Total 659 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
RAJ Thackrey is Right
by AP on Feb 04, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What Raj say's is Correct. We must first take care of Maharashtrian's and then the other states people. Look whats happening in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Punjab, UP, Bihar, Bengal, These states give preferance to there own people first. As Hindi and Marathi are almost similar, thats why we maharashtrians are suffering. We Must support RAJ
Abhijeet Patil - Pune

RE:RAJ Thackrey is Right
by Nishant on Feb 04, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
TELL ME ANY Maharashtrian NAME WHO HAS DONE MORE THEN NORHT INDINA IN ANY FILD???

RE:RE:RAJ Thackrey is Right
by abhijeet patil on Feb 04, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink
SACHIN TENDULKAR

LATA MANGESHKAR

Do you really need anybody else???

by sachin ojha on Feb 04, 2008 05:40 PM  Permalink
Ram, Krishna, Ganesh, Lod Budha, Ashoka, Chankay, Rafi, Naushad, Mangal Pandey, Lal Bahadur Shashtri, Atal Bihari, Indira Gandhi, Rajeev Gandhi, Soniya Gandhi, Mukesh, Chandrashekhar Azzad, Sir V. S. Nipaul...these many should be fine for your understanding.

by Sahadevan KK on Feb 04, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink
lalu/mayawati/amarsingh/amarmani trpathi/rajabhaiiya/ akhilesh yadav are the maharashtrians who are better than any north indian

by sanjeet kumar singh on Feb 04, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
hey guys.
do u mean what r u saying.
then u should ask for seperate country and ask all maharashtrians back to ur state from all over the country and also from foreign countries.
i think u r also mad like idiot raj.

by Kapil Dev on Feb 04, 2008 04:52 PM  Permalink
Where is Bilas Rao Deshmukh Govt.

Sleeping........as ever

by Vinu on Feb 04, 2008 04:55 PM  Permalink
Take care means what no one is feeding no one. Sab apne liye hi kamate hain aur khate hain woh bhi apni kabiliyat se.

Raj Thkarey is a threat to national integrity
by Kapil Dev on Feb 04, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink 

Well, Let me tell all the mumbaikars that maharhastrian are worlink in all states in india as people from other states are working in Maharashra.Mr. Raj Thakre is no one where one should work. Apart from fighting his brother (Bala Saheb's Son) has he made any contribution towards the well ebing of Mumabai or Maharashtra.
This is case of Treason. He should be arrested for creating rift among the fellow indian.

And Finally, We as Indian if choose prefer regional interest over national interest, dooms day is not far.

Therefor bring in national parties in the centre.

RE:Maharashtra & assam
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 04, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
Lalu / Mulayam/ Amarsingh / Mayawati / rajabhaiiya/ Amarmani tripathi / akhilesh yadav are the better ones than any maharashtrain and are working hard to make their state no 1

No attack on Bachchan home: Police
by bemmanur on Feb 04, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As per the Govt. nothing has been happend yesterday in Mumbai. This all Media's ceration only.... Ha ha....he.../ha...ha...haaaaaa

RE:No attack on Bachchan home: Police
by chandra on Feb 04, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink
This is because they know the potential damage that can be caused to Mumbai if this issue is not nipped in the bud.

RE:No attack on Bachchan home: Police
by vijay mishra on Feb 04, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink
I think Govt is also suppporting the same then.

Equations
by chandra on Feb 04, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj Thackrey = Desparate attempt to draw attention & become an important force in Maharashtra.
S'wadi Party = Used above as excuse to polarize Non Maharshtrians from Maharashtrians.
Amitabh = Has no time for all this as he is too busy making money while anti & pro Raj Thackrey people slug it out.
Ayishwarya = Already has a school in her name.
Abhisekh = WHO ???????????????

RE:Equations
by on Feb 04, 2008 04:45 PM  Permalink
BIngo. Perfect equations

All politics only !
by chandra on Feb 04, 2008 04:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All this is only & only politics and I am sure non of the non-maharashtrians or maharashtrians are going to be remotely interested in what Raj Thackrey's views are. He also knows that ever since he has left the Sena, he has been reduced to a non entity. So if he does not so something significant & gain a foothold quickly in Maharashtra politics, the leaders who had left Sena to join him might just desert him soon.That is his real worry. One really cant blame him for trying.

