Total 934 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
marathi,gujati,tamil....
by Big Hawk on Feb 04, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As an Indian I dont want to give a damn to regional languagages like Marathi,Gujrati,Tamil,Kannada.
I would rather learn Java,C,Sql instead of wasting my time learning regional languages and turn myself as a regional bigot.

RE:marathi,gujati,tamil....
by Abhishek on Feb 04, 2008 05:25 PM  Permalink
gud thought, man

RE:marathi,gujati,tamil....
by Rebel on Feb 04, 2008 03:26 PM  Permalink
Good !!!!

Hurting of common public
by bhushan parab on Feb 04, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink 

My other issue is like the common public should not be hurted by this situation. Making common public to fight should not be there.

Why Udhav & Raj can not see each other but Bal Thakre does not say anything to Raj
by Sabka Baap on Feb 04, 2008 03:19 PM  Permalink 

Why Does Raj Thakre look like Bal Thakre
Raj Thakre looks like Bal Thakre but Udhav Thakre does not look like his father Why why why? Raj Thakre is behavior & interests are similar to Bal Thakre like cartoon , painting, fiery speech and looks. ISKA RAJ KYA HAI. ISHARO KO AGAR SAMAZO , TO RAJ KO RAJ RAHANE DO.

Raj Ta-ka-re
by Big Hawk on Feb 04, 2008 03:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ok Mr.Raj lets remove all northies from Maharashtra but then I would recommend the same action (evicting) against people like you from INDIA.
I would not like to see such people as my fellow citizens.

RE:Raj Ta-ka-re
by deep dar on Feb 04, 2008 03:20 PM  Permalink
The point essentially is that Biharis and UP came to Maharashtra in droves, ostensibly for education and jobs, but have been involved in thefts, burglaries, petty crimes etc. I have lived in Nagpur and I noticed that incidents of theft increased suddenly in the previous 4 years. The criminals caught were outsiders, mostly Biharis.
Though Raj Thackeray was wrong in hurting their religious sentiments, he should have sticked to the Sena stand of telling the Biharis to behave themselves.

by Big Hawk on Feb 04, 2008 03:23 PM  Permalink
So many maha guys go to rest of India and abroad for work.What about them?Should they be evicted as well?

by Rebel on Feb 04, 2008 03:31 PM  Permalink
80% of Criminals booked in Mumbai are Ghatiis and not Outsiders ....check your facts (Mumbai Police records)...

Somebody told me that Dr.Kidney now in news is also a Marathi ....we all know who raped the poor girl in Marine Drive Chowkie ...the culprits of New Year Eve Molestation were all Ghatiis

The rapist in Pune who raped Call center employee was a ghatii

and what happened in Khairlaji is also the handiwork of Bhaiyya's is'nt it ???

This does'nt mean all Bhaiyya's are saints

JO BALA SHAHEB THAKREY KA NA HO SAKA
by SALIM KHAN on Feb 04, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink 

WOH MARATHI MANUS KA KAISA HOGA,,,,HE TRIED TO SNATCH THE POWER FROM UDHAV,,,,BUT BALA SAHEB KICKED HIM LIKE A FOOTBALL....,,,,

Issue regarding MNS & SP
by bhushan parab on Feb 04, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink 

you should not forget the place were you are staying at present, and you should represent for the state you are presently living.
from the point of view of Rai Thackeray, if the proper development would be provided by the government of UP & bihar to the local people & proper employment system would be provided to the local people of UP & bihar then they will not shift to other places for jobs. So action should be taken against the govt of UP & Bihar.
Thank you.

Answer my simple questions
by Snehal Joshi on Feb 04, 2008 03:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Murli, Rohit, Vipul,
Ans my simple questions.

