RE:RE:Well Said MAzari
by JonBonJovi on Feb 06, 2008 01:09 AM Permalink
n what sikhs got was thorough? dalits? and if ur pathetic reply is yes then let it come! lol do what ever u want to!u cant stop the spread once u have it ur self!its like tellling dun steal to other while u urself are a crook!what moral grounds does usa uk france china and russia have to decide the fate of the world via veto powers? is tht democracy? no it hipocrisy!but lol ull side the white skin coz u urself a slave LOL!an they know it Mr CarrotAndStick!
RE:Well Said MAzari
by IndiaNeed AnotherFreedom on Feb 06, 2008 01:15 AM Permalink
abe paki....jada bakarchodi mat kar...dekhta ja...pakistan no3 hai...list me....iraq ..iran..and pak....khel kahatam....phir...hindi me bolna...jiski lathi uski bhians...aur kya tere country me free ka space nahi hai kya likhne ko..jo idhar aata hai?
by on Feb 06, 2008 02:40 AM Permalink
Abbay oo fakistani kay bay ab pak ka pake hone wala hai it will brake in to 4 pieces. You muslim invaded in india and formed separate muslim country and added few arab words in Hindi and said it as urdu salay kitney bar harogay india ke hato mai.
by Jay on Feb 06, 2008 03:47 AM Permalink
Why no more replies? I was having reading you people. I am still laughing my ass off!!!! "Jisji Lathi Uski Bhains!!!!" LOL
wow. she is out of her mind. i do hope all the hopla of command structure does not mean that there is no security.
terrorist with nuclear weapon will wipe out a whole state. i hope the govt is better informed. better it remains with the military, the politicians there are brainless
It clearly looks that she is trying to hide the fact that Pakistan is a terrorist supporting country by diverting the attention of the world to other issues.
RE:WOW... an educated .. TERRORIST
by JonBonJovi on Feb 05, 2008 11:38 PM Permalink
isnt india too by supporting bangladeshis? now if we support kashmiris they become terrorists coz now ur under the noose? somes terrorist is other freedom fighter!then for tht dun call gandhi mahatama as he even termed Bhagat Singh shaheed a terrorist as brits did! being a pakistani im proud he preferred the noose than disgrace for his people!
by nischal maniar on Feb 06, 2008 12:27 AM Permalink
There is a difference between a revolutionary and a terrorist. Revolutionary fights for freedom and terrorists terrorize people to follow islam forcefully and steal away their freedom of expression
RE:RE:WOW... an educated .. TERRORIST
by nischal maniar on Feb 06, 2008 12:13 AM Permalink
Bhagat singh .. didnt blow up innocent people like ur terrorist brothers u freakiing paki .... u guys dont even have money to buy food .. coz u spend all that in weapons to support terrorism ... what u gonna eat missiles and bombs ?
by nischal maniar on Feb 06, 2008 03:56 AM Permalink
mr BonJovi ..... u get ur facts straight ... the bomb blast that bhagat singh .. did .. no one got killed in it. Second ...they killed East india company soldiers not general indian people. Third, Mahatma Gandhi, Bhagat Singh are freedom fighters who were fighting against british rule .. all of them had their own way of fighting. UNLIKE UR TERRORIST BROTHERS ... THEY DIDNT FORCE THE RULE OF RELIGION ON ANYBODY. THEY DIDNT BEHEAD A JEWISH JOURNALIST WHO HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE WAR. U FREAKING SUCKERS DONT EVEN SPARE PEOPLE FROM YOUR OWN COUNTRY LIKE BENAZIR BHUTTO ... WHAT THE HELL YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT REVOLUTION.
