Total 1439 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Are you indian?
by harvi singh walia on Feb 07, 2008 01:08 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ask Raj thekery if he is indian or some one trying to sabotage the spirit of free india?

RE:Are you indian?
by Chandra Prakash on Feb 07, 2008 01:09 AM  Permalink
Raj fellow is trained by Talibani thoughts at home.

RE:Are you indian?
by harvi singh walia on Feb 07, 2008 01:18 AM  Permalink
its really sad to see how they think...shame on them

India is only for Indian. Who can not be Indian leave india.
by Ajay on Feb 07, 2008 01:08 AM  Permalink 

Raj Thakre and Bal Thakre are like p-igs. These people can sell their own mother to come in power. They have never done anything good for anyone. All they did is divide the people on name of caste, religion and region and get vote. This time they are befooling marathies. Making other Indians to hate Marathies because they are using marathies for their cheap goals.

It would be far better if these people can do something to make Marathi people better so that they can compete with non-Maharashtrians rather than pulling leg who are doing better. This is no way to show their frustration. Raj thakre and their people are doing same thing against north Indian that is done in Islamic world against USA and Eurpore.

Diversity is always good. Otherwise Maharashtra will be like some Afghanistan or Pakistan where people from other belief are killed or ill-treated.

Raj Thakre and Bal Thakre want to make Maharashtra another Pakistan.

Remember, India is only for Indian. Who think they can not accept it must leave India.

Jai-hind.

Poor Marathi fellows, get up and grow up.
by Rajagopal on Feb 07, 2008 01:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Poor fellows, get up and grow up. You are being played with like they play puppets. Kick the Thakres away first.

50 years on for the Thakres, still no reprieve for you because they spent time only on self betterments like petty politicians. Do you know of a Thakre living in a 450 sft Kholi or a chawl in Bhandup? Matoshri is a palace in Bombay and the other Thakre, Raj, owns another palace in Karjat where he goes on weekends to forget all Maharashtrians.

RE:Poor Marathi fellows, get up and grow up.
by mumbaikar on Feb 07, 2008 01:13 AM  Permalink
abey madrasi bhoshike

ppl in south cant speak in hindi

Now I know why Maharashtrains are not liked
by Rajagopal on Feb 07, 2008 12:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now I know why Maharashtrains are not liked even in their own backyard.
They get carried away or get incensed by those two traitor sainiks and forget that they have their nation to be loyal to.

Fellas, Nation comes first, then your tongue and then, religion, if you like it.

RE:Now I know why Maharashtrains are not liked
by Rajagopal on Feb 07, 2008 01:04 AM  Permalink
Poor fellows, get up and grow up. You are being played with like they play puppets. Kick the Thakres away.

50 years on for the Thakres, still no reprieve for you because they spent time only on self betterment like petty politicians. Do you know of a Thakre living in a 450 sft Kholi or a flat in Bhandup? Matoshri is a palace in Bombay and the other Thakre, Raj, owns another palace in Karjat where he goes on weekends to forget all Maharashtrians.

by shantanu pandit on Feb 07, 2008 01:06 AM  Permalink
dear friend....i agree with u completely....can u tell me names of freedom fighters from south??? i can give u thousands of names of maharashtrians....maharashtra was the first place where struggle 4 freedom began...and thousands gave their life...so please shut ur dirty mouth up

by Rajagopal on Feb 07, 2008 01:10 AM  Permalink
Arre Pandit, khudko bad naam nakarna.
Yeh freedom struggle nahin hei, yaad karo. Please give me their names so that I can tell them they made a mistake to inherit such shameless people that kill their own brothern instead of making you proud for getting them the freedom.

RE:RE:Now I know why Maharashtrains are not liked
by shantanu pandit on Feb 07, 2008 01:20 AM  Permalink
see...u dont even know their names....marathi ppl are beaten up in karnataka...wt do u have 2 say bout that?

by sudeep singh on Feb 07, 2008 12:55 AM  Permalink
IF BHAIYAS CAN EARN THEIR LIVELIHOOD IN AMERICA, EUROPE, AUSTRALIA, AFRICA...THEN WHY NOT IN MUMBAI?....WORLD IS GLOBAL...LETS C WHO STOPS WHOM TO WORK AT PLACE ACCORDING TO LIKINGS.....TAKE UP THE CHALLENGE...

by Ajay on Feb 07, 2008 01:01 AM  Permalink
Marathies are acting like desh drohi.

by Rajagopal on Feb 07, 2008 01:00 AM  Permalink
Arre bhaiyya, zara chup bhi raho toh, Jao chahe amrika ya kahin bhi, lekin hame sulajhne do jhagda

RE:RE:Now I know why Maharashtrains are not liked
by Srinivas Hebbar on Feb 07, 2008 01:02 AM  Permalink
Instead of pasting your messages everywhere, you should be thankful that Balasaheb has announced his decision and finished the matter once for all. the uncrowned King of Mumbai has spoken and everybody should be thankful

Jai-hind. India is only for Indian. Be indian or leave india.
by Ajay on Feb 07, 2008 12:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj Thakre and Bal Thakre are like p-igs. These people can sell their own mother to come in power. They have never done anything good for anyone. All they did is divide the people on name of caste, religion and region and get vote. This time they are befooling marathies. Making other Indians to hate Marathies because they are using marathies for their cheap goals.

It would be far better if these people can do something to make Marathi people better so that they can compete with non-Maharashtrians rather than pulling leg who are doing better. This is no way to show their frustration. Raj thakre and their people are doing same thing against north Indian that is done in Islamic world against USA and Eurpore.

