Total 1493 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Y ?
by RajaBabu on Feb 05, 2008 08:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Y so many northies in Indian team i guess they rules as usual !

veeru sehwag
ishant sharma
praveen kumar
yuvi sing
gautam gambir
rp sing
rohit sharma
ms dhobi
piyush chawla
manoj tiwary
suresh raina
and 2 more if consider Gujarat as northies
irfan pathan
munaf patel

13 players i guess 2 more than a team !!
and it's choosen by marathi powar u mind it well.
Jai Hind.

RE:Y ?
by David Johnson on Feb 05, 2008 08:27 AM  Permalink
pawar is gaddarr ghaati make raj bhau icc president now or we will beat u all in mumbai.

RE:RE:Y ?
by D S on Feb 05, 2008 08:31 AM  Permalink
He should get some Pakistani in the team. It would be bigger selection problem if Pakistan/Bangla/Sri-lanka were part of India. Good thing Burma and Nepal don't play cricket.

by D S on Feb 05, 2008 08:24 AM  Permalink
They should have quota for North, SOuth, East and West. Does not matter whether we win or loose. cricket should be considered political and should be voted.

by Ajit Gole on Feb 05, 2008 08:29 AM  Permalink
You really said it Well. They all are governed by Marathi Powar (Power) man. Ha Ha Ha... I hope India wins the match today... Hey time to swith the message board... India has elected to bat...

by David Johnson on Feb 05, 2008 08:32 AM  Permalink
ajith agaandkar tu gup bas.

by Gaati parker on Feb 05, 2008 08:25 AM  Permalink
Man powar sucks he in not a marathi manus at all.

by D S on Feb 05, 2008 08:30 AM  Permalink
He should get some Pakistani in the team. It would be bigger selection problem if Pakistan/Bangla/Sri-lanka were part of India. Good thing Burma and Nepal don't play cricket.

I think we Indians can be ruled again by foreign powers
by D S on Feb 05, 2008 08:19 AM  Permalink 

We people of India can accept foreign language and imposing cultures more easily.

Let us focus on common, We Indians use common Spicy food, dress sense, religion...

Is it really a problem ?
by Ajit Gole on Feb 05, 2008 08:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What is the economic status of UP, Bihar, West Bengal? Who are howling these slogans of fowl play? Not a single state mentioned above has the potential to provide proper health, security, education, job , etc.. to its people. They should all resign. Its a shame that people from north east India have to come so long to earn money leaving behind their family. Each and every state should be self content and prosper and thats the bottom line of the issue. People have resisted in past. In Jammu and Kashmir Bihari's and Punjabi's were slaughtered. In Bihar - Assamese were slaughtered. In Assam, Biharis were slaughtered, In UP and Bihar - Dalits are slaughtered at will. The issue is why this is happening - simple reason - its a fight for survival.
Politians like Lalu, Mayawati and Mulayam Singh are eyeing on only one factor i.e. Vote Bank.
If a person like "Govinda" can win elections just on the votes of Bihari's & UP people migrated to Vasai... then its a open door for these above mentioned scums to enter into Maharashtra and make it another Bihar.
Its not that all who have migrated are bad.
Maharashtra is US and Bihar is Africa... there should be some immigration restrictions.
Many people who come to Mumbai without any job do get mesmarised by the "Maya Nagri" and land up doing anything for the sake of survival.

RE:Is it really a problem ?
by rajesh kumar on Feb 05, 2008 08:29 AM  Permalink
without an outsiders mumbai will be in trouble marathi only knows spitting nothing else...sale kalu kalu saab hote hai aur maha bekar log hai they don't even talk to padosi.. they are so rude.. thanks to outsiders coz of them mumbai is surviving..

RE:RE:Is it really a problem ?
by Ajit Gole on Feb 05, 2008 08:36 AM  Permalink
That shows from where u belong... we see everyday these so called northies shitting on railway lines, and on footpaths...

by Rambothu S on Feb 05, 2008 08:31 AM  Permalink
In the US no one has even heard about Mumbai, everyone has heard about Bangalore. There is a term today (look at the dictionaries) called 'Bangalored' meaning 'my job has been taken by Bangalore'. If Mumbai lives at all it lives on past glories and on present charity by guys like Raj who at least help it to make it to the headlines of national newspapers on certain dates.

by Ajit Gole on Feb 05, 2008 08:39 AM  Permalink
U r just another example of "moron".
May be you shud ask Sania.. why she quited from Bangalore open...??? Hey u belong to the state where you have the Devegowdas... right? Maybe thats the reason why u run to other states..

by Ajit Gole on Feb 05, 2008 08:26 AM  Permalink
Mumbai is heart of the country. The issue is will rest of India survive without its heart?

by rajesh kumar on Feb 05, 2008 08:26 AM  Permalink
Any big businessmen from Maharashtra Country? Ambani from Gujrat, Bombay Film Industries mostly North, South and East Indian...