RE:RE:WOW... an educated .. TERRORIST
by nischal maniar on Feb 06, 2008 04:23 AM Permalink
SOMEBODY PLEASE GIVE BON JOVI A DICTIONARY .... U GOT TO UNDERSTAND THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A TERRORIST AND REVOLUTIONARY .... MAHATAMA GANDHI NEVER CALLED BHAGAT SINGH A TERRORIST ... HE ONLY CONDEMNED HIS WAY OF FIGHTING .... AND WE CALL GANDHI MAHATMA NOT JUST BECOZ OF NON - VIOLENCE ... but BECOZ OF OTHER GOOD DEEDS HE DID ... like REMOVAL OF CASTE SYSTEM .... GIVING ... LOVE AND CARE TO LOWER CASTE PEOPLE .. MAINTAINING HINDU-MUSLIM PEACE in INDIA during PRE-INDEPENDENCE TIME...... MANNN .... U GUYS LEARN WHAT THAT JINAAH ... TAUGHT U ... THATS WHY THERE IS NO PAKISTANI HISTORY ... its ALL INDIAN HISTORY..... AND TALKIN ABOUT RAW ... EVERYBODY KNOWS WHERE THE SUICIDE BOMBERS come FROM ..... FROM Gutters of PAKISTAN
by Demo-crazy on Feb 06, 2008 12:47 AM Permalink
India supported Bangladeshis, but NOT instigated them. India supported them, when the atrocities by West Pakistan created a human rights tragedy. But, India did NOT usurp the territory. Inspite of all that help India gave, Bangladesh is an ungrateful nation today, allowing its territory to be used by terrorists to attack India.
We care two hoots for what Mahatma Gandhi said against Bhagat Singh. Bhagat Singh will remain a hero for all Indians.
Pakistan never had any freedom struggle. It was treachery. The cunning British and Muslim League together with Congress enabled the creation of Pakistan.
RE:Choose right answer
by Sunil Kumar on Feb 06, 2008 03:39 AM Permalink
Rediff is all about publishing copied materials from other media and giving ground to illiterate people to debate about. Finally all rediif users dive away from actual subject and talk about Hindu/Muslim... Waste of time...
RE:Educated Mullah
by on Feb 06, 2008 02:58 AM Permalink
Hinduism is the first and oldest religion on Earth. People who ware born are Hindus and they are the first civilized people to walk on earth. Then came other religions like Christians and Islam. Do you know under the curtains of Mecca there is a Shiva linga. Earlier people used to pray shiva linga in Mecca after Mohammad told not to pay the statue and stones they have covered it with curtains and now indirectly praying to the direction where there is great shiva linga installed thousands of years ago and these muslims just came 700 years ago is destroying the mankind in the name of Islam.
I am so happy to read this. One person bold enough to speak against the evil US while the Indian officials and the international community in general acts as slaves of US. I agree with the author in almost all respects.
RE:Hurrai
by Golden on Feb 05, 2008 11:31 PM Permalink
indian is a real chamcha of USA. and has paid too heaviliy. india voted against iran just to appease usa while it is clear that iran was using simply its right of sovereignty. now iran has already started getting fuel from russia and india is still looking for deal and counting 123. in this way, india lost the chance of getting gas from iran also. that's what happens to the supporters of liars. liar will never help you for long, finally it is truth who wins, so it is better to support truth.
RE:Hurrai
by a a on Feb 06, 2008 01:40 PM Permalink
buddy who is chamcha of US.. forgot pakis were supporting taliban.. when they started war on terror.. u pakis were licking US boots :)) btw dont think oil from iran is only thing we are after... we have people and our own technology to find other means of fuel...anyways who want oil pipeline passing through paki land...good we backed out..
RE:Muslims need education and civility not nukes
by syed mumin on Feb 05, 2008 11:19 PM Permalink
IF ONLY U COULD KNOW WHO THE TRUE MUSLIMS ARE,YOU WOULD NEVER HAD STATED LIKE THIS. MAY GOD GUIDE U TO THE TRUTH. TERRORISM AND SUCIDE BOMBING HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH MUSLIMS AND ISLAM. IT IS A ROMANTIC NATIONALISTIC FEELINGS WHICH MAKES THE SUICIDE BOMBERS AND TERRORIST. ISLAM IS THE RELIGION OF PEACE,IF U HAVE ANY DOUBTS REFER TO ITS ORIGINAL TEXT THAT IS " QURAN "
RE:RE:Muslims need education and civility not nukes
by a a on Feb 06, 2008 01:44 PM Permalink
any day i agree muslims needs good education... that means not in madrassas right?? :) islam might be religion of peace but their followers are such numskulls to understand how to be tolerant to other religion.. if this is not said in ur orginal text quaran..then its not religion of peace :P
One thing looks very certain is when this nuclear deal takes place, i mean the deal between the pakistani govt and the jehadis, not the indo-us nuke deal, the middleman would be an italian with a surname which starts with Q. And no need to explain where the money will ultimately land up.....LOL