Total 769 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Sick site
by Star on Feb 04, 2008 01:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why every messeage is deleted...
Can't you discuss something here..??

RE:Sick site
by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink
Pl open your eyes and see the Islamic terrorism the world over. No use blaming the RSS or Israel. I am quite sure that the Madrassas are systematically brain-washing the young minds to "fight in the casue of Allah" and entice them to commit terrorist activites in the name of "rewards" in the Islamic Paradise.

Unfotunately the "Paradise" existed only in the fertile imagination of Mohammed. The poor fellow could think of women, wine, water, fruits, etc in in the "Paradise" !!!!!!!!!

So pl come out of the religious dogmas. Nobody has any hatred for the common muslims. We are only against the terrorists

RE:Sick site
by arun bn on Feb 04, 2008 02:28 PM  Permalink
For your Information:
Terrorist Organisation:
1) Army of God, IRA, ETA, Lord;s SalvationArmy, Ku Klux Klan, NLFT - Christians
2)Al Qaida, Lashkar E Tayyaba, Hizbullah, Jem, Hamas, PLF - Muslims
3)LTTE, Naxalites, Maoists, ULFA - Hindus
4) JDL, Irgun, Sterngang, Gush, Emunim Undergro und, Kache and Kahane, Haganah - Jews
5) Aum Shinrikyo - Buddhists
6) Bhindranwale Group, Babbar Khalsa, ISYF, Sher Puttar - Sikhs

CONCLUSION - Terrorism is definitely not a monoploy of any religion but a monopoly of perverted minds.

RE:RE:RE:Can anybody is thr to give the answer......
by recalcitrant on Feb 04, 2008 11:49 PM  Permalink
@Somanath
Don't try to encash the differences and increase your ad revenues. Go somewhere else for publicity

RE:Can anybody is thr to give the answer......
by Star on Feb 04, 2008 01:42 PM  Permalink
Why all Rioters are Hindus
Hindus born as Rioter...???
Can you answere this please..???

by zubair shighrekar on Feb 04, 2008 01:44 PM  Permalink
dear susanta

can u tell me what is terrorism ????

then i will answer ur question..

zubair

by arun bn on Feb 04, 2008 01:48 PM  Permalink
For your Information:
Terrorist Organisation:
1) Army of God, IRA, ETA, Lord;s SalvationArmy, Ku Klux Klan, NLFT - Christians
2)Al Qaida, Lashkar E Tayyaba, Hizbullah, Jem, Hamas, PLF - Muslims
3)LTTE, Naxalites, Maoists, ULFA - Hindus
4) JDL, Irgun, Sterngang, Gush, Emunim Undergro und, Kache and Kahane, Haganah - Jews
5) Aum Shinrikyo - Buddhists
6) Bhindranwale Group, Babbar Khalsa, ISYF, Sher Puttar - Sikhs

CONCLUSION - Terrorism is definitely not a monoploy of any religion but a monopoly of perverted minds.

RE:RE:Can anybody is thr to give the answer......
by Paramvir Sawhney on Feb 04, 2008 01:58 PM  Permalink
Oh Bhaisaab Arun
LTTE,Nexalites,UlFA etc. are fighting/killing for their own issues in their local region.Not like Islamic Terrorirsm who are fighting for religion all over the world without any local issues.
Do not try to deviate?

RE:RE:RE:Can anybody is thr to give the answer......
by zubair shighrekar on Feb 04, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
PARAMVIR

that means what ever happens in JK was okay with u ??

they also got support from PAK as out tamil ppls support LTTE.

whats up ???
zubair

rename this rediff board into '' report abuse Message board ''
by veera on Feb 04, 2008 01:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

not even one message is left out without being reported for abuse ....

In a discussion there will always be arguments from both sides .if some can't tolerate it what is the point of posting messages ???? ....

PS : so ,who is gonna report this message as abuse ????

RE:rename this rediff board into '' report abuse Message board ''
by zubair shighrekar on Feb 04, 2008 01:45 PM  Permalink
veera

kuch achha bologe to sab padhh payenge, agar kharab likhoge to yehi hoga na ???

burai ka anjam bura hi hota hai...

take a chill pill dude...

he he he

zubair

RE:Shooting targets
by D C Shaikh on Feb 04, 2008 01:41 PM  Permalink
no people will follow ur advise because this is not our culture. both community is living peacefully in india. so hang the culprit not innocent.

Total 769 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>