Total 769 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
RE:pataka in mecca
by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 03:08 PM  Permalink
The Islamist fundamentalists will be too happy about that also. A few years back there was a seige even on Mecca and the French Commandoes were called in at that time.

The Indian muslims fail to see the truth. The so-called repository of Islamic faith, The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and Pak (a country specially created for Muslims) are the biggest supporters of USA in waging war in the West Asia (against Iran, Iraq, etc)!!!!

RE:mad
by Ismail Sayyed on Feb 04, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
If it helps in anyway, I, as a muslim would like to say that - Islam is the the only religion that made sense and worked for me. Other religions were difficult for my limited intellect to grasp. And I do not doubt the sincerity of those who follow other religions. I do not doubt that they derive spiritual benefit from it. I have seen it in sincere Hindus, Christians and Buddhists. Heck, I have also seen sincere athiests whose spirituality I do not doubt. Spirituality, for me, is about the integrity of the human being as a whole - his conscience, intentions, words and actions. I do not measure spirituality from words alone. I will also add that the greatest trails of being a muslim for me have been the attitude of muslims themselves.

I hope the above helps a little bit in creating some room in your mind to accomodate a feeble good opinion of a muslim when you encounter one in your life. At the end of all this discussion, what I pray for is that we do not harbour ill feelings by default against adherents of another faith. To me, that is of utmost importance than what one thinks of islam.

by Yazed Khan on Feb 04, 2008 03:58 PM  Permalink
Dear Ismail,
As far as your opinion goes about Islam, I am also of the same opinion with you. Islam is based upon science. The tenets of Islam are quite often misunderstood even by the muslims and as a result those tenets are basically exploited by those with certain objectives in their mind knowingly or unknowingly to tarnish the reputation of Islam. And this has happening since the inception of Islam. Nowadays, it is becoming a craze to wage jihad against anything without understanding something of it. The mass killings of anyone hailing from whatsoever religion can not be permitted by any religion and if any religion permits taking away of the inncoent lives, I, as a human being, will simply disregard the same. It is quite important nowadys for all the muslims to read The Holy Quran with proper understanding of the same and not translated by anyone biased. Islam is religion of peace and those who want to tarnish its reputation by killing innocents or waging jihad without its proper understanding will be punished in hell.

by Ismail Sayyed on Feb 04, 2008 04:06 PM  Permalink
Yawn....!!!...Zzzzzzz

RE:RE:mad
by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 03:22 PM  Permalink
Mr.Ismail Sayyed, pl write some thing better than copying from Dr. Zakir Naik's site and pasting here! We all are fed up of this.

by arun bn on Feb 04, 2008 03:32 PM  Permalink
Hey JGN........If truth lies in it ACCEPT it.......Iam not forcing you....but....give some time and think......Let it be anyone have patience and think

by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 03:39 PM  Permalink
Yes, of course, I would have accepted if there was any truth in it. Dr. Zakir Naiks is more hell bent on brain-washing innocent muslim youths.

by Ismail Sayyed on Feb 04, 2008 03:41 PM  Permalink
      Dudes like you are the reason why the most deadly VIRUS "HATE" is being spread around. Take a chill pill and have a healthy argument

by Ismail Sayyed on Feb 04, 2008 03:51 PM  Permalink
Being a highly qualified Person, why did you get involved with a riotous and communalist organisation like the VHP?

by D C Shaikh on Feb 04, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
good rajiv,
shakha prashikshanarthi.

by abhijit on Feb 04, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink
yes abhinav, i agree with u.madarssa schools r becoming office of terrorist organisations

by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink
Dear Shaikh, why even educated Muslims like you refuse to acknowledge the truth? Why you people are parroting "Islam is a peaceful religion" etc despite the terrorist activities of your co-religionists the world over? Adopting Ostrich like attitude is not going to help. You have to face the challenges head-on and educate the mis-guided elements in your religion! Btw I don't believe in the dogmas of any religion or even in any god.

These are lies pls check the link
by hajafarook M on Feb 04, 2008 02:50 PM  Permalink 

thatstamil.oneindia.in/news/2008/01/29/india-2-students-alleged-terrorist-link-expelled.html

RE:.Kya kabhi india ke bhi acche din aaenge......
by D C Shaikh on Feb 04, 2008 03:03 PM  Permalink
how much we killed as per our book..? if our book tought this then u dont found muslims in this universe.

@ Mr. arun bn
by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 02:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

you cannot hide your MUSLIM identity by adopting a hindu user name on Rediff. Better learn some more history before posting rubbish.
......LTTE, Naxalites, Maoists, ULFA.....etc are not religious organizations. They do not ask their followers to blow themselves up for "rewards" in the "Paradise" !!!!!!!1

RE:@ Mr. arun bn
by arun bn on Feb 04, 2008 03:04 PM  Permalink
Brother, Why do you need my religion.......Kill is a Kill and Death is a Death whether it is done by Muslim or Hindu or Sikh or any one

by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 03:15 PM  Permalink
Mr.arun bn, to stop that we all have to understand the futility of religions and gods. The so-called holy books are creations of surrealistic visionaries and are no more serious than Gulliver's Travels of Aesop's Fables. The "Islamic Paradise" existed only in the fertile imagination of Moahmmed. Don't blow yourself up or harm others for the "rewards" in a life here-after.

by arun bn on Feb 04, 2008 03:35 PM  Permalink
No Brother.......then how come many miracles are there in Quran which is proved scientifically......I think you need to give a thought.........Iam not supporting any religion....but Iam Supporting the TRUTH.......

by arun bn on Feb 04, 2008 03:52 PM  Permalink
Yes....and we have many.....If you want I can guide you for more like that.

