Amar Singh is Amitabh personal slave. He shaves amitabh's beard and balls. anyways I dont care what anyone says ... all what i care is this violence should stop. because thers no point fighting amoungst eachother.
RE:RE:The most powerful reason as to why North Indian men are disliked by Marathi Men.
by prasad revdekar on Feb 04, 2008 07:07 PM Permalink
Excellent analysis.Todate I respected bhaiyas for their tenacity & hard working nature. But was not aware of this special gift of god. Keep it up buddy, u are doing a great service to the society.
RE:The most powerful reason as to why North Indian men are disliked by Marathi Men.
by santosh on Feb 04, 2008 07:02 PM Permalink
you are right that is why you are keeping your .....for your brothers
RE:The most powerful reason as to why North Indian men are disliked by Marathi Men.
by dharma k on Feb 04, 2008 07:08 PM Permalink
r u sure your surname is shukla , Or are you PANDEY (5chali),CHATURVEDI (4some),TRIVEDI (3SOME),DEVEDI (do wala)
RE:RE:The most powerful reason as to why North Indian men are disliked by Marathi Men.
by utkarsh on Feb 04, 2008 07:09 PM Permalink
thats good one mate
by rosin singh on Feb 04, 2008 08:09 PM Permalink
u dont know these are arya surnames u dandkaran rakshas u wont understand this , u r fit to leiveon tree
RE:Kick them to J&K
by utkarsh on Feb 04, 2008 07:08 PM Permalink
I am awright with other north-indians except UP BHAIYYAS. They should be sent to Guntanamo bay.
by Sandhya Jha on Feb 04, 2008 07:20 PM Permalink
Why dont u ask all industrialist's like ambani, tata's, all actors like shahrukh, aamir, salman, all directors like yash chopra's, they all r north indians. and all IT companies in mumbai or maharashtra is not owned by marathies. Please ask everyone to leave, then u find there is nothing left in maharashtra without them.
by Sandeep pawar on Feb 04, 2008 08:27 PM Permalink
Maharashtra was a prosperous state even before IT. And since Maharashtra is a land of opportunity, Tatas, Amabanis and others came to this state, including you. Baanz zameen pe fasal nahi ugati. If you r proud of your state, go back and cultivate it to make it prosperous and advanced.
by graphite india on Feb 04, 2008 07:12 PM Permalink
Nahi Amar Singh ke unauthorised baap ki hai Mumbai means Thakary family is your father
by flint on Feb 04, 2008 07:13 PM Permalink
what do you mean by north indian and south indian huh??? because of people like you india became slave once now pleaseee go and die somehwere you traitor gaddaaar
Why don't we control our emotions and be constructive. Fanaticism leads to violence. Why are we behaving the way some politicians and fanatics want us to behave? Let me tell you one thing; we are taking a direction exactly as our enemies such as terrorists,America etc want us to take. This will lead to breakup of our country and finally India will become a colony like before. Lets not differentiate ourself by our region, religion, language but identify ourself by the great country to which we belong.
Mr amar singh should shut his mouth as everyone knows what was the law and order situation in UP when it was ruled by Mulayam. People like amar singh and laloo are to be blamed for this mess as they dont do any development in their state and uneducated people from UP and Bihar still keep voting for these good for nothing people. Instead of lodging compliant with EC so quickly if he had shown the same quickness while in power for development of UP, people from UP wouldn't have migrated to mumbai. Until and unless UP and Bihar develop and people of these state vote for some sensible politicains the migration will continue.
RE:Shut Up Amar Singh
by vivek seal on Feb 04, 2008 06:01 PM Permalink
Mr Raj, dnt tell me that you are wid raj Thakry just coz ur name is also Raj. By saying ppl 4m north are uselss and shld be sent back u r creating a very dangerous environ 4 ureslf. So next time yoo are in del, just be carefull, u knw what u r getting into. and if u call urself strong and courageous, then compete rather than asking for quotas
RE:Shut Up Amar Singh
by on Feb 04, 2008 06:18 PM Permalink
Dear Friends,
Why don't we control our emotions and be constructive. Fanaticism leads to violence. Why are we behaving the way some politicians and fanatics want us to behave? Let me tell you one thing; we are taking a direction exactly as our enemies such as terrorists,America etc want us to take. This will lead to breakup of our country and finally India will become a colony like before. Lets not repeat the same nistake our ancesters made which brought us under British rule. Lets not differentiate ourself by our region, religion, language but identify ourself by the great country to which we belong.
RE:Shame on Vilasrao Deshmukh
by me marathi on Feb 04, 2008 04:37 PM Permalink
If you can't honor our CM, Please do not dishonor him. Maybe this is why people are getting kicked in mumbai.
RE:RE:Shame on Vilasrao Deshmukh
by Neel Ratan Verma on Feb 04, 2008 04:43 PM Permalink
U mean his keeping mum was good. Is that what u expect of your CM?