It means that they are in agreement. Not one condemnation from Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Andhra, Kerala, Gujarat, Assam etc etc. So now you see they all agree with the bhaiyya migration problem. No matter what the stupid media tries to potray, no one likes people from North India. Why? because you behave rudely, do not respect other cultures or their languages. Nothing. You think you own the friggin country..well its not yours buddy. Now get fr7uck back to your own states.
RE:Think about the silence from the southern states..
by Gaati parker on Feb 05, 2008 04:25 AM Permalink
WE NEED VIDARBHA FIRST !.THEN WE WILL CONDEM U.
by Borat Sagdiyev on Feb 05, 2008 04:51 AM Permalink
man peterparker ill ra**pe you while dr. dre videotapes you
RE:RE:Think about the silence from the southern states..
by Dravidian on Feb 05, 2008 04:25 AM Permalink
I don't hate Northie bhayyas. You need to stop portraying your personal opinions as the opinions of everybody.
by Love on Feb 05, 2008 04:32 AM Permalink
It's people from N. India who have made Mumbai what it is today. While you fools were living in slums, we were becoming billionaires and actors. Tatas, Ambanis, Bachchans, Khans not even one of them is from dirty maharastra. I agree, biharis are migrating in Punjab as well but you're saying as if Maharastra is a prospering state cauze of Marathis? Wth? Marathis are only good at doin this kinda crap. Get ur mom out of ur state ur f*K*in c$$unt.
by peter pan on Feb 05, 2008 05:12 AM Permalink
Peter parker out of the entire crowd here you seem like the rowdiest one... where do you want to go?
RE:Crazy Aryans
by atul sharma on Feb 05, 2008 04:23 AM Permalink
Hey guys come on...dont by Divide and rule policy of the Brits and Islamic invaders now...Proud to be a HIndu and Indian...
Learn from the mistakes of the history...we were not united and therefore were ruled for 1000 years...if u still do the same our freedom is not secure then...may be physical or mental...it will come up.
by Gaati parker on Feb 05, 2008 04:21 AM Permalink
U R SIMPLY SICK . DON'T WORRY WAIT A LIL LONGER WHEN TERRORISM REACH DEEP SOUTH !! WE WILL SEE WHO PROTECTS U.I HEARD LET HAS SOME TRAINING CAMPS IN JUNGLE IN KARNATAKA.
by Gaati parker on Feb 05, 2008 04:38 AM Permalink
R u happy seeing ur fellow country man fighting with each other !!U WANT A CIVIL WAR !?
RE:RE:Crazy Aryans
by Dravidian on Feb 05, 2008 04:40 AM Permalink
No civil wars. Just wondering why Raj Thackeray suddenly became a crackpot. It is possible that he was bitten by a mad dog. :)
by peter pan on Feb 05, 2008 05:15 AM Permalink
Hey dravidian... this is 2008AD and not 20000BC.... I dont think you belong here... you dont even sound like a HUMAN BEING for god's sake...
by Love on Feb 05, 2008 04:10 AM Permalink
Marathis ain't Aryans. They're just like you. Wider noses, dark features. You'll only get offended if u think being dark is inferior which I don't think is. Aryans only constitute about 15-20% of the population.
by Dravidian on Feb 05, 2008 04:11 AM Permalink
Marathi is an Aryan language. Not a Dravidian one. When did I say being dark is inferior? That is your
by Love on Feb 05, 2008 04:18 AM Permalink
Man even Telugu is highly derived from Sanskrit. Slaves from all over India were moved here n there during independence. Marathis don't have the features of N. Indian. Look at Hrithik and Nana Patekar. Compare!!
by Dravidian on Feb 05, 2008 04:20 AM Permalink
Telugu is not an Aryan language. It is a Dravidian language. And it is my mother tongue. Sweet Telugu, I love it.:) Talking of N Indians, look at Mulayam bhai.
by Dravidian on Feb 05, 2008 04:39 AM Permalink
1. Telugu is not derived from Sanskrit. It is influenced by Sanskrit. There is a difference between the two. 2. Telugu is linguistically Dravidian language. 3. I don't care if I am an Aryan or a Dravidian. I just love to pass some time here making small time mischief.
by Love on Feb 05, 2008 04:34 AM Permalink
I said it is heavily derived from Sanskrit n it is. My friend is from A.P. too!! Don't try to tell me shiii. You wanna look at Dravidian man? Look at Vijaykanth!
by crap on Feb 05, 2008 04:20 AM Permalink
then u gotta compare characters as well.. Krantivir against a criminal?? damn idiot, u have no sense at all... have u like totally lost it??
by jimmy on Feb 05, 2008 04:14 AM Permalink
Come on Dravidian. It doesn't matter whether you are Aryan or Dravidian .What matters is that your are Indian. Be Indian first my friend.
