Total 1439 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>
z lol
by marathi superman on Feb 06, 2008 11:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

all marathis will agree with me
z is ,z is YZ.
HAHAHAHHAHAAAHA
LOL....

north and south
by Manohar on Feb 06, 2008 11:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

marathis are legitimate in their anger towards bhaiyyas and biharis who have been migrating to their south and pushing the dravidian identity southwards since ancient times. This trend has to stop somewhere. marathis, gujarati, oriyas and bengalis along with the four southern state people come under dravidian identity.

RE:north and south
by Rajagopal on Feb 07, 2008 12:04 AM  Permalink
Hey, hey, Don't count me with you. Some Marathis are also involved in this type of oneupmanship game. Otherwise what do they have in Belgaum?

by Peter Parker on Feb 07, 2008 12:46 AM  Permalink
abe idiot have you even been to belgaum first? Then talk you fool.

by Rajagopal on Feb 07, 2008 12:31 AM  Permalink
Ae, aya bada legitimate shaana. Abe eh, tu tera dekh, bas hogya tera natak shaane

by Anindya ghosh on Feb 07, 2008 01:34 AM  Permalink
Laura aata he tere dravidian identity me...bhag sala pakistan ko...we are indians and would remain so...

Z you are misusing this forum like thakreys
by TRUTHTELLER on Feb 06, 2008 11:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dear Z you are using abusive and provakating language against all maharastirans defiantely you are a anti national element.
stop abusing people.
dear indians let us not fight among ourself

RE:Z you are misusing this forum like thakreys
by mohammed on Feb 07, 2008 12:08 AM  Permalink
you are right thackerays must be thrown in jail

RE:Z you are misusing this forum like thakreys
by Jagte Raho on Feb 07, 2008 12:10 AM  Permalink
Thats the Spirit. We all Indians shd be united against such anti National & Social elements. We shd not get carried away by any Acts or statements by so called our Politicians. Whether its North Indian or South Indian Or West Indian or East Indian, We all Indians have the right to stay & travel to any part of India. No one has the right to ask to not to do so & they shd not do so.

RE:India need to be a Federal country
by Sameer Bhagwat on Feb 06, 2008 11:54 PM  Permalink
why don't you move back to your native place?

RE:India need to be a Federal country
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 06, 2008 11:54 PM  Permalink
Yes I understand provided you speak like a gentleman, not like a local goonda !

RE:So Ghatis can't answer this!
by Sameer Bhagwat on Feb 06, 2008 11:52 PM  Permalink
well said

RE:So Ghatis can't answer this!
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 06, 2008 11:56 PM  Permalink
If Raj Thakerey is a local goonda then this Zinda Hoon fellow is a pocket goonda.

RE:Hinduism is the root of all evil in India
by on Feb 06, 2008 11:50 PM  Permalink
USA How many pieces of silver did your new master pay you to betray the religion of your ancestors.

RE:raj thakerays wife and mother are pregnant. raj blames biharis for that also. hahahahahahahaha
by marathi superman on Feb 06, 2008 11:49 PM  Permalink
wrong.
these bihari taxi drivers are not that literate to use internet.he must have gone mad after getting bitten up by marathis.dont worry z it happens.we marathis understand your problem.

RE:raj thakerays wife and mother are pregnant. raj blames biharis for that also. hahahahahahahaha
by on Feb 06, 2008 11:48 PM  Permalink
Z how many rabid dogs co*cks your mother sucked beside putting them in appropriate place to produce scum like you. definitely a lot of rabid dogs must have collaborated . A bast**d like you is not easy to produce eh z.
So many collaborations who all should he name

RE:ghati's mothers love to suck co*cks of biharis... they suck atleast 100 co*cks, still they want more co*cks. lol
by asdf on Feb 06, 2008 11:44 PM  Permalink
hogya kay..ja ab jaake ke naya customer dhoond..gandkhujana band kar..apni maa ke liya naya customer dekh..subha se dhanda acha nahi hua..kaisa dala hai tu

Total 1439 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30   Older >   >>