Total 221 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
political tussle
by Shanker Shetty on Feb 04, 2008 08:05 PM  Permalink 

THIS IS JUST GAIN THE POLITICAL MILEAGE. MORE YOU GET POPULAR MORE VOTES FOR YOU IN THENEXT ELECTIONS! PEOPLE DO NOT THINK HW GOOD OR BAD YOU ARE ITS ONLY USP THAT MATTERS.
SHIVA SENA IS ASKING OUTSIDERS TO HELP THEM WIN THE NEXT ELECTIONS AND MNS IS TRYING MALIGN THEM SO MUCH OF CONTRADICTIONS! ONLY POLITICIAN CAN MAKE SUCH STATEMENTS FOR VESTED INTERESTS.

All Politicians are rogues!!
by konanur krishnamurthy on Feb 04, 2008 08:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What has happened in Bombay just now is most shameful. Maharashtra was always known as a progressive state. Many years ago, Shiv Sena goondas had targeted Kannada people in Mumbai. What Mulayam Singh Yadav and his SP have done in the past is equally shameful. Father and Son looted public money amassing huge wealth. Yes, it is not proper to attack Amitab Bachchan. But did he not buy hundreds of acres of prime land at throwaway price. When the scam came to be known, he quietly donates it as charity and promises to build a hospital in Aiswarya's name. Why? Amitabh and his son Abhishek were caught at Mumbai International Airport, running away through the green channel. Then he quietly paid crores of rupees customs duty. Amitab is not a God.

RE:All Politicians are rogues!!
by mumbaikar on Feb 04, 2008 08:09 PM  Permalink
mr murthy

2 years ago hindi movies were banned in banglre by kannadigas

RE:All Politicians are rogues!!
by Shanker Shetty on Feb 04, 2008 08:20 PM  Permalink
MY DEAR, PEOPLE WERE NOT WATCHING KANNADA MOVIE. KANNADA MOVIE INDUSTRY WAS IN TO SHITS THAT TIME. BUT AM NOT SURE WHAT UR SAYING

RE:RE:All Politicians are rogues!!
by sudeep srivastava on Feb 04, 2008 08:37 PM  Permalink
Make good movie.. ppl will watch them.. after all ppl watch Kamal Hasan movies too.

India
by usa on Feb 04, 2008 08:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The current status is:

Kerala - C/o Gulf
Tamilnadu - No Comments
Andhra Pradesh - Telangana movement
Karnataka - Ask Tamilnadu
Bihar,UP - Their weapons are sophisticated than Indian Army's
Bengal - Chinese will listen.
Seven sister states - Instant death if you are non-assamese.
Punjab - Khalistan
Kashmir - Kidding?
Rajasthan - They call you 'Paradesi'.
Maharastra - Vidarbha movement.
UP - Bundelkhand, Poorvanchal etc

Due to the intrinsic cultural diversity, each State in India cannot 'productively' govern more than 2 million citizens.
India should 'decentralize' 604 districts into States or Cantons as in Switzerland.

RE:India
by mumbaikar on Feb 04, 2008 08:08 PM  Permalink
cant agrre more

UP and bihar all gods took birth in them
by rosin singh on Feb 04, 2008 07:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dear all
all lords took birth in up and bihar
up and bihar is mekka and karbala of Hindus , u are insulting your own civilisation , people have gone mad

RE:UP and bihar all gods took birth in them
by Kolhapuri on Feb 04, 2008 07:58 PM  Permalink
It is the same for India, It was a super power in past. Now it is Bhikari. Same with UP and Bihar - It was good in past now it is full of Bhikaris

by deep dar on Feb 04, 2008 08:29 PM  Permalink
Gods might have taken birth there, but godliness has shifted to Maharashtra and Gujarat since...

by Barun Banik on Feb 04, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink
All corupt politicians of India also born in UP & Bihar. If I list out the name it may cross the word limit.

by sachin ahuja on Feb 04, 2008 08:34 PM  Permalink
How about your state. maharastra and gujrat. you guys can only icite communal violence nothing else. india's most wanted man dawood ibraham is your curtsy and not to forget gujrat cm narendra modi. biggest crminal of india after independence

by Ravi mhatre on Feb 04, 2008 08:09 PM  Permalink
Bhaiyyas & Bihari R more power full than nuclear attack just send them to PAK & then find the result

Total 221 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>