Total 934 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Throw Thackerays out of Maharastra and India
by Murli on Feb 04, 2008 01:32 PM  Permalink 

Everythign was going peacefully,,,everybody was busy in earning bread and butter and passing time happily on weekends with their family...but this man has ignited soemthing which will burn Maharastra badly.
marathis are favorign this man who is burnign mumbai..whatelse could be the beste xample of foolishness of these Marathis who prefer to stay in hatered than peace and harmony. They really deserve worst.

sorry,,,,,,correction
by SALIM KHAN on Feb 04, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

bombay belongs to not only muslims,,,but all,,,if all the community leaves bombay,,,what are the marathis going to do,,,,,they will go and work in other states like gujrat.delhi. or may be hyderabad.banglore,,,god know

RE:sorry,,,,,,correction
by shankar aurade on Feb 04, 2008 01:33 PM  Permalink
Fighting against converted,shameless muslims. Muslim is man made religion who has no head. i dont see any muslim nation is living peacefully in the world.

Good move for locals!
by Milind on Feb 04, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

one has to understand the pressure that is getting built up on the locals in Maharastra because everyone wants to be here and how long you can share your bread with outsiders who will feed the people in house...?

It is like everyone wants to do good for others but there is a limit to it...

You can not ask the owners of the house to get out and fill outsiders in there in the name of mercy...

one advice for the UP Bihar ministers is that instead of giving 'gallis' to Raj Thakre sort out the mess that has been created in UP Bihar and in general North India...

RE:Good move for locals!
by vivek on Feb 04, 2008 01:31 PM  Permalink
UPs are outsiders??????? God.... save India..

by Final Arbiter on Feb 04, 2008 01:39 PM  Permalink
Milind = sick mind

by Vikash Sharma on Feb 04, 2008 02:04 PM  Permalink
All those crying like babies that they are not getting a job. Man to get a job you need to be eductated and compete with others. only labour work is done by UP and Biharis if Marathis are fighting for this type of work then we can assume what is their position.

How will this marathis will compete for jobs like IT, MBAs etc. if they can't compete with sabjiwala, Tabellawala etc.

by Manoj Dhoke on Feb 04, 2008 03:00 PM  Permalink
Marathi maanus is today at such high positions which u cannot even reach my friend. Ye jo chal raha hai wo aagey aanewale khatre se bachne ke liye ho raha hai. So humpe upkaar karo aur yahase niklo... Mumbai kee chintaa mat karo.. dhanyawaad

by Abdulla Pathan on Feb 04, 2008 01:49 PM  Permalink
Our Maharastrian new generation want to earn more money with less work.

Check kind of work done by outside maharastian and check new generation from old mumbai ( Mazgaon and mill area)

We Indians are enemy of each other because our politician do not want us to think beyond... for India as nation.

When each indian will realize this, we will able to achive development index beyond 15% ( because Indian are hardworking and we will not have any corruption).

CHeck compare of India and china and it's development. Our indian politician start one bridge in same time china has finished bridge.. time and money for one bridge in India = time and money for 5-10 bridges in China

RE:RE:Good move for locals!
by Vikash Sharma on Feb 04, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink
Hi milind.....I think your not educated

Raj won't be pardoned by India
by SATYA FOUNDATION on Feb 04, 2008 01:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Raj is pushing India towards a civil war. Please don't do it. And if you try to do, all the richness of Maharashtra will go away in seconds. It is the sweat of Majdoors(yes the 'BHAIYAS') which makes Mumbai the economic capital of India.
As per your given formula, all Indians should be pushed out of US & all Marathis should be kicked out from all the states of India. Don't flaunt your muscles, let this job be done by Salmam Khan or Mike Tyson only. Chetan Upadhyaya

RE:Raj won't be pardoned by India
by Milind on Feb 04, 2008 01:31 PM  Permalink
do you think any indian can get up and go to US... no you have to be of some use then you get the VISA... and the same is applicable in all the international destination...

STOP showing ignorance...

