this.. and people talking all this.. stop hindi in maharashtra.. y??? its a national language.. and maharshtra is a part of india..infact a very impoprtant part.. stopping hindi in maharshtra means separating it from india..and making it a diffrent country.. think big my freind.. people have landed on moon.. india is doing so good on the world map today.. y r spoiling its path of progress..just see what r u doing for the growth of india..if u are focussed only maharshtra.. no problem.. even thats fine.. do something by which the conomic status of maharshtra will rise.. even that will help in the growth of the country..Do u watch cricket.. do u watch when india plays..or do u only follow ranji trophy, where maharshtra plays.. grow up.. leave aside these communal issues..theres much more to do in life.. for ourselves and for the country.. if u cant do anything good, atleast dont spread hatred..to talk from practical point of view.. stopping trains.. will stop revenue generation.. both for maharshtra and for the country.. what about the indians living in UK and US.. how wud it be if the eaglishmen and americans start beating us on the roads.. what if they stop flights from india.. there are many maharashtrians abroad as well.. they are making a living fo
RE:RE:RE:Its time to kick the bhaiyyas out
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 06, 2008 11:00 PM Permalink
MR PARKER EVERY MARATHI/MAHARSATRIAN I MEET SAYS THAT THEIR SCRIPT IS DEVAGNAGRI. SO HINDI IS ALSO A DEVNAGRI SCRIPT. IT IS SAD TO NOTE THAT YOU TALK A LOT OF SHIT AND DO NOT REALIZE THAT WE PEOPLE FROM THE SOUTH HAVE A DRAVIDIAN SCRIPT. SO ARE THE PEOPLE FROM THE NORTHEAST EXCEPT ASSAM. SO DEAR WHY DO YOU COMPLAIN THAT YOU HAVE TO LEARN HINDI. IT IS A PART OF THE DEVANAGRI SCRIPT AND MARATHI IS ONE. SO LEARINING HINDI OR MARATHI MAKES NO DIFFERENCE. THE FOUR SOUTHERN LANGUAGES HAVE A DRAVIDIAN LANGUAGE WHICH HAS NO CONNECTION WITH YOUR DEVANAGRI SCRIPT. COULD WE THEN ASK FOR A SEEPARTE COUNTRY THEN.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Its time to kick the bhaiyyas out
by Peter Parker on Feb 06, 2008 11:15 PM Permalink
Dear Mr Murthy
The devanagri script was forced on us by the bhaiyya chor nehru in the interests of national unity. The original marathi script is Modi. Its high time we revert back to it.
RE:RE:Its time to kick the bhaiyyas out
by chidamber on Feb 06, 2008 11:00 PM Permalink
Ver correct,Mr parker seems to be one of the persons like Mir Kazi or someone,cant remeber the name correctly, who helped the Englishmen to come to India and rule us.Its shame that for Political mileage Actors of Amitabhs Calibre are being used to prop up their political stunts. You cant ban Hindi being spoken in any part of India for get in maharashtra.This people are insulting the great Shivaji Maharaj by doing this kind of stunts. Raj can cherish maharashtra, but not by killing other peoples and goodaism. There are other means of cherishing the Country,
by Anand Krish on Feb 06, 2008 10:45 PM Permalink
Your name is Peter? Are you a Vasai christian? What you say might be unimplementable but if it is not done all of maharashtra cities will be swamped by Bhiayyas. Almost all of the 40 crore guys in UP/Bihar/ MP want to emigrate to Maharashtra. It is a chain reaction one bhaiyya brings 5 and each brings 5 more and it goes on like fission reaction. I really pity the Marathis. Marathis are the most cultured and good natured people in India.
RE:rediff copying from times of india
by Super User on Feb 06, 2008 10:30 PM Permalink
The news is a copyright of PTI (please read the bottom of the article carefully) which provides news to both TOI and Rediff. REDIFF have therefore not one anything wrong.
