RE:Another blast from religion of peace
by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 11:47 AM Permalink
Dear gagan chadha, we should not rejoice at the suffering of others. The pain of death is same every where (whether in India or any other part of the world). Believe in the basic goodness of all humanbings. Let peace prevail in Pak also. We are not in any way going to be benefitted from the turmoil in Pak.
RE:Another blast from religion of peace
by ramji on Feb 04, 2008 11:37 AM Permalink
so far what is the score altogether pl clasify befor mush removed his pants and after he wore new pant
RE:No news value
by arp on Feb 04, 2008 11:08 AM Permalink
TO PAK and ISI,ropa ped babool ka to kanta hi lagega.Abhi aur kanta lagna baki hai.throw criminals.
RE:''Hate, Rape, Loot and Plunder'' are the bedrock of faith.
by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 10:56 AM Permalink
Dear Mubarak, thousands like you from your religion has to raise their voices against the so-calleld keepers of faith and enlighten them about the futility of terrorist activities. When others tell them some thing (whether good or bad), they will feel annoyed.
There is no proof for the existence of any god. There is no soul, no re-birth and absolutely no "last judgement". Every thing ends here. Life on planet earth is what is known to us. So let us enjoy the same to the fullest and not create problems for fellow human-beings (irrespective of caste, creed, colour or religion).
by Tushar Sakhalkar on Feb 04, 2008 11:18 AM Permalink
Dear JGN, You do not need to challenge the basic tenets of Islam. Islam, we I know, has enough things written to ensure peace. However, misiterpretations by perverted intersts is something that needs to be taken care of. If Muslims understand the REAL teaching sof Islam, peace can still have a chance.
by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 11:37 AM Permalink
Dear Tushar Sakhalkar, have you read The Koran? If not pl download and read a free copy from Project Gutenberg and understand for yourself. It is a book full of contradictions and can be interpreted differently by different persons according to their convenience. The liberal muslims can say that "there is no compulsion in religion" and the fundamentalists can ask the impressionable youth "to fight in the cause of Allah, till the whole world is for Allah". I do not believe in the dogmas of any religion. The world would be a better place to live, if we all get rid of the religious dogmas.
RE:RE:''Hate, Rape, Loot and Plunder'' are the bedrock of faith.
by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 11:41 AM Permalink
Dear ammy, this is a problem when we believe the so-called liberal muslims. Even I was under the impression that the right-wing hindu parties are blaming the Muslims till I read The Koran. I have no doubt now that the fountain-head of hatred for the followers of other religions and terrorism is the intolerance in The Koran itself!!!
by Mohan Kumar on Feb 04, 2008 11:37 AM Permalink
Pak is the epicenter for global terrorism...all militant activities, right from palestine, egypt, iraq, afganistan, sudan, india, china, indonesia, thailand, USA, UK, Spain, Germany....have come common source - Pakistan! As you sow so shall you reap! That is what Pak is doing now. If a leader in pakistan is able to clear them off from pakistan...he should be considered a messaih of global peace. But is there someone who will do that? I doubt.
Kashmir banay ga Pakistan. tum log 20 saal mein kashmir movement na rok sakay. bus 1 saal ruko. ye sub bombing ruk jayay ge. hahaha. maar maar kay sub india supported terrorists ko nikaal dain gay
The dog is biting the master!!This is the progress they have achieved in 50 Yrs!Putting them on the world map as the most preferred destination for Terrorists with group tours as well as sight seeing!
RE:Serves Them Right!!!
by John Rose on Feb 04, 2008 09:56 AM Permalink
Ok, what about India doing whatever they did in Bangladesh. you have logics for everything rite. hum karein to galat. aap karein to theek. good. apnay maslay sambhaalo. govt. ka control he nahin aadhay mulk per
RE:RE:Serves Them Right!!!
by sachin Inamdar on Feb 04, 2008 10:01 AM Permalink
John , You are too weak in history. East Pakistan people were screwed up by West paskistan people and they themselves wanted freedom from west pakistan. At that time West Pakistan army had attacked India. India did not planted terrorism in either east or west pakistan.
RE:Serves Them Right!!!
by JGN on Feb 04, 2008 10:50 AM Permalink
Yes, and the Bihari muslims were actively helping the armed forces of West Pakistan at that time. Even now more than 3 lakh Bihari muslims are in Refugee Camps at Bengladesh and recently the Govt has decided to grant half of them Bengladeshi citizenship and the fate of the rest is still hanging fire!!!!!!!
RE:RE:Serves Them Right!!!
by Tushar Sakhalkar on Feb 04, 2008 11:21 AM Permalink
Unfortunately for India today, in spiteof this history, Bangla Deshis consider Pakis closer to them than Indians who saved them. To that extent all the good work of India-Mujeeb has gone down the drain....
RE:Blast in Pakistan
by sandeep on Feb 04, 2008 09:41 AM Permalink
Yeap.... I dont know wht the bloody government is doing out there in pakistan,,,,Every day some news about blast ,, nd inncocent people were the Victims..... please god save them