RE:Lets see the reality
by crap on Feb 05, 2008 03:59 AM Permalink
harsh - u gotta b to shoo away bhaiyyas n biharis illiterate -? get ur statistics right alcoholic - we enjoy drinking..nothin wrong abusive - we gotta b, u guys understand dat lang only
RE:RE:Lets see the reality
by Love on Feb 05, 2008 04:36 AM Permalink
liebuster, go F%%uck ur mom is ur slum. N. India isn't UP n Bihar. It's much better htan what u can imagine. Yes we're Aryans. if you're jealous of being short, dark with a wide nose, go kill urself. Don't talk trash here. You dad is a joke ur momma is a Hoe
RAJ TAHCKEREY SHOULD BE HAPPY THAT ALL INDIA INCLUDING NORTH INDIANS ARE HELPING TOWARDS MUMBAI'S PROSERITY INSTEAD OF COMPLAINING, HE SHOULD HIMSELF BUILD SCHOOLS IN POOR AREAS OF BIHAR INSTEAD OF COMPLAINING ABOUT AMITABH'S GOOD EFFORTS
People like Raj Thakre and Bal Thakre are trying to divide India. Neither Mumbai nor any other city of India is only for one group of Indian. Every Indian has right to work or live anywhere in India. Any person, who divide country on any basis should be severely punish. People like Raj thakere, their supporters and people talk like him should be burnt alive.
RE:Indians come togather
by liesbuster on Feb 05, 2008 04:12 AM Permalink
Yes every Indian has right to live wherever he wants except northies:Violent, dirty and uncivilized. Hope we will also kick out from Bangalore.
m core maharashtrian. but doesnt necessarily mean that u cant allow ppl from other states. this is the time for global movement and not some anti bihar or bhaiyyas. and moreover u need those ppl to do d work which son of soil feels ashamed on doin on his own soil.
RE:this is d limit of idiotic acts
by Reply Them on Feb 05, 2008 03:49 AM Permalink
sab ghaati sab ko padak kar maro ... hara*mi hain saal*e. ek bihari tere 10 ghatti ke barabar hai!!
by Love on Feb 05, 2008 03:54 AM Permalink
yeah prolly some piece of monkey's crap in their heads rather than a fully functional brain.
by crap on Feb 05, 2008 03:55 AM Permalink
...and u still wanna come to our land..alalas.. m wondering what is it like there in ur state..
People like Raj Thakre and Bal Thakre are trying to divide India. Neither Mumbai nor any other city of India is only for one group of Indian. Every Indian has right to work or live anywhere in India. Any person, who divide country on any basis should be severely punish. People like Raj thakere, their supporters and people talk like him should be burnt alive.
RE:More autonomy to Maharashtra and Gujarat
by jay b on Feb 05, 2008 03:28 AM Permalink
Decentralise and develop other cities. For ex mumbai has RBI, ICICI, NSE,IFC,Air India and Head offices of public sector firms and Film Industry . Move some of these to Noida,Baroda,Hyderabad,Kolkota or any other small city which can be developed in a 5 to 10 years. Once there is not much in mumbai then all of these will auto stop.
RE:More autonomy to Maharashtra and Gujarat
by AK Kanodia on Feb 05, 2008 03:27 AM Permalink
And we Indians blame foreigners for racism. People like you exist in our unfortunate country, what is the need of enemies! In history books, we are taught british divided and ruled India. Where people like you exist, what is the need for outsiders to divide us!
RE:It feels bad being an Indian
by google lover on Feb 05, 2008 03:16 AM Permalink
its also time to kill people like amar singh who have nothing better than to keep licking amitabh's ass
RE:It feels bad being an Indian
by brijesh yadav on Feb 05, 2008 03:26 AM Permalink
weel said Ajay, this cheap fellow must be hanged as soon as possible,1st of all we are indians, Jai Hind!!! Hang that waste fellow RAJ