In fact, if TOI have published this article without giving due credit to PTI, then they are wrong!
RE:rediff copying from times of india
by Vijay Mishra on Feb 06, 2008 10:25 PM Permalink
If you see at the end it says that this report in from PTI. (Press trust of India).
I am ashamed why people go to him as if he were the Supreme Court.
He has misled the community and country many times for personal gains and monetary benefits.
1. The day when Delhi was burning after Indira Gandhi's death, he warned the Sikh community of Mumbai that he would create a similar situation here unless they cough up a big hefty deal. A huge sum was given to him at Pritam Hotel. Its a shame that he took protection money from our own brothers.
2. He fuelled the Marathi manoos against Dr Ambedkar in the Marathwada University renaming controversy. He alienated the Dalit bandhus from the Hindu community by his irresponsible speeches and writings.
3. When the whole of Mumbai knew that Sanjay Dutt was deeply involved with the conspirators of Mumbai blasts, this man shamelessly made a DEAL with Sunil Dutt and proclaimed SANJU is MY SON as if his son could never become a traitor.
4. When the whole nation knew that Amitabh was involved directly/indirectly with Bofors payoff, this man defended him saying he is a kalakaar and his brother. As if his brother could never turn a traitor.
5. He did not participate in the Ram Janmabhumi Movement till the morning of 6th of December 1992. He however proclaimed that evening that his sainiks were those who did the impossible. They say SUCCESS HAS MANY FATHERS and failure is always an orphan. Bal Thakeray literally owed the grand success of Babri Demolition BY DOING NOTHI
RE:Bal Thakeray and his history
by Ajay on Feb 06, 2008 10:15 PM Permalink
I agree with you. All these Thakre are real enemy of country. They are trying to rule foolish people by dividing. These "Thakres" can sell their own mother if given power.
RE:RE:Bal Thakeray and his history
by on Feb 06, 2008 10:46 PM Permalink
You sold yours what did you get in return Mulayam or laloo. Cheap scum of the earth or did you get mayawati and paswan.
by WW on Feb 06, 2008 10:29 PM Permalink
Dear Mr./Ms. Sick, 1) Many Sikh from Mumbai & India praised Balasaheb for their protection during those days. 2)Balasaheb opposed change of name because it was been done keeping an on vote bank. 3)Sanjay Datt case:- Balasaheb only said that Sanjay Datt should not be kept in prison unless the trial starts in court. 4)"Whole nation knew":- You blindly follow media. 5) Balasaheb never claimed that he participated in RamJanmabhumi Movement. After 6thDec1992 time there was not a single BJP leader who wanted to get linked to demolition. After that Balasaheb said IF ShivSainiks are involved in demolition then he is proud of them. So you read/watch/remember media blindly.
You are one of those many pseudo people who just love to hate Balasaheb without giving a deep thought.
RE:RE:Bal Thakeray and his history
by super success on Feb 06, 2008 10:39 PM Permalink
vvv i agree on your 5th point. bala saheb has guts to say otherwise all bjp leader had gone in a hole
by arjun on Feb 06, 2008 10:44 PM Permalink
truely speak ww.i agreee with u !!!!! . we will never allow other peoples to rule maharashtra and mumbai
You are spreading lies here about Thackeray. He is the ONLY politician in India who has courage to speak truth. Being a Kayastha himself, he made brahmin and maratha our CM's cause he doesn't believe in castes.
No wonder many people respect him for he has done for them. Of course, there are people like you who have vested interests and full of hatered for sons of soil. But you know what, if you believe in what you have written here then please go out on the streets of Mumbai and educate people about Thackerays history. May be that will help you....
by on Feb 06, 2008 10:44 PM Permalink
stci agar to hosh mein nahin hain ya phir tu hosh mein hain par bakwas karne ki adat hai teri. Tu to ghatiya insaan hai iske barey main koi shaque nahin hain.