RE:What did Laloo, Amar Singh, Mulyam , Mayawti did for
by marathi superman on Feb 06, 2008 11:21 PM Permalink
mr z talk properly.if u have got that much of energy then better use it for the development of ur region.if you have got little bit of self respect then you would have left the mumbai right now. remember marathis got maharashtra to feed them, but what about parasites like you? think before you write.
RE:RE:What did Laloo, Amar Singh, Mulyam , Mayawti did for
by on Feb 06, 2008 11:24 PM Permalink
Think of how many co*cks your mother sucked beside putting them in appropriate place to produce scum like you. definitely a lot of people must have collaborated, and even animals too. A bast**d like you is not easy to produce eh z.
RE:Hindi speaking Bahiya & Bahiyans a Request
by Ajay on Feb 06, 2008 11:15 PM Permalink
Hindi is a national language. You should respect it. Eles leave india.
RE:Be an Indian
by abcdef on Feb 06, 2008 11:27 PM Permalink
mr.ajay....you seem to be living in our own twisted thoughts...whoever told u that hindi was a national language?? ..bhaiyya lagta hai ischool mein theek se pade nahi tum!! haahaaa
RE:Why is Raj Thakerey Angry?
by abcdef on Feb 06, 2008 11:28 PM Permalink
oh lord whoever told u north indian were intelligent.....they are the stupidest and dumbest region of india!!!
RE:Why is Raj Thakerey Angry?
by Sudhir Kulkarni on Feb 06, 2008 11:30 PM Permalink
Zinda hoon? You will die sonn, with these kind of thougts, you better die soon.
RE:Why is media making a big issue of Mumbai
by CHANDRAPPA on Feb 06, 2008 11:30 PM Permalink
I aggree with you. All most all media channels want cheap popularity by cooking up these kinds of incidents. I dont remember, for more than one year, there is no news clips from Andaman Nicobar or Lakshdweep Islands. I dont know, why these regions are left out by media. Now days it has become very routine for all media to cover their News Masala, either around the Capital or from Metropolitan cities. Hotshot news which is not pro people and sentimental issues should be given last priority and pro developmental, cultural, sports events, education concerned, recreational, adventures, scientific field news be given more priority. Hope media is very concerned about their charter of duties and responsibilities in nation building. Thanks
RE:ALL INDIANS BOYCOTT GOODS FROM MAHARAHSTRA
by Roy Ninan on Feb 06, 2008 11:16 PM Permalink
I am a Marathi , born and lived in Mumbai for 40 yrs ,even though my Parents were from Kerala.
by sujith on Feb 06, 2008 11:21 PM Permalink
BOycott Gujarath first The original hate politics started from Gujarath,now these young guys are aping that despot.Minorities are minoriteis every where.no double standards.
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 06, 2008 11:24 PM Permalink
Maybe but the Gujrathis are far more approcahable and friendly than these Marathis. Mumbai is because of the Gujarathi and Marwadi community.Go to South Mumbai and see the shops 100% owned by Gujarathi. Yet they have never been so offensive as the Marathis.
by CHANDRAPPA on Feb 06, 2008 11:39 PM Permalink
No, it is not good. We are living in United India. We cant break it up for silly incidents which normally happens in a country where there different kinds of religion, race are adopted and respected by all people. We are in a successful democratic country and we are so sound and bound. So we will not get afraid of minor incidents. It has become so called big issue due to media. Ok thanks. Good night
by sujith on Feb 06, 2008 11:21 PM Permalink
BOycott Gujarath first The original hate politics started from Gujarath,now these young guys are aping that despot.Minorities are minoriteis every where.no double standards.
by marathi superman on Feb 06, 2008 11:24 PM Permalink
do not mess up with marathis. remember,we dont speak much but act.
by Roy Ninan on Feb 06, 2008 11:14 PM Permalink
my friend what all u will boycott from Maharashtra. Tax returns recives from the Mumbaikars for ur development in your towns and villages, banking and markeets, where would u wan to stop there will be nothing which u will survive!
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 06, 2008 11:20 PM Permalink
Mr Ninan seems to be living in the 19 century. India no longer depends on Mumbai for taxes. The country is growing at 9% throughout. Please visit Noida, Gurgoan , Punjab, jaipur, Vadodara, Surat, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Vishakapatnam,Hubli, Chennai , Kochi , and then you will see what development is. People like you live in the past. First to catch an international flight all south people used to come to Mumbai now there are 5 international airports in the south.
by Ajay on Feb 06, 2008 11:13 PM Permalink
Take it easy man. Maharastra is not only for Marathies. It is for every indian. But we need to teach a leason to the people who are talking like Raj thakre.
by Mathew Mathews on Feb 06, 2008 11:21 PM Permalink
Its like burning ht e hut on finding a mouse. I know that all maharashtrians(Indians) are not like MNS. That guy doesnt have anything else to keep his party engaged with. Only way to placate his party men and get them some money is to plunder other people. He and people of his likes are theives in another form. Maharashtra and Mumbai are still a part of India and will always be. Lets defeat all the forces which wants to divide us by catse , religion and geographically.
by TRUTHTELLER on Feb 06, 2008 11:25 PM Permalink
dear friends
Abuse Raj thakrey and bal thakrey no problem
but dont abuse a average maharastrian.they are really good people. they accomadate all indians.it is dirty politicians who create this rift all indians should say jai maharastrians down down maharastra politicians
when your in a foreign land and the locals there ask u to get out it's considered racist..but when this happens in your own country.. what do you call it?
RE:who is shivaji
by ramchandra murthy on Feb 06, 2008 11:13 PM Permalink
INFACT LATA MANGESHKAR IS ALSO FROM A RAJPUT CLAN LIKE PRATHIBHA PATIL FROM RAJASHTAN. SOME YEARS BACK PEOPLE USED TO SAY THAT THACKERYAS FAMILY IS FROM NEPAL.
by neil k on Feb 06, 2008 11:15 PM Permalink
best is find out the truth by conducting a DNA test, then you will know who is raj thakery, may be he is from some africa or pakistan those who claim themselves as the originals should be forced to go for DNA test
RE:RE:who is shivaji
by neil k on Feb 06, 2008 11:17 PM Permalink
what I mean is migrations have been happening all along history, and one cannot make any claim to any land anywhere because of this, raj thakery should understand it. If DNA test is conducted and if it is found that he is from tanjania will he go there?
by JUNAID SHAIKH on Feb 06, 2008 11:25 PM Permalink
Mr Z, you moron how dare you speak like that about Shivaji, the father of Shivaji Maharaj is SHAHAJI MAHARAJ, i hope you know your own father.
RE:RE:who is shivaji
by neil k on Feb 06, 2008 11:12 PM Permalink
No, study history and you can trace shivaji clearly to chittorgarh ranas, is shivaji is so fond of marathi, why did he insist to purohit that he should be coronated as "chattrapathi shivaji of sisodia rana clan of chittorgarh", this clearly indicates that shivaji did not consider himself a marathi, but always considered himself as sisodia
by Nilesh on Feb 06, 2008 11:30 PM Permalink
Lets not try to belittle marthis. They're the ones who stood by Shivaji, even if Shivaji was not marathi. Its not relevant. Marathis are a great society, have you forgotten Tarabai ? The one Who actually defeated Aurangzeb. Thing is - Something is wrong with Raj thakrey's agenda of non-maharashtrian issues.