Total 701 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:No More
by Golden on Feb 06, 2008 04:59 AM  Permalink

Why don't you do it instead of pasting it here?!

This is why the "outsiders" think we are all talk no walk!!

by Attatar Yena on Feb 06, 2008 05:00 AM  Permalink
I already did. I am going for more !! wanna join??

by Major on Feb 06, 2008 05:07 AM  Permalink
Attatar..is this muslim from mumbai.. bahago yaahan se..tujhe danda kar dunga

by Golden on Feb 06, 2008 05:11 AM  Permalink

No thanks!

The Biharis have been onto something for a long time!

They have figured out how to "multiply" steel railway tracks by pooping nearing them!

If this "experiment" is successful, Bihari poop will sell like "hot cakes" (pardon the pun)!

I don't want to piss of these future millionaires!

So you go ahead and burn your bridges!!

How about Rajini
by AARVEE RAMKI on Feb 06, 2008 04:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I just want to know what the Mumbaikars have to say about Rajinikanth. He is a Marathi, who has earned billions, the money which is mainly from Tamil people. Has he done anything for Tamil Nadu or Mahrashtra?

RE:RE:How about Rajini
by Golden on Feb 06, 2008 04:57 AM  Permalink

Nothing for Maharashtra!

And we are thankful!

We don't need this cartoon as a mascot for Maharashtra!

Tamil Nadu can have him for eternity!

He is more Tamil than Marathi now!!

RE:How about Rajini
by Attatar Yena on Feb 06, 2008 04:59 AM  Permalink
AR, Let him get elected first then see what he does for TN !!! Jaya and Karuna will look like villinas in his movies. BTW Rajni Thalaivaar is a tamil who happens to have a marathi name ..

RE:THIS IS A TRUE STORY
by Golden on Feb 06, 2008 04:53 AM  Permalink

Thank your uncle's stars, he is not a vet!

If he had asked for the Bhaiya's bull's urine, poor bhaiya would have had to rent a milk tanker!

re: Mulling>?
by Drive A McLaren on Feb 06, 2008 04:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mulling? The guy incited riots simply because he wants media attention and the police is mulling. Wow. Nothings changed. The police have never taken action against the Thackerays. Lock them up and beat the sh** out of them. The 80 will become Amar 80 Thackeray and the younger one Raj may migrate to a North Indian state to start a new life.
Have some will Mr. Police Commissioner.

RE:re: Mulling>?
by Golden on Feb 06, 2008 04:50 AM  Permalink

Drive,

Mumbai police is trying act like Bihar police!

After all, there should be some "region-specific" reciprocity in the response!

;) ;)

Anyways, if the Police arrest him, Raj will become even bigger!

The best thing to do WAS - ignore him!

But Lalu, Nitish and Ramu Paswan wanted to gain some mileage out of this issue.

So they did what they did and ended up helping Raj!

You want the police to help Raj even more?

Great! with people like you, Raj really doesn't need anymore "friends"!!

RE:RE:re: Mulling>?
by Drive A McLaren on Feb 06, 2008 04:57 AM  Permalink
I see you have a point. But it infuriates me to know a fellow countryman is discriminated simply because he is from X state. Ignoring this will give room for more such incidents. Action must be taken. And decisive action. If you look at history of Thackerays, they had problems with the South Indians in Dharavi, then the Muslims, now North Indians. On one hand we talk of a United India, a Hindu India, on the other we beat our own.

RE:re: Mulling>?
by Golden on Feb 06, 2008 05:04 AM  Permalink

Dude,

Which regional party doesn't do it?

May be they are not overt like the Shiv Sena but they all do it!

Like I said, this issue would have not got any importance if it wasn't given the importance by these Bihari politicos!

BTW, who created and sustained Bal Thackaray and the Shiv Sena? It was the regional Congress Party for its own petty gains!

People like the ones in the Thackaray clan thrive on such attention!

Don't give it to them like the Muslims did and they would have withered away But no......

This is just history repeating itself!!

RE:I SALUTE BIHARIS AGAIN
by Attatar Yena on Feb 06, 2008 04:45 AM  Permalink
Phiayyya or Bihari inko maroo jootey chaar !!
maharashtra ki seema sey Kardo Inko Paar !!