Diversity is always good. Otherwise Maharashtra will be like some Afghanistan or Pakistan where people from other belief are killed or ill-treated.

Raj Thakre and Bal Thakre want to make Maharashtra another Pakistan.

Remember, India is only for Indian. Who think they can not accept it must leave India.

Jai-hind.

RE:Jai-hind. India is only for Indian. Be indian or leave india.
by sudeep singh on Feb 07, 2008 12:55 AM  Permalink
IF BHAIYAS CAN EARN THEIR LIVELIHOOD IN AMERICA, EUROPE, AUSTRALIA, AFRICA...THEN WHY NOT IN MUMBAI?....WORLD IS GLOBAL...LETS C WHO STOPS WHOM TO WORK AT PLACE ACCORDING TO LIKINGS.....TAKE UP THE CHALLENGE...

Mogambo khush hua
by Desi Bhai on Feb 07, 2008 12:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Chalo, we need you brownies broken up into 107 different pieces.

The process has started, first mumbai, chennai, kolkata, bengaluru, etc.

Then, Uttarakhand, Jharkhand, whatever ...

Next, Jammu, Kashmir N, Kashmir S, Leh, etc.

After that, Mumbai N, Bandra S, ...

Good job, you all make me happy.

Lage raho, dim dim.

It will be awesome to see Pakistan supported Chandigarh take on Bangladesh supported Gorkhaland as Sri Lanka supported SE Chennai take on K"amch"or supported Mumbai.

You flips don't even make the cut to be supported by the Americans or Russians - you belong to the vassals of the vassals...

Tera bharat mahan - lol

RE:Mogambo khush hua
by chidamber on Feb 07, 2008 12:56 AM  Permalink
Imagine standing in que, next to American consulate, for Visa application to Ahmedabad, Delhi,Bangalore,Chennai.

RE:Mogambo khush hua
by sudeep singh on Feb 07, 2008 12:54 AM  Permalink

GITA SAYS ATHITHI DEVOBHAVA
by MOHAN MOHAN on Feb 07, 2008 12:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

GITA SAYS ATHITHI DEVOBHAVA

RE:GITA SAYS ATHITHI DEVOBHAVA
by Peter Parker on Feb 07, 2008 12:48 AM  Permalink
Gita didnt expect that the entire refuse from UP and Bihar would end up on the doorstep of maharashtra.
There is a guest and then there is a land grab. What is happening in Maharashtra amounts to calculated landgrab. There is no way we are going to keep quiet.

by Rajagopal on Feb 07, 2008 12:55 AM  Permalink
Wow! what a discovery!!!!

You certainly deserve a Nobel for this.
Peter... phut ja

by manoj kumar on Feb 07, 2008 12:56 AM  Permalink
Because the pre-independence history of Maharashtra, people here are more regional in outlook; while its no so with UP or Bihar. whatever..history is history. But the reality today is India is one nation. Accept it.

RE:RE:GITA SAYS ATHITHI DEVOBHAVA
by shantanu pandit on Feb 07, 2008 01:10 AM  Permalink
up aur bihar waloko gulamgiri karne ki aadat hai....pahle mughlonki gulam giri...aur baad mein angrejo ki....marathas always fought against mughals and never allowed them 2 capture maharashtra....peshwas ruled entire country....up aur bihar bhikari tha aur rahega

by on Feb 07, 2008 02:03 AM  Permalink
shantanu pandit jaise kameene logo ki wajeh si hi itna violence hain hamare desh mein...khud toh haraami hain hi baatein bhi waise hi akrte hain....India is one...kisi din tere gharwalon ko ya kisi dosy ko road par koi marega na tab pata chalega up..bihar....

by manoj kumar on Feb 07, 2008 01:30 AM  Permalink
But peshwas couldn't rule UP and Bihar. They couldn't defeat the Mughals there. Thats why I said, Marathi are more regional in outlook because of pre-independence history.
Don't be illiterate. First understand what is said.

RE:RE:RE:GITA SAYS ATHITHI DEVOBHAVA
by manoj kumar on Feb 07, 2008 01:35 AM  Permalink
Almost the whole of Ancient India was under one rule with the capital at present patna, for almost 200 years. Post-independent India got its concept from there. Thats why people from UP and Bihar are more nationalist.

by rocking on Feb 07, 2008 01:04 AM  Permalink
mumbai or maharashtra is not anyone's father's property.indians are free to move and live anywhere in whole country

by sudeep singh on Feb 07, 2008 12:56 AM  Permalink

i am just wondering how come these maharastrians don have brain and simply following a fool
by MOHAN MOHAN on Feb 07, 2008 12:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i pity them

Note:i am a Indian staying in south india nothing to do with north or south or west or east

RE:i am just wondering how come these maharastrians don have brain and simply following a fool
by MOHAN MOHAN on Feb 07, 2008 12:47 AM  Permalink
still i love maharastrians please don change this

Where is the love for Mother India
by ashish srivastava on Feb 07, 2008 12:42 AM  Permalink 

Unfortunate that we classify people based on their religion, caste, creed and north indian , south Indian.

We are ALL Indians. Can we understand that?

my indian brothers lets not fight
by MOHAN MOHAN on Feb 07, 2008 12:40 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

my indian brothers lets not fight please
Let us not loose our race..

We have so many things fight for.and it can not be done with out everybodies support lets celbrate holi,diwali,pongal,sankranti,Onam together

jai hind

RE:my indian brothers lets not fight
by sudeep singh on Feb 07, 2008 12:47 AM  Permalink

Total 1439 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>