RE:All politics only !
by Vijay Kondalkar on Feb 04, 2008 04:43 PM  Permalink
What ever he is doing being a Marathi we are supporting it, it may be a part of the politics

RE:All politics only !
by Ravi Roy on Feb 04, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink
Barbade Gulistan Karne ko bus ek hi Ullu Kafi hai...
Jahan daal daal pe ullu ho, to Hali Gulistaan kya hoga!

what a mess!!!!
by Sandeep salunkhe on Feb 04, 2008 04:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

its very funny to see how people can be fooled by the media.. my dear fellow citizens(especially non maharashtrian) lemme clear thing out to u. u just hear the clipping abt what raj said abt amitabh..media skipped the last line that followed the so called controversial lines..he said "if a big superstar like amitabh bacchan can be incline towards state(son of the soil) why cant i" this is wat he said ...is there anything wrong in it???? now abt the chatt puja..he said he is not opposed to celebrate such poojas..he is opposing the way ppl demonstrated the power thru it...i personally had seen it on chowpaty all that happened?? its was the mistake on part of few ppl that made raj say this.. why cant ppl understand it.. now abt raj saying that he will distribute swords among ppl...why did he say this?? i thing ppl around may have forgotten that Mr Abu Azmi of Samajwadi party had few days back said that he will be distributing lathis to ppl(north indian) so that they can attack marathis.. raj gave a reply to this.. another very important thing..why people had attacked a car in mumbai.. i saw it on TV also.. i was there at that time.. in that car there were 5 people mostly SP worker who were abusing raj.. so ppl attacked that..and this issue spread like a fire and all the other attacks including the attack on bhojpuri cinema was the spontaneous reaction frm raj supporters..media is showing some thing rubbish..they are not showing the facts..i urge the ppl to find out the fact an

RE:what a mess!!!!
by Prakash Shah on Feb 04, 2008 07:04 PM  Permalink
oh, so my dear friend mr, sandeep salunkhe, you were thire near to taxi to see who were giving the slogans or abusing to raj if that was right then why they have bitted to taxi driver if he also was with them of 5 people then why they bitted to poor smoashwala ? he was also in taxi ?

by Vinu on Feb 04, 2008 04:44 PM  Permalink
Dear Sandeep if you are not a political worker please dont come out to interpret what Mr. RAj said. He is doing politics and the dirtiest, People like Abu Azmi got the chance to say something, we all know he is nothing else but a gunda. But Mr. Raj is just doing anything to get name and fame. he is not at all thinking as a literate and good person. This will break the country, try to understand

by Sandeep salunkhe on Feb 04, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink
vinu bhai...i m a maharashtrian also.. and i have seen all that happened.. i regularly watch all TV news channels.. i just wanted to say that media id goofing around the situation by not showing the facts.. they say that the controversy was started by raj..wel it wasnt it started Mr Azmi who said the above things..who will stay quiet after this?? dont expect this frm maharashtrians..we dont want to divide the society..but we cant accept abuse either.. raj is leading a section of society..it may b like his doesnt have big support..but he cant be underestimated also.. well if u dont stop ppl like azmi i m sure india will definately see a big religion based conflicts in the near future.. i dont want this to happen..cummon even i m an indian..but just move around few places in mumbai and see how the situation has become explosive with all anitnationals residing around..(especially places like behdi bazar,bhiwandi etc) and Mr azmi's remarks will add fuel to it..these ppl will take advantage and they can attack the locals..why dont u ppl understand this??

by me marathi on Feb 04, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
You are absolutely correct Mr.Vinu.
But like all the north indian states we maharashtrian's also discourage any political intrest/interference in our state (which is what SP aka Hon.Amarsinghji is doing at present).
Do you see any Marathi speaking politician in any north indian state. I will tell you 'NO'!!! But there are Up's/Bhihari politicians in Mumbai. We respect constitution more that the North indians do. This proves we are much ahead of you as litrate and good persons. We are making the country.

RE:RE:what a mess!!!!
by sachin ojha on Feb 04, 2008 05:42 PM  Permalink
Yo know Mr. Me Marathi, George Fernandis and Madhu Limaye were Marathi speaking and faught elections from Bihar. Do you need more examples. ...

Total 659 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>