by Ajit Gole on Feb 05, 2008 08:35 AM  Permalink
The question is "Why the Northies if so well talented have similar infrastructure in their own city". Why they have to come doewn to Maharashtra or to be specific Mumbai to excel ???
Think about it dear.

by rajesh kumar on Feb 05, 2008 08:31 AM  Permalink
Remove BSE and NSE from Mumbai or list only marathi companies there and make ISE( Indian Stock Exchange) in Delhi then will see how mumbai or maharashtra will grow...

by Ajit Gole on Feb 05, 2008 08:43 AM  Permalink
Well its never too late...
Start a Bihar Stock Exchange (BSE)
Or NSE (North-India Stock Exchange)

Raj is correct
by hrushikesh balkrishna paranjape on Feb 05, 2008 08:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In US there are two citizenship. One is of country & another is of state in which you are living. So in jobs people having state citizenship can be given preference.

But in Mumbai our Govt is not ready to do any such law as it is afraid of loosing elecetions which is resulting in Social disorder.

Can Mulayam & his men dare & try to develop their state so that people will not come here in search of jobs instead of blaming Raj for attacks?

RE:Raj is correct
by Sakar Chaubey on Feb 05, 2008 08:18 AM  Permalink
Hrushikesh He India ahe US nahi. We cannot have these type of dual citizenship. If a North Indian is born and brought up in Maharashtra he becomes a maharashtrian by birth (Even the domicile certificates issued in the Courts admit the fact). Even our people go out of Country and still retain Indian citizenship. This idea does not hold good.

RE:Raj is correct
by Singha on Feb 05, 2008 08:26 AM  Permalink
Pls remember that Bombay was developed by Gujjus, Brits, Parsis, Bunts, North Indians and others. Marati footprint in developing Mumbai is minimal.

RE:bhaiyya moderators down down
by anand rai on Feb 05, 2008 08:15 AM  Permalink
we will delete you "GU" means

RE:RE:bhaiyya moderators down down
by Surya on Feb 05, 2008 08:18 AM  Permalink
anand rai

you have GU in head

by Surya on Feb 05, 2008 08:17 AM  Permalink
dont worry you too delete theirs.when they dont want to hear us we too dont want to hear them.

by D S on Feb 05, 2008 08:21 AM  Permalink
Do you think that foreign rulers can easily take over India. IF CHINESE TAKE OVER INDIA, we will all be united and all speak chinese. All land belong to China and problem is solved Or for that matter Americans in Iraq or Vietnam or Afganistan.

by Singha on Feb 05, 2008 08:24 AM  Permalink
Telugu Magadu, please remember that all this linguistic madness was triggered by an idiot called potti sriramulu.

by Surya on Feb 05, 2008 08:30 AM  Permalink
Singha

you must be blind to not understand this problem. either you are incapable or blind or afraid of hindi people.

RE:We must ban Hindi from south
by deep dar on Feb 05, 2008 08:05 AM  Permalink
What's the difference between you and Karunanidhi or Raj Thackeray then???

RE:RE:We must ban Hindi from south
by deep dar on Feb 05, 2008 08:06 AM  Permalink
You fool Surya,
Hindi is not a "foreign language" to South India.
Hindi is the national language of India, of which South India is a part.
Anyways, why are you feeling so insecure? People living in the South anyway manage to learn the local language since Hindi is not understood by most of the people anyway!

RE:RE:RE:We must ban Hindi from south
by Surya on Feb 05, 2008 08:14 AM  Permalink
Hindi is not a "foreign language" to South India.
FYI hindi is foreign language to south Indians since we dont know that language

RE:We must ban Hindi from south
by Sakar Chaubey on Feb 05, 2008 08:11 AM  Permalink
This is the reason why u southies go out of south and face problems. If you learn Hindi which prevails outside south u may not be confined within ur state itself but out in the country with better prospects. After all we are all Indians and share a brotherly relation between us. You are also one of us even though you say o to it.

RE:RE:RE:We must ban Hindi from south
by Surya on Feb 05, 2008 08:16 AM  Permalink
Sakar Chaubey

this is the reason why northis cry when they dont find hindi in south India. you are also one us try to learn south Indian languages

RE:RE:RE:RE:We must ban Hindi from south
by san abcd on Feb 05, 2008 08:18 AM  Permalink
try to learn marathi

RE:South Indian Culture
by kunal mishra on Feb 05, 2008 08:15 AM  Permalink
Wow..., this has to be the heights of mudslinging.If you really want to throw stones Ranveer should look @ your own baniyan.Things do not resort to such an extent unless provoked.

RE:South Indian Culture
by David Johnson on Feb 05, 2008 07:45 AM  Permalink
soooooooooooooooooooooo SICK.

Total 1493 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>