RE:RE:RE:@ Mr. arun bn
by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 03:54 PM  Permalink
They are the other side of religious fanaticism. It does not make any difference whether the terrorist is hindu, muslim, christian, or of any other religion! Think above such narrow concepts.

RE:RE:RE:RE:@ Mr. arun bn
by Ismail Sayyed on Feb 04, 2008 04:08 PM  Permalink
Atleast One Time U Criticize them.Dont u see what You People have done to us..are u bloody blind..Only one side of Your bloody Story..
Can U meet me If u have Real Guts?

Why Educated Muslims are involved in Terrorism?
by Tamal Das on Feb 04, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Some of them here try to justify them.

RE:Why Educated Muslims are involved in Terrorism?
by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
Yes, that is really bad. They are adopting the attitude of "Ostrich" The liberal muslims themselves have to come forward and educate their misguided brothern. Otherwise they will feel offended.

RE:RE:Why Educated Muslims are involved in Terrorism?
by Ismail Sayyed on Feb 04, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink
Havent you heard? Haven't you seen the tehelka expose of Godhra/Gujarat riot perpetrators? The game of terror and politics goes beyond what you and me can perceive

RE:RE:RE:Why Educated Muslims are involved in Terrorism?
by linus on Feb 04, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
Tehelka is a scam. They just a media tool for the sicular parties. Dont have to believe them and anyways it can be that you believe one body for news and refuse to believe the news given by others. In your case you will rake the tehelka issue but will always have the take that the police is biased.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Why Educated Muslims are involved in Terrorism?
by recalcitrant on Feb 04, 2008 11:41 PM  Permalink
Some one was talking about Ostrich mentality. Linus just showed one. Babu Bajrangi openly claimed how happy he felt after killing innocent people. You say thats a scam. If you blindly want to be stereotyped, how do you expect people from other community to harmonize.

Question your cognizance - did Tehelka try to manipulate facts so far in any case they reported?

Why Educated Muslims are in Terrorism?
by Tamal Das on Feb 04, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why Educated Muslims are in Terrorism?

RE:Why Educated Muslims are in Terrorism?
by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
Sarch for X-Rated Paradise of Islam. You will understand the reason.

RE:Why Educated Muslims are in Terrorism?
by arun bn on Feb 04, 2008 03:38 PM  Permalink
Shaikh.......Dont abuse any one.......and be like Shaikh...........as said in Quran your duty is to convey the message and force any one........If you dont have patience or tolerance then be quite

Believe in yourself
by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 02:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Believe in your self. Believe in the basic goodness of all human-beings. Life on planet earth is the only thing known to us. Let us enjoy the same to the fullest extent without creating any problems for others.

Pl visit the web of "Actual Freedom - the third alternative" This is an alternative to organized religions and understand the reasons for our basic instincts!

RE:Believe in yourself
by Arya on Feb 04, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha..Another JIhadi Raziuddin Nazir in the making...

by arun bn on Feb 04, 2008 02:26 PM  Permalink
For your Information:
Terrorist Organisation:
1) Army of God, IRA, ETA, Lord;s SalvationArmy, Ku Klux Klan, NLFT - Christians
2)Al Qaida, Lashkar E Tayyaba, Hizbullah, Jem, Hamas, PLF - Muslims
3)LTTE, Naxalites, Maoists, ULFA - Hindus
4) JDL, Irgun, Sterngang, Gush, Emunim Undergro und, Kache and Kahane, Haganah - Jews
5) Aum Shinrikyo - Buddhists
6) Bhindranwale Group, Babbar Khalsa, ISYF, Sher Puttar - Sikhs

CONCLUSION - Terrorism is definitely not a monoploy of any religion but a monopoly of perverted minds.

RE:RE:Believe in yourself
by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
So let us try to remove the perversions from their minds!

by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 02:43 PM  Permalink
Mr. arun bn, you cannot hide your jihadi identity by adopting a hindu user name on Rediff. Better learn some more history before posting rubbish.
......LTTE, Naxalites, Maoists, ULFA.....etc are not religious organizations. They do not ask their followers to blow themselves up for "rewards" in the "Paradise" !!!!!!!1

by Suresh on Feb 04, 2008 02:56 PM  Permalink
Dear Arun

3)LTTE, Naxalites, Maoists, ULFA - Hindus

for your information none of the above are not Hindu terrorist organisations working for Hinduisms interests.

by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink
Dear Suresh, this Arun is a muslim. He had just copied from Dr. Zakir Naik's web and pasted here (see his earlier messages also)!

by Supersecualirist on Feb 04, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
LTTE fights for Tamil rights and is headed by a Christian and it consists of Christians, Muslims and Hindus as members. Naxalites belong to 'Lal Parivar' and they do not have any religion. Terrirorism is their religion. ULFA is fully dominated by Bangladeshi majority community members and is under ISI training.

by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 02:27 PM  Permalink
Mr. Arya, people like you (belonging to all religions) cannot see beyond their nose! Open your eyes and see the beautiful world around you.

RE:RE:Believe in yourself
by Arya on Feb 04, 2008 02:30 PM  Permalink
Swamy...stop ur preaching and get lost...World has always been beautifil and remain same for me..

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 769 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>