Total 659 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Deshmukh should resign...
by punit on Feb 04, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He is also responsible bor this heinous act equally...he should resign....

RE:Deshmukh should resign...
by Sahadevan KK on Feb 04, 2008 05:10 PM  Permalink
Punit is sonia gandhi. Asks deshmuk to resign

RE:Raj Thakrey has committed a criminal offence...
by Mumbai Trust on Feb 04, 2008 05:15 PM  Permalink
so u mean that marathi logonko unhi ke mumbai se expell karo...
aur kisko lavu...
tere baap ko ???

RE:Raj Thakrey has committed a criminal offence...
by ranjan singh on Feb 04, 2008 05:28 PM  Permalink
S....mumbai kya tere baap ki hai???? It is business capital of India.............and be informed that mumbai doesnot have even 10% of its own revenue generation. It fully depends on other part of country for business & revenue generation. You only have Business head offices of all Mega Gaints of India. If other part of India stops buying products of companies, who have H.O. in mumbai.........u all will come to other states to earn ur livelyhood.

The media's news agenda
by Sandeep G on Feb 04, 2008 04:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In all such sensitive incidences the media always give Biased (wihtout checking the realities and sentiments of the people really affected)and half cooked news in hurry to give the BREAKING news. I think any incidence like this has to be fully understood with its context and should be covered only then. WHen Mr.Abu Asim Azmi, talks provocative all his life Media is sleeping. When people come on roads in Kolkata for small reasons like non-inclusion of Saurav in Indian team media never makes a big issue, but anything happens in Mumbai immediately they are ready with the blames. It's time to think for them rather than spreading the toxin further just to get the first Breaking News. If they do it right way it could be controlled in far better and easier way.

RE:The media's news agenda
by ranjan singh on Feb 04, 2008 05:11 PM  Permalink
Do you have any answer for....why these so called Thekedar of Mumbai...MNS have badly beaten Auto, Taxi & Khomchawala`s. If they really want to retalliate to the comments made by Abu Azami....why don`t they go and have one to one fight with Abu Azami & team........do they have guts to take panga...........No let me tell you...No...they don`t have this much guts..............they can only beat poor daily wager labourers.

RE:RE:The media's news agenda
by ND dd on Feb 04, 2008 05:40 PM  Permalink
dost media ko samjana chahiye, sub ko sensor board hai, tu me jo likhata hai usko bhi, to media wale to ash kar rahe he, rember the girl molesation of 31st dec what happened - what was the reallity

RE:The media's news agenda
by Sandeep G on Feb 04, 2008 05:21 PM  Permalink
It's going to happen anywhere, wherever the local youths will be berieved of the employment (for any reason). If the situation would have been opposite , same thekedari would have been done by the locals in Bihar, probably in worst way. SO such Thekedars are everywhere (DMK in TN, TDP in AP, Marxist in Bengal, etc. ) They do the same when their leader incites. Its wrong to beat poor guys but then it is wrong for poor guys to do the dadagiri and goondagiri also. And it is further wrong for the local leaders of UP and Bihari people to instigate them just to further their cause. If it happens like this ultimately poor people of both sides are going to suffer

racist comments
by arcot sukumar on Feb 04, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink 

we in india including mumbai were so much against racism burning effigy of match refrees on harbajan issue, when he would have actually called symonds a monkey, but when we have a person openly commenting about regional and racist comments about fellow brother, we try to ignore including our BCCI president, who dare not open his mouth and critice the remarks made, he spoke more than 10 times on the cricket issue but could not find time to make a single comment on this issue, this is what we call opportunist indians try to divide people on racism/region/caste/religion and any possible reason. Off all these do we require to call our india a secular country. GOD SAVE OUR COUNTRY

Dare.............
by Manhar on Feb 04, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink 

both Maha & cent gov dare to touch Thakrey members!!!, what a nation.....runs on these people terms & not by rules.

What will Happen?
by vijay mishra on Feb 04, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What will happen if Gujju, Sardar, UP and Bihari's left Mumbai?

RE:What will Happen?
by Nishant on Feb 04, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
Maharashtrian WILL DIE SAME DAY

by Sunil Karkhanis on Feb 04, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
Peace n properity of Mumbai !

by me marathi on Feb 04, 2008 04:56 PM  Permalink
Nothing. We will live Happily ever after....

by babloo don on Feb 04, 2008 05:23 PM  Permalink
and what will happen if other states polticians start doing like raj thakre.

by AP on Feb 04, 2008 05:04 PM  Permalink
well, there will no corruption in Maharashtra if all UP, Bihari officers goes back.
You know, most of the top post in government office like, Income tax, Sales Tax,Revenue, Electricity Board, have these people, who make money from we people

raj thakre ?
by VK AGRAWAL on Feb 04, 2008 04:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

who is this idoit and why is reddiffmail wasting time and energy on a non-entity.

RE:raj thakre ?
by Nishant on Feb 04, 2008 05:00 PM  Permalink
THAT'S GOOD MAN!!! NOW YOU CAN SEE LOTS OF IDIT ON LINE

again will be ruled by someone.....
by punit on Feb 04, 2008 04:51 PM  Permalink 

We have already seen that what is the meaning of freedom for us...we have lost so many warriors during the freedom battle...this all happened due to the people like Jaichands...now Raj Thackery playing the role of Jaichand...and again we'll be ruled byh someone else....

Total 659 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>