RE:I SALUTE BIHARIS AGAIN
by deepu rawat on Feb 06, 2008 04:47 AM  Permalink
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahqahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah gud joke

Raj did not insult Chaat pooja...SP has twisted it into political drama
by mani sals on Feb 06, 2008 04:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am not a fan of raj or for taht matter and of the Thackeray clan. I am a paaka mumbaikar and not opposed to migration of people to mumbai. They are here for feeding themselves and not to create problmes. They can celebrate all thier festivals and i am sure even raj will participate in them. What he is Objecting to is likes of Mulayam and Amar singh , scum bags who are not welcomes , and I would oppose it too. No INDIAN in his rigth mind would want maya , mulayam , amar , lalu , jaya&karuna(TN) and other mentally challanged people to inflict pain on minds of Smart Mumbaikar. These Carrot tops have converted Chat pooja as a political rally. if they want to hold rallies the could do it at some other ocasion why should they use a festival to do it. at teh same time MNS activist had no right to bother simple hard working common man from UP or Bihar or from any other state. If they wanted to show thier strenght they should have showed it by not allowing likes of mulayam , lalus and amars to enter mumbai.. they should have stopped them at the air port itself. Causing harm to hard working Indians will fetch nothing but bad name and the focus will be lost.

RE:Raj did not insult Chaat pooja...SP has twisted it into political drama
by Drive A McLaren on Feb 06, 2008 04:54 AM  Permalink
I understand some ppl dont like the names you have mentioned but as Indian citizens they have a right to live, visit any city,state of the country. No questions or terms asked. Period.

RE:Raj did not insult Chaat pooja...SP has twisted it into political drama
by mani sals on Feb 06, 2008 05:06 AM  Permalink
yes they can go to any palce in india they like..after all we are blind , maimed Democracy.. and and part of this comic democracy MNS would have right to ask these idiots to go back . But No one( political leaders ) will do it ..they choose helpless common man. Mulyam GO BACK !

I SALTUE BIHARIS
by BhejaFry on Feb 06, 2008 04:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

always wondered how they do it in just one lota . i require 3-4 lotas. biharis are truely great people.they are helping conserve water and leading by example.i salute them, but i won't shake hands with them, because one lota may just not be enough.

shitting on railway tracks is not dangerous at all because shit is biodegradable.so i dont hate them for that.

RE:I SALTUE BIHARIS
by Swapneel Kale on Feb 06, 2008 04:35 AM  Permalink
Hey BhejaFry ... that was hillarious....

by deepu rawat on Feb 06, 2008 04:36 AM  Permalink
wonderd wali kya baat hai tere poorwaj kya hawa main karte the tere anccestor bhi to jngle main hi karte the aur plz ye mat poochna wo bacche kaise paida karte hain

by Francis Alvarez on Feb 06, 2008 04:38 AM  Permalink
kam se kam bhaiya ghar pe hai bol kar to nahi

by akhilesh sinha on Feb 06, 2008 04:34 AM  Permalink
means u also use the lotas only... gr8.

by BhejaFry on Feb 06, 2008 04:45 AM  Permalink
I use 3-4 not one.
doing it in one is a guiness book feat!
if this was a olympic event, biharis could win gold medals for india.

RE:RE:I SALTUE BIHARIS
by akhilesh sinha on Feb 06, 2008 04:49 AM  Permalink
is ur as-s h-ole filled with sperm also?? why u need 3 4 lotas instead of just 1??

by akhilesh sinha on Feb 06, 2008 04:49 AM  Permalink
is ur as-s h-ole filled with sperm also?? why u need 3 4 lotas instead of just 1??

Hahahahahahahaha, INDIAN
by deepu rawat on Feb 06, 2008 04:29 AM  Permalink 

saala nanapatekar ne krantiveer main sahi dilouge mara tha bhagwaan bhi bolta hoga kitni pyari cheez banayi hai maine insaan jab nicche dekha to bola ye wahi insaan hai ya phir keede makode

Bihari are bad, but look who is talking ?
by bihari babu on Feb 06, 2008 04:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bihari are backward, wild, fight a lot. That may be true. But what about marathi. Why Mumbai is totally made as financial capital by outsiders. Infact Today mumbai look such a backward city compared to Dubai, Singapoor because all the marathi union they have. Municipality make foot path which breaks in 6 months. Traffic police earns Rs 50,000 a month. creating a big mess on road. When u travell, it takes hours to reach anywhere.
Who can dare to complain about them. They belong to either shiv sena or other marathi union. You can blame bihari for being dirty. But pls do not take mumbai down, it is financial heart of india.
Also Pls dont get provoked by this message, think about it. In Dubai, Singapoor if local people make union and come in the way of growth of city, they will harsh punishment.Thats why they are truly global, world class city. Can Marathi poeple understand this ? If shivaji was alive he would not have fought with bihari, instead made mumbai beautiful and bihari would behave automatically.

