Total 1493 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39   Older >
Whats happening in India
by krishna kishore on Feb 04, 2008 10:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indians are fighting in themselves. No unity. One state fights with other state, One state doesnt give water to other state, One state wants to be seperated into two. :-( If we are like this, our situation will be no different from pakistan in few years. :-(

RE:Whats happening in India
by Golden on Feb 04, 2008 10:13 PM  Permalink

Dude,

Here are the facts!

Raj Thackray is actually making a power-play for the Marathi votes!

These idiotic Bhaiyas have nothing better to do after being beasts of burden all day and scratching each others Gottas, so they are fanning this issue!

All this could have been avoided by either ignoring Raj or Cursing Marathi people in UP and Bihar (to even things)!

But no these brainless Bhaiyas had to make a hero out of Raj Thackray!

This is how his Uncle gained power in the State!

What the muslims did for Bal Thackray, these bhaiyas are doing for Raj!!

RE:Whats happening in India
by Tazir on Feb 04, 2008 10:22 PM  Permalink
As someone has said in this post, Raj Thackeray speaks the truth and that's why all of you guys have a problem.

Raj Thackeray speaks the truth - thats why we cannot accept it
by Tazir on Feb 04, 2008 10:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Every word that Raj Thackrey has said is steeped in truth and reality. Television channels have conveniently mistranslated his Marathi speech which only underlines the marginalisation of the Maharashtrian. I dare NDTV to present the actual translation of his speech to our non Marathi countrymen. He has not said anything against any language or culture but has only said that everyone who lives in Maharashtra should accept and respect the Marathi tradition. I am of South Indian origin but I consider myself first a Maharashtrian and then everything else. Maharashtra is my motherland and my pride.

Jai Maharashtra!
Narayan Parasuram

RE:Raj Thackeray speaks the truth - thats why we cannot accept it
by pppprrrrr on Feb 04, 2008 10:13 PM  Permalink
first start behaving like a human being. only when you exist you can like in country like Indian then a state like Maharastra. Only because you educated fools, the hope of making India a better country is lost. There is no need to take pride of any place or country if cant respect human being. Only people make places, places never make people. The people who were there made mumbai. Otherwise mumbai could have existed in any other part of the country. So first respect human life then anything else.

by Shashank Nigam on Feb 04, 2008 10:20 PM  Permalink
Very Well Said !!

by Tazir on Feb 04, 2008 10:20 PM  Permalink
I would say that one cannot respect any human being if one cannot respects ones roots and motherland.

Your language belies your upbringing and culture, MrPPPRRR

RE:This is too much
by vijay kumar on Feb 04, 2008 10:23 PM  Permalink
i like that idea

by Tazir on Feb 04, 2008 10:07 PM  Permalink
If that is so, please go back to West Bengal. Maharashtra can do without your dharti par bhoj

by Golden on Feb 04, 2008 10:15 PM  Permalink

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

Freedom from what?

Gokhale, Tilak, Veer Savarkar were all your mother's lovers, RIGHT?!!

RE:RE:RE:This is too much
by Samrat Sen on Feb 04, 2008 10:18 PM  Permalink
Well Said Sheuli!!!

RE:RE:RE:RE:This is too much
by BIJU KRISHNAN on Feb 04, 2008 10:59 PM  Permalink
Why blame Raj - when we are fighting each other here on rediff boards. Guys & gals, think before u write - the whole world is reading.

How could u forget the learning from Chake De..!

Mr. Singhavi
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Feb 04, 2008 10:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You talking about not dividing India?? What a non sense. You have already divided India in three countries. If you dont respect local sentiments then you sure wull helkp divide the country further.

RE:Mr. Singhavi
by Golden on Feb 04, 2008 10:03 PM  Permalink

RAJ THACKRAY IS DOING A GOOD JOB!

IF UP AND BIHARI PEOPLE ARE NOT DISCIPLINED, THEY WILL TURN MUMBAI AND SURROUNDING AREAS INTO MINI-BIHAR!!

RAJ THACKRAY KI JAI!!

raj thakre is not much bad
by mrigank on Feb 04, 2008 10:01 PM  Permalink 

the agitation for the country for the state for the society is the duty of a politician and thats what raj is doing so there is no need of making hue and cry for his deeds. as for as attack s are concerned ,this is the job of congress and nationalist congress who are provoking the sentiments and taking advantage of the situation.however attack s on the film stars and some other is no make big harm.

RE:thackerey family
by Golden on Feb 04, 2008 10:02 PM  Permalink

IF UP AND BIHARI PEOPLE ARE NOT DISCIPLINED, THEY WILL TURN MUMBAI AND SURROUNDING AREAS INTO MINI-BIHAR!!

RAJ THACKRAY KI JAI!!

RE:thackerey family
by Anshuman Saxena on Feb 04, 2008 10:11 PM  Permalink
raa thackrey should be kicked in his aaa sss

sanghi character
by South Indian on Feb 04, 2008 10:01 PM  Permalink 

this is the kind of politics by sanghi family members. they are guided by such kind of nasty agendas for political mileage.... thats why the sangh family didnt come out open against raj..

Class-8 fails will drive Politics in India as Raj Thakrey
by Sammer Bhagwat on Feb 04, 2008 09:57 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Class-8 fails will drive Politics in India as Raj Thakrey.
Raj Thkrey does know about India, Indian Constituion....
Raj Thakrey is Illetreate

RE:Class-8 fails will drive Politics in India as Raj Thakrey
by Golden on Feb 04, 2008 10:09 PM  Permalink

But he is more powerful than you, You IT Coolie!!

