Total 1439 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
MUMBAI IS CAPITAL OF MAHARSHTRA
by mumbaikar on Feb 07, 2008 03:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

PEOPLE WHO CANT DIGEST THIS KINDLY GET OUT

RE:MUMBAI IS CAPITAL OF MAHARSHTRA
by super success on Feb 07, 2008 03:29 AM  Permalink
mumbaikar thoda dimaag ko shaant rakho aur thodi kam piya karo

by super success on Feb 07, 2008 03:30 AM  Permalink
mumbaikar aaj kya naarangi liya ya mosambi liya thoda hamein bhi batao

by mumbaikar on Feb 07, 2008 03:32 AM  Permalink
TUM GUJJUS KI FATATI HAI PEENE MEIN BHI

mumbaikar
by super success on Feb 07, 2008 03:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

mr mumbaikar please refer history mumbai was built by parsi gujarati north indian and south indian. ya your contribution was lifting bricks and cement bags

RE:mumbaikar
by mumbaikar on Feb 07, 2008 03:30 AM  Permalink
SUBSTANTIATE UR POINT

EVERYONE GUJJUS ARE PHATTUS AND ONLY CONCERNED ABT MONEY

THEY CANT EVEN SATISFY THEIR WIVES

by sameer meher on Feb 07, 2008 04:47 AM  Permalink
The City was been Buid by Britishers,in the place of million Marathi ppls to dwell & work ( thats all abt economy) , Million marathi workers worked there for making this economy success.

The 100's of parsis & guratis Put the Money in this Success to build this economy.

So that was place of dwelling of marathis , who were Contributing in all angles to development of economy .But then after britishers the Money Minded Ppls started dominating the dwellers in dwelling & the workers in working .

It is this reason all is out of managment & it is due to all Government who was not able to manage this time .

This is actual Scenario.

by Super User on Feb 07, 2008 03:30 AM  Permalink
hahaha!!

If this mumbaikar was to risk lifting bricks he is so stupid that he would drop it on his foot!

by mumbaikar on Feb 07, 2008 03:35 AM  Permalink
TERE GUJJU FILM INDUATRY KA KYA HUA

BINA KHANS KE CHALEGI

Mumba cannot be taken care by corrupt marathis
by Major on Feb 07, 2008 03:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When I remember mumbai days I always rememeber begging policeman catching some guy on bike. Even when you try to report genuine case they ask for money like shameless beggar.

RE:Mumba cannot be taken care by corrupt marathis
by mumbaikar on Feb 07, 2008 03:23 AM  Permalink
WHO ASKED U

by Major on Feb 07, 2008 03:24 AM  Permalink
The midc police station seepz ..Go and see urself

by mumbaikar on Feb 07, 2008 03:25 AM  Permalink
WHTS THE POINT U TRYIN TO MAKE

PLS ELABORATE

by super success on Feb 07, 2008 03:27 AM  Permalink
that's where u lack can't understand simple thing and boast big

RE:RE:Mumba cannot be taken care by corrupt marathis
by om on Feb 07, 2008 03:32 AM  Permalink
I faced the same kind of situation in Delhi, so its all same everywhere, stop this in your mind, what the hell is this news making, people from a country of highest service capabilities has time to spend in such immaterial matter instead of spending time in profession. Can someone tell me if a city in india can sustain in terms of man power with out people of other states ?

by mumbaikar on Feb 07, 2008 03:17 AM  Permalink 

PEOPLE WHO CANT DIGEST THIS KINDLY GET OUT

welcome
by super success on Feb 07, 2008 03:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

appeal to producer director technician actor actress everyone who is connected with bollywood should seriously consider gujarat. gujaratis will welcome u with open arms.let us make gujarat more prosperous

RE:welcome
by mumbaikar on Feb 07, 2008 03:18 AM  Permalink
YEAH BUT WHT ABT ALL KHANS

GET MY POINT

WHT ABT AAMIR KHANS FANAA

by super success on Feb 07, 2008 03:19 AM  Permalink
don't worry we are ready to forget past and live with muslim happily

by mumbaikar on Feb 07, 2008 03:21 AM  Permalink
WAT A JOKE
HAHAHAHAHA

Mumbaikar and SuperUser
by Major on Feb 07, 2008 03:15 AM  Permalink 

Can you guys try not to use abuses against fellow country men

Mumbaikar is Raj in disguise
by Super User on Feb 07, 2008 03:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mumbaikar is extremely stupid, Im sure he is Raj Thackrey in disguise!

If not, you must be Raj Thackrey's stupid side-kick!

RE:Mumbaikar is Raj in disguise
by mumbaikar on Feb 07, 2008 03:13 AM  Permalink
I AM UR DAD STUPID

ASK URMOM

by Super User on Feb 07, 2008 03:16 AM  Permalink
You seem to take it as a compliment and get even more stupid!

Just when I thought nobody can be this stupid, you prove me wrong and reach newer depths!

Please, if not for your sake at least for the sake of other self-respecting mumbaikars shut up!

by mumbaikar on Feb 07, 2008 03:19 AM  Permalink
THNX

Indians fight like Pig
by Major on Feb 07, 2008 03:12 AM  Permalink 

Indians fight like Pig

Indians are like that
by Major on Feb 07, 2008 03:11 AM  Permalink 

They keep fighting

Party and politics
Cast and reservation
Hindu muslim
northie southie
north east kashmir
MCC and SIMI
Ghati and civilized mumbaikar
UP and bihari their internal fight
Local goon and dons

probably I missed some...

amitabh bachchan
by super success on Feb 07, 2008 03:10 AM  Permalink 

amitabh bachchan we will welcome u in gujarat

Total 1439 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>