RE:Bihari are bad, but look who is talking ?
by BhejaFry on Feb 06, 2008 04:33 AM  Permalink
mumbai is looking backward than dubai, because they don't have biharis in dubai. else.....
foothpaths are encroached by bihari bhelpuriwala's who presume that footpaths have been built specifically for them.
unions in mumbai do not go on strikes like they do in kolkata. here unions are pro industry. the last time unions went on strike was in 1980's led by datta samant who was a arch enemy of shiv sena. the latters unions are industry friendly and dont thwart business like communist unions.
so get your facts right.

by manoj on Feb 06, 2008 04:51 AM  Permalink
There may not be more than 2 % bihari in mumbai. Rest 98 % are others. pls Dont blame bihari to hide your own inferiority. This agitation by thackarey is nothing but dirty trick to unite marathi aginast rest of mumbaikar. dont tell me only bihari & north indian lives in all the slums in mumbai.

by Golden on Feb 06, 2008 04:30 AM  Permalink

Mumbai is like India!

Everybody and anybody from Everywhere and anywhere "comes" inside Mumbai just like people from neighbouring countries "come" inside India!

If it is justified to defend India against this "coming", then MNS is justified in defending Mumbai too!

Marathi people didn't make Mumbai an employment exchange.

Why don't all those "outsiders" whose pride has been hurt and feel offended by what MNS is doing, go back to their own states and metros and develop them, instead of coming to Mumbai like scavengers?

If you believe that "the Outsiders" have made Mumbai what it is, you are free to take these outsiders to your respective states and have them work the same "magic" on your states!

by Francis Alvarez on Feb 06, 2008 04:33 AM  Permalink
listen to him, he is making mumbai global city by settling slums and crimes? Joke of the day

by Golden on Feb 06, 2008 04:37 AM  Permalink

Frankie,

Mumbai is a global city!

We have porkis, bonglos, chinese, nepali, lankans, whities just to name a few!

All the people who think this "outsider component" is the secret of Mumbai's success and prosperity is free to take this "component" to their home state and replicate the "formula"

Only a clown like you will think of this as a joke!!

by Sandeep Nibber on Feb 06, 2008 05:12 AM  Permalink
No one wants to leave his home and his nears and dears. Not only UP/Bihari migrants rather poor from AP,MP,Gujrat, Orissa, Rajasthan have to migrate to other places to earn livelihood. They would stay home but their home state is not developed because of poor leadership. To large extent people themselves are responsible for their plight, not politicians. Migrants actually help improve a city's economical ,fiscal and job market demands. Look at so many south indians, gujratis, Bengalis, punjabis working in delhi. They are all immigrants. There are two problems in case of Mahrashtra. 1. There is serious competition for resources (land,water jobs) which obviously hurts localites more emotionally and financially otherwise. 2. There is lack of respect towards local language, cultures and traditions and even though immigrants make all the money from other state, they still give precedence to their home town, people, cultures and political issues.
The biggest problem with poor immigrants is their population problem and they producing children at rate of higher than educated people.

by Attatar Yena on Feb 06, 2008 04:46 AM  Permalink
Phiayyya or Bihari inko maroo jootey chaar !!
maharashtra ki seema sey Kardo Inko Paar !!

Sudhar jao waqt hai
by deepu rawat on Feb 06, 2008 04:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

saale mumbai main jinke kaanch phoote ghar toote unhone itna bawaal nahi machaya hoga jitna tum logon ne macha rakha hai yahaan tum logon ka kya phoota toota hai be.

RE:Sudhar jao waqt hai
by Golden on Feb 06, 2008 04:29 AM  Permalink

deepu,

All these people are Sheikh Chilli's descdents!

Just read and enjoy!

Everybody here thinks they are defending their state but nobody can do anything when these corrupt politicians loot their own states!

In the words of Baba Samjhdaar - "Lage Louday"

Total 701 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>