RE:Class-8 fails will drive Politics in India as Raj Thakrey
by abhi on Feb 04, 2008 10:13 PM  Permalink
collies is .RAJ ..

Maharastrians are essentialy South Indians and it high time they accept it.
by Aditya Phadnis on Feb 04, 2008 09:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Historically and Culturally the Indian penissula south of the river Narmada is called Deccan.
South India as well as the entire state of Maharashtra lie on that region. Appart from the devnagri
script Maharashtra and Marathi does not have anything common with North India. Infact the North
follows the Hindu Calender Vikam Shake Samantta and Maharashtra follows the Shaliwahan Shakke Samwatta.
Festivals, culture, and also music of Maharastra have more South Indian flavor then North Indian. It is more near to
Carnatic music than Hindustani. Infact its is said because Marathas faughat against the Northern Invadors and Mughals, the culture and religion of the south India was saved from thease invadors.

Its high time that Maharastrians are prowd and acknolodge their South Indian identity, because appart from the devnagri script there is nothing common with the North on the other hand there is so much common with South that you can imagine. Maybe now we will better understand the sentiments of Tamils, Kanadigas, Malyalis and Andharites on why they are against North Indians

RE:Maharastrians are essentialy South Indians and it high time they accept it.
by krishna rathore on Feb 04, 2008 10:06 PM  Permalink
Abey akal ke dushman, North South kyon bolta hai.
India se bahar nikal then tell people that ur form south or north and they will laugh on people like you.

by Jitendra Kumar on Feb 04, 2008 09:54 PM  Permalink
You are mixed breed of Maharashtra & south , that is why you are making all the maharashtrians to south Indian. Try to play Lezim & Lavani in Tamilnadu and explain them you are more closer to them.

by Vaibhav Pradhan on Feb 04, 2008 10:00 PM  Permalink
Actually they love lezim and lavani. It seems you have never heard of the great kingdom of Tanjore established by Shivaji's brother.

by Golden on Feb 04, 2008 09:59 PM  Permalink

Jitu Bhaiya,

People in UP and Bihar are mixed breed created by the numerous invasion fron the North West and North East!

Try performing "Chhaath" in Porkistan and China and explain them you are more closer to them!!

by Jitendra Kumar on Feb 04, 2008 10:12 PM  Permalink
Mr. Rusted Tumhala kasi kai kolhapuri mirchi lagli , boowa ? Why do you celebrate holi,diwali,rakhi & mahashivratri. phadnis barobar pongal celebrate kar. Karnataka was part of maharashtra but not entire south.

RE:RAJ THAKERY IS ANTI NATIONAL AND TERRORIST
by George on Feb 04, 2008 09:54 PM  Permalink
so should be all the islamic junk...

RE:RE:RAJ THAKERY IS ANTI NATIONAL AND TERRORIST
by abhi on Feb 04, 2008 09:58 PM  Permalink
Make RAJ nude and force to run on mumbai road..with telecost on nationa l chanels ...with dog running begind him ...

RE:RE:RE:RAJ THAKERY IS ANTI NATIONAL AND TERRORIST
by nikita rane on Feb 04, 2008 10:50 PM  Permalink
and u join him.

by Star on Feb 04, 2008 09:58 PM  Permalink
along with christian terrorist...bush and israely govt

by nidhi dawesar on Feb 04, 2008 09:54 PM  Permalink
NO ONE SHOULD BE HANGED TO DEATH BUT WISE PEOPLE SHOULD EDUCATE OTHER PEOPLE FOR LOVE AND UNITY OF THIS COUNTRY

by abhi on Feb 04, 2008 09:59 PM  Permalink
hi nidhi ...can u take responsibily to educate RAJ ..i am not sure he has seen school ..

by Tazir on Feb 04, 2008 10:04 PM  Permalink
Raj Thackeray is a gold medalist from the JJ School of Arts. There is not a word in his speech that is untrue. Wake up.

by abhi on Feb 04, 2008 10:09 PM  Permalink
GOLD MEDELIST ...HAHAHAHHAHA //..I DOUGTH THAT COLLEGE CREDENTIAL NOW ...RAJ IS BEGGER ...

by venkat v on Feb 04, 2008 10:00 PM  Permalink
shut up stupid muslim. Go to pakistan

by Golden on Feb 04, 2008 10:01 PM  Permalink

RAJ THACKRAY KI JAI!!

by ashish ranjan on Feb 04, 2008 10:08 PM  Permalink
In which way u r telling that Marathis are disciplined

RE:RE:RE:RAJ THAKERY IS ANTI NATIONAL AND TERRORIST
by on Feb 04, 2008 10:31 PM  Permalink
Because they dont trouble other state people like you who comes & stay in zopadapatti & take undue advantage of Marathi people, dont forget the history, we have taught a lesson to Aurangzeb. we can crush people like you if you try to play with us. Raj is right. If you cannot be a part of this culture then get out.

by abhi on Feb 04, 2008 10:03 PM  Permalink
RAJ THAKARE IS FIGTHING FOR HIS BREAD AND BUTTER ...I AM SURE WE CAN SEE HIM BEGGING ON MUMBAI SIGNAL AFETR 4 YEAR ...BCHARA I WILL ALSO DONATE HIM 10 RS ..I HAVE KEPT FROM NOW ONLY

RE:RE:RE:RE:RAJ THAKERY IS ANTI NATIONAL AND TERRORIST
by on Feb 04, 2008 10:27 PM  Permalink
Abhi which signal are you begging,definately comes from begger and bankrupt states like UP/Bihar. Dont talk about Raj Thacktey. We will hang you upside down and slap you with sandals with shit & cowdung.

Total 1493 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39   Older >