RE:RE:Raj won't be pardoned by India
by SATYA FOUNDATION on Feb 04, 2008 01:50 PM  Permalink
So many less-knowledgable and under-privileged Marathis are there in every part of the world. And not only Mararthis, but Indian cities are full of non-sense people. Should they be chased back to their respective towns. All the citizens are free to settle anywhere. VASUDHAIVA KUTUMBAKAM!!! (THE WHOLE WORLD IS ONE FAMILY). Milind, my brother, I have lived in Mumbai for years and it is true that Mumbai is not able to cope up the pressures, but this is situation in all the Metros. But is is sacrifice of many that they choose to live in abject poverty and lack of any infrastructure. If these people from UP and Bihar are not there then Mumbai will sink economically in a day. Many of the great Marathi intellectuals accept this theory that this is the result of passionate and hard-working BHAIYAS that Mumbai is the lamp post of the country. And you want to throw them out. Can you throw out Amitabh Bachchan out of Mumbai? Or can you smash Dharmendra of Punjab or throw out Narayan Murthy of Karnatka from India.All world is yours if you can enlarge your vision. Otherwise the humanity will continue to suffer. Chetan Upadhyaya, e-mail: nadarchan@rediffmail.com

by Milind on Feb 04, 2008 01:29 PM  Permalink
who cares!

by SATYA FOUNDATION on Feb 04, 2008 01:33 PM  Permalink
Yes I agree with you, Milind. But at least there is one person like you who cares and posts reply!!!

mumbai belongs to muslims
by SALIM KHAN on Feb 04, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

marathis are just like the north indians in mumbai

RE:mumbai belongs to muslims
by Baburao on Feb 04, 2008 01:44 PM  Permalink
A salim,jada dimag ki tod fod mat kar.

by Milind on Feb 04, 2008 01:32 PM  Permalink
mai bola to tu bhi bola! kyon pata nahi?

by shankar aurade on Feb 04, 2008 01:28 PM  Permalink
all muslims in India are forecefully converted from Hindus during Muslims rule on india.

To Mr. Raj Thackeray
by saikat paul on Feb 04, 2008 01:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. Raj...wat about other communities..now extend ur target towards Bengali, Tamil, Malayali 'n other communities..Don't forget Marathis are also present outside Maharashtra. If the same misfortune happens with them..what 'll be ur Stand Mr. Raj Thackeray

RE:To Mr. Raj Thackeray
by Milind on Feb 04, 2008 01:26 PM  Permalink
there are very few marathi people out of their state and they are adding value to the work they are doing where ever they are...

for rest of the maharastrians, there is no need to go out of their state...

RE:RE:To Mr. Raj Thackeray
by saikat paul on Feb 04, 2008 01:31 PM  Permalink
I agree, But do u support whatever is goin' on? Even I'm not a north Indian, but an "Indian" ..so I can't support such stupidity

by Peter Lazar on Feb 04, 2008 01:35 PM  Permalink
OVER 5 LACKS MAHARASHTRIAN LIVING IN BHOPAL ALONE....

by Final Arbiter on Feb 04, 2008 01:47 PM  Permalink
throw them out

Opportunity for Medias now, cash at the cost of MNS
by arun naik on Feb 04, 2008 01:24 PM  Permalink 

Maharashtra is the only state in India where from all corners of india people come for their bread. but there should be some limit. what about other state govt. they dont have any shame that your people going to other state for their livlihood. Only maharashtra state is civilised state where law and order is in good state comparing to other states and it is due to marathi people only. we are good to our guests but now it is our fault. if these outsiders want to fight then fight with their own state governments and your leaders who are main culprits for your such backwardness.
Meadia never care for country, tradition, truth but only minting money by such incidents by way making some breaking news.

keni murdered
by SALIM KHAN on Feb 04, 2008 01:24 PM  Permalink 

the way he did,,,,,,,,,,someone might do the same to him,,,,,,,,,

raj thackerys contribution for maharashtra
by SALIM KHAN on Feb 04, 2008 01:22 PM  Permalink 

check is bank balance and assets ,,,,you will know how much sacrifice he did for marathi people

thackery donation is welcomed,,,,,,,,,,but marathi people are intellegent
by SALIM KHAN on Feb 04, 2008 01:20 PM  Permalink 

by donating talwaar,,,,he want to employ all the marathi's at slaughter house,,,,,,atleast he is employing few poeple....lets support raj

Total 934 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>