Quote"the Mumbai police appealed to Raj to restrain the cadre of his party -- Maharashtra Navnirman Sena -- from further fuelling the campaign against north Indians."Unquote.
Next the Mumbai police will appeal all pick pockets and thieves not to commit crime.
Next the Mumbai police will appeal to all rapist not to do it in public places like Juhu.
Next the Mumbai police will appeal to the perpetrators of blasts to spare Mumbai next time.
and then Mumbai will be quiet, peaceful and worth living.
RE:Appeal by Mumbai Police.
by SS Kumar on Feb 07, 2008 02:12 PM Permalink
Who says the film Munnabhai was NOT inspiring ! Even the Mumbai police have now come under its spell, why blame them now ? !!
Bal Thackeray now say Raj is stupid, when he was using the same technique to popularise his party, doesn't look like stupid. Bal Thackeray is the worst example in politics, plays all games and snubs popular people and gains popularity. No body speaks of labourers and poor vendor and taxi drivers who have been really lost their bread, but speaks of Big B, who is running in crores...this is india, all channels, bal thackeray speaks about big B not about poor people.
Bal Thackeray should be booked first and put behind bar before raj is booked.
RE:We Indian fighting for our corrupt Politicians
by Jitendra Chokshi on Feb 07, 2008 01:16 PM Permalink
Hone do, Mujhe sone do Hone do, Mujhe sone do Hone do, Mujhe sone do Hone do, Mujhe sone do Hone do, Mujhe sone do Hone do, Mujhe sone do Hone do, Mujhe sone do Tum yehan se bhago India Bhago.
RE:RE:And why?
by sanu lovay on Feb 09, 2008 04:07 PM Permalink
You all fools shut up quarelling like kids its the forum for great Raj who loves marathi manus. And he thinks he has done a lot for India
RE:And why?
by rexberry on Feb 07, 2008 12:47 PM Permalink
personal attacks on some particular community show ur IQ....u dun have any reason to counterattack so u do personal attacks...
by hussain on Feb 07, 2008 12:48 PM Permalink
You fool it is God's creation. South Superstar Rajni Kanth is a marathi. His Original Name is Shivajirao Gaekwad. All are human beings created by God. Understood................
by rexberry on Feb 07, 2008 12:51 PM Permalink
@kanwar If you has seen the movie CHAK DE india then you can judge how girls from different states were introduced... i think u got my answer
by Voldemort on Feb 07, 2008 12:57 PM Permalink
There are no beautiful North Indian girls because they are killed even before they are born using sex determination tests, that is why North Indian men have to marry beautiful South Indian girls :-)
RE:RE:RE:And why?
by abhinav prakash on Feb 07, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
Beautiful south indian girls...??? oh never seen till now...No wonder even south film actreess are north imports...!
RE:RE:RE:RE:And why?
by Voldemort on Feb 07, 2008 02:20 PM Permalink
Sridevi, Hema Malini, Jayaprada, Rekha are North Indians? Never knew that. Or maybe you must have been smoking something :-)
by bemmanur on Feb 07, 2008 12:55 PM Permalink
because they are not using/driking mustard oil. Lungi - clean and neat- they are wearing is their traditional dress. You do not have any tradition (Not like half pant/Big underwear like you idiot people wearing and you people never wash the cloth for week atleast)
by Bjp harbe on Feb 07, 2008 01:02 PM Permalink
Lungi-Traditional dress?Oh...so that air reaches ur machine and u get impotent...HEHHEHEHE
RE:RE:RE:RE:And why?
by Bjp harbe on Feb 07, 2008 01:09 PM Permalink
How do you know i am behari?Sorry u got it wrong-But they are better than the coconuts?keep ur girls in home-I already have one Southies girlfriend...
The worst part is ppl working hard are facing ppl's anger... but in india the problem is nothing happens if things are done in cultured way ... we have to provoke someone to take some actions... till now all were silent but deepdown insider every mumbaikar felt that pain inside... local trains getting more crowded ... roads getting more crowded but resources remain same... average mumbaikar is now facing 6 hrs load shedding in suburbs coz the need of electricity is goin high day by day... Mayawati didnt allow reliance fresh in UP i guess around 20,000 jobs is been already lost... why don ppl raise voice against this issue... if ppl have agricultural land in there native states then why they come and work as a chaiwala or any labour...coz most of the UP or biharis coming here and workin here have got agriculture land in there natives.. still they come here coz they have no options... Many industrialists are investing hell lot of money in western regions,southern regions,gurgaon delhi side but not in UP and Bihar... please ask this question to yourself coz u ppl work in these factories in other states... but u dun have any factories in ur states
RE:Dont hit innocents
by rajesh kannan on Feb 07, 2008 12:42 PM Permalink
5200 Bihar government doctors on two-day strike What has Nithish, Amarsingh,Lalu doing regarding this?
by rajesh kannan on Feb 07, 2008 12:44 PM Permalink
why in any TV shows the so called intellectuals never rise the issue of backwardness of Up,Bihar,TN and Kerala? do they want tehse people to be nomads
by Rohit Kanwar on Feb 07, 2008 12:46 PM Permalink
why don't you send Jayalalitha with her thousands of slippers to solve this problem. May be she can organize a huge wedding in Patna and everyone will be happy.
by rajesh kannan on Feb 07, 2008 12:47 PM Permalink
Our so cllaed intelelctuals are worst in the world ,they do not know how to open there eyes
RE:RE:Dont hit innocents
by smile on Feb 07, 2008 01:00 PM Permalink
Rohit, Do we really need to send jayalalita? Isnt rabri devi enuf to solve the prob? U stupid bhojpuri
RE:RE:Why?
by Voldemort on Feb 07, 2008 12:52 PM Permalink
Yaar Rohit, god gave you color, while he gave us brains. That's why we are dark and you are you-know-what :-)
RE:Why?
by rexberry on Feb 07, 2008 12:52 PM Permalink
@Rohit kanwar If you has seen the movie CHAK DE india then you can judge how girls from different states were introduced... i think u got my answer
I don't why South Indians are worried that Northies will come to their cities. A typical North Indian has such a poor image of South (Dravidian Ravana worshipper) that they will never go there to settle. They always refer to them as kalloo Madrasis!
RE:South Indians Don't worry
by smile on Feb 07, 2008 12:44 PM Permalink
then y do you think majority of north indians are settled in bangalore, mumbai, pune, hyd etc..Anyways we dont have any prob if northies come n settle here, but its better if idiots like rohit kanwar do not come to south india
It is incorrect to say Amitabh made money in Mumbai!!
In fact Amitabh made money FOR Mumbai
The Box Office collections made by Amitabh's movie are sent to the pockets of producers settled in Mumbai...he just charged fee for his services to the producers
RE:Money
by Abdulla Pathan on Feb 07, 2008 01:18 PM Permalink
If any person says that nothing mentioned about birth control then they are not telling truth as they do not know Islam ( Quran or Hadit)
Each religion consider new born baby as replica of God and its god's gift. We human being then make him as we want.
Please take look at Turkey, Iran, Iraq, Indonesia, Malysia..
This are also islamic countries. these countries have implemented Abortion, accepted child control and many other things before our west countries.
In India, we have used this to play politics and our politician have used uneducated people for such activity.