1. If the people from north india are so intelligent and skilled, why do they have to come to mumbai? Why can't they develop their own state, so that both the regions develop in harmony.
2. Instead of abusing and figting with Raj Thakrey and other marathi leaders, why don't you people ask your local politicians why they don't do anything to develop north indian states.
3. Mumbai has its limitations and its on verge of collapse. What will be outcome of this? The people who have come from other states will also have to face the consequences. Their children will also be affected by the end result. Don't you think this has to stop somewhere.
Do let me know your thoughts

RE:Answer my simple questions
by Milind on Feb 04, 2008 03:09 PM  Permalink

To think, these people will need to have some brains...!

But it is not possible... Imagine lalua is there leader? What can you expect?

by on Feb 04, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
WE WERE LESS INTELLEGENT AS COMPARE TO THEM,IMAGINE IF THEY START COMING THEN,IF WE R BHARI ON U THEN IMAGINE IF OUR MORE INTELLEGENT BRETHERN COMES THEN

by rohit singh on Feb 04, 2008 03:22 PM  Permalink
dear snehal
now u r talking correct , see since the tragic partition and independence of this country if u look back what development did we do , british created a trading and bussiness centre in mumbai and calcutta , and today also this are the only major industrial hub , what development has been done , neiher in vidarbha nor konkan nor bihar nor up nor bundelkhand neither j&k nor orissa and ne states u know
so apart from politics nothing has been done yet

by rohit singh on Feb 04, 2008 03:40 PM  Permalink
dear snehal , just want to tell u a bit sorry dont take my comments serious , india is great we will make this country great a power to reckon with

by Snehal Joshi on Feb 04, 2008 03:32 PM  Permalink
Hi Gautam,
Agreed to all your points. I myself is from Vidarbha, and I know how these politicians have exploited it for 60 years. Thats the reason, people from their are migrating to Mumbai and Pune.

by Gautam Sinha on Feb 04, 2008 03:22 PM  Permalink
Snehal,
Some answers to your points/questions -
1) the values of skill and intellegence are for workers, so it is much easier to develop existing industries for workers. I am sure you would agree. Other communities also come to MUmbai. Mumbai's revenue has been going up as most companies have their HQ here and hence pay up a lot of tax here. Recall the time sometime back when labout unions of localites forced the closure of Parel area which you see as malls today. People who come to MUmbai are people who want to work without tension and that is why Mumbai grows not just by North Indians but from every community. WHy target N Indians?
2) For your second point, you probably are not aware but many UP and Bihar folks become IAS and IPS in order for wheels of change but the damage done there by centuries of feudalism takes time to cure. It cannot happen so easily. Look at Vidharba and its mentality and you will understand what mentality North Indians face back at home.
3) People from other states have contributed more to Mumbai and built it, the leaders there know how much growth is expected and hence they change their political agenda but not infra. Is it fault of outsiders or greedy local corporators?
Lastly let me point out that there are a far larger number of Indians from North working in better and productive roles who do not sit by railway tracks or play loudspeakers in the mornings. Why club them all together? Village mentality folks will always be misfit in cities if

LETS UNITE U GHATIS AND BHAIYAS,,,,,,
by SALIM KHAN on Feb 04, 2008 03:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

LETS SAY JAI HIND AND JAI MAHARASHTRA

SAARE JAHAN SE ACHA HINDUSTAN HAMARA

RAJ JAISE AUR THODE LOG CHAHIYE DESH BECHNE KE LIYE

RE:LETS UNITE U GHATIS AND BHAIYAS,,,,,,
by Milind on Feb 04, 2008 03:13 PM  Permalink
abe naya kuch likh na? jab dekho ghisa pitta 1600 saal purana record bajata hai?

by SALIM KHAN on Feb 04, 2008 03:18 PM  Permalink
TERE DIMAG MEIN YEAH BAAT BITHANE KE LIYE,,,,PHIR BHI NAHI SAMAHJH PA RAHA HAIN,,,,GHATI THO GHATI HI RAHEGA

by rohit singh on Feb 04, 2008 03:42 PM  Permalink
now pls enough of abuses , lets say
VANDE MATARAM , JAI BHARAT ,
WE WILL MAKE INDIA A GREAT POWER IN THE EAST

LONG LIVE INDIA < LONG LIVE THE REPUBLIC

Total 934 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>