This is weird... does keeping the original identity a problem... what do u want anyone to do.. change themselves just because they have come to live in a city which is in a marathi state... (marathi population being higher).. if one seriously believe in this idea...then i guess the person is the biggest threat to this nation...
Been born n bought up in mumbai.... i never came across all these except during railways exams where biharis were not allowed to write exams...mumbai is even now that place where a person is selling coloured stones in the name of japanese good luck stones and making a lot of money...this place is about money... even an uneducated guy can become millionaire... he doesnt need a certificate to make his career in mumbai.... but after all this mumbai will loose its shine and even corporate offices will shift to other greener areas... if offices are shifted then the whole middle class will also get shifted ... if the consumers are shifted then dun worry even the so called burden will also shift....raj thackeray can buy the whole nariman point after all this @rs 1 per square meter... shivaji maiden can be used for ambedkar jayanti for the whole 365 days a year....
RE:UP me jurm bahut kam hai.....
by Maharana on Feb 06, 2008 11:36 AM Permalink
jurm to ab kam hai after mayawati,, alteast UP bihar me farmer suicide to nahi karte
RE:UP me jurm bahut kam hai.....
by indian on Feb 06, 2008 01:53 PM Permalink
Why then u say akhand bharat.U r traitor Internal traitor r more dangerous then foreigner
If you want to settle down in nagaland- behave like Naga If you want to settle down in Aasam- Behave like Aasamese If you want to settle down in TN- Beahave like a true Tamilian. Superstar Rajani is a good example. If you want to settle down in mumbai- Still stick your true identity, doesn't respect local culture... here problem starts
hypocrit media, they r not saying anything against the spineless deshmukh govt. of cong. he is keeping silence n supporting this rowdism.
had this happened in gujarat, all guns wud hv been targeted at the cm.
but here in cong ruled maharashtra, whatever inaction of cong may b, they r not blamed but only raj is blamed. y no one blaming spineless cong for escalating the tension among the two communities.
RE:blame cong cm for this spineless show.
by arp on Feb 06, 2008 11:30 AM Permalink
Dear laaloo,not in only Maharastra but in congress ruled ASSAM where many Bihari and adivasi ppl buchered.Have u listen any action taken by cngress.such shameful incidents have took place in congress rulling states who care.Manage vote bank only mantre congi trust.
I had a chance to watch Yesterday's NDTV Talk show. Some participants including NDTV person were continuously calling Mumbai as "bombay". MNS guy, Mr Parkar shouted on them. In some of below posts, north guys are describing the behaviour of MNS representative as arrogant/rowdy.
Question is if officially, Its mumbai, why you are calling bombay/bambai. All the NDTV talk shows called kolkata/ chennai instead of madras, Thiruanatpuram instead of trivedrum, then why the diiference if for Mumbai. Name change is related to local sentiments, there isn't anything wrong in that. I guess, saying Bombay can be just arrogance/who cares attitude. All these small issues by migrants/media give chance to Raj T.
As per NDTV, 64% mumbai marathi says, Raj act was not politically motivated. This itself shows that local sentiments are with Raj
RE:Yesteday's NDTV talk
by S Kiran on Feb 06, 2008 11:19 AM Permalink
Wow, at last something sensible from you.
Well, who are the masters of NDTV and other media houses?
The talk was to further divide people. What is required at the moment is for sensible people from all parts of society to come together and sort out the issue. It is not the time for politicians and rouge media.
Arey roko yeh sab.. The damages being done will be recovered from working middle class families by the means of TAX. The vehicles burned, shops broken etc have insurance. It is the people who will have to recover all the damages. No offence from politicians, lekin bahrpai to hume hi karni hogi..
Every body saying to Arrest Raj Thakre but its not possible bocoz imagine it he get arrested.... If CM do so by arresting the Raj Thakre then man its not easy to servive in mumbai becoz all in Raj thakre party are gundas they don't allow us to work and mumbai will be in huge loss ....... 1) Retails shop get burn 2) BSE can't run 3) ppl can't go for there work
lalus ,mulayams,amars are not able to save thier states and organising Desh Bachao rally. very funny!these poeple are thrown out of power by up/bihar people. Another thing is why they are in mumbai.if it is desh bachao then mumbai is not whole nation.they can go elsewhere.they have an eye on mumbai and wnated to create base and bring jungle raj. but they wont succeed.
RE:save up/bihar
by VS on Feb 06, 2008 11:20 AM Permalink
u r wrong buddy .thy are evry wher nw. They have spread like a jungle fire nd now thy r destroying each nd evry culture nd language tht once exited in india except hindi. God save us frm these monstrs.